lokalize - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (647 entries)

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Compile .po
zh_TW: 編譯 .po

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Compile .po and make it available to applications
zh_TW: 編譯 .po 並使其可被應用程式所使用

en: Gettext not found
zh_TW: 找不到 Gettext

en: Install gettext package for this feature to work
zh_TW: 安裝 gettext 軟體包，此功能才能運作

en: Updating from templates...
zh_TW: 從樣本更新...

en: Merge has been completed
zh_TW: 合併已完成。

en: Merge has been completed.
    Template modification time: %1 (%2 days ago).
zh_TW: 合併已完成。
    樣本變更時間：%1（%2 天前）。

en: Merge failed.
zh_TW: 合併失敗。

en: Could not find template file for the merge:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法找到合併的樣本檔：
    %1

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Update file from template
zh_TW: 從樣本更新檔案

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Merge into ODF
zh_TW: 合併到 ODF 中

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Generates translated version of ODF document
zh_TW: 產生 ODF 文件的已翻譯版本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Alternate Translations
zh_TW: 其它翻譯

en: There is useful data available in Alternate Translations view.
    
    For Gettext PO files it displays difference between current source text and the source text corresponding to the fuzzy translation found by msgmerge when updating PO based on POT template.
    
    Do you want to show the view with the data?
zh_TW: 這是在其他翻譯檢視中很有用的資料。
    
    對於 Gettext PO 檔案來說，它會顯示目前來源文字與由 msgmerge 所更新的基於 POT 樣本的 PO中對應的模糊翻譯的來源文字的不同。
    
    您想要在檢視中顯示這份資料嗎？

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Sometimes, if source text is changed, its translation becomes deprecated and is either marked as <emphasis>needing&nbsp;review</emphasis> (i.e. looses approval status), or (only in case of XLIFF file) moved to the <emphasis>alternate&nbsp;translations</emphasis> section accompanying the unit.</p><p>This toolview also shows the difference between current source string and the previous source string, so that you can easily see which changes should be applied to existing translation to make it reflect current source.</p><p>Double-clicking any word in this toolview inserts it into translation.</p><p>Drop translation file onto this toolview to use it as a source for additional alternate translations.</p>
zh_TW: <p>有的時候，原始文字變更，它的翻譯就會被標記為「<emphasis>需要重新檢視</emphasis>」 或是（在 XLIFF 檔中）被移到「<emphasis>其它翻譯</emphasis>」區段中。</p> <p>此工具檢視也會顯示新舊原始字串的差異，您可以很輕易比對彼此的不同，並修正您的翻譯。</p> <p>在此工具檢視中雙擊任一個單字可以將它插入翻譯中。</p> <p>將翻譯檔拖入此工具檢視，可以將它做為其它翻譯的來源。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Origin: %1
zh_TW: 原始：%1

[ctx: @item Undo action]
en: Use alternate translation
zh_TW: 使用其它翻譯

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Approved
zh_TW: 已確認

[ctx: @title toolview name]
en: Binary Units
zh_TW: 二元單位

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set the file
zh_TW: 設定檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Use source file
zh_TW: 使用來源檔案

en: All supported files (*.po *.pot *.xlf *.xliff *.ts)
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案 (*.po *.pot *.xlf *.xliff *.ts)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Needs translation
zh_TW: 需要翻譯

en: Needs full localization
zh_TW: 需要完全本地化

en: Needs adaptation
zh_TW: 需要改寫

en: Translated
zh_TW: 已翻譯

en: Needs translation review
zh_TW: 需要檢視翻譯

en: Needs full localization review
zh_TW: 需要檢視完整地域化

en: Needs adaptation review
zh_TW: 需要檢視改寫

en: Final
zh_TW: 完成

en: Signed-off
zh_TW: 簽出

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Start of paired tag
zh_TW: 成對標記的開始

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: End of paired tag
zh_TW: 成對標記的結束

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Stand-alone tag
zh_TW: 獨立標記

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Isolated tag
zh_TW: 分離標記

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Marker
zh_TW: 標記

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Generic group placeholder
zh_TW: 一般群組取代符

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Sub-flow
zh_TW: 子流程

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Generic placeholder
zh_TW: 一般取代符

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: Start of paired placeholder
zh_TW: 成對取代符的開始

[ctx: XLIFF inline tag name]
en: End of paired placeholder
zh_TW: 成對取代符的結束

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: abbreviation
zh_TW: 縮寫（abbreviation）

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: abbreviated form: a term resulting from the omission of any part of the full term while designating the same concept
zh_TW: 縮寫型（abbreviated form）：將名詞省略，只留下部份字母，但仍指同一個意思

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: abbreviation: an abbreviated form of a simple term resulting from the omission of some of its letters (e.g. 'adj.' for 'adjective')
zh_TW: 縮寫（abbreviation）：將名詞省略，只留下部份字母，但仍指同一個意思（例如：adjective 縮寫成 adj.）

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: acronym: an abbreviated form of a term made up of letters from the full form of a multiword term strung together into a sequence pronounced only syllabically (e.g. 'radar' for 'radio detecting and ranging')
zh_TW: 頭字語（acronym）：名詞縮寫型的一種。將多個單字組成的名詞，各取幾個字母組成另一個單字或音節（例如：radar 就是 radio detecting and ranging 的頭字語）

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: appellation: a proper-name term, such as the name of an agency or other proper entity
zh_TW: 稱號（appellation）：稱謂名詞，例如代理商的名稱

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: collocation: a recurrent word combination characterized by cohesion in that the components of the collocation must co-occur within an utterance or series of utterances, even though they do not necessarily have to maintain immediate proximity to one another
zh_TW: 組合（collocation）：經常性的詞語組合。組合的組成的搭配必須共同出現在一個或一系列的詞語中，即使它們並不需要相互緊鄰。

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: common name: a synonym for an international scientific term that is used in general discourse in a given language
zh_TW: 通用名稱（common name）：用於指定語言的一般講稿的國際科學用詞的同義詞

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: date and/or time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: equation: an expression used to represent a concept based on a statement that two mathematical expressions are, for instance, equal as identified by the equal sign (=), or assigned to one another by a similar sign
zh_TW: 等式（equation）：用於表達兩個數學表示式是相等的觀念，或是用於指定

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: expanded form: The complete representation of a term for which there is an abbreviated form
zh_TW: 展開型（expanded form）：縮寫型的完整表述

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: formula: figures, symbols or the like used to express a concept briefly, such as a mathematical or chemical formula
zh_TW: 公式（formula）：用於簡單表達一個像是數學、化學等觀念的圖型與符號等等

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: head term: the concept designation that has been chosen to head a terminological record
zh_TW: 主標題（head term）：用於指出專有名詞紀錄的觀念的名詞

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: initialism: an abbreviated form of a term consisting of some of the initial letters of the words making up a multiword term or the term elements making up a compound term when these letters are pronounced individually (e.g. 'BSE' for 'bovine spongiform encephalopathy')
zh_TW: 首字母略縮詞（initialism）：一種名詞的縮寫型，將所有或一部份單字的第一個字母組合起來，不過與 acronym 的不同是，initialism 的每個字母是分別發音（如 BSE 是 bovine spongiform encephalopathy 的頭字語）

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: international scientific term: a term that is part of an international scientific nomenclature as adopted by an appropriate scientific body
zh_TW: 國際科學名詞（international scientific term）：國際科學術語命名表中的名詞

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: internationalism: a term that has the same or nearly identical orthographic or phonemic form in many languages
zh_TW: 國際性名詞（internationalism）：在許多語言中有相同或幾乎相同的拼字或發音的名詞

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: logical expression: an expression used to represent a concept based on mathematical or logical relations, such as statements of inequality, set relationships, Boolean operations, and the like
zh_TW: 邏輯表示式（logical expression）：用於表示基於數學或邏輯關聯性的觀念的表示式，如不等式、設定式、布林運算等等

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: materials management unit: a unit to track object
zh_TW: 物件管理單位（materials management unit）：用於追蹤物件的單位

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: near synonym: a term that represents the same or a very similar concept as another term in the same language, but for which interchangeability is limited to some contexts and inapplicable in others
zh_TW: 近同義字（near synonym）：在同一語言中，可以表示與另一個名詞相同或相當類似的觀念的名詞，不過其交替運用只限於某種情境下，其它時候不適用

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: part number: a unique alphanumeric designation assigned to an object in a manufacturing system
zh_TW: 料號（part number）：在製造系統中用於管理物件的唯一編號

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: phrase
zh_TW: 片語

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: phraseological: a group of two or more words that form a unit, the meaning of which frequently cannot be deduced based on the combined sense of the words making up the phrase
zh_TW: 措辭（phraseological）：兩個或兩個以上的單字組合起來，其意義通常不能基於組成片語的個別單字推導而出

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: protected: the marked text should not be translated
zh_TW: 保護（protected）：標記為不應被翻譯的文字

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: romanized form: a form of a term resulting from an operation whereby non-Latin writing systems are converted to the Latin alphabet
zh_TW: 羅馬式（romanized form）：將非拉丁書寫系統轉換成拉丁字母之後的名詞樣式

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: segment: the marked text represents a segment
zh_TW: 片段（segment）：標記為表示片段的文字

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: set phrase: a fixed, lexicalized phrase
zh_TW: 片語（set phrase）：固定的，詞彙化的片語

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: short form: a variant of a multiword term that includes fewer words than the full form of the term (e.g. 'Group of Twenty-four' for 'Intergovernmental Group of Twenty-four on International Monetary Affairs')
zh_TW: 短格式（short form）：將完整格式的名詞變成較短的名詞，如 'Group of Twenty-four' 是 'Intergovernmental Group of Twenty-four on International Monetary Affairs' 的短格式

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: stock keeping unit: an inventory item identified by a unique alphanumeric designation assigned to an object in an inventory control system
zh_TW: 存貨保持單位（stock keeping unit）：用字母或數字標記存貨清單控制系統上的某一物件

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: standard text: a fixed chunk of recurring text
zh_TW: 標準文字（standard text）：循環文字的固定區塊

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: symbol: a designation of a concept by letters, numerals, pictograms or any combination thereof
zh_TW: 符號（symbol）：用於表示字母、數字、圖樣或任何組合

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: synonym: a term that represents the same or a very similar concept as the main entry term in a term entry
zh_TW: 同義字（synonym）：用於表示與另一個名詞相同或相似觀念的名詞

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: synonymous phrase: phraseological unit in a language that expresses the same semantic content as another phrase in that same language
zh_TW: 同義片語（synonymous phrase）：在同一種語言中表示與另一組片語相同語義的措詞單位

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: term
zh_TW: 名詞

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: transcribed form: a form of a term resulting from an operation whereby the characters of one writing system are represented by characters from another writing system, taking into account the pronunciation of the characters converted
zh_TW: 轉錄格式（transcribed form）：將某一書寫系統的字元用另一種書寫系統表示出來，並考慮發音的轉換

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: transliterated form: a form of a term resulting from an operation whereby the characters of an alphabetic writing system are represented by characters from another alphabetic writing system
zh_TW: 直譯格式（transliterated form）：將某一書寫系統中的字母用另一種書寫系統的字母表現出來

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: truncated term: an abbreviated form of a term resulting from the omission of one or more term elements or syllables (e.g. 'flu' for 'influenza')
zh_TW: 截斷名詞（truncated term）：將某單字中的一些元素或音節省略的縮寫名詞，如 influenza 變成 flu

[ctx: XLIFF mark type]
en: variant: one of the alternate forms of a term
zh_TW: 變異：此名詞的其它型態的一種

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Insertion
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Deletion
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Approvement toggling
zh_TW: 確認切換

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Markup Insertion
zh_TW: 標記插入

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Markup Deletion
zh_TW: 標記刪除

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Note setting
zh_TW: 備忘設定

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Update/add workflow phase
zh_TW: 更新/新增工作流狀態

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Translation Equivalence Setting
zh_TW: 翻譯相等設定

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Remove text with markup
zh_TW: 移除有標記的文字

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Insert text with markup
zh_TW: 在文字上插入標記

en: separator for different-length string alternatives
zh_TW: 不同長度字串替代的分隔符

en: Previous source value, saved by Gettext during transition to a newer POT template
zh_TW: 先前的來源值，由 Gettext 在合併新的 POT 樣本時所產生

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Author name missing
zh_TW: 沒有作者名稱

en: Your name:
zh_TW: 您的姓名：

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Author email missing
zh_TW: 沒有作者的電子郵件地址

en: Your email:
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件地址：

en: Previous source value, saved by lupdate tool
zh_TW: 先前的來源值，由  lupdate 所產生

[ctx: @title:window aka Message Tree]
en: Translation Units
zh_TW: 翻譯單位

en: Quick search...
zh_TW: 快速搜尋...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Activated by Ctrl+L.
zh_TW: 以 Ctrl+L 啟動。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Accepts regular expressions
zh_TW: 接受正則表達式

en: options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Reset individual filter
zh_TW: 重置個人過濾器

en: Case insensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_ignoreAccelMarks)
en: Ignore accelerator marks
zh_TW: 忽略捷徑標記

en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

en: Non-ready
zh_TW: 未就緒

en: Non-empty
zh_TW: 非空白

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Changed since file open
zh_TW: 檔案開啟後有變更

en: Unchanged since file open
zh_TW: 檔案開啟後沒有變更

en: Same in sync file
zh_TW: 在同步檔中相同

en: Different in sync file
zh_TW: 在同步檔中不同

en: Not in sync file
zh_TW: 不在同步檔中

en: Plural
zh_TW: 複數

en: Non-plural
zh_TW: 非複數

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: States
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Searchable column
zh_TW: 可搜尋欄位

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Resort and refilter on content change
zh_TW: 內容變更時重新排序並過濾

[ctx: @item:inmenu all columns]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Entry
zh_TW: 條目

[ctx: @title:column Original text]
note: i18nc("@title:column","ID");
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: @title:column Text in target language]
en: Target
zh_TW: 目標訊息

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Context
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Translation Status
zh_TW: 翻譯狀態

[ctx: @title:column Length of the original text]
en: Source length
zh_TW: 來源長度

[ctx: @title:column Length of the text in target language]
en: Target length
zh_TW: 目標長度

[ctx: @info:status 'non-fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

[ctx: @info:status 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Needs review
zh_TW: 需要重新檢視

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Untranslated
zh_TW: 未翻譯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Target language:
zh_TW: 目標語言：

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit term]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @info:status message entry]
en: Current: %1
zh_TW: 目前條目：%1

[ctx: @info:status message entries]
en: Total: %1
zh_TW: 條目總數：%1

[ctx: @info:status message entries 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Not ready: %1
zh_TW: 未就緒：%1

[ctx: @info:status message entries]
en: Untranslated: %1
zh_TW: 未翻譯：%1

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯中

en: Synchronization 1
zh_TW: 同步 1

en: Synchronization 2
zh_TW: 同步 2

en: Translation Memory
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體

[ctx: @title actions category]
note: i18nc("@title actions category","Settings"), ac);
en: Glossary
zh_TW: 字彙

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert alternate translation #%1
zh_TW: 插入 #%1 其它翻譯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add a note
zh_TW: 新增備忘...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert TM suggestion #%1
zh_TW: 插入翻譯記憶體建議 #%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove TM suggestion #%1
zh_TW: 移除翻譯記憶體建議 #%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert term translation #%1
zh_TW: 插入 #%1 其它翻譯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Define new term
zh_TW: 定義新名詞

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert WebQuery result #%1
zh_TW: 插入網頁查詢結果 #%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Phases...
zh_TW: 階段...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Word count
zh_TW: 單字計數

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear all translated entries
zh_TW: 清空所有已翻譯項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Launch the Pology command on this file
zh_TW: 在此檔案執行 Pology 指令

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Merge translation into OpenDocument
zh_TW: 將翻譯合併回 OpenDocument

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Change searching direction
zh_TW: 變更搜尋方向

[ctx: @option:check whether message is marked as translated/reviewed/approved (depending on your role)]
en: Approved
zh_TW: 已確認

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Approve and go to next
zh_TW: 設定為已確認，並跳到下一個條目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Equivalent translation
zh_TW: 相同的翻譯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy source to target
zh_TW: 將原訊息複製到翻譯內容

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unwrap target
zh_TW: 取消翻譯內容折行

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert Tag
zh_TW: 插入標籤

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Check this unit using LanguageTool
zh_TW: 使用 LanguageTool 檢查此單元

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Insert Next Tag
zh_TW: 插入「下一個」標籤

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Completion
zh_TW: 完成度

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Replace with best spellcheck suggestion
zh_TW: 以最好的拼字檢查建議取代

[ctx: @action:inmenu entry]
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu entry]
en: &Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(&P)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &First Entry
zh_TW: 第一個條目(&F)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Last Entry
zh_TW: 最後一個條目(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Entry by number
zh_TW: 輸入編號

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Previous non-empty but not ready
zh_TW: 上一個非空白但未就緒條目

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Next non-empty but not ready
zh_TW: 下一個非空白但未就緒條目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous untranslated
zh_TW: 上一個未翻譯條目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next untranslated
zh_TW: 下一個未翻譯條目

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Previous not ready
zh_TW: 上一個未就緒條目

[ctx: @action:inmenu 'not ready' means 'fuzzy' in gettext terminology]
en: Next not ready
zh_TW: 下一個未就緒條目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Focus the search line of Translation Units view
zh_TW: 讓翻譯單位檢視的搜尋列取得焦點

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bookmark message
zh_TW: 將訊息加入書籤

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous bookmark
zh_TW: 上一個書籤

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next bookmark
zh_TW: 下一個書籤

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Fill in all exact suggestions
zh_TW: 填入所有精確的翻譯建議

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Fill in all exact suggestions and mark as fuzzy
zh_TW: 填入所有精確的翻譯建議並標記為模糊翻譯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open file for sync/merge
zh_TW: 開啟檔案以同步或合併

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Open catalog to be merged into the current one / replicate base file changes to
zh_TW: 開啟要合併到目前或複製檔案變更的目錄

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous different
zh_TW: 上一個差異

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Previous entry which is translated differently in the file being merged, including empty translations in merge source
zh_TW: 上一個與合併檔案翻譯不同的條目，包括空白翻譯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next different
zh_TW: 下一個差異

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Next entry which is translated differently in the file being merged, including empty translations in merge source
zh_TW: 下一個與合併檔案翻譯不同的條目，包括空白翻譯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next different approved
zh_TW: 下一個已確認的差異

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy from merging source
zh_TW: 從合併來源複製

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy all new translations
zh_TW: 複製所有的新翻譯

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This changes only empty and non-ready entries in base file
zh_TW: 這只會改變基礎檔案中空的與未就緒的條目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy to merging source
zh_TW: 複製到合併來源

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open file for secondary sync
zh_TW: 開啟檔案以做第二同步

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This changes only empty entries
zh_TW: 這只會改變空的條目

[ctx: editor tab name]
en: (recovered)
zh_TW: （已修復）

[ctx: @info]
en: The document contains unsaved changes.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 文件中有未儲存的變更。
    您要儲存還是要丟棄？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select translation file
zh_TW: 選擇翻譯檔

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the file %1, line: %2
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 %1 時發生錯誤，第 %2 行

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the file %1
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 %1 時發生錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: @info]
en: Error saving the file %1
    Do you want to save to another file or cancel?
zh_TW: 儲存檔案 %1 時發生錯誤。
    您要儲存到其他檔案，還是要取消？

[ctx: @title]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not perform file autosaving.
    The target file was %1.
zh_TW: 無法執行檔案自動儲存。
    目標檔案為 %1。

[ctx: @title]
en: Jump to Entry
zh_TW: 跳到條目

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Enter entry number:
zh_TW: 輸入條目編號：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Current: %1
zh_TW: 目前條目：%1

[ctx: @option:check trans-unit state]
en: Translated
zh_TW: 已翻譯

[ctx: @option:check trans-unit state]
en: Signed-off
zh_TW: 簽出

[ctx: @option:check trans-unit state]
en: Approved
zh_TW: 已確認

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Translation is done (although still may need a review)
zh_TW: 翻譯已完成（雖然可能需要檢視一下）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Translation has received positive review
zh_TW: 翻譯接收到正面的回應

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Entry is fully localized (i.e. final)
zh_TW: 項目已完全本地化（已完成）

en: A Pology check is already in progress.
zh_TW: Pology 檢查已在處理。

en: Pology error
zh_TW: Pology 錯誤

en: The Pology check has crashed unexpectedly:
    %1
zh_TW: Pology 檢查意外崩潰：
    %1

en: Pology success
zh_TW: Pology 成功

en: The Pology check has succeeded.
zh_TW: Pology 檢查成功。

en: The Pology check has returned an error:
    %1
zh_TW: Pology 檢查返回錯誤：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: This will delete all the translations from the file.
    Do you really want to clear all translated entries?
zh_TW: 這將會刪除檔案中的所有翻譯，
    仍然要清除這些已翻譯項目嗎？

[ctx: @info words count]
en: Source text words: %1<br/>Target text words: %2
zh_TW: 原始文字單字數：%1<br /> 目標文字單字數：%2

[ctx: @title]
en: Word Count
zh_TW: 單字計數

[ctx: @info]
en: Would you like to search for the source file locally or via lxr.kde.org?
zh_TW: 您想要在本機搜尋來源檔案或是透過 lxr.kde.org 呢？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Source file lookup
zh_TW: 查詢來源檔案

en: Locally
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Select project's base folder for source file lookup
zh_TW: 選擇專案的供來源檔案查詢的基礎資料夾

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find source file in the folder specified.
    Do you want to change source files folder?
zh_TW: 在指定的資料夾中找不到來源檔案。
    您想要變更來源資料夾嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open the target source file: The target source file is not relative to the current translation file, and there are currently no scripts loaded to handle opening source files in custom paths. Refer to the Lokalize handbook for script examples and how to plug them into your project.
zh_TW: 無法開啟原碼檔：目標來源檔與目前的翻譯檔沒有關聯，並且目前沒有載入任何文稿以處理自訂路徑的來源檔。請參考 Lokalize 手冊裡的文稿範例，以及如何將它們插入您的專案中。

en: Install translate-toolkit package and retry
zh_TW: 安裝 translate-toolkit 軟體包並重新嘗試

en: Install translate-toolkit package and retry.
zh_TW: 請安裝 translate-toolkit 軟體包並重新嘗試。

en: Select original OpenDocument on which current XLIFF file is based
zh_TW: 選擇目前 XLIFF 檔所在的原始 OpenDocument

en: OpenDocument files (*.odt *.ods)
zh_TW: OpenDocument 檔 (*.odt *.ods)

en: Install python-uno package for additional functionality.
zh_TW: 請安裝 python-uno 軟體包以取得額外功能。

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Set unit text
zh_TW: 設定單元文字

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Lokalize has reached end of document. Do you want to continue from start?
zh_TW: Lokalize 已達到文件尾端。您要從頭開始嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Spellcheck
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Lokalize has finished spellchecking
zh_TW: Lokalize 已完成拼字檢查

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (glossary)
en: &Glossary
zh_TW: 字彙(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (webquery)
en: &WebQuery
zh_TW: 網頁查詢(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tmquery)
en: Translation &Memory
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (alttrans)
en: Alternative Translations
zh_TW: 其它翻譯

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_TW: 前往(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (merge)
en: S&ync
zh_TW: 同步(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (mergesecondary)
en: &Secondary sync source
zh_TW: 第二同步來源(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (toolviews)
en: Tool&views
zh_TW: 工具檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: @label whether entry is fuzzy]
en: Not ready:
zh_TW: 未就緒：

[ctx: @label whether entry is untranslated]
en: Untranslated:
zh_TW: 未翻譯：

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: @info:label cursor position]
en: Column: %1
zh_TW: 欄： %1

en: <qt><p><b>Original String</b></p>
    <p>This part of the window shows the original message
    of the currently displayed entry.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><b>原始字串</b></p>
    <p>視窗的這個部份會顯示目前條目的原始字串。</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Plural Form %1
zh_TW: 複數型 %1

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Unwrap
zh_TW: 未折行

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, querySource)
en: Search expression for source language part.
    Press Ctrl+L to go to this control.
    Press Enter to start the search.
    Press Esc to stop the search.
zh_TW: 搜尋原始字串的表示式。
    按 Ctrl+L 跳到此控制。
    按 Enter 開始搜尋。
    按 Esc 停止搜尋。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertTarget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertSource)
en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, querySourceLabel)
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, queryTarget)
en: Search expression for target language part.
    Press Enter to start the search.
zh_TW: 搜尋翻譯字串的表示式。
    按 Enter 開始搜尋。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useRegExps) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, regEx)
en: Regular expressions
zh_TW: 正則表達式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, queryTargetLabel)
en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchCase)
en: Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doFind)
en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File List
zh_TW: 檔案清單

en: Drop translation files here...
zh_TW: 將翻譯檔移到此處...

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18nc("@title:column","Context");
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search and replace in files
zh_TW: 在檔案中搜尋並取代

en: Copy source to clipboard
zh_TW: 將原訊息複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy target to clipboard
zh_TW: 將翻譯訊息複製到剪貼簿

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Search and replace in files
zh_TW: 在檔案中搜尋並取代

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Mass replace
zh_TW: 大量取代

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replace:
zh_TW: 取代：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: With:
zh_TW: 取代為：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doPreview)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doReplace)
en: Mass Replace
zh_TW: 大量取代

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Subject Field
zh_TW: 主旨欄位

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Glossary
zh_TW: 字彙

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Translations for common terms appear here.</p><p>Press shortcut displayed near the term to insert its translation.</p><p>Use context menu to add new entry (tip:&nbsp;select words in original and translation fields before calling <interface>Define&nbsp;new&nbsp;term</interface>).</p>
zh_TW: <p>常用的字詞的翻譯會出現在這裡。</p> <p>按下顯示的捷徑可以插入該翻譯。</p> <p>使用選單來新增項目（提示：先選好原始字串與翻譯，然後呼叫<interface>定義新名詞</interface>）。</p>

[ctx: @action:button reloads glossary from disk]
en: Restore from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟裡回復

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reload glossary from disk, discarding any changes
zh_TW: 重新從磁碟中載入字彙，丟棄所有變更

[ctx: @info]
en: The glossary contains unsaved changes.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 此字彙包含未儲存的變更。
    您要儲存還是丟棄？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: English synonyms (double-click to edit):
zh_TW: 英語同義詞（雙擊可編輯）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Corresponding target language synonyms:
zh_TW: 相關目標語言的同義詞：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Subject field:
zh_TW: 主旨欄位：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, subjectField)
en: When adding a new item, press enter after you have typed its name for changes to take effect
zh_TW: 新增項目時，請在輸入名稱後按 Enter 才會生效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Definition:
zh_TW: 定義：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Note: one glossary entry corresponds exactly to one term, not word/word sequence.
    
    That is, there may be several entries with the same word/word sequence expressing different meanings.
zh_TW: 注意：一個字彙項目只符合一個名詞，而不是單字序列。
    
    意思是說，有可能有數個項目有同樣的單字序列，而表達的是不同的意義。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipTags)
en: Skip tags
zh_TW: 略過標籤

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipTags)
en: Skip markup
zh_TW: 略過標記

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ignoreAccelMarks)
en: Ignore accelerator marks
zh_TW: 忽略捷徑標記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_notes)
en: Include notes
zh_TW: 包含備忘

en: Suggestions:
zh_TW: 建議：

en: No errors
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: No Qt Sql modules were found. Translation memory will not work.
zh_TW: 沒有找到 Qt Sql 模組。翻譯記憶體可能無法運作。

en: TM facility requires SQLite Qt module.
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體工具需要 SQLite Qt 模組。

en: No SQLite module available
zh_TW: 找不到 SQLite 模組

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Translation Memory
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體

[ctx: @title actions category]
en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Next tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁

en: Previous tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁

en: Previously active tab
zh_TW: 上一個使用中分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Glossary
zh_TW: 字彙

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Translation memory
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage translation memories
zh_TW: 管理翻譯記憶體

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Project overview
zh_TW: 專案概觀

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure project...
zh_TW: 設定專案...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create software translation project...
zh_TW: 建立軟體翻譯專案...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create OpenDocument translation project...
zh_TW: 建立 OpenDocument 翻譯專案...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open project...
zh_TW: 開啟專案...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close project
zh_TW: 關閉專案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open recent project
zh_TW: 開啟最近的專案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Search and replace in files
zh_TW: 在檔案中搜尋並取代

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Find next in files
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找下一個

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Widget text capture
zh_TW: 元件文字擷取

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the following files:
zh_TW: 開啟下列檔案時發生錯誤：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: &Project
zh_TW: 專案(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project_actions)
en: &Scripts
zh_TW: 文稿(&S)

en: Computer-aided translation system.
    Do not translate what had already been translated.
zh_TW: 電腦協助翻譯系統。
    不要重複翻譯已翻譯過的。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: (c) 2018-2019 Simon Depiets
    (c) 2007-2015 Nick Shaforostoff
    (c) 1999-2006 The KBabel developers
zh_TW: (c) 2018-2019 Simon Depiets
    (c) 2007-2015 Nick Shaforostoff
    (c) 1999-2006 KBabel 開發團隊

en: sponsored development as part of Google Summer Of Code program
zh_TW: 貢獻開發為 Google Summer Of Code 的一部份

en: NLNet Foundation
zh_TW: NLNet 基金會

en: sponsored XLIFF-related work
zh_TW: 貢獻 XLIFF 相關成果

en: provided excellent cross-format converting scripts
zh_TW: 提供很好的跨格式轉換工具

en: grammar, style and spell checker
zh_TW: 文法、樣式及拼字檢查工具

en: project tree merging translation+templates
zh_TW: 合併翻譯與樣本的專案樹

en: bug fixing patches
zh_TW: 修正錯誤

en: testing and bug fixing
zh_TW: 測試與錯誤修正

en: patches
zh_TW: 修補

en: XLIFF improvements
zh_TW: XLIFF 改進

en: bug fixing and improvements
zh_TW: 錯誤修正與改進內容

note: i18n( "Source for the merge mode" ), QLatin1String("URL")));
en: Do not scan files of the project.
zh_TW: 不掃描此專案的檔案。

en: Load specified project.
zh_TW: 載入指定的專案。

en: Document to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Accept change in translation
zh_TW: 接受翻譯中的變更

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Accept all new translations
zh_TW: 接受所有的新翻譯

[ctx: @title:window that displays difference between current file and 'merge source']
en: Primary Sync
zh_TW: 第一同步

[ctx: @title:window that displays difference between current file and 'merge source']
en: Secondary Sync
zh_TW: 第二同步

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Drop file to be merged into / synced with the current one here, then see context menu options
zh_TW: 將要合併或與目前檔案同步的檔案放在這裡，然後查看內文選單選項

[ctx: @info]
en: Error opening the file <filename>%1</filename> for synchronization, error line: %2
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 以同步時發生錯誤，第 %2 行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Different entries: %1
    Unmatched entries: %2
zh_TW: 不同的項目：%1
    不符合的項目：%2

[ctx: @title toolview name]
en: Unit metadata
zh_TW: 單位中繼資料

[ctx: @info notes to translation unit which expire when the catalog is closed]
en: <b>Temporary notes:</b>
zh_TW: <b>暫時備忘：</b>

[ctx: @info notes generated by the pology check]
en: <b>Pology notes:</b>
zh_TW: <b>Pology 備忘：</b>

[ctx: @info notes generated by the languagetool check]
en: <b>LanguageTool notes:</b>
zh_TW: <b>LanguageTool 備忘：</b>

[ctx: @info translation unit metadata]
en: <b>Phase:</b><br>
zh_TW: <b>階段：</b><br/>

[ctx: @info PO comment parsing]
en: <br><b>Files:</b><br>
zh_TW: <br/><b>檔案：</b><br/>

[ctx: @info PO comment parsing]
en: <br><b>Context:</b><br>
zh_TW: <br/><b>內容：</b><br/>

[ctx: @info The pology command didn't return anything]
en: (empty)
zh_TW: (空白)

[ctx: @info:label]
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save empty note to remove it
zh_TW: 若儲存空白備忘則會移除它

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Author of this note
zh_TW: 此備忘作者

[ctx: @info XLIFF notes representation]
en: <b>Notes:</b>
zh_TW: <b>備忘：</b>

[ctx: link to edit note]
en: edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

[ctx: link to add a note]
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

[ctx: link to add a note]
en: Add a note...
zh_TW: 新增備忘...

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Process
zh_TW: 行程

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Person
zh_TW: 人物

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Review
zh_TW: 檢視者

en: Approval
zh_TW: 確認者

[ctx: noun]
en: Process (this will also change your role):
zh_TW: 進行者（這也會改變您的角色）：

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Edit phases
zh_TW: 編輯階段

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name
zh_TW: 翻譯者姓名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name in English
zh_TW: 翻譯者英文姓名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Localized name
zh_TW: 本地名稱

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name in target language
zh_TW: 目標語言裡的翻譯者姓名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Override Language Team
zh_TW: 覆蓋語言團隊

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Use user-provided language team name instead of generating it
zh_TW: 使用「使用者提供」而非產生的語言團隊名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Language Team
zh_TW: 語言團隊

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator team's name
zh_TW: 翻譯團隊名稱

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's email
zh_TW: 翻譯者的電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Default language code for new projects
zh_TW: 新專案的預設語言代碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Identity)
en: Default mailing list for new projects
zh_TW: 新專案的預設郵件論壇

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MsgFont), group (Appearance)
en: Font for Messages
zh_TW: 訊息字型

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: The following parameters are available
    %1 - Path of the source file
    %2 - Line number
zh_TW: 可使用以下參數
    %1 - 來源檔路徑
    %2 - 行號

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯中

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Translation Memory
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Spellcheck
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: You have accessed a feature that requires a project to be loaded. Do you want to create a new project or open an existing project?
zh_TW: 您所操作的功能需要先載入一個專案。您要建立新專案，還是開啟現有的專案？

[ctx: @action]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Lokalize translation project (*.lokalize)
zh_TW: Lokalize 翻譯專案（*.lokalize）

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Select folder with Gettext .po files to translate
zh_TW: 選擇要翻譯的 Gettext .po 檔放置的資料夾

en: Create software or OpenDocument translation project first.
zh_TW: 請先建立軟體或 OpenDocument 翻譯專案

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Editor font:
zh_TW: 編輯器字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_MsgFont)
en: Change the font for the editor
zh_TW: 變更編輯器字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_MsgFont)
en: Choose a new font for the area where you write the translated message.
zh_TW: 選取您寫翻譯訊息的地方的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Leds)
en: Display LEDS for message status
zh_TW: 顯示訊息狀態 LED 燈

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Leds)
en: If checked, LEDS will be shown to display the message status: Fuzzy, Untranslated or Error. If unchecked, no LEDs will be displayed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會以 LED 型式顯示訊息狀態：模糊、未翻譯或錯誤。若未勾選，則不顯示 LED 燈。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Leds)
en: LEDs to indicate Fuzzy and Untranslated status as well as cursor column number
zh_TW: 標示模糊、未翻譯與錯誤狀態的 LED 燈，以及游標所在欄位編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Text colors for the changes in the message.
zh_TW: 訊息變更處的文字顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: String Matching
zh_TW: 字串比對

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Text added in the newer string:
zh_TW: 加在新字串的文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_AddColor)
en: Change the color for the new text added
zh_TW: 變更新增文字的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_AddColor)
en: You can set another color for viewing the text that was added to the string.
zh_TW: 您可以設定將新增到此字串的文字使用不同的顏色。

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Text removed in the newer string:
zh_TW: 從新字串移除的文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_DelColor)
en: Change the color for the text removed
zh_TW: 變更移除文字的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_DelColor)
en: You can set another color for viewing the text that was removed from the string.
zh_TW: 您可以設定將從此字串中移除的文字使用不同的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightSpaces)
en: Check to see if a string ends in a space (which is often important when displaying it in the user interface, or when it gets concatenated with others).
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以標示出字串結尾的空白（通常對使用者介面顯示，或是後續有串接時是重要的）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightSpaces)
en: Highlight spaces at the end
zh_TW: 突顯尾端空白

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseWheelGo)
en: If set, mouse wheel goes to previous or next unit, otherwise it scrolls text
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，您可以用滑鼠滾輪來進到上一個或下一個翻譯單位，不然就只捲軸文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseWheelGo)
en: <html>When this option is enabled, the mouse wheel is used to go to the previous or next translation unit (without modifier keys). Modifier keys can be used to change this behavior. Use:<ul><li><b>Shift</b> to scroll within the text of the current unit,</li><li><b>Ctrl+Shift</b> to go to previous or next non-ready unit,</li><li><b>Ctrl</b> to go to previous or next non-ready not empty unit,</li><li><b>Alt</b> to go to previous or next untranslated unit.</li></ul>When the option is disabled, the mouse wheel scrolls within the text of the current translation unit.</html>
zh_TW: <html>開啟此選項時，滑鼠滾輪會做為切換到上一個或下一個翻譯單位。使用特殊按鍵可以改變此行為：<ul><li><b>Shift</b>可以捲軸在目前的單位中的文字，</li> <li><b>Ctrl+Shift</b>可以到上一個或下一個未就緒的單位，</li> <li><b>Ctrl</b>可以到上一個或下一個未就緒或未翻譯的單位，</li> <li><b>Alt</b>可以到上一個或下一個未翻譯的單位。</li></ul> 關閉此選項時，滑鼠滾輪就只做為目前翻譯單位中的文字捲軸之用。</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseWheelGo)
en: Mouse wheel goes to previous or next translation unit
zh_TW: 透過滾動滑鼠滾輪，前往上一個或下一個翻譯單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoApprove)
en: Set 'approved' status automatically when editing started
zh_TW: 開始編輯時自動設成「已確認」狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_VisualizeSeparators)
en: Visualize separators such as spaces, tabs and new lines in the editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器顯示分割符號，例如空白、Tab 和換行符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_WordCompletionLength)
en: Set to 2 to disable word completion
zh_TW: 設為 2 可關閉文字補完

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l1)
en: Minimum word length for word completion
zh_TW: 文字補完的最小單字長度

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_WordCompletionLength)
en: Disable word completion
zh_TW: 關閉文字補完

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ConvertXMLChars)
en: Automatically convert XML special characters in TS files
zh_TW: 自動轉換 TS 檔案中的 XML 特殊字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RestoreRecentFilesOnStartup)
en: Restore the previously opened files when launching Lokalize
zh_TW: 啟動 Lokalize 時還原上次開啟的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Defines the behavior of the next/previous tab shortcuts
zh_TW: 定義上／下分頁快捷鍵的行為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Next/previous tab shortcut behavior
zh_TW: 上／下分頁快捷鍵行為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabSwitch)
en: According to tab position
zh_TW: 根據標籤位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabSwitch)
en: According to tab activation order
zh_TW: 根據標籤啟用順序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomEditorEnabled)
en: Use a custom editor to open source files
zh_TW: 使用自訂編輯器開啟原始碼檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, prefs_identity)
en: Fill in your identity and information about your translation team. This information is used when updating the header of a file.
zh_TW: 填入關於您的翻譯團隊的身份與資訊。它會用於更新檔案的標頭。

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Default language:
zh_TW: 預設語言：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址(&E)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorName)
en: Your name, in English
zh_TW: 翻譯者英文姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorName)
en: Please enter here your name and surname written in English
zh_TW: 請在此輸入您的英文姓名

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Default mailing list:
zh_TW: 預設郵件論壇(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_DefaultMailingList)
en: The email of your team mailing list
zh_TW: 您的翻譯團隊的郵件論壇的電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_DefaultMailingList)
en: Write the email of your translating team mailing list
zh_TW: 請寫上您的翻譯團隊的郵件論壇的電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, DefaultLangCode)
en: Language you translate to
zh_TW: 您翻譯的語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, DefaultLangCode)
en: Set the default language you are going to translate to
zh_TW: 設定您要翻譯的預設語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorEmail)
en: Write your email
zh_TW: 寫上您的電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorEmail)
en: Write your email here so it will appear in the po file header with your name
zh_TW: 在此寫上您的電子郵件地址，它會記在 po 檔中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorLocalizedName)
en: Your name in your own language
zh_TW: 您的姓名（以自己的語言）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorLocalizedName)
en: Write your name and surname in your language with your language alphabet.
zh_TW: 請用您自己的語言寫上您的姓名

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Localized name:
zh_TW: 本地名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_overrideLangTeam)
en: Default Language-Team:
zh_TW: 預設語言團隊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LanguageToolCustom)
en: Use custom LanguageTool server
zh_TW: 使用自訂 LanguageTool 伺服器

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Server Path:
zh_TW: 伺服器路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_LanguageToolInstancePath)
en: The path of your custom Language Tool server
zh_TW: 您自訂 Language Tool 伺服器的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_LanguageToolInstancePath)
en: Please enter the path of your custom Language Tool server, if any
zh_TW: 如果有，請輸入您自訂 Language Tool 伺服器的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l1)
en: Delay before automatic checking after you stop typing (in seconds, 0 to disable)
zh_TW: 停止打字後，到自動檢查前的延遲間隔 (秒，0 為停用)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_LanguageToolDelay)
en: Set to 0 to disable auto checking
zh_TW: 設為 0 停用自動檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PologyEnabled)
en: Enable Pology verification
zh_TW: 啟用 Pology 驗證

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_0)
en: The Pology command to run in order to check a single entry. Use the following placeholders in order to set-up the commands: %u is the entry number, %f is the file name. For instance: posieve -u %u check-rules %f
zh_TW: 用來檢查單一項目而要執行的 Pology 指令。請使用以下的佔位符來設定指令：%u 為項目號碼、%f 為檔案名稱。對實例：posieve -u %u check-rules %f

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kcfg_PologyCommandEntry)
en: The Pology command to run in order to check a single entry.
zh_TW: 用來檢查單一項目而要執行的 Pology 指令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kcfg_PologyCommandEntry)
en: Please enter here the Pology command to be run in order to check a single entry
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入為檢查單個項目而要執行的 Pology 指令

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_0)
en: The Pology command to run in order to check a whole file. This command should include "-s lokalize", placeholder %f is the file name. For instance: posieve -s lokalize check-rules %f
zh_TW: 用來檢查整個檔案而要執行的 Pology 指令。指令應該要包含「-s lokalize」，佔位符號 %f 為檔案名稱。對實例：posieve -s lokalize check-rules %f

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kcfg_PologyCommandFile)
en: The Pology command to run in order to check a whole file.
zh_TW: 用來檢查整個檔案而要執行的 Pology 指令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kcfg_PologyCommandFile)
en: Please enter here the Pology command to be run in order to check a whole file
zh_TW: 請在此處輸入用來檢查整個檔案而要執行的 Pology 指令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrefetchTM)
en: If checked, get translation memory suggestions
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，則抓取翻譯記憶體的建議

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrefetchTM)
en: If this is checked, the program will fetch translation memories as soon as you open a file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，程式會在開啟檔案時抓取翻譯記憶體。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrefetchTM)
en: Prefetch translation memory suggestions on file open
zh_TW: 檔案開啟時預先抓取翻譯記憶體建議

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Maximum number of suggestions:
zh_TW: 最大建議數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SuggCount)
en: Set the maximum number of suggestions
zh_TW: 設定最大建議數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SuggCount)
en: You can change the maximum number of suggestions, default is 7.
zh_TW: 您可以變更最大建議數量。預設為 7 個。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Minimum score (0-100) of suggestions:
zh_TW: 建議的最低分數 (0-100)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SuggScore)
en: Set the minimum score (0-100) of suggestions
zh_TW: 設定建議的最低分數 (0-100)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SuggScore)
en: You can change the minimum score (0-100) required for suggestions, default is 0.
zh_TW: 您可以變更建議所需的最低分數 (0-100)，預設值為 0。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoaddTM)
en: Update/Add edited entries to translation memory
zh_TW: 更新或新增已編輯的條目到翻譯記憶體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ScanToTMOnOpen)
en: Add opened files to translation memory automatically
zh_TW: 自動掃描已開啟檔案到翻譯記憶體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DeleteFromTMOnMissing)
en: Delete missing files from translation memory on Rescan or when clicking a missing entry
zh_TW: 按下遺失條目或重新掃描時，從翻譯記憶體刪除遺失的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Syntax
zh_TW: 語法

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l0)
en: Accelerator:
zh_TW: 捷徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Accel)
en: Usually '&', but may also be '_' for GTK apps.
zh_TW: 通常是 '&'，不過像在 GTK 應用程式中則有可能是 '_'。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l1)
en: Markup:
zh_TW: 標記：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Markup)
en: Regular expression of markup. It is used for translation memory matching and for 'Insert tag' feature.
    
    A default value (suitable for XML-based texts) is:
    (<[^>]+>)+|(&[A-Za-z_:][A-Za-z0-9_\.:-]*;)+
    
    It is only used for gettext PO files, as XLIFF format has its own way of specifying where markup is.
zh_TW: 標記的正則表達式，用於比對記憶體，以及「插入標籤」功能。
    
    預設值（適用於 XML-based 文字）為：
    (<[^>]+>)+|(&[A-Za-z_:][A-Za-z0-9_\.:-]*;)+
    
    它只用於 gettext PO 檔，XLIFF 格式有自己的方式來標記。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Word wrap:
zh_TW: 自動換行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_WordWrap)
en: Width used for the automatic msgfmt-like word wrap. Use the negative value '-1' to disable the word wrap.
zh_TW: 用於對類 msgfmt 自動換行的寬度。使用負數數值 "-1" 停用自動換行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l3)
en: Template files folder:
zh_TW: 樣本檔目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, potBaseDir)
en: Usually your translation project will be a subproject of a project
    for translating same texts into multiple languages.
    
    Set this to path of a folder containing empty translation files
    (i.e. files without translation into any language)
    shared among all subprojects.
zh_TW: 通常您的翻譯專案會是某個專案的子專案，
    將同樣的文字翻譯成多種語言。
    
    將此選項設定為所有子專案共享，包含空白翻譯檔案的目錄路徑
    （也就是包含任何尚未翻譯語言的檔案）

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l4)
en: Branch folder:
zh_TW: 分支目錄：

[ctx: this message contains text from documentation, so use its translation when you're translating docs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, branchDir)
en: This setting is for Sync Mode.
    
    Sync Mode may be used to make changes to translation
    for two branches simultaneously.
    
    Set this to path that corresponds to root folder of the branch project,
    and Secondary Sync view will automatically open files from branch.
    Then, each time you make changes in files of your main branch,
    they will automatically be replicated to the branch
    (of course, if it contains the same English string).
    
    See documentation for more details.
zh_TW: 這個設定是用於同步模式。
    
    同步模式可能用於同時改變兩個分支中的翻譯。
    
    將此路徑設定為相對於該分支的根目錄
    第二同步檢視就會自動從分支中開啟檔案。
    然後，每次您變更主分支中的檔案時，它會自動將
    分支中的檔案，有相同字串的地方一起做變更。
    
    詳情請參考文件說明。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l5)
en: Alternate translations folder:
zh_TW: 其它翻譯目錄：

[ctx: this message contains text from documentation, so use its translation when you're translating docs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, altDir)
en: Set this to path of a folder with structure similar to Root Folder.
    
    On each translation file open, a corresponding file in Alternate translations directory will be looked up and,
    if it is found, it will be used for Alternate Translations view.
    
    You will likely want to use translations of another target language (i.e. another subproject), which is close to yours.
    Also, you can use other subproject's translations either immediately, or have them pretranslated to your language by machine.
    
    See documentation for more details.
zh_TW: 設定根目錄的路徑。
    
    開啟每一個翻譯檔時，會到「其它翻譯」目錄中找相對應的檔案，並且若有找到，
    它會顯示在「其它翻譯」檢視中。
    
    您可能會想要使用其它相近語言的翻譯。此功能可以讓您輕鬆使用相近語言的翻譯，
    節省您的時間。
    
    詳情請參考文件說明。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l0)
en: Role:
zh_TW: 角色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: Translator
zh_TW: 翻譯者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: Reviewer
zh_TW: 檢視者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: Approver
zh_TW: 確認者

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l2)
en: Glossary:
zh_TW: 字彙：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l0)
en: Target language:
zh_TW: 目標語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ProjectID)
en: Project ID is used to differentiate translation memories of absolutely different projects and languages.
    
    For example, if you have several projects for translating KDE applications
    (e.g. they are in different repositories), use same ID for all of them.
zh_TW: 專案代碼用於區分不同專案與語言的翻譯記憶體。
    
    例如，若您有好幾個翻譯 KDE 應用程式的專案
    （也就是說，在不同的主目錄中），您可以使用相同的 ID。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, LangCode)
en: Target language of the project.
zh_TW: 專案的目標語言

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l4)
en: Mailing list:
zh_TW: 郵件論壇：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l3)
en: ID:
zh_TW: ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, poBaseDir)
en: This is main setting. Set this to path of a folder with translation files
    for your project (or a subproject for your target language).
zh_TW: 這裡是主要設定。將它設為您的專案或目標語言子專案的目錄路徑。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l1)
en: Root folder:
zh_TW: 根目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LanguageSource)
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LanguageSource)
en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LanguageSource)
en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l5)
en: Language-Team:
zh_TW: 語言團隊：

en: Scanning folders with source files
zh_TW: 正在掃描包含原始檔的資料夾中

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

[ctx: project folder name. %2 is targetLangCode]
en: %1 %2 Translation
zh_TW: %1 的 %2 翻譯

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LangCode), group (General)
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserLangTeam), group (General)
en: User Language Team in Lokalize settings
zh_TW: Lokalize 設定中的「使用者語言團隊」

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OverrideLangTeam), group (General)
en: Override Lokalize Language Team
zh_TW: 覆蓋 Lokalize 語言團隊

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProjLangTeam), group (General)
en: Project Language Team
zh_TW: 專案語言團隊

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PoBaseDir), group (General)
en: The base directory for PO files (translations)
zh_TW: PO （翻譯）檔的基礎目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PotBaseDir), group (General)
en: The base directory for POT files (templates to be translated)
zh_TW: POT （要翻譯的樣本）檔的基礎目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GlossaryTbx), group (General)
en: Project's glossary
zh_TW: 專案字彙

[ctx: @title:column File name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column Graphical representation of Translated/Fuzzy/Untranslated counts]
en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖形

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Translated
zh_TW: 已翻譯

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Not ready
zh_TW: 未就緒

[ctx: @title:column Number of entries]
en: Untranslated
zh_TW: 未翻譯

[ctx: @title:column Number of fuzzy or untranslated entries]
en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 不完全

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Last Translation
zh_TW: 最後翻譯時間

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 備忘

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Template Revision
zh_TW: 樣本版本

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Last Translator
zh_TW: 最新翻譯者

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Overview
zh_TW: 專案概觀

en: <html>You do not have to be a software developer to be a member of the KDE team. You can join the national teams that translate program interfaces. You can provide graphics, themes, sounds, and improved documentation. You decide!<br /><br />Visit <a href="%1">%1</a> for information on some projects in which you can participate.<br /><br />If you need more information or documentation, then a visit to <a href="%2">%2</a> will provide you with what you need.</html>
zh_TW: <html>您不需要是軟體工程師也可以加入 KDE 開發團隊。您可以加入翻譯團隊來翻譯程式的介面。您可以提供圖形、佈景主題、音效，或幫忙撰寫文件，看您喜歡做哪一項。<br /><br /> 請參考 <a href="%1">%1</a>　上的資訊看看您能幫上什麼忙。<br /><br /> 如果您需要更多資訊或文件，請參考 <a href="%2">%2</a> 上面也許有一些能幫忙您的資訊。</html>

en: &Configure Lokalize
zh_TW: 設定 Lokalize(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Translate software
zh_TW: 翻譯軟體

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Translate OpenDocument
zh_TW: 翻譯 OpenDocument

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous template only
zh_TW: 只有上一個樣本

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next template only
zh_TW: 只有下一個樣本

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous translation only
zh_TW: 只有上一個翻譯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next translation only
zh_TW: 只有下一個翻譯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide completed items
zh_TW: 隱藏完成的項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide fully translated files and folders
zh_TW: 隱藏完全翻譯好的檔案與資料夾

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open selected files
zh_TW: 開啟選取檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
note: i18nc("@action:inmenu","Find in files"),this,&ProjectTab::findInFiles); i18nc("@action:inmenu","Replace in files"),this,&ProjectTab::replaceInFiles); i18nc("@action:inmenu","Spellcheck files"),this,&ProjectTab::spellcheckFiles); menu.addSeparator(); menu->addAction(i18nc("@action:inmenu","Get statis
en: Add to translation memory
zh_TW: 新增到翻譯記憶體

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Search in files
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add a comment
zh_TW: 新增備忘

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Launch Pology on files
zh_TW: 在檔案上執行 Pology

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Search in files (including templates)
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找（包含樣本檔）

en: Project file comment
zh_TW: 專案檔案備忘

en: Input a comment for this project file:
zh_TW: 輸入此專案檔案的備忘：

en: The Pology check has succeeded
zh_TW: Pology 檢查成功

en: You are about to open %1 file | You are about to open %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 您正要開啟 %1 個檔案

en: Opening a large number of files at the same time can make Lokalize unresponsive.
zh_TW: 同時開啟多個檔案會導致 Lokalize 沒有回應。

en: Are you sure you want to open this many files?
zh_TW: 確定要開啟這麼多檔案嗎？

en: &Open %1 File | &Open %1 Files
zh_TW[0]: 開啟 %1 個檔案(&O)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source language
zh_TW: 來源語言：

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Target language
zh_TW: 目標語言

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Pairs
zh_TW: 配對

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Unique original entries
zh_TW: 唯一的原始條目

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Unique translations
zh_TW: 唯一的翻譯

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionBox)
en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Database name:
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dbType)
en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Database type:
zh_TW: 資料庫型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, contentBox)
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Source language:
zh_TW: 來源語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Markup regex:
zh_TW: 標記正則表達式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Accelerator:
zh_TW: 捷徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, create)
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addData)
en: Add Data
zh_TW: 新增資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importTMX)
en: Add Data from TMX
zh_TW: 從 TMX 新增資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportTMX)
en: Export to TMX
zh_TW: 匯出到 TMX

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @title:column Translator's false friend]
en: False Friend
zh_TW: 虛假友詞

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Quality Assurance
zh_TW: 品質保證

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: TM:
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, querySource)
en: Search expression for source language part.
    Press Enter to start the search.
    Press Ctrl+L to go to this control.
zh_TW: 搜尋原始字串的表示式。
    按 Enter 開始搜尋。
    按 Ctrl+L 跳到此控制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, invertTarget) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, invertSource)
en: Show results that do not match search expression
zh_TW: 顯示不符合搜尋表示式的結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: File mask:
zh_TW: 檔案遮罩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, filemask)
en: Show only results from files with path matching specified mask
zh_TW: 只顯示路徑符合指定樣式的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_s)
en: Query syntax:
zh_TW: 查詢語法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, doUpdateTM)
en: Reads all project files into translation memory, updating old entries. The scanning will work in background.
zh_TW: 讀取所有專案檔案到翻譯記憶體，更新舊的條目。這些事會在背景作業。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doUpdateTM)
en: &Rescan project files
zh_TW: 重新掃描專案檔案(&R)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translation Memories
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Directory to be scanned
zh_TW: 選擇要掃描的目錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Translation Memory
zh_TW: 新增翻譯記憶體

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translation Memory Properties
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體屬性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select TMX file to be imported into selected database
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入選取的資料庫的 TMX 檔

en: TMX files (*.tmx *.xml)
zh_TW: TMX 檔（*.tmx *.xml）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select TMX file to export selected database to
zh_TW: 選擇要將選取的資料庫匯出到哪個 TMX 檔

en: Adding files to Lokalize translation memory
zh_TW: 新增檔案到翻譯記憶體

en: TM
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體

en: Substring
zh_TW: 子字串

en: Google-like
zh_TW: 類似 Google 模式

en: Wildcard
zh_TW: 萬用字元

en: Space is AND operator. Case insensitive.
zh_TW: 空白表示 AND。區分大小寫。

en: Shell globs (* and ?). Case sensitive.
zh_TW: 使用 Shell 萬用字元（* 與 ?）。區分大小寫。

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18nc("@title:window","Translation Memory"),false);
en: Translation Memory
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體

[ctx: @info:status message entries]
en: Total: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 條目總數：%1（%2）

[ctx: @info]
en: The file %1 does not exist, it has been removed from the translation memory.
zh_TW: %1 檔案不存在，其已經從翻譯記憶體中移除。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Double-click any word to insert it into translation
zh_TW: 雙擊任何單字以插入翻譯中

[ctx: @item Undo action]
en: Batch translation memory filling
zh_TW: 批次填入翻譯記憶體

[ctx: @info]
en: Batch translation has been completed.
zh_TW: 批次翻譯已完成。

[ctx: @info]
en: No suggestions with exact matches were found.
zh_TW: 找不到精確符合的建議。

[ctx: @title]
en: Batch translation complete
zh_TW: 批次翻譯完成

[ctx: @title]
en: Batch translation
zh_TW: 批次翻譯

[ctx: @info]
en: Batch translation has been scheduled.
zh_TW: 批次翻譯已排程。

[ctx: %1 is the number of times this TM entry has been found]
en: (1 time) | (%1 times)
zh_TW[0]: (%1 次)

[ctx: File argument in tooltip, when file is current file]
en: this
zh_TW: 這個

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: File: %1<br />Addition date: %2
zh_TW: 檔案：%1<br />加入日期：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />Last change date: %1
zh_TW: <br />上次變更日期：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />Last change author: %1
zh_TW: <br />上次變更作者：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />TM: %1
zh_TW: <br />翻譯記憶體: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip on TM entry continues]
en: <br />Is not present in the file anymore
zh_TW: <br />並未出現在檔案中

en: <html>Do you really want to remove this entry:<br/><i>%1</i><br/>from translation memory %2?</html>
zh_TW: <html>您確定要從翻譯記憶體 %2 中移除此項目：<br/><i>%1</i>嗎？</html>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translation Memory Entry Removal
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶體項目移除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove this entry
zh_TW: 移除此項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open file containing this entry
zh_TW: 開啟包含此項目的檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove this missing file from TM
zh_TW: 從翻譯記憶體移除此遺失檔案

en: <html>Do you really want to remove this missing file:<br/><i>%1</i><br/>from translation memory %2?</html>
zh_TW: <html>您確定要從翻譯記憶體 %2 中移除此遺失檔案：<br/><i>%1</i>嗎？</html>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translation Memory Missing File Removal
zh_TW: 移除翻譯記憶體遺失檔案

[ctx: @item Undo action]
en: Use translation memory suggestion
zh_TW: 使用翻譯記憶體的建議

[ctx: @title]
en: Widget Text Capture
zh_TW: 元件文字擷取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html>
    <p align="justify">To facilitate KDE translation, Lokalize can capture text from applications' user interfaces and search for translation files containing the text.</p>
    <p align="justify">When enabled, the capture can be initiated by middle mouse clicking on any non-editable GUI element (widget). After that, switch to the Lokalize window and choose the entry with this text. Even if several files contain the same string, the right one will be chosen in most cases.</p>
    <p align="justify">Remember that you need to have an up-to-date actual translation memory with all translation files indexed for this feature to work.</p></html>
zh_TW: <html>
    <p align="justify">為了協助 KDE 翻譯，Lokalize 可以從應用程式的使用者介面中抓取文字，並搜尋包含該文字的翻譯檔案。</p>
    <p align="justify">若開啟此選項，您可以在讓何無法編輯的使用者介面元件上點擊滑鼠中鍵。接著切換到 Lokalize 視窗，並選擇此文字的條目。即使有時數個檔案有相同的字串，大部份狀況都可以選到正確的。</p>
    <p align="justify">記住您需要有翻譯記譯體，並對所有的翻譯檔案建好索引，此功能才能生效。</p></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Middle Mouse Button Click Reaction
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠中鍵的反應

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, none)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, search)
en: Search GUI element text in translation memory
zh_TW: 在翻譯記憶體內尋找使用者介面元素文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, clipboard)
en: Copy GUI element text to clipboard
zh_TW: 將使用者介面元素文字複製到剪貼簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, queryBtn)
en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoQuery)
en: Autoquery
zh_TW: 自動查詢

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Prefetch for the next untranslated
zh_TW: 預先取得下個未翻譯條目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Prefetch
zh_TW: 預先取得

en: Web Queries
zh_TW: 網頁查詢

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Lookup selected text in translation memory
zh_TW: 在翻譯記憶體內尋找選取的文字

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Replace text
zh_TW: 取代文字

en: no spellcheck available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的拼字檢查工具

en: An error was reported: %1
zh_TW: 有錯誤回報：%1

[ctx: @item Undo action item]
en: Copy source to target
zh_TW: 將原訊息複製到翻譯內容
