kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (567 entries)

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Compile .po
zh_CN: 编译 .po 文件

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Compile .po and make it available to applications
zh_CN: 编译 .po 文件以便应用程序使用

en: Gettext not found
zh_CN: 未找到 Gettext

en: Install gettext package for this feature to work
zh_CN: 安装 gettext 软件包以使用此功能

en: Updating from templates...
zh_CN: 正在从模板更新...

en: Merge has been completed
zh_CN: 合并已完成

en: Merge has been completed.
    Template modification time: %1 (%2 days ago).
zh_CN: 合并已完成。
    模板修改时间：%1 (%2 天前)。

en: Merge failed.
zh_CN: 合并失败。

en: Could not find template file for the merge:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法找到模板文件进行合并：
    %1

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Update file from template
zh_CN: 从模板更新文件

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Merge into ODF
zh_CN: 合并到 ODF

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Generates translated version of ODF document
zh_CN: 生成 ODF 文档的已翻译版本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Alternate Translations
zh_CN: 备选翻译

en: There is useful data available in Alternate Translations view.
    
    For Gettext PO files it displays difference between current source text and the source text corresponding to the fuzzy translation found by msgmerge when updating PO based on POT template.
    
    Do you want to show the view with the data?
zh_CN: 备选翻译视图有辅助数据可供显示。
    
    对于 Gettext PO 文件，该视图会显示当前原文和 msgmerge 根据 POT 模板更新 PO 文件时标记为模糊翻译的原文之间的差异。
    
    您想要在该视图中显示这些数据吗？

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Sometimes, if source text is changed, its translation becomes deprecated and is either marked as <emphasis>needing&nbsp;review</emphasis> (i.e. looses approval status), or (only in case of XLIFF file) moved to the <emphasis>alternate&nbsp;translations</emphasis> section accompanying the unit.</p><p>This toolview also shows the difference between current source string and the previous source string, so that you can easily see which changes should be applied to existing translation to make it reflect current source.</p><p>Double-clicking any word in this toolview inserts it into translation.</p><p>Drop translation file onto this toolview to use it as a source for additional alternate translations.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在源文本发生了更改之后，它的原有翻译有时会变得不再适用。这些翻译要么被标记为<emphasis>需要审核</emphasis> (意味着审核状态被撤销)，要么 (仅对于 XLIFF 文件而言) 被移至该条目的<emphasis>备选翻译</emphasis>部分。</p><p>此工具视图还会显示当前源文本和旧版源文本的差异，以便检查并发现新版源文本所需的修订。</p><p>双击此工具视图的任意单词即可将其插入到翻译结果中去。</p><p>将翻译文件拖放到此工具视图即可将其用作额外的备选翻译。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Origin: %1
zh_CN: 原文：%1

[ctx: @item Undo action]
en: Use alternate translation
zh_CN: 使用备选翻译

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source
zh_CN: 源

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Target
zh_CN: 译文

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Approved
zh_CN: 已审核

[ctx: @title toolview name]
en: Binary Units
zh_CN: 二元单位

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set the file
zh_CN: 设定文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Use source file
zh_CN: 使用源文件

en: All supported files (*.po *.pot *.xlf *.xliff *.ts)
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件 (*.po *.pot *.xlf *.xliff *.ts)

en: New
zh_CN: 新翻译

en: Needs translation
zh_CN: 需要翻译

en: Needs full localization
zh_CN: 需要完全本地化

en: Needs adaptation
zh_CN: 需要改进

en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

en: Needs translation review
zh_CN: 需要翻译审核

en: Needs full localization review
zh_CN: 需要全面本地化审核

en: Needs adaptation review
zh_CN: 需要改写审核

en: Final
zh_CN: 最终版

en: Signed-off
zh_CN: 签署

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Start of paired tag
zh_CN: 配对标签开头

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: End of paired tag
zh_CN: 配对标签结尾

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Stand-alone tag
zh_CN: 独立标签

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Isolated tag
zh_CN: 孤立标签

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Marker
zh_CN: 标志符

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Generic group placeholder
zh_CN: 通用分组占位符

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Sub-flow
zh_CN: 子流程

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Generic placeholder
zh_CN: 通用占位符

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Start of paired placeholder
zh_CN: 配对占位符开头

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: End of paired placeholder
zh_CN: 配对占位符结尾

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: abbreviated form: a term resulting from the omission of any part of the full term while designating the same concept
zh_CN: 缩写形式：一种通过对完整术语省略部分得到的指明相同概念的术语

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: abbreviation: an abbreviated form of a simple term resulting from the omission of some of its letters (e.g. 'adj.' for 'adjective')
zh_CN: 缩写：一种通过省略一些字母得到的简单术语的缩写形式(例如，“adj”表示“adjective”)

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: acronym: an abbreviated form of a term made up of letters from the full form of a multiword term strung together into a sequence pronounced only syllabically (e.g. 'radar' for 'radio detecting and ranging')
zh_CN: 字首组合：一种由完整形式的多字词术语的各个首字母拼接而成的缩写形式，按顺序逐音节发音(例如，“radar”表示“radio detecting and ranging”)

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: appellation: a proper-name term, such as the name of an agency or other proper entity
zh_CN: 称呼：一种恰当的名称术语，比如媒介或其他合适实体的名称

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: collocation: a recurrent word combination characterized by cohesion in that the components of the collocation must co-occur within an utterance or series of utterances, even though they do not necessarily have to maintain immediate proximity to one another
zh_CN: 排列：一种循环的单词组合，由排列的各部分必须在一次表达或一系列表达之内重复出现的形式连接，虽然它们不必维持一个接一个的直接毗邻

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: common name: a synonym for an international scientific term that is used in general discourse in a given language
zh_CN: 通用名称：一种用于特定语言的常规讲述的国际性科学术语的同义词

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: date and/or time
zh_CN: 日期和/或时间

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: equation: an expression used to represent a concept based on a statement that two mathematical expressions are, for instance, equal as identified by the equal sign (=), or assigned to one another by a similar sign
zh_CN: 等式：一种用于表示基于语句概念的表达式，比如，两个数学表达式相等由等于号(=)显式指明，或由类似符号表示的一个对另一个的赋值

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: expanded form: The complete representation of a term for which there is an abbreviated form
zh_CN: 详细形式：缩略形式术语的完整表示形式

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: formula: figures, symbols or the like used to express a concept briefly, such as a mathematical or chemical formula
zh_CN: 公式：图形、符号或诸如此类用来简明表达一种概念，比如数学公式或化学公式

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: head term: the concept designation that has been chosen to head a terminological record
zh_CN: 头术语：指定被选作表示术语学记录头部信息的概念

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: logical expression: an expression used to represent a concept based on mathematical or logical relations, such as statements of inequality, set relationships, Boolean operations, and the like
zh_CN: 逻辑表达式：一种用于表示基于数学或逻辑关系概念的表达式，比如不等式语句、集合关系语句、布尔运算语句等

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: materials management unit: a unit to track object
zh_CN: 资源管理单元：一种跟踪对象的单元

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: phrase
zh_CN: 词组

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: protected: the marked text should not be translated
zh_CN: 保护：标记的文本不应该被翻译

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: romanized form: a form of a term resulting from an operation whereby non-Latin writing systems are converted to the Latin alphabet
zh_CN: 罗马字形式：一种通过将非拉丁书写系统转换为拉丁字母处理得到的术语形式

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: segment: the marked text represents a segment
zh_CN: 分段：表示一个片断的标记文本

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: set phrase: a fixed, lexicalized phrase
zh_CN: 编目词组：一种固定且编入词汇的词组

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: standard text: a fixed chunk of recurring text
zh_CN: 标准文本：一块固定的循环文本

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: symbol: a designation of a concept by letters, numerals, pictograms or any combination thereof
zh_CN: 符号：由字母、数字、象形图或其他的可连接形式的概念标志

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: synonym: a term that represents the same or a very similar concept as the main entry term in a term entry
zh_CN: 同义词：表示相同或非常近似概念的术语

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: term
zh_CN: 术语

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: variant: one of the alternate forms of a term
zh_CN: 变体：某术语的一种备选形式

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Insertion
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Deletion
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Approvement toggling
zh_CN: 切换审核状态

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Markup Insertion
zh_CN: 插入标记

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Markup Deletion
zh_CN: 删除标记

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Note setting
zh_CN: 备注设置

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Update/add workflow phase
zh_CN: 更新/添加工作流程阶段

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Translation Equivalence Setting
zh_CN: 翻译等价设置

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Remove text with markup
zh_CN: 删除带标记的文本

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Insert text with markup
zh_CN: 插入带标记的文本

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Author name missing
zh_CN: 缺少作者姓名

en: Your name:
zh_CN: 您的姓名：

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Author email missing
zh_CN: 缺少作者电子邮件

en: Your email:
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件：

en: Previous source value, saved by lupdate tool
zh_CN: lupdate 工具保存的之前的源的值

[ctx: @title:window aka Message Tree]
en: Translation Units
zh_CN: 翻译条目

en: Quick search...
zh_CN: 快速搜索...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Activated by Ctrl+L.
zh_CN: 由 Ctrl+L 激活。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Accepts regular expressions
zh_CN: 接受正则表达式

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Reset individual filter
zh_CN: 重置单独的过滤器

en: Case insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_ignoreAccelMarks)
en: Ignore accelerator marks
zh_CN: 忽略快捷键标记

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Non-ready
zh_CN: 未就绪

en: Non-empty
zh_CN: 非空

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Changed since file open
zh_CN: 文件打开后已更改

en: Unchanged since file open
zh_CN: 文件打开后未更改

en: Same in sync file
zh_CN: 与同步文件相同

en: Different in sync file
zh_CN: 与同步文件不同

en: Not in sync file
zh_CN: 同步文件中不存在

en: Plural
zh_CN: 复数

en: Non-plural
zh_CN: 非复数

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: States
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Searchable column
zh_CN: 可搜索列

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Resort and refilter on content change
zh_CN: 在内容改变之后重新排序及过滤

[ctx: @item:inmenu all columns]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

[ctx: @title:column Original text]
note: i18nc("@title:column","ID");
en: Source
zh_CN: 原文

[ctx: @title:column Text in target language]
en: Target
zh_CN: 译文

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Context
zh_CN: 语境

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Translation Status
zh_CN: 翻译状态

[ctx: @title:column Length of the original text]
en: Source length
zh_CN: 原始长度

[ctx: @title:column Length of the text in target language]
en: Target length
zh_CN: 译文长度

[ctx: @info:status 'non-fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

[ctx: @info:status 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Needs review
zh_CN: 待审核

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Untranslated
zh_CN: 未翻译

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Target language:
zh_CN: 目标语言：

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit term]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @info:status message entry]
en: Current: %1
zh_CN: 当前：%1

[ctx: @info:status message entries]
en: Total: %1
zh_CN: 总计：%1

[ctx: @info:status message entries 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Not ready: %1
zh_CN: 未就绪：%1

[ctx: @info:status message entries]
en: Untranslated: %1
zh_CN: 未翻译条目：%1

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Synchronization 1
zh_CN: 同步 1

en: Synchronization 2
zh_CN: 同步 2

en: Translation Memory
zh_CN: 翻译记忆

[ctx: @title actions category]
note: i18nc("@title actions category","Settings"), ac);
en: Glossary
zh_CN: 词汇表

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert alternate translation #%1
zh_CN: 插入备选翻译 #%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add a note
zh_CN: 添加备注

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert TM suggestion #%1
zh_CN: 插入翻译记忆建议 #%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove TM suggestion #%1
zh_CN: 移除翻译记忆建议 #%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert term translation #%1
zh_CN: 插入术语翻译 #%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Define new term
zh_CN: 定义新术语

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert WebQuery result #%1
zh_CN: 插入网络查询结果 #%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Phases...
zh_CN: 阶段...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Word count
zh_CN: 单词计数

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear all translated entries
zh_CN: 清除所有已翻译的条目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Launch the Pology command on this file
zh_CN: 在此文件上启动 Pology 命令

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Merge translation into OpenDocument
zh_CN: 合并翻译到 OpenDocument

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Change searching direction
zh_CN: 更改搜索方向

[ctx: @option:check whether message is marked as translated/reviewed/approved (depending on your role)]
en: Approved
zh_CN: 已审核

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Approve and go to next
zh_CN: 审核通过并转到下一条

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Equivalent translation
zh_CN: 等价翻译

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy source to target
zh_CN: 复制原文到译文

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unwrap target
zh_CN: 打开目标

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert Tag
zh_CN: 插入标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Check this unit using LanguageTool
zh_CN: 使用 LanguageTool 检查此单元

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert Next Tag
zh_CN: 插入下一个标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Completion
zh_CN: 补齐

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Replace with best spellcheck suggestion
zh_CN: 使用最佳的拼写检查建议替换

[ctx: @action:inmenu entry]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一条(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu entry]
en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一条(&P)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &First Entry
zh_CN: 第一条(&F)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Last Entry
zh_CN: 最后一条(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Entry by number
zh_CN: 跳转到条目编号

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Previous non-empty but not ready
zh_CN: 上一条非空且未就绪条目

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Next non-empty but not ready
zh_CN: 下一条非空且未就绪条目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous untranslated
zh_CN: 上一条未翻译条目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next untranslated
zh_CN: 下一条未翻译条目

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Previous not ready
zh_CN: 上一条未就绪条目

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Next not ready
zh_CN: 下一条未就绪条目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Focus the search line of Translation Units view
zh_CN: 聚焦翻译单元视图的搜索行

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bookmark message
zh_CN: 添加信息书签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Fill in all exact suggestions
zh_CN: 填充所有精确建议

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Fill in all exact suggestions and mark as fuzzy
zh_CN: 填充所有精确建议并标记为模糊翻译

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open file for sync/merge
zh_CN: 打开要同步/合并的文件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Open catalog to be merged into the current one / replicate base file changes to
zh_CN: 打开要合并到当前条目/复制到基准文件更改的目录

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous different
zh_CN: 上一个差异

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Previous entry which is translated differently in the file being merged, including empty translations in merge source
zh_CN: 上一个合并文件中不同的翻译条目，包括合并资源中的空翻译

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next different
zh_CN: 下一个差异

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Next entry which is translated differently in the file being merged, including empty translations in merge source
zh_CN: 下一个合并文件中不同的翻译条目，包括合并资源中的空翻译

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next different approved
zh_CN: 下一个核准的差异

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy from merging source
zh_CN: 从合并资源复制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy all new translations
zh_CN: 复制所有新的翻译

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This changes only empty and non-ready entries in base file
zh_CN: 这仅会更改基准文件中的空条目和未就绪条目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy to merging source
zh_CN: 复制到合并资源

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open file for secondary sync
zh_CN: 打开要二级同步的文件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This changes only empty entries
zh_CN: 这仅会更改空条目

[ctx: editor tab name]
en: (recovered)
zh_CN: (已恢复)

[ctx: @info]
en: The document contains unsaved changes.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 该文档包含尚未保存的改变。
    您想要保存还是放弃这些改变？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select translation file
zh_CN: 选择翻译文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the file %1, line: %2
zh_CN: 打开文件 %1 时出错，行：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the file %1
zh_CN: 打开文件 %1 时出错

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: @info]
en: Error saving the file %1
    Do you want to save to another file or cancel?
zh_CN: 保存文件 %1 时出错
    您要保存到另一个文件或者取消吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not perform file autosaving.
    The target file was %1.
zh_CN: 无法进行自动保存。
    目标文件为 %1。

[ctx: @title]
en: Jump to Entry
zh_CN: 跳转到条目

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Enter entry number:
zh_CN: 输入条目号：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Current: %1
zh_CN: 当前：%1

[ctx: @option:check trans-unit state]
en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

[ctx: @option:check trans-unit state]
en: Signed-off
zh_CN: 标为关闭

[ctx: @option:check trans-unit state]
en: Approved
zh_CN: 已审核

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Translation is done (although still may need a review)
zh_CN: 翻译已完成 (可能仍需审核)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Translation has received positive review
zh_CN: 翻译收到正面审阅

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Entry is fully localized (i.e. final)
zh_CN: 条目已完全本地化(例如，最终版)

[ctx: @info words count]
en: Source text words: %1<br/>Target text words: %2
zh_CN: 原文词数：%1<br/>译文词数：%2

[ctx: @title]
en: Word Count
zh_CN: 单词计数

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Source file lookup
zh_CN: 查找源文件

en: Locally
zh_CN: 本地

en: Select project's base folder for source file lookup
zh_CN: 选择源文件查找的起始目录

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open the target source file: The target source file is not relative to the current translation file, and there are currently no scripts loaded to handle opening source files in custom paths. Refer to the Lokalize handbook for script examples and how to plug them into your project.
zh_CN: 无法打开目标源代码：目标源代码没有按照默认的相对路径存放，当前脚本不支持自定义源代码路径。参考 Lokalize 手册中的脚本示例以及如何将脚本应用于你的项目的说明。

en: Install translate-toolkit package and retry
zh_CN: 安装 translate-toolkit 包并重试

en: Install translate-toolkit package and retry.
zh_CN: 安装翻译工具包之后再重试。

en: Select original OpenDocument on which current XLIFF file is based
zh_CN: 选择当前 XLIFF 文件基于的原始 OpenDocument

en: OpenDocument files (*.odt *.ods)
zh_CN: OpenDocument 文件 (*.odt *.ods)

en: Install python-uno package for additional functionality.
zh_CN: 安装 python-uno 包来获得额外功能。

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Set unit text
zh_CN: 设置单元文本

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Lokalize has reached end of document. Do you want to continue from start?
zh_CN: Lokalize 已到达文档末尾。您想要从开头继续吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Spellcheck
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Lokalize has finished spellchecking
zh_CN: Lokalize 已完成拼写检查

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (glossary)
en: &Glossary
zh_CN: 词汇表(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (webquery)
en: &WebQuery
zh_CN: 网络查询(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tmquery)
en: Translation &Memory
zh_CN: 翻译记忆(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (alttrans)
en: Alternative Translations
zh_CN: 备选翻译

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (merge)
en: S&ync
zh_CN: 同步(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (mergesecondary)
en: &Secondary sync source
zh_CN: 二级同步源(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (toolviews)
en: Tool&views
zh_CN: 工具视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @label whether entry is fuzzy]
en: Not ready:
zh_CN: 未就绪：

[ctx: @label whether entry is untranslated]
en: Untranslated:
zh_CN: 未翻译：

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: @info:label cursor position]
en: Column: %1
zh_CN: 栏：%1

en: <qt><p><b>Original String</b></p>
    <p>This part of the window shows the original message
    of the currently displayed entry.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><b>原始字符串</b></p>
    <p>窗口的这部分显示了当前所显示条目的原始文本。</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Plural Form %1
zh_CN: 复数形式 %1

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Unwrap
zh_CN: 打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, querySource)
en: Search expression for source language part.
    Press Ctrl+L to go to this control.
    Press Enter to start the search.
    Press Esc to stop the search.
zh_CN: 在源语言中搜索的表达式。
    按下回车键开始搜索。
    按下 Ctrl+L 进入此控件。
    按下 Esc 停止搜索。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertTarget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertSource)
en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, querySourceLabel)
en: Source:
zh_CN: 原文：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, queryTarget)
en: Search expression for target language part.
    Press Enter to start the search.
zh_CN: 在目标语言中搜索的表达式。
    按下回车键开始搜索。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useRegExps) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, regEx)
en: Regular expressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, queryTargetLabel)
en: Target:
zh_CN: 译文：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchCase)
en: Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doFind)
en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File List
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: Drop translation files here...
zh_CN: 将翻译文件拖放到此处...

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18nc("@title:column","Context");
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search and replace in files
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找和替换

en: Copy source to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制源信息到剪贴板

en: Copy target to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制目标信息到剪贴板

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Search and replace in files
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找和替换

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Mass replace
zh_CN: 大规模替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: With:
zh_CN: 使用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doPreview)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doReplace)
en: Mass Replace
zh_CN: 大规模替换

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Subject Field
zh_CN: 主题字段

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Glossary
zh_CN: 词汇表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Translations for common terms appear here.</p><p>Press shortcut displayed near the term to insert its translation.</p><p>Use context menu to add new entry (tip:&nbsp;select words in original and translation fields before calling <interface>Define&nbsp;new&nbsp;term</interface>).</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此翻译一些常见的术语。</p><p>按下显示的快捷键以插入术语翻译。</p><p>使用右键菜单以添加新的术语(提示：&nbsp;在调用 <interface>定义&nbsp;新&nbsp;术语</interface> 之前先选择原始文本和翻译区域中的单词)。</p>

[ctx: @action:button reloads glossary from disk]
en: Restore from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘恢复

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reload glossary from disk, discarding any changes
zh_CN: 重新从磁盘加载词汇表，放弃所有更改

[ctx: @info]
en: The glossary contains unsaved changes.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 该词汇表包含尚未保存的改变。
    您想要保存还是放弃这些改变？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: English synonyms (double-click to edit):
zh_CN: 英文同义词(双击进行编辑)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Corresponding target language synonyms:
zh_CN: 对应目标语言的同义词：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Subject field:
zh_CN: 主题字段：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, subjectField)
en: When adding a new item, press enter after you have typed its name for changes to take effect
zh_CN: 添加新条目时，请在您输入完名称后按回车键以使更改生效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Definition:
zh_CN: 定义：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Note: one glossary entry corresponds exactly to one term, not word/word sequence.
    
    That is, there may be several entries with the same word/word sequence expressing different meanings.
zh_CN: 注意：每个词汇表条目都精确对应一条术语，而不是对应单词或词组。
    
    这意味着可能有多条相同的单词或词组分别表达不同的含义。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipTags)
en: Skip tags
zh_CN: 跳过标签

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipTags)
en: Skip markup
zh_CN: 跳过标记

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ignoreAccelMarks)
en: Ignore accelerator marks
zh_CN: 忽略快捷键标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_notes)
en: Include notes
zh_CN: 包含备注

[ctx: @info]
en: No Qt Sql modules were found. Translation memory will not work.
zh_CN: 无法找到 Qt Sql 模块。翻译记忆功能将无法工作。

en: TM facility requires SQLite Qt module.
zh_CN: 翻译记忆功能需要 SQLite Qt 模块。

en: No SQLite module available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 SQLite 模块

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Translation Memory
zh_CN: 翻译记忆

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Next tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签

en: Previous tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Glossary
zh_CN: 词汇表

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Translation memory
zh_CN: 翻译记忆

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage translation memories
zh_CN: 管理翻译记忆

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Project overview
zh_CN: 项目概况

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure project...
zh_CN: 配置项目...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create software translation project...
zh_CN: 创建软件翻译项目...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create OpenDocument translation project...
zh_CN: 创建 OpenDocument 翻译项目...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open project...
zh_CN: 打开项目...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close project
zh_CN: 关闭项目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open recent project
zh_CN: 打开最近的项目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Search and replace in files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找和替换

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Find next in files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找下一个

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Widget text capture
zh_CN: 部件文本捕获

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the following files:
zh_CN: 打开以下文件时出错：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: &Project
zh_CN: 项目(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project_actions)
en: &Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本(&S)

en: Computer-aided translation system.
    Do not translate what had already been translated.
zh_CN: 计算机辅助翻译系统。
    将译者从反复重译的轮回中解放出来。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: (c) 2018-2019 Simon Depiets
    (c) 2007-2015 Nick Shaforostoff
    (c) 1999-2006 The KBabel developers
zh_CN: (c) 2018-2019 Simon Depiets
    (c) 2007-2015 Nick Shaforostoff
    (c) 1999-2006 The KBabel 开发者

en: sponsored development as part of Google Summer Of Code program
zh_CN: Google 代码之夏项目的赞助开发部分

en: NLNet Foundation
zh_CN: NLNet 基金会

en: sponsored XLIFF-related work
zh_CN: 赞助了 XLIFF 相关的工作

en: Translate-toolkit
zh_CN: 翻译工具

en: provided excellent cross-format converting scripts
zh_CN: 提供完美的跨格式转换脚本

en: project tree merging translation+templates
zh_CN: 项目树形合并翻译和模板

en: bug fixing patches
zh_CN: 错误修复补丁

en: testing and bug fixing
zh_CN: 测试和错误修复

en: patches
zh_CN: 补丁

en: XLIFF improvements
zh_CN: XLIFF 改善

en: bug fixing and improvements
zh_CN: bug 修复及改进

note: i18n( "Source for the merge mode" ), QLatin1String("URL")));
en: Do not scan files of the project.
zh_CN: 不扫描项目的文件。

en: Load specified project.
zh_CN: 加载指定的项目。

en: Document to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Accept change in translation
zh_CN: 接受翻译中的更改

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Accept all new translations
zh_CN: 接受所有新的翻译

[ctx: @title:window that displays difference between current file and 'merge source']
en: Primary Sync
zh_CN: 一级同步

[ctx: @title:window that displays difference between current file and 'merge source']
en: Secondary Sync
zh_CN: 二级同步

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Drop file to be merged into / synced with the current one here, then see context menu options
zh_CN: 拖动文件至此以与当前的文件合并/同步,然后可以查看右键菜单选项

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the file <filename>%1</filename> for synchronization, error line: %2
zh_CN: 打开文件 <filename>%1</filename> 进行同步时出错，出错行：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Different entries: %1
    Unmatched entries: %2
zh_CN: 不同的条目：%1
    不匹配的条目：%2

[ctx: @title toolview name]
en: Unit metadata
zh_CN: 条目元数据

[ctx: @info notes to translation unit which expire when the catalog is closed]
en: <b>Temporary notes:</b>
zh_CN: <b>临时备注：</b>

[ctx: @info translation unit metadata]
en: <b>Phase:</b><br>
zh_CN: <b>阶段：</b><br>

[ctx: @info PO comment parsing]
en: <br><b>Files:</b><br>
zh_CN: <br><b>文件：</b><br>

[ctx: @info PO comment parsing]
en: <br><b>Context:</b><br>
zh_CN: <br><b>语境：</b><br>

[ctx: @info The pology command didn't return anything]
en: (empty)
zh_CN: (空)

[ctx: @info:label]
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save empty note to remove it
zh_CN: 保存空备注即可删除该备注

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Author of this note
zh_CN: 备注作者

[ctx: @info XLIFF notes representation]
en: <b>Notes:</b>
zh_CN: <b>备注：</b>

[ctx: link to edit note]
en: edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

[ctx: link to add a note]
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: link to add a note]
en: Add a note...
zh_CN: 添加备注...

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Process
zh_CN: 进度

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: Approval
zh_CN: 核准

[ctx: noun]
en: Process (this will also change your role):
zh_CN: 流程(将会同时改变您的角色):

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Edit phases
zh_CN: 编辑阶段

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name
zh_CN: 翻译者姓名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name in English
zh_CN: 翻译者英文名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Localized name
zh_CN: 本地化姓名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name in target language
zh_CN: 翻译者目标语言姓名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's email
zh_CN: 翻译者电子邮件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Default language code for new projects
zh_CN: 新项目的默认语言代码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Default mailing list for new projects
zh_CN: 新项目的默认邮件列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MsgFont), group (Appearance)
en: Font for Messages
zh_CN: 信息字体

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Translation Memory
zh_CN: 翻译记忆

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Spellcheck
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: You have accessed a feature that requires a project to be loaded. Do you want to create a new project or open an existing project?
zh_CN: 您使用了一个需要加载一个项目之后才能访问的功能。请问您是想要新建一个项目，还是想要打开一个已有项目？

[ctx: @action]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Lokalize translation project (*.lokalize)
zh_CN: Lokalize 翻译项目文件 (*.lokalize)

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Select folder with Gettext .po files to translate
zh_CN: 选择要翻译的 .po 文件的目录

en: Create software or OpenDocument translation project first.
zh_CN: 请先创建软件或 OpenDocument 翻译项目。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Editor font:
zh_CN: 编辑器字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_MsgFont)
en: Change the font for the editor
zh_CN: 更改编辑器的字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_MsgFont)
en: Choose a new font for the area where you write the translated message.
zh_CN: 为翻译信息的区域选择一个新字体。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Leds)
en: Display LEDS for message status
zh_CN: 用信号灯显示信息状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Leds)
en: If checked, LEDS will be shown to display the message status: Fuzzy, Untranslated or Error. If unchecked, no LEDs will be displayed.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将显示一个表示信息状态的发光二极管：模糊、未翻译或 错误。如果不选中，则不显示状态指示灯。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Leds)
en: LEDs to indicate Fuzzy and Untranslated status as well as cursor column number
zh_CN: 用信号灯显示模糊翻译、未翻译状态以及光标所在列数

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Text colors for the changes in the message.
zh_CN: 消息中所更改文本的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: String Matching
zh_CN: 字符串匹配

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Text added in the newer string:
zh_CN: 在新字符串中添加的文本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_AddColor)
en: Change the color for the new text added
zh_CN: 更改新增文本的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_AddColor)
en: You can set another color for viewing the text that was added to the string.
zh_CN: 您可以设定另一种颜色以查看新添加入字符串的文本。

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Text removed in the newer string:
zh_CN: 在新字符串中删除的文本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_DelColor)
en: Change the color for the text removed
zh_CN: 更改已删除文本的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_DelColor)
en: You can set another color for viewing the text that was removed from the string.
zh_CN: 您可以设定另一种颜色以查看从字符串中删除的文本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightSpaces)
en: Check to see if a string ends in a space (which is often important when displaying it in the user interface, or when it gets concatenated with others).
zh_CN: 检查字符串是否以空格结尾(经常在用户界面中显示或与其他字符串连接时很重要)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightSpaces)
en: Highlight spaces at the end
zh_CN: 突出显示末尾的空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseWheelGo)
en: If set, mouse wheel goes to previous or next unit, otherwise it scrolls text
zh_CN: 如果选定，滚动鼠标滑轮将转到上个或下个单元，而不是滚动文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseWheelGo)
en: Mouse wheel goes to previous or next translation unit
zh_CN: 滚动鼠标滑轮转到上个或下个翻译单元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoApprove)
en: Set 'approved' status automatically when editing started
zh_CN: 编辑开始时自动设为“已核准”状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_WordCompletionLength)
en: Set to 2 to disable word completion
zh_CN: 设置为 2 禁用单词补全

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l1)
en: Minimum word length for word completion
zh_CN: 单词补全的最小单词长度

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_WordCompletionLength)
en: Disable word completion
zh_CN: 禁用单词补全

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, prefs_identity)
en: Fill in your identity and information about your translation team. This information is used when updating the header of a file.
zh_CN: 填写您的身份和关于您翻译团队的信息。这些信息将会在更新翻译文件头部时使用。

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Default language:
zh_CN: 默认语言：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(&E)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 英语姓名(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorName)
en: Your name, in English
zh_CN: 您的姓名，用英语填写

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorName)
en: Please enter here your name and surname written in English
zh_CN: 请在此以英语输入您的姓和名

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Default mailing list:
zh_CN: 默认邮件列表(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_DefaultMailingList)
en: The email of your team mailing list
zh_CN: 您所属团队的邮件列表的邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_DefaultMailingList)
en: Write the email of your translating team mailing list
zh_CN: 填写您所属的翻译团队的邮件列表的电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, DefaultLangCode)
en: Language you translate to
zh_CN: 您要翻译的目标语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, DefaultLangCode)
en: Set the default language you are going to translate to
zh_CN: 设定您要翻译的默认目标语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorEmail)
en: Write your email
zh_CN: 填写您的电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorEmail)
en: Write your email here so it will appear in the po file header with your name
zh_CN: 填写您的电子邮件地址，它将与您的姓名一起被写入到 po 文件的头部

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorLocalizedName)
en: Your name in your own language
zh_CN: 您的母语姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorLocalizedName)
en: Write your name and surname in your language with your language alphabet.
zh_CN: 使用您的母语填写您的姓和名。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Localized name:
zh_CN: 母语姓名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_overrideLangTeam)
en: Default Language-Team:
zh_CN: 默认语言团队：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrefetchTM)
en: If checked, get translation memory suggestions
zh_CN: 如果选中，则会显示基于翻译记忆的建议

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrefetchTM)
en: If this is checked, the program will fetch translation memories as soon as you open a file.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，程序将会在您打开文件时立即获取翻译记忆。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrefetchTM)
en: Prefetch translation memory suggestions on file open
zh_CN: 打开文件时预取翻译记忆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Maximum number of suggestions:
zh_CN: 最大建议数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SuggCount)
en: Set the maximum number of suggestions
zh_CN: 设定最大建议数

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SuggCount)
en: You can change the maximum number of suggestions, default is 7.
zh_CN: 您可以更改建议的最大数目，默认为 7。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoaddTM)
en: Update/Add edited entries to translation memory
zh_CN: 更新/添加已编辑条目至翻译记忆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ScanToTMOnOpen)
en: Add opened files to translation memory automatically
zh_CN: 自动添加打开的文件至翻译记忆

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l0)
en: Accelerator:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Accel)
en: Usually '&', but may also be '_' for GTK apps.
zh_CN: 通常是“&”，但对于 GTK 程序也可能是“_”。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l1)
en: Markup:
zh_CN: 标记：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Markup)
en: Regular expression of markup. It is used for translation memory matching and for 'Insert tag' feature.
    
    A default value (suitable for XML-based texts) is:
    (<[^>]+>)+|(&[A-Za-z_:][A-Za-z0-9_\.:-]*;)+
    
    It is only used for gettext PO files, as XLIFF format has its own way of specifying where markup is.
zh_CN: 标记的正则表达式。它用于匹配翻译记忆和“插入标签”特性。
    
    默认值(适用于基于 XML 的文本)为：
    (<[^>]+>)+|(&[A-Za-z_:][A-Za-z0-9_\.:-]*;)+
    
    它只能用于 gettext PO 文件，而 XLIFF 格式有其自有的指定标记位置的方法。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Word wrap:
zh_CN: 自动换行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l3)
en: Template files folder:
zh_CN: 模板文件文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, potBaseDir)
en: Usually your translation project will be a subproject of a project
    for translating same texts into multiple languages.
    
    Set this to path of a folder containing empty translation files
    (i.e. files without translation into any language)
    shared among all subprojects.
zh_CN: 一个翻译项目会将相同文本翻译为多种语言，
    您的翻译项目通常是它们的一个子项目。
    
    将其设定为包含共享于全部子项目的空翻译文件
    (即不带有任何翻译的文件)的目录路径。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l4)
en: Branch folder:
zh_CN: 分支文件夹：

[ctx: this message contains text from documentation, so use its translation when you're translating docs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, branchDir)
en: This setting is for Sync Mode.
    
    Sync Mode may be used to make changes to translation
    for two branches simultaneously.
    
    Set this to path that corresponds to root folder of the branch project,
    and Secondary Sync view will automatically open files from branch.
    Then, each time you make changes in files of your main branch,
    they will automatically be replicated to the branch
    (of course, if it contains the same English string).
    
    See documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 此设置用于同步模式。
    
    同步模式可用来同时修改两个分支的翻译。
    
    将其设定为分支项目的基准目录相符的路径
    (例如，项目的“翻译目录”作为二级分支)，
    而二级同步视图将自动从分支中打开文件。
    这样，每次您在您的主分支作出修改时，
    它们会自动复制到各个分支中
    (当然，要在它包含相同英文字符串的时候)。
    
    参见文档获取更多详情。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l5)
en: Alternate translations folder:
zh_CN: 备选翻译文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l0)
en: Role:
zh_CN: 角色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: Translator
zh_CN: 翻译者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: Reviewer
zh_CN: 审阅者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: Approver
zh_CN: 审核人

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Glossary:
zh_CN: 词汇表：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l0)
en: Target language:
zh_CN: 目标语言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ProjectID)
en: Project ID is used to differentiate translation memories of absolutely different projects and languages.
    
    For example, if you have several projects for translating KDE applications
    (e.g. they are in different repositories), use same ID for all of them.
zh_CN: 项目 ID 用于区别绝对不同的项目和语言的翻译记忆。
    
    例如，如果您有多个项目来翻译 KDE 应用程序
    (比如，它们在不同的仓库)，请全部使用相同的 ID。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, LangCode)
en: Target language of the project.
zh_CN: 项目的目标语言。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l4)
en: Mailing list:
zh_CN: 邮件列表：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l3)
en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, poBaseDir)
en: This is main setting. Set this to path of a folder with translation files
    for your project (or a subproject for your target language).
zh_CN: 这是主要设置。将其设定为您的
    项目 (或您的目标语言的子项目) 翻译文件的目录路径。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l1)
en: Root folder:
zh_CN: 根文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LanguageSource)
en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Scanning folders with source files
zh_CN: 扫描保护源文件的文件夹

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: project folder name. %2 is targetLangCode]
en: %1 %2 Translation
zh_CN: %1 %2 翻译

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LangCode), group (General)
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProjLangTeam), group (General)
en: Project Language Team
zh_CN: 项目语言团队

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PoBaseDir), group (General)
en: The base directory for PO files (translations)
zh_CN: PO 文件的基准目录(翻译)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PotBaseDir), group (General)
en: The base directory for POT files (templates to be translated)
zh_CN: POT 文件的基准目录(待翻译的模板)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GlossaryTbx), group (General)
en: Project's glossary
zh_CN: 项目词汇表

[ctx: @title:column File name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column Graphical representation of Translated/Fuzzy/Untranslated counts]
en: Graph
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Not ready
zh_CN: 未就绪

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Untranslated
zh_CN: 未翻译

[ctx: @title:column Number of fuzzy or untranslated entries]
en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Last Translation
zh_CN: 最后翻译时间

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Template Revision
zh_CN: 模板版本

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Last Translator
zh_CN: 最后翻译者

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Overview
zh_CN: 项目概况

en: <html>You do not have to be a software developer to be a member of the KDE team. You can join the national teams that translate program interfaces. You can provide graphics, themes, sounds, and improved documentation. You decide!<br /><br />Visit <a href="%1">%1</a> for information on some projects in which you can participate.<br /><br />If you need more information or documentation, then a visit to <a href="%2">%2</a> will provide you with what you need.</html>
zh_CN: <html>即使您不是软件开发人员，我们也欢迎您加入 KDE 的队伍！您可以加入各国语言的翻译团队来翻译软件的界面，您还可以制作图像、主题、音效，或者改进软件配套的文档……您的角色您来定！<br /><br />请访问 <a href="%1">%1</a> 来物色您感兴趣的项目。<br /><br />如需了解更多相关信息和文档，请访问 <a href="%2">%2</a> 。</html>

en: &Configure Lokalize
zh_CN: 配置 Lokalize(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open project
zh_CN: 打开项目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Translate software
zh_CN: 翻译软件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Translate OpenDocument
zh_CN: 翻译 OpenDocument

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous template only
zh_CN: 仅上一个模板

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next template only
zh_CN: 仅下一个模板

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous translation only
zh_CN: 仅上一个翻译

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next translation only
zh_CN: 仅下一个翻译

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide completed items
zh_CN: 隐藏已完成条目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide fully translated files and folders
zh_CN: 隐藏已翻译完的文件和文件夹

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open selected files
zh_CN: 打开选中的文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
note: i18nc("@action:inmenu","Find in files"),this,&ProjectTab::findInFiles); i18nc("@action:inmenu","Replace in files"),this,&ProjectTab::replaceInFiles); i18nc("@action:inmenu","Spellcheck files"),this,&ProjectTab::spellcheckFiles); menu.addSeparator(); menu->addAction(i18nc("@action:inmenu","Get statis
en: Add to translation memory
zh_CN: 添加到翻译记忆

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Search in files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Search in files (including templates)
zh_CN: 搜索文件(包括模板)

en: Project file comment
zh_CN: 项目文件备注

en: Input a comment for this project file:
zh_CN: 输入此项目文件的备注：

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source language
zh_CN: 源语言

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Target language
zh_CN: 目标语言

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Pairs
zh_CN: 数据对

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Unique original entries
zh_CN: 唯一原始条目

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Unique translations
zh_CN: 唯一翻译

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionBox)
en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Database name:
zh_CN: 数据库名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dbType)
en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Database type:
zh_CN: 数据库类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, contentBox)
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Source language:
zh_CN: 源语言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Markup regex:
zh_CN: 标记正则表达式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Accelerator:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, create)
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addData)
en: Add Data
zh_CN: 添加数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importTMX)
en: Add Data from TMX
zh_CN: 从 TMX 添加数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportTMX)
en: Export to TMX
zh_CN: 导出至 TMX

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @title:column Translator's false friend]
en: False Friend
zh_CN: 易混淆

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Quality Assurance
zh_CN: 质量保证

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: TM:
zh_CN: 翻译记忆：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, querySource)
en: Search expression for source language part.
    Press Enter to start the search.
    Press Ctrl+L to go to this control.
zh_CN: 在源语言中搜索的表达式。
    按下回车键开始搜索。
    按下 Ctrl+L 进入此控件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, invertTarget) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, invertSource)
en: Show results that do not match search expression
zh_CN: 显示不匹配搜索表达式的结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: File mask:
zh_CN: 文件过滤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, filemask)
en: Show only results from files with path matching specified mask
zh_CN: 只显示路径匹配指定过滤规则文件中的搜索结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_s)
en: Query syntax:
zh_CN: 查询语法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, doUpdateTM)
en: Reads all project files into translation memory, updating old entries. The scanning will work in background.
zh_CN: 读取全部项目文件到翻译记忆，更新旧条目。扫描将在后台运行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doUpdateTM)
en: &Rescan project files
zh_CN: 重新扫描项目文件(&R)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translation Memories
zh_CN: 翻译记忆

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Directory to be scanned
zh_CN: 选择要扫描的目录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Translation Memory
zh_CN: 新建翻译记忆

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translation Memory Properties
zh_CN: 翻译记忆属性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select TMX file to be imported into selected database
zh_CN: 选择要导入到选定数据库的 TMX 文件

en: TMX files (*.tmx *.xml)
zh_CN: TMX 文件 (*.tmx *.xml)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select TMX file to export selected database to
zh_CN: 选定数据库要导出到的 TMX 文件

en: Adding files to Lokalize translation memory
zh_CN: 正在添加文件到 Lokalize 翻译记忆

en: TM
zh_CN: 翻译记忆

en: Substring
zh_CN: 子串

en: Google-like
zh_CN: 类似 Google

en: Wildcard
zh_CN: 通配符

en: Space is AND operator. Case insensitive.
zh_CN: 空格即 AND 操作符。不区分大小写。

en: Shell globs (* and ?). Case sensitive.
zh_CN: Shell 通配符(* 和 ?)。区分大小写。

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18nc("@title:window","Translation Memory"),false);
en: Translation Memory
zh_CN: 翻译记忆

[ctx: @info:status message entries]
en: Total: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 总计：%1 (%2)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Double-click any word to insert it into translation
zh_CN: 双击任何单词以将其插入翻译

[ctx: @item Undo action]
en: Batch translation memory filling
zh_CN: 批量翻译记忆填写

[ctx: @info]
en: Batch translation has been completed.
zh_CN: 已完成批量翻译。

[ctx: @info]
en: No suggestions with exact matches were found.
zh_CN: 未发现任何精确匹配建议。

[ctx: @title]
en: Batch translation complete
zh_CN: 批量翻译完成

[ctx: @title]
en: Batch translation
zh_CN: 批量翻译

[ctx: @info]
en: Batch translation has been scheduled.
zh_CN: 已安排批量翻译。

[ctx: %1 is the number of times this TM entry has been found]
en: (1 time) | (%1 times)
zh_CN[0]: (%1次)

[ctx: File argument in tooltip, when file is current file]
en: this
zh_CN: 本文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: File: %1<br />Addition date: %2
zh_CN: 文件：%1<br />添加日期：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />Last change date: %1
zh_CN: <br />最后修改日期: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />Last change author: %1
zh_CN: <br />最后修改人: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />TM: %1
zh_CN: <br />翻译记忆： %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />Is not present in the file anymore
zh_CN: <br />不再存在于文件中

en: <html>Do you really want to remove this entry:<br/><i>%1</i><br/>from translation memory %2?</html>
zh_CN: <html>您确定要从翻译记忆 %2 中移除条目：<br/><i>%1</i><br/> 吗？</html>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translation Memory Entry Removal
zh_CN: 翻译记忆条目移除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove this entry
zh_CN: 删除此条目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open file containing this entry
zh_CN: 打开包含此条目的文件

[ctx: @item Undo action]
en: Use translation memory suggestion
zh_CN: 使用翻译记忆建议

[ctx: @title]
en: Widget Text Capture
zh_CN: 部件文本捕获

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html>
    <p align="justify">To facilitate KDE translation, Lokalize can capture text from applications' user interfaces and search for translation files containing the text.</p>
    <p align="justify">When enabled, the capture can be initiated by middle mouse clicking on any non-editable GUI element (widget). After that, switch to the Lokalize window and choose the entry with this text. Even if several files contain the same string, the right one will be chosen in most cases.</p>
    <p align="justify">Remember that you need to have an up-to-date actual translation memory with all translation files indexed for this feature to work.</p></html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <p align="justify">为了方便 KDE 的翻译，Lokalize 能够从应用程序界面中提取文本并搜索包含文本的翻译文件。</p>
    <p align="justify">启用时，可以通过在不可编辑的 GUI 元素(部件)上点击鼠标中键进行提取。提取后将切换到 Lokalize 窗口并选择带有此文本的条目。即使有多个文件包含相同字符串，大多数情况下插件都能作出正确的选择。</p>
    <p align="justify">请记住，要启用此功能，您需要拥有最新的翻译记忆并经索全部翻译文件。</p></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Middle Mouse Button Click Reaction
zh_CN: 鼠标中键点击后的操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, none)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, search)
en: Search GUI element text in translation memory
zh_CN: 搜索翻译记忆中的 GUI 元素文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, clipboard)
en: Copy GUI element text to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 GUI 元素文本到剪贴板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, queryBtn)
en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoQuery)
en: Autoquery
zh_CN: 自动查询

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Prefetch for the next untranslated
zh_CN: 预读下一条未翻译项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Prefetch
zh_CN: 预读

en: Web Queries
zh_CN: 在线查询

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Lookup selected text in translation memory
zh_CN: 在翻译记忆中搜索选中的文本

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Replace text
zh_CN: 替换文本

en: no spellcheck available
zh_CN: 无可用的拼写检查

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Copy source to target
zh_CN: 复制原文到译文
