lollypop - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (430 entries)

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_CN: 窗口大小（宽度和高度）。

en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_CN: 窗口位置（X 和 Y）。

en: INTERNAL
zh_CN: 内部

en: Allow using a cover per track
zh_CN: 允许在每首歌上使用不同的专辑封面

en: Access network
zh_CN: 访问网络

en: Threshold used to decide if the previous track should be played or the currently running one should be restarted
zh_CN: 阈值用于决定是否应播放上一首曲目或应重新启动当前正在播放的曲目

en: Save artwork/popularity in tags
zh_CN: 使用标签保存专辑封面/热度

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: Window maximized state.
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态。

en: Enabled genres in party mode
zh_CN: 在派对模式中启用分类

en: ID for genres.
zh_CN: 类型 ID。

en: Search on the Web
zh_CN: 联网搜索

en: Shown suggestions
zh_CN: 显示推荐

en: Play featured tracks
zh_CN: 播放特色曲目

en: Allow syncing to USB disks
zh_CN: 允许向 USB 设备同步

en: If set, Lollypop will use this server instead of YouTube. See https://github.com/omarroth/invidious
zh_CN: 点选后，Lollypop 会用此服务器代替 YouTube。见 https://github.com/omarroth/invidious

en: If true, Lollypop will not use system youtube-dl
zh_CN: 选中后，Lollypop 将不会使用系统的 youtube-dl

en: Do not use original date if set
zh_CN: 设置后不使用原始日期

en: Import playlists from collections
zh_CN: 从库内导入播放列表

en: Music URI
zh_CN: 音乐 URI

en: When empty, use XDG_MUSIC_DIR
zh_CN: 为空时，使用 XDG_MUSIC_DIR

en: Use Libre.fm instead of Last.fm
zh_CN: 使用 Libre.fm 而不是 Last.fm

en: ListenBrainz user token
zh_CN: ListenBrainz 用户口令

en: Google Custom Search API key
zh_CN: Google 自定义搜索 API 密钥

en: Favorite tag editor
zh_CN: 最喜爱的标签编辑器

en: Favorite cover filename without extension
zh_CN: 最喜爱的专辑名称（不含扩展名）

en: Restart needed
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: Database version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

en: Resetting this value will reset the database, popular albums will be restored
zh_CN: 重置本值将重置数据库，流行专辑将被还原

en: Albums cover size
zh_CN: 专辑封面大小

en: Encoding quality
zh_CN: 编码质量

en: Auto update music
zh_CN: 自动更新音乐

en: Show tracks in artist view
zh_CN: 在艺术家视图下展示曲目

en: Show artist artwork
zh_CN: 显示艺术家图片

en: Use dark GTK theme
zh_CN: 使用深色 GTK 主题

en: Disable scrobbling usage
zh_CN: 关闭 Scrobbling

en: Handle compilations
zh_CN: 管理选集

en: Handle performers, compositors, ...
zh_CN: 管理演奏者，作曲者...

en: Show compilations in albums view
zh_CN: 以专辑视图显示曲目

en: Continue playback when closed
zh_CN: 关闭后继续播放

en: Append albums by default
zh_CN: 自动添加专辑

en: Smart sort for artist
zh_CN: 艺术家智能排序

en: Ex: The Beatles sorted as Beatles. Reset of database required
zh_CN: 例：The Beatles 会被视作 Beatles（需要重设数据库）

en: Show sort tag as artist. Reset of database may be required
zh_CN: 以艺术家作为排序标签显示 (或需重设数据库)

en: Ex: Beatles, The
zh_CN: 例： Beatles, The

en: Restore previous state
zh_CN: 恢复到上次的状态

en: Disable MPRIS
zh_CN: 关闭MPRIS

en: Notifications behaviour
zh_CN: 通知行为

en: Items count in views
zh_CN: 视图项目计数

en: Show track number from tags
zh_CN: 在标签中显示曲目编号

en: Enable PNG artwork cache
zh_CN: 启用PNG图片缓存

en: Force single column mode
zh_CN: 强制使用单列模式

en: Volume rate
zh_CN: 音量比率

en: Equalizer enabled
zh_CN: 使用均衡器

en: Show labels in sidebar
zh_CN: 在边栏内显示标签

en: Smooth track transitions
zh_CN: 顺滑地过渡曲目

en: Smooth track transitions only in party mode
zh_CN: 仅在派对模式顺滑过渡曲目

en: Transition duration in ms
zh_CN: 过渡间隔以毫秒计

en: Fade effect on playback status change
zh_CN: 回放状态变化时使用淡入淡出效果

en: Fade duration in ms
zh_CN: 淡入淡出间隔以毫秒计

en: Fade effect only in party mode
zh_CN: 仅在派对模式使用淡入淡出效果

en: Shuffle tracks
zh_CN: 重排曲目

en: Ignore internal symlinks
zh_CN: 忽略内部符号链接

en: ReplayGain state
zh_CN: ReplayGain 状态

en: ReplayGain value in dB
zh_CN: ReplayGain dB值

en: Between -15 and 15
zh_CN: 界于-15和15之间

en: Applies signal compression/limiting to raw audio data
zh_CN: 对原始音频数据应用信号压缩/限制

en: It performs strict hard limiting with soft-knee characteristics, using a threshold of -6 dB
zh_CN: 执行搭配平滑折膝特性的严格硬性限制时，使用-6 dB阈值

en: Possibilities for powermanagement options
zh_CN: 可能的电源管理选项

en: This option inhibits screensaver and suspend during Lollypop playback.
zh_CN: 在Lollypop录音时该选项会阻止屏幕保护程序和电脑挂起。

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重放

en: Order albums by
zh_CN: 专辑分类方式

en: A music player for GNOME.
zh_CN: 专为GNOME而设计的一款音乐播放器。

en: Visit Lollypop website
zh_CN: 浏览Lollypop 网站

[ctx: Add your names here, do not remove previous names!]
note: Replace me with your names
en: translator1, translator2, ...
zh_CN: maitreya2019, ...

en: 
    Reda Lazri:
        Lollypop icon
    Geary Development Team:
        tag-list-symbolic icon
    GNOME Project:
        unplayed-albums-symbolic
        artists-list-symbolic icons
    Martins D. Okoi:
        Description in appdata
zh_CN: 
    Reda Lazri:
        Lollypop 图标
    Geary 开发团队:
        标签列表符号图标
    GNOME 项目:
        未播放专辑符号图标
        艺术家列表符号图标
    Martins D. Okoi:
        应用数据说明

en: Donations:
zh_CN: 捐赠：

en: Play and organize your music collection
zh_CN: 播放与整理你的音乐集

en: Lollypop is a lightweight modern music player designed to work excellently on the GNOME desktop environment. It also features a party mode which will auto-select party-related playlists; allows access the player from your couch thanks to it fullscreen mode; fetches lyrics, artwork and biography online; and provides native support for ReplayGain.
zh_CN: Lollypop是一款现代风格的轻量级音乐播放器，为在GNOME桌面环境中出色工作而设计。 它同时拥有能够自动选择与派对相关的音乐播放列表的“派对模式”；让您能够从沙发上轻易访问播放器的“全屏模式”；在线抓取歌词、专辑封面和艺术家介绍；并为ReplayGain提供原生支持。

en: Music Player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

en: Music;Player;Lollipop;
zh_CN: 音乐;播放器;Lollipop;

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一曲

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一曲

en: Update music
zh_CN: 更新音乐

en: Mini player
zh_CN: 迷你播放器

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键 (_K)

en: _About Lollypop
zh_CN: 关于Lollypop(_A)

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Play albums
zh_CN: 播放专辑

[ctx: artist context]
en: Add to current playlist
zh_CN: 添加到目前的播放列表

en: Select a local file
zh_CN: 选择一个本地文件

en: Convert to:
zh_CN: 转换为:

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 正常化

en: Do not convert
zh_CN: 勿转化

en: Synchronized:
zh_CN: 同步：

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play playlist randomized
zh_CN: 播放列表随机播放

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Whether the application should use a dark theme
zh_CN: 应用是否使用暗色主题

en: Dark Mode
zh_CN: 暗色模式

en: Single column mode
zh_CN: 单栏模式

en: Only show a single column for tracks
zh_CN: 仅在单独一栏上显示曲目

en: High quality artwork
zh_CN: 高质量的艺术作品

en: Artwork size
zh_CN: 封面尺寸

en: Clean cache
zh_CN: 清理缓存

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Play music in background
zh_CN: 后台播放音乐

en: Restore state on startup
zh_CN: 启动后恢复到上次的播放状态

en: Restore current playback and view
zh_CN: 还原当前播放与视图

en: Save changes to file
zh_CN: 将修改保存到文件

en: Save artwork and rating to files
zh_CN: 将专辑封面与星级保存到文件

en: Albums will be sorted by this field
zh_CN: 专辑将按此方式分类排序

en: Artist - year
zh_CN: 艺术家-年份

en: Artist - title
zh_CN: 艺术家-标题

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 流行度

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Enable transitions
zh_CN: 启用过渡

en: Add a transition on track change
zh_CN: 为曲目切换添加过渡

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时长

en: Transition duration in milliseconds
zh_CN: 过渡持续时长，以毫秒为单位

en: ReplayGain
zh_CN: 回放增益

en: Apply audio correction on the fly
zh_CN: 在回放中应用音频校正

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Collection
zh_CN: 曲库

en: Reset collection
zh_CN: 重设曲库

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Update music if files added to collection
zh_CN: 文件添加至曲库时更新音乐

en: You need to reset collection
zh_CN: 您需要重设曲库

en: Show compilations
zh_CN: 显示曲集

en: A compilation is an album without any "Album artist tag"
    and with different artists
zh_CN: 曲集是由不同艺术家创作
    且无“专辑艺术家标签”的专辑

en: Import playlists
zh_CN: 导入播放列表

en: Search for playlists in your collection
zh_CN: 在您的曲库中搜索播放列表

en: Import advanced tags
zh_CN: 导入高级标签

en: Performers, composers, …
zh_CN: 表演者，作曲者，…

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Remove devices managed by Lollypop
zh_CN: 移除由Lollypop管理的设备

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Allow network access
zh_CN: 允许网络访问

en: Background data
zh_CN: 后台数据

en: Search artwork in background
zh_CN: 后台搜索封面

en: Song playback
zh_CN: 歌曲回放

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Use a recent version of youtube-dl
zh_CN: 使用youtube-dl的最新版本

en: Google API-key
zh_CN: 谷歌API密匙

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Use an Invidious server
zh_CN: 使用 Invidious 服务器

en: No server set
zh_CN: 未设置服务器

en: What is Invidious ?
zh_CN: 什么是Invidious ?

en: Search (artwork, songs, ...)
zh_CN: 搜索 (专辑封面，歌曲，...)

en: ListenBrainz API-Key
zh_CN: ListenBrainz API密匙

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Metro Lyrics
zh_CN: Metro歌词

en: Bing
zh_CN: 必应

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Party mode
zh_CN: 派对模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide filter
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏滤波器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Lock playback
zh_CN: 锁定播放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show equalizer
zh_CN: 显示均衡器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show lyrics
zh_CN: 显示歌词

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Volume up
zh_CN: 提高音量

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Volume down
zh_CN: 降低音量

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mini player
zh_CN: 迷你播放器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一首曲目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一首曲目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip current album
zh_CN: 跳过当前专辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Love current track
zh_CN: 喜爱当前曲目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip backward in track
zh_CN: 在曲目中逆向跳跃

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip forward in track
zh_CN: 在曲目中顺向跳跃

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enable/disable scrobbling
zh_CN: 启用/禁用Scrobbling

en: Limit to
zh_CN: 限制

en: tracks selected by
zh_CN: 曲目选取条件为

en: random
zh_CN: 随机

en: album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: year DESC
zh_CN: 年代递降

en: year ASC
zh_CN: 年代递升

en: duration DESC
zh_CN: 时长递降

en: duration ASC
zh_CN: 时长递升

en: Match music for
zh_CN: 找出匹配音乐

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: one
zh_CN: 一项

en: of the following rules :
zh_CN: 在下列规则中:

en: Genre
zh_CN: 风格

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: Party mode
zh_CN: 派对模式

en: Enable party mode
zh_CN: 启用派对模式

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Repetition
zh_CN: 重复

en: Continuous playback
zh_CN: 连续播放

en: Automatic playback (similar)
zh_CN: 自动回放 (相似)

en: Automatic playback (random)
zh_CN: 自动回放 (随机)

en: Repeat track
zh_CN: 重复曲目

en: Do not repeat
zh_CN: 不要循环播放

en: Scrobbling
zh_CN: 歌曲记录

en: Enable scrobbling
zh_CN: 启用自动回放 (随机)

en: Playback options
zh_CN: 回放选项

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go home
zh_CN: 回到主页

en: You need to install kid3-cli
zh_CN: 您需要安装kid3-cli

en: Can't contact this service
zh_CN: 无法接通此服务

en: Finish
zh_CN: 结束

en: Authorization needed
zh_CN: 需要授权

en: 
    In order to be able to access your collection,
    you need to allow <b>Lollypop</b>.
zh_CN: 
    为了能够访问你的收藏。
    你需要允许<b>Lollypop</b>。

en: Update folders
zh_CN: 更新文件夹

en: 
    - <b>Open</b> Lollypop <b>preferences</b>
    - Go to the <b>Music</b> tab
    - <b>Remove</b> all folders from collection
    - Then, <b>add</b> them again
zh_CN: 
    - <b>打开</b> Lollypop <b>偏好</b>。
    - 转到<b>音乐</b>标签
    - <b>从收藏中删除</b>所有文件夹
    - 然后，<b>再次添加</b>它们

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: What is the Google API key?
zh_CN: 什么是谷歌API密匙？

en: 
    In order to enable YouTube playback,
    you need to create a key for the
    
    <b>"YouTube Data API v3"</b>
zh_CN: 
    为启用YouTube回放，
    您需要创建一个密匙于
    
    <b>"YouTube Data API v3"</b>

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Connect to the console
zh_CN: 连接至控制台

en: 
    <b>Open and log</b> in to the <b>Google Developer Console</b>
zh_CN: 
    <b>打开并登录</b>进入 <b>谷歌开发者控制台</b>

en: Access Google Developer Console
zh_CN: 访问谷歌开发者控制台

en: Activate the API
zh_CN: 激活API

en: 
    <b>Add a new project</b> in the console.
    
    After that, <b>add a new API</b> and search
    for the <b>"YouTube Data API v3"</b>.
    
    <b>Activate that API</b> for your project
zh_CN: 
    <b>添加新项目</b> 于控制台。
    
    此后，<b>添加新API</b>并搜索
     <b>"YouTube Data API v3"</b>。
    
    <b>激活此API</b> 为您的项目

en: Copy the key
zh_CN: 复制密钥

en: 
    Open <b>"Credentials"</b> in the sidebar and
    create credentials for an API key.
    
    Then click 'Finish' within this wizard.
    Copy the API key to Lollypop.
zh_CN: 
    在侧边栏打开 <b>"Credentials"</b> 
    并给它创建一个密匙。
    
    然后点击向导界面的“结束”按钮， 
    将API密匙复制到Lollypop。

en: Scrobbling to %s
zh_CN: 记录歌曲至%s

en: 
    In order to send your activity to <b>%s</b>,
    you need to allow <b>Lollypop</b>.
zh_CN: 
    为将您的活动发送至 <b>%s</b>，
    您需要许可 <b>Lollypop</b>。

en: Connect to %s
zh_CN: 连接至%s

en: 
    <b>Open and login</b> to <b>%s</b>.
    Then, allow Lollypop.
zh_CN: 
    <b>打开并登录</b> 到 <b>%s</b>.
    然后， 许可Lollypop。

en: Access %s
zh_CN: 访问%s

en: Just play a track
zh_CN: 且放一曲

en: 
    <b>Click "Finish"</b> once Lollypop has been allowed.
zh_CN: 
    <b>点击 "结束"</b> 当Lollypop已被许可时。

en: Scrobbling to ListenBrainz
zh_CN: 记录歌曲至ListenBrainz

en: 
    In order to send your activity to <b>ListenBrainz</b>,
    you need to allow <b>Lollypop</b>.
zh_CN: 
    为将您的活动发送至 <b>ListenBrainz</b>，
    您需要许可 <b>Lollypop</b>。

en: Connect to ListenBrainz
zh_CN: 连接至ListenBrainz

en: 
    <b>Open and login</b> to <b>ListenBrainz</b>.
zh_CN: 
    <b>打开并登录</b> 至 <b>ListenBrainz</b>.

en: Access ListenBrainz
zh_CN: 访问ListenBrainz

en: Copy key
zh_CN: 复制密钥

en: 
    <b>Finish</b> the activation by copying <b>API-Key</b> in Lollypop.
zh_CN: 
    <b>完成</b>激活通过复制<b>API密匙</b>到Lollypop。

en: Resetting database
zh_CN: 重设数据库

en: Scan disabled, missing collection
zh_CN: 扫描已禁用，曲库缺失

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Automatically download albums and artists artwork?
zh_CN: 自动下载专辑封面与艺术家插图吗？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Please consider a donation to the project
zh_CN: 请考虑向此项目捐赠

en: Many artists
zh_CN: 许多艺术家

en: Please wait while Lollypop is updating albums
zh_CN: Lollypop正在更新专辑，请耐心等待

en: Please wait while Lollypop is updating tracks
zh_CN: Lollypop正在更新曲目，请耐心等待

en: Select
zh_CN: 选取

en: Select an application
zh_CN: 选取应用程序

en: Artists count: %s
zh_CN: 艺术家总计: %s

en: Albums count: %s
zh_CN: 专辑总计: %s

en: Tracks count: %s
zh_CN: 曲目总计: %s

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您是否确定?

en: You are using a broken cursor theme!
zh_CN: 您正在使用损坏的光标主题!

en: band
zh_CN: 乐队

en: singer
zh_CN: 歌手

en: Playing music
zh_CN: 播放中的音乐

en: Save in collection
zh_CN: 保存至曲库

en: Remove from collection
zh_CN: 从曲库移除

en: Buy this album
zh_CN: 购买此专辑

en: Open with…
zh_CN: 打开方式…

en: Show tracks
zh_CN: 显示曲目

en: Play featured
zh_CN: 播放特色曲目

en: Add to
zh_CN: 添加到

en: Available albums
zh_CN: 可用专辑

en: Change Artwork
zh_CN: 更改专辑封面

en: Playing albums
zh_CN: 正在播放专辑

en: Create a new playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Show album
zh_CN: 显示专辑

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: YouTube page address
zh_CN: YouTube页面地址

en: Play a radio
zh_CN: 播放电台

en: Add to playback
zh_CN: 添加至回放

en: Remove from playback
zh_CN: 从回放移除

en: Related tracks
zh_CN: 相关曲目

en: Loved tracks
zh_CN: 喜爱的曲目

en: Popular tracks
zh_CN: 流行曲目

en: From collection
zh_CN: 来自曲库

en: From the Web
zh_CN: 来自网络

en: Play this playlist
zh_CN: 播放此列表

en: Add this playlist
zh_CN: 添加此列表

en: Play this artist
zh_CN: 播放此艺术家

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Play this genre
zh_CN: 播放此风格

en: Play this decade
zh_CN: 播放此年代

en: Play this album
zh_CN: 播放此专辑

en: Add to queue
zh_CN: 添加到等候播放的曲目中

en: Remove from queue
zh_CN: 从排队清单中移除

en: Do not stop after
zh_CN: 结束后不停止

en: Stop after
zh_CN: 结束后停止

en: Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Sync from Last.FM
zh_CN: 从Last.FM同步

en: Manage smart playlist
zh_CN: 管理智能播放列表

en: Remove playlist
zh_CN: 移除播放列表

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove this playlist?
zh_CN: 移除此播放列表吗?

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: New playlist
zh_CN: 新播放列表

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Default on startup
zh_CN: 启动预设

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Show text
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Sections
zh_CN: 区段

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 载入中…

en: Similar artists
zh_CN: 相似艺术家

en: No results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: New releases on Spotify
zh_CN: Spotify上的全新发布

en: Suggestions from Spotify
zh_CN: 来自Spotify的推荐

en: Top albums on Deezer
zh_CN: Deezer上的热门专辑

en: All devices
zh_CN: 全部设备

en: No album available
zh_CN: 无可用专辑

en: Can't find this track on YouTube
zh_CN: 无法在YouTube上找到此曲目

en: New playlist
zh_CN: 新的播放列表

en: Popular albums
zh_CN: 流行专辑

en: Random albums
zh_CN: 随机专辑

en: Loved albums
zh_CN: 喜爱的专辑

en: Recently added albums
zh_CN: 最近添加专辑

en: Seldomly played albums
zh_CN: 不常播放的专辑

en: Years
zh_CN: 年代

en: Genres
zh_CN: 风格

en: Genres (list)
zh_CN: 风格 (列表)

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Artists (list)
zh_CN: 艺术家 (列表)

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Compilations
zh_CN: 曲集

en: Random tracks
zh_CN: 随机曲目

en: Recently played tracks
zh_CN: 最近播放的曲目

en: Seldomly played tracks
zh_CN: 不常播放的曲目

en: Skipped tracks
zh_CN: 跳过的曲目

en: All tracks
zh_CN: 全部曲目

en: All genres
zh_CN: 全部风格

en: %s h  %s m
zh_CN: %s小时%s分钟

en: %s h
zh_CN: %s小时

en: %s m
zh_CN: %s分钟

en: No items to show
zh_CN: 没有可显示的项目

en: Missing youtube-dl command
zh_CN: 缺少 youtube-dl 指令

en: Network unavailable or disabled in settings
zh_CN: 网络不可用或在设置中被禁用

en: New albums available
zh_CN: 有可用的新专辑

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Others compilations
zh_CN: 其他曲集

en: Appears on
zh_CN: 出现于

en: Popular albums at the moment
zh_CN: 当下流行专辑

en: Why not listen to?
zh_CN: 何不聆听?

en: New artists available
zh_CN: 有可用的新艺术家

en: Loading information
zh_CN: 载入信息中

en: No information for %s
zh_CN: 没有%s的信息

en: No track playing
zh_CN: 没有正在播放的曲目

en: You need to install python3-textblob module
zh_CN: 您需要安装python3-textblob模块

en: Can't translate this lyrics
zh_CN: 无法翻译此歌词

en: Disabled in network settings
zh_CN: 已在网络设置中禁用

en: No lyrics found
zh_CN: 未找到歌词

en: Search for artists, albums and tracks
zh_CN: 搜索艺术家、专辑与曲目

en: No results for this search
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

en: Welcome to Lollypop
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Lollypop

en: All tracks skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过所有曲目

en: Disc %s
zh_CN: 光盘 %s

en: Currently in queue
zh_CN: 目前正在排队

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Select artwork
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Released on %s
zh_CN: 于%s发布

en: Add to current playlist
zh_CN: 添加到当前播放列表

en: Remove from current playlist
zh_CN: 从当前播放列表移除

en: Clear albums
zh_CN: 清除专辑

en: Go to current track
zh_CN: 转到当前曲目

en: <b>Album of the day</b>
zh_CN: <b>今日专辑</b>

en: No synchronized albums
zh_CN: 没有已同步的专辑

en: No synchronized playlists
zh_CN: 没有已同步的播放列表

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Acoustic
zh_CN: 原声

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: Bass and Treble
zh_CN: 低音与立体声

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Disco
zh_CN: 迪斯科

en: Drum'n'Bass
zh_CN: 鼓与贝司

en: Heavy Metal
zh_CN: 重金属

en: Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁

en: Metal
zh_CN: 金属

en: New Age
zh_CN: 新世纪

en: Party
zh_CN: 派对

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷鬼

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Techno
zh_CN: 泰科诺

en: Vocal
zh_CN: 人声

en: Like
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Allow playback
zh_CN: 允许回放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Song played %s times
zh_CN: 音乐已播放 %s 次

en: Compilation
zh_CN: 曲集

en: Remove from playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中移除
