en to ko translation catalogue (426 entries)

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height).
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이)입니다.

en: Window position
ko: 창 위치

en: Window position (x and y).
ko: 창 위치(x 및 y)입니다.

en: INTERNAL
ko: 내부

en: Allow using a cover per track
ko: 곡별로 표지 사용 허용하기

en: Access network
ko: 접속 네트워크

en: Threshold used to decide if the previous track should be played or the currently running one should be restarted
ko: 이전 곡을 재생할지, 현재 실행중인 곡을 다시 시작할지 결정하는데 사용되는 임계값

en: Save artwork/popularity in tags
ko: 태그에 아트워크/인기 저장하기

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화됨

en: Window maximized state.
ko: 창이 최대화된 상태입니다.

en: Enabled genres in party mode
ko: 파티 모드에서 활성화된 장르

en: ID for genres.
ko: 장르의 ID입니다.

en: Search on the Web
ko: 웹에서 검색하기

en: Shown suggestions
ko: 표시된 제안사항

en: Play featured tracks
ko: 추천 곡 재생하기

en: Allow syncing to USB disks
ko: USB 디스크에 동기화 허용하기

en: If set, Lollypop will use this server instead of YouTube. See https://github.com/omarroth/invidious
ko: 만약 지정된다면, 롤리팝은 유튜브 대신 이 서버를 사용할 것입니다. 참조: https://github.com/omarroth/invidious

en: If true, Lollypop will not use system youtube-dl
ko: 참인 경우, 롤리팝은 시스템 youtube-dl을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Do not use original date if set
ko: 설정된 경우 원래 날짜 사용 안함

en: Import playlists from collections
ko: 컬랙션에서 재생목록 가져오기

en: Music URI
ko: 음악 URI

en: When empty, use XDG_MUSIC_DIR
ko: 비어 있는 경우, XDG_MUSIC_DIR 사용하기

en: Use Libre.fm instead of Last.fm
ko: Last.fm 대신 Libre.fm 사용하기

en: ListenBrainz user token
ko: ListenBrainz 사용자 토큰

en: Google Custom Search API key
ko: 구글 사용자 지정 검색 API 키

en: Favorite tag editor
ko: 즐겨찾는 태그 편집기

en: Favorite cover filename without extension
ko: 확장자가 없는 즐겨찾는 표지 파일이름

en: Restart needed
ko: 재시작 필요함

en: Database version
ko: 데이터베이스 버전

en: Resetting this value will reset the database, popular albums will be restored
ko: 이 값을 재설정하면 데이터베이스가 재설정되고 인기 앨범이 복원됩니다

en: Albums cover size
ko: 앨범 표지 크기

en: Encoding quality
ko: 인코딩 품질

en: Auto update music
ko: 음악 자동 업데이트

en: Show tracks in artist view
ko: 아티스트 보기에서 곡 표시

en: Show artist artwork
ko: 아티스트 아트워크 표시

en: Use dark GTK theme
ko: 어두운 GTK 테마 사용하기

en: Disable scrobbling usage
ko: 활동정보 보내기(Scrobbling) 사용 비활성화

en: Handle compilations
ko: 모음집 만지기

en: Handle performers, compositors, ...
ko: 연주자, 작곡가, ...

en: Show compilations in albums view
ko: 앨범 보기에서 모음집 표시하기

en: Continue playback when closed
ko: 닫혔을 때 재생 계속하기

en: Append albums by default
ko: 기본적으로 앨범 덧붙이기

en: Smart sort for artist
ko: 아티스트로 스마트 정렬하기

en: Ex: The Beatles sorted as Beatles. Reset of database required
ko: 예: Beatles는 Beatles로 분류되었습니다. 필요한 데이터베이스 재설정

en: Show sort tag as artist. Reset of database may be required
ko: 정렬 태그를 아티스트로 표시합니다. 데이터베이스 재설정이 필요할 수 있습니다

en: Ex: Beatles, The
ko: 예: Beatles, The

en: Restore previous state
ko: 이전 상태 복원하기

en: Disable MPRIS
ko: MPRIS 비활성화

en: Notifications behaviour
ko: 알림 동작

en: Items count in views
ko: 보기의 항목 수

en: Show track number from tags
ko: 태그에서 곡 번호 표시하기

en: Enable PNG artwork cache
ko: PNG 아트워크 캐시 활성화

en: Force single column mode
ko: 단일 열 모드 강제 적용

en: Volume rate
ko: 음량 비율

en: Equalizer enabled
ko: 이퀄라이저 활성화됨

en: Show labels in sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 레이블 표시하기

en: Smooth track transitions
ko: 부드러운 곡 전환

en: Smooth track transitions only in party mode
ko: 파티 모드에서만 부드러운 곡 전환

en: Transition duration in ms
ko: 전환 지속시간(ms)

en: Fade effect on playback status change
ko: 재생 상태 변경 시 페이드 효과

en: Fade duration in ms
ko: 페이드 지속시간(ms)

en: Fade effect only in party mode
ko: 파티 모드에서만 페이드 효과

en: Shuffle tracks
ko: 곡 순서섞기

en: Ignore internal symlinks
ko: 내부 심볼릭 링크 무시하기

en: ReplayGain state
ko: ReplayGain 상태

en: ReplayGain value in dB
ko: ReplayGain 값(dB)

en: Between -15 and 15
ko: -15 ~ 15 사이

en: Applies signal compression/limiting to raw audio data
ko: 원시 오디오 데이터에 신호 압축/제한 적용하기

en: It performs strict hard limiting with soft-knee characteristics, using a threshold of -6 dB
ko: -6dB의 임계값을 사용하여 압축(soft-knee) 특성으로 엄격한 하드 제한을 수행합니다

en: Possibilities for powermanagement options
ko: 전원관리 옵션의 가능성

en: This option inhibits screensaver and suspend during Lollypop playback.
ko: 이 옵션은 롤리팝 재생 중에 화면보호기 및 절전모드 진입을 억제합니다.

en: Repeat
ko: 반복하기

en: Order albums by
ko: 앨범 순서 기준

en: A music player for GNOME.
ko: GNOME의 음악 재생기입니다.

en: Visit Lollypop website
ko: 롤리팝 웹사이트 방문하기

[ctx: Add your names here, do not remove previous names!]
note: Replace me with your names
en: translator1, translator2, ...
ko: 이정희, 하모니카 개발팀, ...

en: 
    Reda Lazri:
        Lollypop icon
    Geary Development Team:
        tag-list-symbolic icon
    GNOME Project:
        unplayed-albums-symbolic
        artists-list-symbolic icons
    Martins D. Okoi:
        Description in appdata
ko: 
    Reda Lazri:
        롤리팝 아이콘
    Geary Development Team:
        태그-목록-심볼릭 아이콘
    GNOME Project:
        재생되지 않은-앨범-심볼릭
        아티스트-목록-심볼릭 아이콘
    Martins D. Okoi:
        앱데이터에 대한 설명

en: Donations:
ko: 기부:

en: Lollypop
ko: 롤리팝

en: Play and organize your music collection
ko: 음악 컬랙션 재생하고 정리하기

en: Lollypop is a lightweight modern music player designed to work excellently on the GNOME desktop environment. It also features a party mode which will auto-select party-related playlists; allows access the player from your couch thanks to it fullscreen mode; fetches lyrics, artwork and biography online; and provides native support for ReplayGain.
ko: 롤리팝은 GNOME 데스크톱 환경에서 탁월한 성능을 발휘하도록 설계된 경량 현대 음악 재생기입니다. 또한 파티 관련 재생목록을 자동으로 선택하는 파티 모드가 있고, 전체 화면 모드 덕분에 소파에서 재생기에 접속할 수 있으며, 가사, 아트워크 및 약력을 온라인으로 가져오고, ReplayGain을 기본적으로 지원합니다.

en: Music Player
ko: 음악 재생기

en: Music;Player;Lollipop;
ko: 뮤직;음악;플레이어;재생기;롤리팝;Music;Player;Lollipop;

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생하기/ 일시중지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Update music
ko: 음악 업데이트

en: Mini player
ko: 미니 재생기

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: _Preferences
ko: 환경설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키(_K)

en: _About Lollypop
ko: 롤리팝 정보(_A)

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저

en: Play albums
ko: 앨범 재생하기

[ctx: artist context]
en: Add to current playlist
ko: 현재 재생목록에 추가

en: Select a local file
ko: 로컬 파일 선택

en: Convert to:
ko: 변환 대상:

en: Normalize
ko: 표준화하기

en: Do not convert
ko: 변환 않함

en: Synchronized:
ko: 동기화됨:

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Playlists
ko: 재생목록

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Play
ko: 재생하기

en: Play playlist randomized
ko: 재생목록 무작위로 재생하기

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Appearance
ko: 인터페이스

en: Whether the application should use a dark theme
ko: 어두운 테마 사용 여부

en: Dark Mode
ko: 어두운 모드

en: Single column mode
ko: 단일 열 모드

en: Only show a single column for tracks
ko: 곡에 대한 단일 열만 표시하기

en: High quality artwork
ko: 고화질 아트워크

en: Artwork size
ko: 아트워크 크기

en: Clean cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

en: Play music in background
ko: 백그라운드에서 음악 재생하기

en: Restore state on startup
ko: 시작 시 상태 복원

en: Restore current playback and view
ko: 현재 재생 및 보기 복원하기

en: Save changes to file
ko: 파일에 변경사항 저장하기

en: Save artwork and rating to files
ko: 파일에 아트워크와 평점 저장하기

en: Albums will be sorted by this field
ko: 이 필드를 기준으로 앨범이 정렬됩니다

en: Artist - year
ko: 아티스트 - 연도

en: Artist - title
ko: 아티스트 - 제목

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Popularity
ko: 인기

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: Enable transitions
ko: 전환효과 활성화

en: Add a transition on track change
ko: 곡 변경 시 전환효과 추가하기

en: Duration
ko: 전환시간

en: Transition duration in milliseconds
ko: 전환 지속시간(ms)

en: Apply audio correction on the fly
ko: 오디오 보정 즉시 적용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Track
ko: 곡

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Collection
ko: 컬랙션

en: Reset collection
ko: 컬랙션 초기화

en: Import settings
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Update music if files added to collection
ko: 파일이 컬랙션에 추가되면 업데이트

en: You need to reset collection
ko: 컬랙션 초기화가 필요합니다

en: Show compilations
ko: 모음집 표시하기

en: A compilation is an album without any "Album artist tag"
    and with different artists
ko: 다른 아티스트와 아티스트 태그가 없는 
    컴필레이션 앨범입니다

en: Import playlists
ko: 재생목록 가져오기

en: Search for playlists in your collection
ko: 컬랙션에서 재생목록 검색

en: Import advanced tags
ko: 다른 버전 태그 가져오기

en: Performers, composers, …
ko: 연주자, 작곡가,…

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Remove devices managed by Lollypop
ko: 롤리팝에서 관리하는 장치 제거하기

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Allow network access
ko: 네트워크 접속 허용하기

en: Background data
ko: 백그라운드 데이터

en: Search artwork in background
ko: 백그라운드에서 아트워크 검색

en: Song playback
ko: 음악 재생

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Use a recent version of youtube-dl
ko: 최신 버전의 youtube-dl 사용하기

en: Google API-key
ko: Google API 키

en: Connect
ko: 연결하기

en: Use an Invidious server
ko: Invidious 서버 사용

en: No server set
ko: 서버 지정 없음

en: What is Invidious ?
ko: Invidious 란 무엇입니까?

en: Search (artwork, songs, ...)
ko: 검색하기 (아트워크, 노래 등)

en: ListenBrainz API-Key
ko: ListenBrainz API-키

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Party mode
ko: 파티 모드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide filter
ko: 필터 표시/숨김

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Lock playback
ko: 재생 잠금

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저 표시하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show lyrics
ko: 가사 표시하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Volume up
ko: 음량 크게

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Volume down
ko: 음량 작게

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mini player
ko: 미니 재생기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playback
ko: 재생

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play
ko: 재생하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause
ko: 일시중지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stop
ko: 중지하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next track
ko: 다음 곡

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous track
ko: 이전 곡

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip current album
ko: 현재 앨범 건너뛰기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Love current track
ko: 현재 곡 좋아함

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip backward in track
ko: 곡에서 뒤로 건너뛰기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip forward in track
ko: 곡에서 앞으로 건너뛰기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enable/disable scrobbling
ko: 음악정보 보내기(Scrobbling) 활성화/비활성화

en: Limit to
ko: 제한 대상

en: tracks selected by
ko: 곡 선택됨

en: random
ko: 무작위

en: album
ko: 앨범

en: artist
ko: 아티스트

en: year DESC
ko: DESC 연도

en: year ASC
ko: ASC 연도

en: duration DESC
ko: DESC 지속시간

en: duration ASC
ko: ASC 지속시간

en: Match music for
ko: 일치 음악 대상

en: all
ko: 모든 곡

en: one
ko: 한 곡

en: of the following rules :
ko: 다음 규칙중 :

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Rating
ko: 평점

en: Party mode
ko: 파티 모드

en: Enable party mode
ko: 파티 모드 활성화

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Shuffle
ko: 순서섞기

en: Repetition
ko: 반복

en: Continuous playback
ko: 연속 재생

en: Automatic playback (similar)
ko: 자동 재생 (비슷한 곡)

en: Automatic playback (random)
ko: 자동 재생 (무작위)

en: Repeat track
ko: 곡 반복하기

en: Do not repeat
ko: 반복하지 않기

en: Scrobbling
ko: 음악정보 보내기(Scrobbling)

en: Enable scrobbling
ko: 음악정보 보내기(Scrobbling) 활성화

en: Playback options
ko: 재생 옵션

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Go home
ko: 홈으로 가기

en: You need to install kid3-cli
ko: kid3-cli를 설치해야합니다

en: Can't contact this service
ko: 이서비스에 접속할 수 없습니다

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Authorization needed
ko: 승인이 필요합니다

en: 
    In order to be able to access your collection,
    you need to allow <b>Lollypop</b>.
ko: 
    컬렉션에 접근하려면 <b>Lollypop</b> 을
    허용해야 합니다.

en: Update folders
ko: 폴더 업데이트

en: 
    - <b>Open</b> Lollypop <b>preferences</b>
    - Go to the <b>Music</b> tab
    - <b>Remove</b> all folders from collection
    - Then, <b>add</b> them again
ko: 
    - 롤리팝 <b>환경설정</b> <b>열기</b>
    - <b>음악</b> 탭으로 가기
    - 컬랙션에서 모든 폴더를 <b>제거하기</b>
    - 그런 다음, 다시 항목 <b>추가하기</b>

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: What is the Google API key?
ko: Google API 키는 무엇입니까?

en: 
    In order to enable YouTube playback,
    you need to create a key for the
    
    <b>"YouTube Data API v3"</b>
ko: 
    YouTube 재생을 활성화하려면,
    다음 키를 생성해야 합니다:
    
    <b>"YouTube 데이터 API v3"</b>

en: Cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Connect to the console
ko: 콘솔에 연결

en: 
    <b>Open and log</b> in to the <b>Google Developer Console</b>
ko: 
    <b>Google 개발자 콘솔</b>을 <b>열고 로그인</b>합니다

en: Access Google Developer Console
ko: 구글 개발자 콘솔 접근

en: Activate the API
ko: API 활성화

en: 
    <b>Add a new project</b> in the console.
    
    After that, <b>add a new API</b> and search
    for the <b>"YouTube Data API v3"</b>.
    
    <b>Activate that API</b> for your project
ko: 
    콘솔에서 <b>새 프로젝트를 추가</b>합니다.
    
    그런 다음 <b>"YouTube Data API v3"</b> 용 
    <b>새 API를 추가</b>하고
    
    프로젝트에 <b>해당 API를활성화</b>합니다

en: Copy the key
ko: 키 복사하기

en: 
    Open <b>"Credentials"</b> in the sidebar and
    create credentials for an API key.
    
    Then click 'Finish' within this wizard.
    Copy the API key to Lollypop.
ko: 
    사이드 바에서 <b>"자격 증명"</b>을 열고
    API 키에 대한 자격 증명을 만듭니다.
    
    그런 다음 이 마법사에서 '마침'을 클릭합니다.
    API 키를 롤리팝에 복사합니다.

en: Scrobbling to %s
ko: %s에 음악정보 보내기(Scrobbling)

en: 
    In order to send your activity to <b>%s</b>,
    you need to allow <b>Lollypop</b>.
ko: 
    활동을 <b>%s</b> 로 보내려면,
    <b>Lollypop</b>을 허용해야 합니다.

en: Connect to %s
ko: %s에 연결하기

en: 
    <b>Open and login</b> to <b>%s</b>.
    Then, allow Lollypop.
ko: 
    <b>%s</b> 을(를) <b>열고 로그인</b>합니다.
    그런 다음, 롤리팝을 허용합니다.

en: Access %s
ko: %s 접근하기

en: Just play a track
ko: 바로 곡 재생하기

en: 
    <b>Click "Finish"</b> once Lollypop has been allowed.
ko: 
    롤리팝이 허용되면 <b>"완료"</b>를 클릭하세요.

en: Scrobbling to ListenBrainz
ko: ListenBrainz 에 음악정보 보내기(Scrobbling)

en: 
    In order to send your activity to <b>ListenBrainz</b>,
    you need to allow <b>Lollypop</b>.
ko: 
    사용자의 활동을 <b>ListenBrainz</b>로 보내려면,
    <b>롤리팝</b>을 허용해야 합니다.

en: Connect to ListenBrainz
ko: ListenBrainz에 연결하기

en: 
    <b>Open and login</b> to <b>ListenBrainz</b>.
ko: 
    <b>ListenBrainz</b>를 <b>열고 로그인</b>합니다.

en: Access ListenBrainz
ko: ListenBrainz에 접속하기

en: Copy key
ko: 키 복사하기

en: 
    <b>Finish</b> the activation by copying <b>API-Key</b> in Lollypop.
ko: 
    롤리팝에서 <b>API-Key</b>를 복사하여 활성화를 <b>완료</b>합니다.

en: Resetting database
ko: 데이터베이스 재설정하는 중

en: Scan disabled, missing collection
ko: 컬렉션을 찾을 수 없어, 스캔이 비활성화됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Automatically download albums and artists artwork?
ko: 자동으로 앨범 및 아티스트 아트워크를 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Please consider a donation to the project
ko: 프로젝트에 기부하는 것을 고려해 주십시오

en: Many artists
ko: 많은 아티스트

en: Please wait while Lollypop is updating albums
ko: 롤리팝이 앨범을 업데이트하는 동안 잠시 기다리십시오

en: Please wait while Lollypop is updating tracks
ko: 롤리팝이 곡을 업데이트하는 동안 잠시 기다리십시오

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Select an application
ko: 응용프로그램 선택하기

en: Artists count: %s
ko: 아티스트 수: %s

en: Albums count: %s
ko: 앨범 수: %s

en: Tracks count: %s
ko: 곡 수: %s

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제됨

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실한가요?

en: You are using a broken cursor theme!
ko: 손상된 커서 테마를 사용하고 있습니다!

en: band
ko: 밴드

en: singer
ko: 가수

en: Playing music
ko: 재생중인 음악

en: Save in collection
ko: 컬랙션에 저장하기

en: Remove from collection
ko: 컬랙션에서 제거하기

en: Buy this album
ko: 이 앨범 구입하기

en: Open with…
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기…

en: Show tracks
ko: 곡 표시하기

en: Play featured
ko: 추천 곡 재생하기

en: Add to
ko: 추가 위치

en: Available albums
ko: 사용 가능한 앨범

en: Change Artwork
ko: 아트워크 변경

en: Playing albums
ko: 재생중인 앨범

en: Create a new playlist
ko: 새 재생목록 만들기

en: Show album
ko: 앨범 보기

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: YouTube page address
ko: 유튜브 페이지 주소

en: Play a radio
ko: 라디오 재생하기

en: Add to playback
ko: 재생에 추가하기

en: Remove from playback
ko: 재생에서 제거하기

en: Related tracks
ko: 관련된 곡

en: Loved tracks
ko: 좋아하는 곡

en: Popular tracks
ko: 인기있는 곡

en: From collection
ko: 모음집에서

en: From the Web
ko: 웹에서

en: Play this playlist
ko: 이 재생목록 재생하기

en: Add this playlist
ko: 이 재생목록 추가하기

en: Play this artist
ko: 이 아티스트 곡 재생하기

en: Ignored
ko: 제외하기

en: Play this genre
ko: 이 장르 곡 재생하기

en: Play this decade
ko: 이 X0년대 곡 재생하기

en: Play this album
ko: 이 앨범 재생하기

en: Add to queue
ko: 대기열에 추가하기

en: Remove from queue
ko: 대기열에서 제거하기

en: Do not stop after
ko: 이후에 멈추지 않기

en: Stop after
ko: 이후 중지하기

en: Save playlist
ko: 재생목록 저장하기

en: Sync from Last.FM
ko: Last.FM에서 동기화

en: Manage smart playlist
ko: 스마트 재생목록 관리하기

en: Remove playlist
ko: 재생목록 제거하기

en: Playlist
ko: 재생목록

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Remove this playlist?
ko: 이 재생목록을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm
ko: 확인하기

en: New playlist
ko: 새 재생목록

en: Search
ko: 검색하기

en: Default on startup
ko: 시작 시 기본값

en: Startup
ko: 시작 프로그램

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Show text
ko: 텍스트 표시하기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Sections
ko: 섹션

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Similar artists
ko: 비슷한 아티스트

en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

en: Suggestions
ko: 제안사항

en: New releases on Spotify
ko: Spotify의 새 릴리스

en: Suggestions from Spotify
ko: Spotify의 제안사항

en: Top albums on Deezer
ko: Deezer의 인기 앨범

en: All devices
ko: 모든 장치

en: No album available
ko: 사용 가능한 앨범 없음

en: Can't find this track on YouTube
ko: 이 곡을 유튜브에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: New playlist
ko: 새 재생목록

en: Popular albums
ko: 인기있는 앨범

en: Random albums
ko: 무작위 앨범

en: Loved albums
ko: 좋아하는 앨범

en: Recently added albums
ko: 최근에 추가된 앨범

en: Seldomly played albums
ko: 거의 재생되지 않은 앨범

en: Years
ko: 연도

en: Genres
ko: 장르

en: Genres (list)
ko: 장르 (목록)

en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

en: Artists (list)
ko: 아티스트 (목록)

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Compilations
ko: 모음집

en: Random tracks
ko: 무작위 곡

en: Recently played tracks
ko: 최근에 재생된 곡

en: Seldomly played tracks
ko: 거의 재생되지 않은 곡

en: Skipped tracks
ko: 건너뛴 곡

en: All tracks
ko: 모든 곡

en: All genres
ko: 모든 장르

en: %s h  %s m
ko: %s시간  %s분

en: %s h
ko: %s시간

en: %s m
ko: %s분

en: No items to show
ko: 표시할 항목 없음

en: Missing youtube-dl command
ko: youtube-dl 패키지가 없습니다

en: Network unavailable or disabled in settings
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없거나 설정에서 비활성화

en: New albums available
ko: 새 앨범이 있습니다

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Others compilations
ko: 다른 모음집

en: Appears on
ko: 표시 위치

en: Popular albums at the moment
ko: 현재 인기있는 앨범

en: Why not listen to?
ko: 왜 안 들으세요?

en: New artists available
ko: 새로운 아티스트 사용 가능

en: Loading information
ko: 정보 불러오는 중

en: No information for %s
ko: %s에 대한 정보 없음

en: No track playing
ko: 재생중인 곡 없음

en: You need to install python3-textblob module
ko: python3-textblob 모듈을 설치해야 합니다

en: Can't translate this lyrics
ko: 이 가사를 번역할 수 없습니다

en: Disabled in network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정에서 비활성화됨

en: No lyrics found
ko: 가사를 찾을 수 없음

en: Search for artists, albums and tracks
ko: 아티스트, 앨범 및 곡 검색

en: No results for this search
ko: 이 검색에 대한 결과 없음

en: Welcome to Lollypop
ko: 롤리팝에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: All tracks skipped
ko: 모든 곡 건너뛰기됨

en: Disc %s
ko: 디스크 %s

en: Currently in queue
ko: 현재 대기열에 있음

en: Tracks
ko: 곡

en: Select artwork
ko: 아트워크 선택하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Released on %s
ko: %s에 발표됨

en: Add to current playlist
ko: 현재 재생목록에 추가하기

en: Remove from current playlist
ko: 현재 재생목록에서 제거하기

en: Clear albums
ko: 앨범 지우기

en: Go to current track
ko: 현재 곡으로 가기

en: <b>Album of the day</b>
ko: <b>오늘의 앨범</b>

en: No synchronized albums
ko: 동기화된 앨범 없음

en: No synchronized playlists
ko: 동기화된 재생목록 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Acoustic
ko: 어쿠스틱

en: Bass
ko: 저음

en: Bass and Treble
ko: 저음 및 고음

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Club
ko: 클럽

en: Dance
ko: 댄스

en: Disco
ko: 디스코

en: Drum'n'Bass
ko: 드럼 앤 베이스

en: Heavy Metal
ko: 헤비 메탈

en: Jazz
ko: 재즈

en: Latin
ko: 라틴

en: Metal
ko: 메탈

en: New Age
ko: 뉴 에이지

en: Party
ko: 파티

en: Pop
ko: 팝

en: Reggae
ko: 레게

en: Rock
ko: 록

en: Techno
ko: 테크노

en: Vocal
ko: 보컬

en: Like
ko: 좋아요

en: Allow playback
ko: 재생 허용하기

en: Pause
ko: 일시중지

en: is equal to
ko: 다음과 동일함

en: is not equal to
ko: 다음과 동일하지 않음

en: contains
ko: 다음 포함

en: does not contain
ko: 다음 포함하지 않음

en: is greater than
ko: 다음보다 더 큼

en: is less than
ko: 다음보다 더 적음

en: Song played %s times
ko: %s번 재생됨

en: Compilation
ko: 모음집

en: Remove from playlist
ko: 재생목록에서 제거하기
