extragear-sdk - en to ko translation catalogue (643 entries)

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Tools
ko: 도구

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Compile .po
ko: .po 파일 컴파일

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Compile .po and make it available to applications
ko: .po 파일을 프로그램에서 사용할 수 있도록 컴파일

en: Gettext not found
ko: Gettext를 찾을 수 없음

en: Install gettext package for this feature to work
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 gettext 패키지를 설치하십시오

en: Updating from templates...
ko: 템플릿에서 새로 고치는 중...

en: Merge has been completed
ko: 합쳤습니다

en: Merge has been completed.
    Template modification time: %1 (%2 days ago).
ko: 합쳤습니다.
    템플릿 수정 시간: %1(%2일 전)

en: Merge failed.
ko: 합치는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Could not find template file for the merge:
    %1
ko: 합칠 템플릿 파일을 찾을 수 없음:
    %1

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: File
ko: 파일

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Update file from template
ko: 템플릿에서 파일 갱신하기

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Merge into ODF
ko: ODF로 합치기

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Generates translated version of ODF document
ko: ODF 문서의 번역본 생성

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Alternate Translations
ko: 대체 번역

en: There is useful data available in Alternate Translations view.
    
    For Gettext PO files it displays difference between current source text and the source text corresponding to the fuzzy translation found by msgmerge when updating PO based on POT template.
    
    Do you want to show the view with the data?
ko: 대체 번역 보기에서 추가 데이터를 볼 수 있습니다.
    
    Gettext PO 파일의 경우 현재 원문과 퍼지 번역문의 원문 차이를 표시하며, 퍼지 원문은 POT 템플릿을 기준으로 PO 파일을 업데이트할 때 msgmerge에서 생성한 원문입니다.
    
    해당 데이터를 보시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Sometimes, if source text is changed, its translation becomes deprecated and is either marked as <emphasis>needing&nbsp;review</emphasis> (i.e. looses approval status), or (only in case of XLIFF file) moved to the <emphasis>alternate&nbsp;translations</emphasis> section accompanying the unit.</p><p>This toolview also shows the difference between current source string and the previous source string, so that you can easily see which changes should be applied to existing translation to make it reflect current source.</p><p>Double-clicking any word in this toolview inserts it into translation.</p><p>Drop translation file onto this toolview to use it as a source for additional alternate translations.</p>
ko: <p>때때로 원본 텍스트가 변경되었을 때 번역문의 내용도 변경되어야 하며 <emphasis>준비되지&nbsp;않음</emphasis> 상태로 변경되거나 (XLIFF 파일만 해당) <emphasis>대체&nbsp;번역</emphasis>으로 옮겨집니다.</p><p>이 도구 보기는 현재 원본 문자열과 이전 원본 문자열을 비교하여 번역문에 어떤 점을 반영해야 하는 지 보여 줍니다.</p><p>이 도구 보기에서 단어를 두 번 클릭하면 번역문에 삽입합니다.</p><p>도구 보기에 번역 파일을 끌어다 놓으면 추가적인 대체 번역 원본으로 사용합니다.</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Origin: %1
ko: 원본: %1

[ctx: @item Undo action]
en: Use alternate translation
ko: 대체 번역 사용

en: no
ko: 불가능

en: yes
ko: 가능

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source
ko: 원본

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Target
ko: 대상

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Approved
ko: 검사됨

[ctx: @title toolview name]
en: Binary Units
ko: 바이너리 단위

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set the file
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Use source file
ko: 원본 파일 사용

en: All supported files (*.po *.pot *.xlf *.xliff *.ts)
ko: 모든 지원하는 파일 (*.po *.pot *.xlf *.xliff *.ts)

en: New
ko: 새 항목

en: Needs translation
ko: 번역이 필요함

en: Needs full localization
ko: 완전한 지역화가 필요함

en: Needs adaptation
ko: 문맥에 맞춰야 함

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Needs translation review
ko: 번역 검토 필요함

en: Needs full localization review
ko: 완전한 지역화 검토 필요함

en: Needs adaptation review
ko: 문맥 검토 필요함

en: Final
ko: 최종

en: Signed-off
ko: 확인됨

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Start of paired tag
ko: 쌍 태그 시작

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: End of paired tag
ko: 쌍 태그 끝

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Stand-alone tag
ko: 단독 태그

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Isolated tag
ko: 고립된 태그

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Marker
ko: 표시자

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Generic group placeholder
ko: 일반 그룹 자리 비움자

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Sub-flow
ko: 부 흐름

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Generic placeholder
ko: 일반 자리 비움자

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Start of paired placeholder
ko: 쌍으로 된 자리 비움자 시작

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: End of paired placeholder
ko: 쌍으로 된 자리 비움자 끝

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: abbreviated form: a term resulting from the omission of any part of the full term while designating the same concept
ko: abbreviated form: 같은 뜻을 나타내는 단어를 짧은 형태로 쓴 단어

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: abbreviation: an abbreviated form of a simple term resulting from the omission of some of its letters (e.g. 'adj.' for 'adjective')
ko: abbreviation: 간단한 용어의 몇 글자를 생략하여 같은 의미를 나타내도록 함(예: '형용사'를 뜻하는 '형')

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: acronym: an abbreviated form of a term made up of letters from the full form of a multiword term strung together into a sequence pronounced only syllabically (e.g. 'radar' for 'radio detecting and ranging')
ko: acronym: 여러 단어의 합성어를 개별 단어의 일부 글자만 사용하여 발음하기 쉬운 형태로 축약시킨 형태(예: '엄마 친구 아들'을 뜻하는 '엄친아')

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: appellation: a proper-name term, such as the name of an agency or other proper entity
ko: appellation: 법인이나 조직의 명칭을 나타내는 고유 명사

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: collocation: a recurrent word combination characterized by cohesion in that the components of the collocation must co-occur within an utterance or series of utterances, even though they do not necessarily have to maintain immediate proximity to one another
ko: collocation: 특정한 단어 조합이 각각 단어의 사전적인 의미와는 다른 뜻을 갖는 경우

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: common name: a synonym for an international scientific term that is used in general discourse in a given language
ko: common name: 국제적으로 통용되는 과학 용어와 같은 뜻을 갖는 대상 언어 화자가 사용하는 동의어

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: date and/or time
ko: date 및 time

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: equation: an expression used to represent a concept based on a statement that two mathematical expressions are, for instance, equal as identified by the equal sign (=), or assigned to one another by a similar sign
ko: equation: 두 수학적 표현 사이의 관계를 기호를 사용하여 표현함. 예를 들어 등호(=) 기호를 사용하여 두 대상이 동등하거나 한 쪽이 다른 쪽에 대응되는 관계를 나타냄.

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: expanded form: The complete representation of a term for which there is an abbreviated form
ko: expanded form: 축약어의 완전한 형태

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: formula: figures, symbols or the like used to express a concept briefly, such as a mathematical or chemical formula
ko: formula: 수학이나 화학식과 같이 개념을 간단하게 나타내는 그림이나 기호

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: head term: the concept designation that has been chosen to head a terminological record
ko: head term: 용어 기록을 대표하려고 선택한 개념 단어

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: initialism: an abbreviated form of a term consisting of some of the initial letters of the words making up a multiword term or the term elements making up a compound term when these letters are pronounced individually (e.g. 'BSE' for 'bovine spongiform encephalopathy')
ko: initialism: 여러 단어의 합성어를 각각 단어의 일부를 사용하여 개별 글자별로 읽도록 축약시킨 형태(예: '한국고속철도'를 뜻하는 'KTX')

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: international scientific term: a term that is part of an international scientific nomenclature as adopted by an appropriate scientific body
ko: international scientific term: 과학자 단체에 의하여 승인된 국제적으로 통용되는 과학 용어

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: internationalism: a term that has the same or nearly identical orthographic or phonemic form in many languages
ko: internationalism: 여러 언어에서 비슷한 글자나 발음을 갖는 단어

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: logical expression: an expression used to represent a concept based on mathematical or logical relations, such as statements of inequality, set relationships, Boolean operations, and the like
ko: logical expression: 동등하지 않음, 집합 관계, 논리식과 같은 수학이나 논리적인 관계를 나타내는 표현

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: materials management unit: a unit to track object
ko: materials management unit: 객체를 추적하는 단위

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: near synonym: a term that represents the same or a very similar concept as another term in the same language, but for which interchangeability is limited to some contexts and inapplicable in others
ko: near synonym: 같은 언어의 같거나 가까운 개념을 나타는 서로 다른 용어이지만 일부 문맥에서만 대체 가능한 단어

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: part number: a unique alphanumeric designation assigned to an object in a manufacturing system
ko: part number: 제조 공정에서 객체를 나타내려고 사용하는 유일한 부호

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: phraseological: a group of two or more words that form a unit, the meaning of which frequently cannot be deduced based on the combined sense of the words making up the phrase
ko: phraseological: 두 단어 이상이 모여서 구문을 이루지만 개별 단어의 뜻 및 이를 합친 것과 전체 구문의 뜻이 서로 다른 경우

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: protected: the marked text should not be translated
ko: protected: 표시한 텍스트를 번역하면 안 됨

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: romanized form: a form of a term resulting from an operation whereby non-Latin writing systems are converted to the Latin alphabet
ko: romanized form: 로마자를 사용하지 않는 단어를 로마자로 전사한 형태

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: segment: the marked text represents a segment
ko: segment: 표시된 텍스트가 분절을 의미함

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: set phrase: a fixed, lexicalized phrase
ko: set phrase: 고정된 뜻을 갖고 있는 어구

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: short form: a variant of a multiword term that includes fewer words than the full form of the term (e.g. 'Group of Twenty-four' for 'Intergovernmental Group of Twenty-four on International Monetary Affairs')
ko: short form: 여러 단어 합성어의 전체 단어 중 일부 단어만 포함한 형태(예: '주요 20대 경제 강국'을 뜻하는 'G20')

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: stock keeping unit: an inventory item identified by a unique alphanumeric designation assigned to an object in an inventory control system
ko: stock keeping unit: 재고 관리 시스템의 특정 객체를 가리킬 때 사용하는 단위

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: standard text: a fixed chunk of recurring text
ko: standard text: 일반 텍스트

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: symbol: a designation of a concept by letters, numerals, pictograms or any combination thereof
ko: symbol: 문자, 숫자, 픽토그램 등의 조합

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: synonym: a term that represents the same or a very similar concept as the main entry term in a term entry
ko: synonym: 각각 용어 항목과 같은 뜻을 가지고 있는 단어

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: synonymous phrase: phraseological unit in a language that expresses the same semantic content as another phrase in that same language
ko: synonymous phrase: 같은 뜻을 가지고 있는 단어나 어구

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: transcribed form: a form of a term resulting from an operation whereby the characters of one writing system are represented by characters from another writing system, taking into account the pronunciation of the characters converted
ko: transcribed form: 한글 이외 문자로 적혀 있는 텍스트를 발음을 고려하여 한글로 나타낸 형태

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: transliterated form: a form of a term resulting from an operation whereby the characters of an alphabetic writing system are represented by characters from another alphabetic writing system
ko: transliterated form: 한글 이외 문자로 적혀 있는 텍스트를 한글로 나타낸 형태

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: truncated term: an abbreviated form of a term resulting from the omission of one or more term elements or syllables (e.g. 'flu' for 'influenza')
ko: truncated term: 단어의 한 음절 이상을 생략하여 만든 축약형 (예: '고등학교'의 축약어 '고교')

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: variant: one of the alternate forms of a term
ko: variant: 한 단어의 다른 형태

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Insertion
ko: 삽입

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Deletion
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Approvement toggling
ko: 검증 전환

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Markup Insertion
ko: 마크업 삽입

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Markup Deletion
ko: 마크업 삭제

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Note setting
ko: 주석 설정

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Update/add workflow phase
ko: 작업 과정 단계 추가/업데이트

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Translation Equivalence Setting
ko: 번역 동등성 설정

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Remove text with markup
ko: 마크업이 있는 텍스트 삭제

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Insert text with markup
ko: 마크업이 있는 텍스트 삽입

en: separator for different-length string alternatives
ko: 다른 길이 대체 문자열 구분자

en: Previous source value, saved by Gettext during transition to a newer POT template
ko: 새 POT 템플릿으로 전환할 때 Gettext에서 저장한 이전 원본 값

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Author name missing
ko: 번역자 이름 없음

en: Your name:
ko: 내 이름:

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Author email missing
ko: 번역자 이메일 없음

en: Your email:
ko: 내 이메일:

en: Previous source value, saved by lupdate tool
ko: lupdate 도구에서 저장한 이전 원본 값

[ctx: @title:window aka Message Tree]
en: Translation Units
ko: 번역 단위

en: Quick search...
ko: 빠른 검색...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Activated by Ctrl+L.
ko: Ctrl+L 키를 누르십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Accepts regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식 사용 가능

en: options
ko: 옵션

en: Reset individual filter
ko: 개별 필터 초기화

en: Case insensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_ignoreAccelMarks)
en: Ignore accelerator marks
ko: 가속기 키 무시

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Non-ready
ko: 준비되지 않음

en: Non-empty
ko: 내용이 있음

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Changed since file open
ko: 연 이후로 변경됨

en: Unchanged since file open
ko: 연 이후로 변경되지 않음

en: Same in sync file
ko: 동기화 파일에서 같음

en: Different in sync file
ko: 동기화 파일에서 다름

en: Not in sync file
ko: 동기화 파일에 없음

en: Plural
ko: 복수

en: Non-plural
ko: 단수

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Basic
ko: 기본

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: States
ko: 상태

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Searchable column
ko: 검색 가능한 열

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Resort and refilter on content change
ko: 내용 변경 시 다시 정렬하고 필터 다시 적용

[ctx: @item:inmenu all columns]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Entry
ko: 항목

[ctx: @title:column Original text]
note: i18nc("@title:column","ID");
en: Source
ko: 원본

[ctx: @title:column Text in target language]
en: Target
ko: 대상

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Notes
ko: 주석

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Context
ko: 문맥

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Files
ko: 파일

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Translation Status
ko: 번역 상태

[ctx: @title:column Length of the original text]
en: Source length
ko: 원본 길이

[ctx: @title:column Length of the text in target language]
en: Target length
ko: 대상 길이

[ctx: @info:status 'non-fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Ready
ko: 준비

[ctx: @info:status 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요함

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Untranslated
ko: 번역되지 않음

[ctx: %1 is a language name, e.g. Irish, %2 is language code, e.g. ga]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Target language:
ko: 대상 언어:

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit term]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @info:status message entry]
en: Current: %1
ko: 현재: %1

[ctx: @info:status message entries]
en: Total: %1
ko: 합계: %1

[ctx: @info:status message entries 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Not ready: %1
ko: 준비되지 않음: %1

[ctx: @info:status message entries]
en: Untranslated: %1
ko: 미번역: %1

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Editing
ko: 편집

en: Synchronization 1
ko: 동기화 1

en: Synchronization 2
ko: 동기화 2

en: Translation Memory
ko: 번역 메모리

[ctx: @title actions category]
note: i18nc("@title actions category","Settings"), ac);
en: Glossary
ko: 상용구

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert alternate translation #%1
ko: 대체 번역 #%1 삽입

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add a note
ko: 주석 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert TM suggestion #%1
ko: 번역 메모리 제안 #%1 삽입

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove TM suggestion #%1
ko: 번역 메모리 제안 #%1 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert term translation #%1
ko: 용어 번역 #%1 삽입

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Define new term
ko: 새 단어 정의

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert WebQuery result #%1
ko: 웹 조회 결과 #%1 삽입

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Phases...
ko: 단계...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear all translated entries
ko: 모든 번역된 항목 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Launch the Pology command on this file
ko: 이 파일에 Pology 명령 실행

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Merge translation into OpenDocument
ko: OpenDocument로 번역 합치기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Change searching direction
ko: 검색 방향 전환

[ctx: @option:check whether message is marked as translated/reviewed/approved (depending on your role)]
en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Approve and go to next
ko: 승인하고 다음으로 이동

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Equivalent translation
ko: 동등한 번역

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy source to target
ko: 원본을 대상으로 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unwrap target
ko: 대상 줄 바꿈 해제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear
ko: 비우기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert Tag
ko: 태그 삽입

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Check this unit using LanguageTool
ko: 이 번역 단위를 LanguageTool로 검사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert Next Tag
ko: 다음 태그 삽입

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Completion
ko: 자동 완성

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Replace with best spellcheck suggestion
ko: 가장 좋은 맞춤법 검사 제안으로 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:inmenu entry]
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu entry]
en: &Previous
ko: 이전(&P)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &First Entry
ko: 첫 항목(&F)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Last Entry
ko: 마지막 항목(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Entry by number
ko: 번호순 항목

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Previous non-empty but not ready
ko: 이전 번역되었지만 준비되지 않은 문자열

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Next non-empty but not ready
ko: 다음 번역되었지만 준비되지 않은 문자열

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous untranslated
ko: 이전 번역되지 않은 문자열

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next untranslated
ko: 다음 번역되지 않은 문자열

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Previous not ready
ko: 이전 준비되지 않은 문자열

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Next not ready
ko: 다음 준비되지 않은 문자열

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Focus the search line of Translation Units view
ko: 번역 단위 보기의 검색 줄에 초점 맞추기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bookmark message
ko: 책갈피에 메시지 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous bookmark
ko: 이전 책갈피 항목

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next bookmark
ko: 다음 책갈피 항목

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Fill in all exact suggestions
ko: 모든 제안 입력

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Fill in all exact suggestions and mark as fuzzy
ko: 모든 제안을 입력하고 불분명함으로 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open file for sync/merge
ko: 동기화/합칠 파일 열기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Open catalog to be merged into the current one / replicate base file changes to
ko: 현재 카탈로그에 합칠 카탈로그 열기/기본 파일의 변경 사항 반영

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous different
ko: 이전 다른 항목

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Previous entry which is translated differently in the file being merged, including empty translations in merge source
ko: 합쳐지는 파일에 없거나 다르게 번역된 이전 항목을 찾습니다

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next different
ko: 다음 다른 항목

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Next entry which is translated differently in the file being merged, including empty translations in merge source
ko: 합쳐지는 파일에 없거나 다르게 번역된 다음 항목을 찾습니다

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next different approved
ko: 다음 승인된 항목

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy from merging source
ko: 결합하는 원본에서 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy all new translations
ko: 모든 새로운 번역 복사

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This changes only empty and non-ready entries in base file
ko: 이 변경 사항은 원본 파일의 비어 있거나 준비되지 않은 항목만 변경합니다

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy to merging source
ko: 결합하는 원본으로 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open file for secondary sync
ko: 두 번째로 동기화할 파일 열기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This changes only empty entries
ko: 이 변경 사항은 항목만 비웁니다

[ctx: editor tab name]
en: (recovered)
ko: (복구됨)

[ctx: @info]
en: The document contains unsaved changes.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
ko: 이 문서에는 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.
    변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select translation file
ko: 번역 파일 선택

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the file %1, line: %2
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 여는 중 오류 발생, 줄: %2

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the file %1
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 여는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File As
ko: 파일 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: @info]
en: Error saving the file %1
    Do you want to save to another file or cancel?
ko: 파일 %1에 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다
    다른 파일로 저장하거나 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not perform file autosaving.
    The target file was %1.
ko: 파일을 자동 저장할 수 없습니다.
    대상 파일은 %1입니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Jump to Entry
ko: 항목으로 이동

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Enter entry number:
ko: 항목 번호 입력:

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Current: %1
ko: 현재: %1

[ctx: @option:check trans-unit state]
en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

[ctx: @option:check trans-unit state]
en: Signed-off
ko: 확인됨

[ctx: @option:check trans-unit state]
en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Translation is done (although still may need a review)
ko: 번역이 완료됨(검토가 필요할 수도 있음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Translation has received positive review
ko: 번역이 긍정적인 평을 받음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Entry is fully localized (i.e. final)
ko: 항목이 완전히 번역됨(최종본)

en: A Pology check is already in progress.
ko: Pology 검사가 진행 중입니다.

en: Pology error
ko: Pology 오류

en: The Pology check has crashed unexpectedly:
    %1
ko: Pology 검사가 예상하지 못하게 충돌했습니다:
    %1

en: Pology success
ko: Pology 성공

en: The Pology check has succeeded.
ko: Pology 검사가 성공했습니다.

en: The Pology check has returned an error:
    %1
ko: Pology 검사에서 오류를 반환했습니다:
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: This will delete all the translations from the file.
    Do you really want to clear all translated entries?
ko: 파일의 모든 번역문을 삭제합니다.
    모든 번역된 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info words count]
en: Source text words: %1<br/>Target text words: %2
ko: 원문 텍스트 단어 개수: %1<br/>번역문 텍스트 단어 개수: %2

[ctx: @title]
en: Word Count
ko: 단어 개수

[ctx: @info]
en: Would you like to search for the source file locally or via lxr.kde.org?
ko: 로컬에서 소스 파일을 검색하거나 lxr.kde.org에서 검색하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Source file lookup
ko: 소스 파일 찾아보기

en: Locally
ko: 로컬

en: Select project's base folder for source file lookup
ko: 소스 파일을 찾아 볼 프로젝트 기반 폴더 선택

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find source file in the folder specified.
    Do you want to change source files folder?
ko: 지정한 폴더에서 소스 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    소스 파일 폴더를 변경하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open the target source file: The target source file is not relative to the current translation file, and there are currently no scripts loaded to handle opening source files in custom paths. Refer to the Lokalize handbook for script examples and how to plug them into your project.
ko: 대상 소스 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다. 대상 소스 파일이 현재 번역 파일과 관계가 없으며, 사용자 정의 경로에 있는 소스 파일을 처리할 수 있는 스크립트를 불러오지 않았습니다. Lokalize 설명서를 참조하여 스크립트 예제 및 프로젝트에 적용하는 방법을 알아 보십시오.

en: Install translate-toolkit package and retry
ko: translate-toolkit 패키지를 설치하고 다시 시도하십시오

en: Install translate-toolkit package and retry.
ko: translate-toolkit 패키지를 설치하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Select original OpenDocument on which current XLIFF file is based
ko: 현재 XLIFF 파일의 기반 OpenDocument 파일 선택

en: OpenDocument files (*.odt *.ods)
ko: OpenDocument 파일 (*.odt *.ods)

en: Install python-uno package for additional functionality.
ko: 추가 기능을 사용하려면 python-uno 패키지를 설치하십시오.

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Set unit text
ko: 단위 텍스트 설정

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Lokalize has reached end of document. Do you want to continue from start?
ko: 문서의 끝에 도달했습니다. 처음부터 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: Spellcheck
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Lokalize has finished spellchecking
ko: Lokalize에서 맞춤법 검사를 끝냄

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (glossary)
en: &Glossary
ko: 상용구(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (webquery)
en: &WebQuery
ko: 웹 조회(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tmquery)
en: Translation &Memory
ko: 번역 메모리(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (alttrans)
en: Alternative Translations
ko: 대체 번역

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (merge)
en: S&ync
ko: 동기화(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (mergesecondary)
en: &Secondary sync source
ko: 두 번째 동기화 원본(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (toolviews)
en: Tool&views
ko: 도구 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

[ctx: @label whether entry is fuzzy]
en: Not ready:
ko: 준비되지 않음:

[ctx: @label whether entry is untranslated]
en: Untranslated:
ko: 번역되지 않음:

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide
ko: 숨김

[ctx: @info:label cursor position]
en: Column: %1
ko: 열: %1

en: <qt><p><b>Original String</b></p>
    <p>This part of the window shows the original message
    of the currently displayed entry.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><b>원문</b></p>
    <p>이 부분은 현재 표시된 항목의 원문을 표시합니다.</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Plural Form %1
ko: 복수 형태 %1

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Unwrap
ko: 줄 바꿈 해제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, querySource)
en: Search expression for source language part.
    Press Ctrl+L to go to this control.
    Press Enter to start the search.
    Press Esc to stop the search.
ko: 원본 언어에서 검색할 표현식을 입력하십시오.
    Ctrl+L 키를 누르면 초점을 맞춥니다.
    Enter 키를 누르면 검색을 시작합니다.
    Esc 키를 누르면 검색을 중단합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertTarget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertSource)
en: Invert
ko: 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, querySourceLabel)
en: Source:
ko: 원본:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, queryTarget)
en: Search expression for target language part.
    Press Enter to start the search.
ko: 대상 언어에서 검색할 표현식을 입력하십시오.
    
    Enter 키를 누르면 검색을 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useRegExps) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, regEx)
en: Regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, queryTargetLabel)
en: Target:
ko: 대상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchCase)
en: Match case
ko: 대소문자 구별

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doFind)
en: &Search
ko: 찾기(&S)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File List
ko: 파일 목록

en: Drop translation files here...
ko: 번역 파일을 여기에 끌어 놓으십시오...

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18nc("@title:column","Context");
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search and replace in files
ko: 파일에서 찾아 바꾸기

en: Copy source to clipboard
ko: 원본을 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy target to clipboard
ko: 대상을 클립보드에 복사

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Search and replace in files
ko: 파일에서 찾아 바꾸기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Mass replace
ko: 대량으로 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replace:
ko: 바꾸기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: With:
ko: 다음으로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doPreview)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doReplace)
en: Mass Replace
ko: 대량으로 바꾸기

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Subject Field
ko: 제목 필드

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Glossary
ko: 용어집

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Translations for common terms appear here.</p><p>Press shortcut displayed near the term to insert its translation.</p><p>Use context menu to add new entry (tip:&nbsp;select words in original and translation fields before calling <interface>Define&nbsp;new&nbsp;term</interface>).</p>
ko: <p>공통되는 항목에 대한 번역이 나타납니다.</p><p>표시되는 단축키를 누르면 항목에 대한 번역을 삽입합니다.</p><p>새 항목을 추가하려면 콘텍스트 메뉴를 사용하십시오. (팁:&nbsp;<interface>새&nbsp;단어&nbsp;정의하기</interface> 항목을 부르기 전에 원문과 번역문 필드에서 단어를 선택하십시오.)</p>

[ctx: @action:button reloads glossary from disk]
en: Restore from disk
ko: 디스크에서 복원

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reload glossary from disk, discarding any changes
ko: 변경 사항을 무시하고 디스크에서 용어집 읽어오기

[ctx: @info]
en: The glossary contains unsaved changes.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
ko: 용어집에 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.
    변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: English synonyms (double-click to edit):
ko: 영어 동의어(두 번 클릭하면 편집):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Corresponding target language synonyms:
ko: 해당하는 대상 언어 동의어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Subject field:
ko: 제목 필드:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, subjectField)
en: When adding a new item, press enter after you have typed its name for changes to take effect
ko: 새 항목을 추가할 때 이름을 입력한 후 Enter 키를 눌러야 변경 사항이 적용됩니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Definition:
ko: 정의:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Note: one glossary entry corresponds exactly to one term, not word/word sequence.
    
    That is, there may be several entries with the same word/word sequence expressing different meanings.
ko: 메모: 하나의 용어집 항목은 하나의 항목에만 대응되며, 단어나 어구에 대응되지 않습니다.
    
    같은 단어나 어구가 여러 가지 뜻을 가지는 항목이 있을 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipTags)
en: Skip tags
ko: 태그 건너뛰기

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipTags)
en: Skip markup
ko: 마크업 건너뛰기

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ignoreAccelMarks)
en: Ignore accelerator marks
ko: 가속기 키 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_notes)
en: Include notes
ko: 주석 포함

en: Suggestions:
ko: 제안:

en: No errors
ko: 오류 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: No Qt Sql modules were found. Translation memory will not work.
ko: Qt SQL 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다. 번역 메모리를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: TM facility requires SQLite Qt module.
ko: TM 기능에는 SQLite Qt 모듈이 필요합니다.

en: No SQLite module available
ko: SQLite 모듈을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Translation Memory
ko: 번역 메모리

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Next tab
ko: 다음 탭

en: Previous tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: Previously active tab
ko: 이전 활성화된 탭

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Glossary
ko: 상용구

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Translation memory
ko: 번역 메모리

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage translation memories
ko: 번역 메모리 관리

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Project overview
ko: 프로젝트 개요

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure project...
ko: 프로젝트 설정...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create software translation project...
ko: 소프트웨어 번역 프로젝트 만들기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create OpenDocument translation project...
ko: OpenDocument 번역 프로젝트 만들기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open project...
ko: 프로젝트 열기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close project
ko: 프로젝트 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open recent project
ko: 최근 프로젝트 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Search and replace in files
ko: 파일에서 찾아 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Find next in files
ko: 파일에서 다음 찾기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Widget text capture
ko: 위젯 텍스트 캡처

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the following files:
ko: 다음 파일을 여는 중 오류 발생:

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: &Project
ko: 프로젝트(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project_actions)
en: &Scripts
ko: 스크립트(&S)

en: Computer-aided translation system.
    Do not translate what had already been translated.
ko: 컴퓨터 보조 번역 시스템.
    번역된 것을 다시 번역하지 마십시오.

en: sponsored development as part of Google Summer Of Code program
ko: Google Summer Of Code 프로그램의 일부로 개발 지원

en: NLNet Foundation
ko: NLNet 재단

en: sponsored XLIFF-related work
ko: XLIFF 관련 작업 지원

en: provided excellent cross-format converting scripts
ko: 번역 형식 변환 스크립트

en: grammar, style and spell checker
ko: 문법, 스타일, 맞춤법 검사기

en: project tree merging translation+templates
ko: 프로젝트 트리 합침 번역+템플릿

en: bug fixing patches
ko: 버그 수정 패치

en: testing and bug fixing
ko: 테스트와 버그 수리

en: patches
ko: 패치

en: XLIFF improvements
ko: XLIFF 개선

en: bug fixing and improvements
ko: 버그 수정 및 개선

note: i18n( "Source for the merge mode" ), QLatin1String("URL")));
en: Do not scan files of the project.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 파일을 검사하지 않습니다.

en: Load specified project.
ko: 지정한 프로젝트를 엽니다.

en: Document to open
ko: 열 문서

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Accept change in translation
ko: 번역의 변경 사항 수락

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Accept all new translations
ko: 모든 새 번역 수락

[ctx: @title:window that displays difference between current file and 'merge source']
en: Primary Sync
ko: 첫 번째 동기화

[ctx: @title:window that displays difference between current file and 'merge source']
en: Secondary Sync
ko: 두 번째 동기화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Drop file to be merged into / synced with the current one here, then see context menu options
ko: 현재 파일과 동기화하거나 현재 파일에 합칠 파일을 끌어다 놓은 다음 콘텍스트 메뉴 옵션을 참조하십시오

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the file <filename>%1</filename> for synchronization, error line: %2
ko: 파일 <filename>%1</filename>와(과) 동기화하려고 여는 중 오류 발생. 오류가 발생한 줄: %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Different entries: %1
    Unmatched entries: %2
ko: 다른 항목: %1
    일치하지 않는 항목: %2

[ctx: @title toolview name]
en: Unit metadata
ko: 단위 메타 데이터

[ctx: @info notes to translation unit which expire when the catalog is closed]
en: <b>Temporary notes:</b>
ko: <b>임시 주석:</b>

[ctx: @info notes generated by the pology check]
en: <b>Pology notes:</b>
ko: <b>Pology 주석:</b>

[ctx: @info notes generated by the languagetool check]
en: <b>LanguageTool notes:</b>
ko: <b>LanguageTool 주석:</b>

[ctx: @info translation unit metadata]
en: <b>Phase:</b><br>
ko: <b>단계:</b><br>

[ctx: @info PO comment parsing]
en: <br><b>Files:</b><br>
ko: <br><b>파일:</b><br>

[ctx: @info PO comment parsing]
en: <br><b>Context:</b><br>
ko: <br><b>문맥:</b><br>

[ctx: @info The pology command didn't return anything]
en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

[ctx: @info:label]
en: From:
ko: 작성자:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save empty note to remove it
ko: 주석을 빈 채로 저장하면 삭제됩니다

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Author of this note
ko: 이 주석 작성자

[ctx: @info XLIFF notes representation]
en: <b>Notes:</b>
ko: <b>주석:</b>

[ctx: link to edit note]
en: edit...
ko: 편집...

[ctx: link to add a note]
en: Add...
ko: 추가...

[ctx: link to add a note]
en: Add a note...
ko: 주석 추가...

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Process
ko: 프로세스

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Company
ko: 회사

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Person
ko: 개인

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Tool
ko: 도구

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Approval
ko: 승인

[ctx: noun]
en: Process (this will also change your role):
ko: 절차(역할을 변경함):

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Edit phases
ko: 구문 편집

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name
ko: 번역자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name in English
ko: 영어식으로 표기한 번역자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Localized name
ko: 번역자 이름(지역 문자)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name in target language
ko: 대상 언어로 표기한 번역자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Override Language Team
ko: 언어 팀 재정의

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Use user-provided language team name instead of generating it
ko: 언어 팀을 생성하지 않고 사용자가 지정한 값 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Language Team
ko: 언어 팀

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator team's name
ko: 번역 팀 이름

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's email
ko: 번역자 이메일 주소

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Default language code for new projects
ko: 새 프로젝트의 기본 언어 코드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Default mailing list for new projects
ko: 새 프로젝트의 기본 메일링 리스트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MsgFont), group (Appearance)
en: Font for Messages
ko: 메시지 글꼴

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Identity
ko: 식별

en: The following parameters are available
    %1 - Path of the source file
    %2 - Line number
ko: 다음 인자를 사용할 수 있습니다:
    %1 - 소스 파일 경로
    %2 - 줄 번호

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Editing
ko: 편집

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Translation Memory
ko: 번역 메모리

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: LanguageTool
ko: LanguageTool 플러그인

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Spellcheck
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: You have accessed a feature that requires a project to be loaded. Do you want to create a new project or open an existing project?
ko: 프로젝트를 불러와야 사용할 수 있는 기능을 호출했습니다. 새 프로젝트를 만들거나 기존 프로젝트를 불러오시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @action]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Lokalize translation project (*.lokalize)
ko: Lokalize 번역 프로젝트 (*.lokalize)

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Select folder with Gettext .po files to translate
ko: 번역할 Gettext .po 파일이 있는 폴더 선택

en: Create software or OpenDocument translation project first.
ko: 소프트웨어 및 OpenDocument 번역 프로젝트를 만드십시오.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Personal
ko: 개인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Editor font:
ko: 편집기 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_MsgFont)
en: Change the font for the editor
ko: 편집기의 글꼴을 바꿉니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_MsgFont)
en: Choose a new font for the area where you write the translated message.
ko: 번역 메시지를 입력하는 편집기의 글꼴을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Leds)
en: Display LEDS for message status
ko: 메시지 상태 LED 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Leds)
en: If checked, LEDS will be shown to display the message status: Fuzzy, Untranslated or Error. If unchecked, no LEDs will be displayed.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 불분명함, 번역되지 않음, 오류를 나타내는 메시지 상태 LED를 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 LED를 표시하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Leds)
en: LEDs to indicate Fuzzy and Untranslated status as well as cursor column number
ko: 불분명/미번역 상태를 나타내는 LED 및 커서 위치 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Text colors for the changes in the message.
ko: 메시지의 변경 사항에 사용할 텍스트 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: String Matching
ko: 문자열 비교

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Text added in the newer string:
ko: 새 문자열에 추가된 텍스트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_AddColor)
en: Change the color for the new text added
ko: 새로 추가된 텍스트의 색상을 바꿉니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_AddColor)
en: You can set another color for viewing the text that was added to the string.
ko: 문자열에 새로 추가된 텍스트의 색상을 지정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Text removed in the newer string:
ko: 새 문자열에서 삭제된 텍스트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_DelColor)
en: Change the color for the text removed
ko: 삭제된 텍스트의 색상을 바꿉니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_DelColor)
en: You can set another color for viewing the text that was removed from the string.
ko: 문자열에서 삭제된 텍스트의 색상을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightSpaces)
en: Check to see if a string ends in a space (which is often important when displaying it in the user interface, or when it gets concatenated with others).
ko: 지정한 문자열이 공백 문자로 끝나는지 보려면 선택하십시오. 사용자 
    인터페이스에 나타나거나 다른 문자열과 연결되는 경우 중요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightSpaces)
en: Highlight spaces at the end
ko: 끝에 있는 공백 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseWheelGo)
en: If set, mouse wheel goes to previous or next unit, otherwise it scrolls text
ko: 설정하면 마우스 휠을 굴렸을 때 번역 단위를 전환합니다. 설정하지 않으면 텍스트를 스크롤합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseWheelGo)
en: <html>When this option is enabled, the mouse wheel is used to go to the previous or next translation unit (without modifier keys). Modifier keys can be used to change this behavior. Use:<ul><li><b>Shift</b> to scroll within the text of the current unit,</li><li><b>Ctrl+Shift</b> to go to previous or next non-ready unit,</li><li><b>Ctrl</b> to go to previous or next non-ready not empty unit,</li><li><b>Alt</b> to go to previous or next untranslated unit.</li></ul>When the option is disabled, the mouse wheel scrolls within the text of the current translation unit.</html>
ko: <html>이 옵션을 사용하면 마우스 휠을 사용하여 수정자 키 없이 번역 단위를 전환할 수 있습니다. 수정자 키를 사용하면 다른 행동으로 전환할 수 있습니다. <ul><li><b>Shift</b>: 현재 번역 단위 내에서 텍스트 스크롤</li><li><b>Ctrl+Shift</b>: 이전이나 다음 준비되지 않은 번역 단위로 전환</li><li><b>Ctrl</b>: 이전이나 다음 준비되지 않은 내용이 있는 번역 단위로 전환</li><li><b>Alt</b>: 이전이나 다음 번역되지 않은 항목으로 전환</li></ul>이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 현재 번역 단위 내에서 텍스트를 스크롤합니다.</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseWheelGo)
en: Mouse wheel goes to previous or next translation unit
ko: 마우스 휠로 번역 단위 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoApprove)
en: Set 'approved' status automatically when editing started
ko: 편집을 시작할 때 자동으로 '승인됨' 상태 적용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_VisualizeSeparators)
en: Visualize separators such as spaces, tabs and new lines in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 공백, 탭, 새로운 줄 등 구분자 시각화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_WordCompletionLength)
en: Set to 2 to disable word completion
ko: 2로 설정하면 자동 완성을 끕니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l1)
en: Minimum word length for word completion
ko: 자동으로 완성할 최소 단어 길이

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_WordCompletionLength)
en: Disable word completion
ko: 자동 완성 끄기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ConvertXMLChars)
en: Automatically convert XML special characters in TS files
ko: TS 파일의 XML 특수 문자를 자동으로 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RestoreRecentFilesOnStartup)
en: Restore the previously opened files when launching Lokalize
ko: Lokalize를 실행할 때 이전에 열었던 파일 복원

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Defines the behavior of the next/previous tab shortcuts
ko: 이전/다음 탭 단축키 행동 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Next/previous tab shortcut behavior
ko: 이전/다음 탭 단축키 행동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabSwitch)
en: According to tab position
ko: 탭 위치에 따라서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabSwitch)
en: According to tab activation order
ko: 탭 활성화 순서에 따라서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomEditorEnabled)
en: Use a custom editor to open source files
ko: 원본 파일을 열 때 사용자 정의 편집기 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, prefs_identity)
en: Fill in your identity and information about your translation team. This information is used when updating the header of a file.
ko: 개인 정보와 번역 팀 정보를 입력하십시오. 이 정보는 파일의 헤더를 업데이트할 때 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Default language:
ko: 기본 언어:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Email:
ko: 이메일 주소(&E):

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorName)
en: Your name, in English
ko: 로마자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorName)
en: Please enter here your name and surname written in English
ko: 로마자로 된 이름을 입력하십시오

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Default mailing list:
ko: 기본 메일링 리스트(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_DefaultMailingList)
en: The email of your team mailing list
ko: 팀 메일링 리스트의 이메일 주소

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_DefaultMailingList)
en: Write the email of your translating team mailing list
ko: 팀 메일링 리스트의 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, DefaultLangCode)
en: Language you translate to
ko: 번역하는 언어

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, DefaultLangCode)
en: Set the default language you are going to translate to
ko: 기본적으로 번역하는 언어를 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorEmail)
en: Write your email
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorEmail)
en: Write your email here so it will appear in the po file header with your name
ko: po 파일 헤더에 이름과 함께 나타날 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorLocalizedName)
en: Your name in your own language
ko: 모국어 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorLocalizedName)
en: Write your name and surname in your language with your language alphabet.
ko: 모국어로 된 이름을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Localized name:
ko: 모국어 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_overrideLangTeam)
en: Default Language-Team:
ko: 기본 언어 팀:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LanguageToolCustom)
en: Use custom LanguageTool server
ko: 사용자 정의 LanguageTool 서버 사용

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Server Path:
ko: 서버 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_LanguageToolInstancePath)
en: The path of your custom Language Tool server
ko: 사용자 정의 LanguageTool 서버 경로

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_LanguageToolInstancePath)
en: Please enter the path of your custom Language Tool server, if any
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 사용자 정의 LanguageTool 서버의 경로를 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l1)
en: Delay before automatic checking after you stop typing (in seconds, 0 to disable)
ko: 입력을 중단한 후 자동 검사를 시작하기까지의 시간(초 단위, 0은 비활성화)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_LanguageToolDelay)
en: Set to 0 to disable auto checking
ko: 0으로 설정하면 자동 검사를 끕니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PologyEnabled)
en: Enable Pology verification
ko: Pology 검사 활성화

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_0)
en: The Pology command to run in order to check a single entry. Use the following placeholders in order to set-up the commands: %u is the entry number, %f is the file name. For instance: posieve -u %u check-rules %f
ko: 개별 항목을 검사할 때 실행할 Pology 명령입니다. 명령을 설정할 때 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다: %u - 항목 번호, %f - 파일 이름. 예: posieve -u %u check-rules %f

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kcfg_PologyCommandEntry)
en: The Pology command to run in order to check a single entry.
ko: 개별 항목을 검사할 때 사용할 Pology 명령입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kcfg_PologyCommandEntry)
en: Please enter here the Pology command to be run in order to check a single entry
ko: 개별 항목을 검사할 때 사용할 Pology 명령을 입력하십시오

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_0)
en: The Pology command to run in order to check a whole file. This command should include "-s lokalize", placeholder %f is the file name. For instance: posieve -s lokalize check-rules %f
ko: 전체 파일을 검사할 때 실행할 Pology 명령입니다. 명령에는 "-s lokalize" 인자가 들어 있어야 합니다. 명령을 설정할 때 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다: %f - 파일 이름. 예: posieve -s lokalize check-rules %f

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kcfg_PologyCommandFile)
en: The Pology command to run in order to check a whole file.
ko: 전체 파일을 검사할 때 사용할 Pology 명령입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kcfg_PologyCommandFile)
en: Please enter here the Pology command to be run in order to check a whole file
ko: 전체 파일을 검사할 때 사용할 Pology 명령을 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrefetchTM)
en: If checked, get translation memory suggestions
ko: 선택하면 번역 메모리 제안을 가져옵니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrefetchTM)
en: If this is checked, the program will fetch translation memories as soon as you open a file.
ko: 선택하면 프로그램에서 파일을 여는 대로 번역 메모리를 가져옵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrefetchTM)
en: Prefetch translation memory suggestions on file open
ko: 파일을 열 때 번역 메모리 제안 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Maximum number of suggestions:
ko: 최대 제안 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SuggCount)
en: Set the maximum number of suggestions
ko: 최대 제안 개수를 설정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SuggCount)
en: You can change the maximum number of suggestions, default is 7.
ko: 최대 제안 개수를 바꿀 수 있으며, 기본값은 7개입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Minimum score (0-100) of suggestions:
ko: 제안의 최소 점수(0-100):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SuggScore)
en: Set the minimum score (0-100) of suggestions
ko: 제안의 최소 점수를 0-100 범위에서 설정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SuggScore)
en: You can change the minimum score (0-100) required for suggestions, default is 0.
ko: 제안에 필요한 최소 점수를 0-100 범위에서 지정할 수 있으며, 기본값은 0입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoaddTM)
en: Update/Add edited entries to translation memory
ko: 편집한 항목을 번역 메모리에 업데이트/추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ScanToTMOnOpen)
en: Add opened files to translation memory automatically
ko: 열린 파일을 검사해서 자동으로 번역 메모리에 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DeleteFromTMOnMissing)
en: Delete missing files from translation memory on Rescan or when clicking a missing entry
ko: 다시 검사하거나 빠진 항목을 클릭했을 때 번역 메모리에서 없는 파일 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Syntax
ko: 문법

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l0)
en: Accelerator:
ko: 가속기 키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Accel)
en: Usually '&', but may also be '_' for GTK apps.
ko: 대개 '&'이지만 GTK 프로그램의 경우 '_'일 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l1)
en: Markup:
ko: 마크업:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Markup)
en: Regular expression of markup. It is used for translation memory matching and for 'Insert tag' feature.
    
    A default value (suitable for XML-based texts) is:
    (<[^>]+>)+|(&[A-Za-z_:][A-Za-z0-9_\.:-]*;)+
    
    It is only used for gettext PO files, as XLIFF format has its own way of specifying where markup is.
ko: 마크업에 사용하는 정규 표현식입니다. 번역 메모리 일치와 '태그 삽입' 기능에 사용됩니다.
    
    XML 기반 텍스트에 적합한 기본값은 다음과 같습니다.
    (<[^>]+>)+|(&[A-Za-z_:][A-Za-z0-9_\.:-]*;)+
    
    
    XLIFF 형식의 경우 마크업을 표현하는 방법이 정해져 있기 때문에 gettext PO 파일에만 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Word wrap:
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_WordWrap)
en: Width used for the automatic msgfmt-like word wrap. Use the negative value '-1' to disable the word wrap.
ko: 자동 msgfmt 형식 줄 바꿈을 적용할 너비입니다. -1을 지정하면 줄을 바꾸지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Paths
ko: 경로

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l3)
en: Template files folder:
ko: 템플릿 파일 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, potBaseDir)
en: Usually your translation project will be a subproject of a project
    for translating same texts into multiple languages.
    
    Set this to path of a folder containing empty translation files
    (i.e. files without translation into any language)
    shared among all subprojects.
ko: 현재 번역 프로젝트는 같은 텍스트를 여러 언어로 번역하는 프로젝트의
    부 프로젝트일 수도 있습니다.
    
    모든 부 프로젝트 사이에 공유되는 빈 번역 파일이 들어 있는 폴더로
    설정하십시오.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l4)
en: Branch folder:
ko: 브랜치 폴더:

[ctx: this message contains text from documentation, so use its translation when you're translating docs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, branchDir)
en: This setting is for Sync Mode.
    
    Sync Mode may be used to make changes to translation
    for two branches simultaneously.
    
    Set this to path that corresponds to root folder of the branch project,
    and Secondary Sync view will automatically open files from branch.
    Then, each time you make changes in files of your main branch,
    they will automatically be replicated to the branch
    (of course, if it contains the same English string).
    
    See documentation for more details.
ko: 이 설정은 동기화 모드에 사용됩니다.
    
    동기화 모드를 사용하면 번역 작업을 두 다른 브랜치에
    동시에 적용시킬 수 있습니다.
    
    이 경로를 브랜치의 기본 경로(두 번째 브랜치의 번역 폴더)로
    설정하면 두 번째 동기화 보기가 자동으로 열립니다.
    주 브랜치를 편집하면 부 브랜치에도 자동으로 변경 사항이 적용됩니다.
    (물론 원문이 같은 경우에 한하여) 
    자세한 사항은 도움말을 참고하십시오.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l5)
en: Alternate translations folder:
ko: 대체 번역 폴더:

[ctx: this message contains text from documentation, so use its translation when you're translating docs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, altDir)
en: Set this to path of a folder with structure similar to Root Folder.
    
    On each translation file open, a corresponding file in Alternate translations directory will be looked up and,
    if it is found, it will be used for Alternate Translations view.
    
    You will likely want to use translations of another target language (i.e. another subproject), which is close to yours.
    Also, you can use other subproject's translations either immediately, or have them pretranslated to your language by machine.
    
    See documentation for more details.
ko: 루트 폴더와 비슷한 구조를 가진 폴더를 선택하십시오.
    
    각각 번역 파일을 열면 대체 번역 디렉터리에 있는 파일을 검사한 다음,
    찾았을 경우 대체 번역 보기에 표시합니다.
    
    비슷한 다른 언어 번역을 참고해야 할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.
    또한 다른 프로젝트의 번역을 즉시 사용하거나 기계 번역으로 대상 언어로 미리 번역할 수도 있습니다.
    
    자세한 사항은 문서를 참고하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l0)
en: Role:
ko: 역할:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: Translator
ko: 번역

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: Reviewer
ko: 번역 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: Approver
ko: 승인

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Glossary:
ko: 용어집:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l0)
en: Target language:
ko: 대상 언어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ProjectID)
en: Project ID is used to differentiate translation memories of absolutely different projects and languages.
    
    For example, if you have several projects for translating KDE applications
    (e.g. they are in different repositories), use same ID for all of them.
ko: 서로 다른 프로젝트와 언어의 번역 메모리를 구분하는 데 사용되는 프로젝트 ID입니다.
    
    예를 들어 KDE 프로그램을 번역하는 여러 프로젝트가 있다면
    (서로 다른 저장소에 나뉘어 있는 경우) 모든 프로젝트에 같은 ID를 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, LangCode)
en: Target language of the project.
ko: 프로젝트의 대상 언어입니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l4)
en: Mailing list:
ko: 메일링 리스트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, poBaseDir)
en: This is main setting. Set this to path of a folder with translation files
    for your project (or a subproject for your target language).
ko: 주 설정입니다. 번역 파일이 들어 있거나, 대상 언어용
    부 프로젝트의 경로로 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l1)
en: Root folder:
ko: 루트 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LanguageSource)
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LanguageSource)
en: Application
ko: 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LanguageSource)
en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l5)
en: Language-Team:
ko: 언어 팀:

en: Scanning folders with source files
ko: 원본 파일이 있는 폴더 검사 중

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

[ctx: project folder name. %2 is targetLangCode]
en: %1 %2 Translation
ko: %1 %2 번역

en: default
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LangCode), group (General)
en: Language
ko: 언어

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserLangTeam), group (General)
en: User Language Team in Lokalize settings
ko: Lokalize 설정의 사용자 언어 팀

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OverrideLangTeam), group (General)
en: Override Lokalize Language Team
ko: Lokalize 언어 팀 재정의

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProjLangTeam), group (General)
en: Project Language Team
ko: 프로젝트 언어 팀

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PoBaseDir), group (General)
en: The base directory for PO files (translations)
ko: PO 파일(번역)의 기본 디렉터리

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PotBaseDir), group (General)
en: The base directory for POT files (templates to be translated)
ko: POT 파일(번역한 것)의 기본 디렉터리

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GlossaryTbx), group (General)
en: Project's glossary
ko: 프로젝트 용어집

[ctx: @title:column File name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column Graphical representation of Translated/Fuzzy/Untranslated counts]
en: Graph
ko: 그래프

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Total
ko: 합계

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Not ready
ko: 준비되지 않음

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Untranslated
ko: 번역되지 않음

[ctx: @title:column Number of fuzzy or untranslated entries]
en: Incomplete
ko: 미완료

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Last Translation
ko: 마지막 번역

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Comment
ko: 주석

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Template Revision
ko: 템플릿 리비전

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Last Translator
ko: 마지막 번역자

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Overview
ko: 프로젝트 개요

en: <html>You do not have to be a software developer to be a member of the KDE team. You can join the national teams that translate program interfaces. You can provide graphics, themes, sounds, and improved documentation. You decide!<br /><br />Visit <a href="%1">%1</a> for information on some projects in which you can participate.<br /><br />If you need more information or documentation, then a visit to <a href="%2">%2</a> will provide you with what you need.</html>
ko: <html>KDE 팀의 일부가 되려고 반드시 소프트웨어 개발자가 될 필요는 없습니다. 각 국가별 팀에 합류하여 프로그램 인터페이스를 번역할 수 있습니다. 그래픽, 테마, 소리, 문서를 만들 수도 있습니다. 결정은 여러분의 자유입니다!<br /><br /><a href="%1">%1</a> 사이트를 방문하여 참여할 수 있는 프로젝트를 알아 보십시오.<br /><br />더 많은 정보나 문서가 필요하면 <a href="%2">%2</a> 사이트를 방문하여 알아보십시오.</html>

en: &Configure Lokalize
ko: Lokalize 설정(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Translate software
ko: 소프트웨어 번역

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Translate OpenDocument
ko: OpenDocument 번역

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous template only
ko: 이전 템플릿만

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next template only
ko: 다음 템플릿만

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous translation only
ko: 이전 번역만

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next translation only
ko: 다음 번역만

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide completed items
ko: 완료된 항목 숨기기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide fully translated files and folders
ko: 완전히 번역된 파일과 폴더 숨기기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
note: i18nc("@action:inmenu","Find in files"),this,&ProjectTab::findInFiles); i18nc("@action:inmenu","Replace in files"),this,&ProjectTab::replaceInFiles); i18nc("@action:inmenu","Spellcheck files"),this,&ProjectTab::spellcheckFiles); menu.addSeparator(); menu->addAction(i18nc("@action:inmenu","Get statis
en: Add to translation memory
ko: 번역 메모리에 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Search in files
ko: 파일에서 찾기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add a comment
ko: 주석 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Launch Pology on files
ko: 파일에 Pology 실행

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Search in files (including templates)
ko: 파일에서 찾기(템플릿 포함)

en: Project file comment
ko: 프로젝트 파일 주석

en: Input a comment for this project file:
ko: 이 프로젝트 파일의 주석을 입력하십시오:

en: The Pology check has succeeded
ko: Pology 검사 성공

en: You are about to open %1 file | You are about to open %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개를 열 것입니다

en: Opening a large number of files at the same time can make Lokalize unresponsive.
ko: 한 번에 너무 많은 파일을 열면 Lokalize가 응답하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to open this many files?
ko: 이 파일을 모두 여시겠습니까?

en: &Open %1 File | &Open %1 Files
ko[0]: 파일  %1개 열기(&O)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source language
ko: 원본 언어

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Target language
ko: 대상 언어

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Pairs
ko: 쌍

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Unique original entries
ko: 유일한 원본 항목

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Unique translations
ko: 유일한 번역

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionBox)
en: Connection
ko: 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Database name:
ko: 데이터베이스 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: User:
ko: 사용자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dbType)
en: Local
ko: 로컬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Database type:
ko: 데이터베이스 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, contentBox)
en: Content
ko: 내용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Source language:
ko: 원본 언어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Markup regex:
ko: 마크업 정규 표현식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Accelerator:
ko: 가속기 키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, create)
en: Create
ko: 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addData)
en: Add Data
ko: 데이터 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importTMX)
en: Add Data from TMX
ko: TMX에서 데이터 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportTMX)
en: Export to TMX
ko: TMX로 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @title:column Translator's false friend]
en: False Friend
ko: 거짓짝

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Quality Assurance
ko: 품질 검증

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: TM:
ko: 번역 메모리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, querySource)
en: Search expression for source language part.
    Press Enter to start the search.
    Press Ctrl+L to go to this control.
ko: 원본 언어에서 검색할 표현식을 입력하십시오.
    Enter 키를 누르면 검색을 시작합니다.
    Ctrl+L 키를 누르면 초점을 맞춥니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, invertTarget) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, invertSource)
en: Show results that do not match search expression
ko: 검색 표현식과 일치하지 않는 결과도 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: File mask:
ko: 파일 마스크:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, filemask)
en: Show only results from files with path matching specified mask
ko: 지정한 마스크와 일치하는 경로에 있는 파일만 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_s)
en: Query syntax:
ko: 질의 문법:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, doUpdateTM)
en: Reads all project files into translation memory, updating old entries. The scanning will work in background.
ko: 모든 프로젝트 파일을 번역 메모리로 읽어들여 오래된 항목을 업데이트합니다. 배경으로 작업이 진행됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doUpdateTM)
en: &Rescan project files
ko: 프로젝트 파일 재검사(&R)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translation Memories
ko: 번역 메모리

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Directory to be scanned
ko: 검사할 디렉터리 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Translation Memory
ko: 새 번역 메모리

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translation Memory Properties
ko: 번역 메모리 속성

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select TMX file to be imported into selected database
ko: 선택한 데이터베이스 파일에 합칠 TMX 파일 선택

en: TMX files (*.tmx *.xml)
ko: TMX 파일 (*.tmx *.xml)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select TMX file to export selected database to
ko: 선택한 데이터베이스를 내보낼 TMX 파일 선택

en: Adding files to Lokalize translation memory
ko: Lokalize 번역 메모리에 추가 중

en: TM
ko: 번역 메모리

en: Substring
ko: 부 문자열

en: Google-like
ko: Google 형식

en: Wildcard
ko: 와일드카드

en: Space is AND operator. Case insensitive.
ko: 공백을 AND 문자열로 취급합니다. 대소문자를 구분하지 않습니다.

en: Shell globs (* and ?). Case sensitive.
ko: 와일드카드 문자열 (*, ?). 대소문자를 구분합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18nc("@title:window","Translation Memory"),false);
en: Translation Memory
ko: 번역 메모리

[ctx: @info:status message entries]
en: Total: %1 (%2)
ko: 합계: %1(%2)

[ctx: @info]
en: The file %1 does not exist, it has been removed from the translation memory.
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 없어서 번역 메모리에서 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Double-click any word to insert it into translation
ko: 아무 단어나 두 번 클릭하면 번역에 삽입합니다

[ctx: @item Undo action]
en: Batch translation memory filling
ko: 일괄 번역 메모리 채우기

[ctx: @info]
en: Batch translation has been completed.
ko: 일괄 번역이 완료되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: No suggestions with exact matches were found.
ko: 일치하는 항목이 없습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Batch translation complete
ko: 일괄 번역 완료됨

[ctx: @title]
en: Batch translation
ko: 일괄 번역

[ctx: @info]
en: Batch translation has been scheduled.
ko: 일괄 번역이 예약되었습니다.

[ctx: %1 is the number of times this TM entry has been found]
en: (1 time) | (%1 times)
ko[0]: (%1회)

[ctx: File argument in tooltip, when file is current file]
en: this
ko: 현재

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: File: %1<br />Addition date: %2
ko: 파일: %1<br />추가한 날짜: %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />Last change date: %1
ko: <br />마지막 변경 날짜: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />Last change author: %1
ko: <br />마지막 변경자: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />TM: %1
ko: <br />번역 메모리: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />Is not present in the file anymore
ko: <br />파일에 더 이상 없음

en: <html>Do you really want to remove this entry:<br/><i>%1</i><br/>from translation memory %2?</html>
ko: <html>번역 메모리 %2에서 다음 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?<br/> <i>%1</i></html>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translation Memory Entry Removal
ko: 번역 메모리 항목 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove this entry
ko: 이 항목 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open file containing this entry
ko: 이 파일이 들어 있는 항목 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove this missing file from TM
ko: 번역 메모리에서 이 없는 파일 삭제

en: <html>Do you really want to remove this missing file:<br/><i>%1</i><br/>from translation memory %2?</html>
ko: <html>번역 메모리 %2에서 다음 없는 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?<br/> <i>%1</i></html>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translation Memory Missing File Removal
ko: 번역 메모리에서 없는 파일 삭제

[ctx: @item Undo action]
en: Use translation memory suggestion
ko: 번역 메모리 제안 사용

[ctx: @title]
en: Widget Text Capture
ko: 위젯 텍스트 캡처

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html>
    <p align="justify">To facilitate KDE translation, Lokalize can capture text from applications' user interfaces and search for translation files containing the text.</p>
    <p align="justify">When enabled, the capture can be initiated by middle mouse clicking on any non-editable GUI element (widget). After that, switch to the Lokalize window and choose the entry with this text. Even if several files contain the same string, the right one will be chosen in most cases.</p>
    <p align="justify">Remember that you need to have an up-to-date actual translation memory with all translation files indexed for this feature to work.</p></html>
ko: <html>
    <p align="justify">KDE 번역을 도우려고 Lokalize에서는 사용자 인터페이스에서 문자열을 캡처하여 문자열이 들어 있는 번역 파일을 찾습니다.</p>
    <p align="justify">이 기능을 사용하는 경우, 임의의 편집할 수 없는 GUI 구성 요소(위젯) 위에서 마우스 가운데 단추를 클릭하면 캡처를 시작합니다. 그 다음 Lokalize 창으로 되돌아온 다음 이 텍스트와 연결된 항목을 선택하십시오. 여러 파일에 같은 문자열이 들어 있더라도 대부분 경우에는 올바른 하나가 선택됩니다.</p>
    <p align="justify">이 기능을 사용하려면 모든 번역 파일이 기억된 번역 메모리가 필요합니다.</p></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Middle Mouse Button Click Reaction
ko: 마우스 가운데 단추를 클릭했을 때 행동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, none)
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, search)
en: Search GUI element text in translation memory
ko: 번역 메모리에서 GUI 구성 요소 텍스트 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, clipboard)
en: Copy GUI element text to clipboard
ko: GUI 구성 요소 텍스트를 클립보드에 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, queryBtn)
en: Query
ko: 조회

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoQuery)
en: Autoquery
ko: 자동 조회

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Prefetch for the next untranslated
ko: 다음 번역되지 않은 항목 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Prefetch
ko: 미리 가져오기

en: Web Queries
ko: 웹 조회

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Lookup selected text in translation memory
ko: 번역 메모리에서 선택한 텍스트 찾기

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Replace text
ko: 텍스트 바꾸기

en: no spellcheck available
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사용 불가

en: An error was reported: %1
ko: 오류 발생: %1

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Copy source to target
ko: 원본을 대상으로 복사
