ubuntu-calculator-app - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: math;addition;subtraction;multiplication;division;
ko: 수학;덧셈;뺄셈;곱셈;나눗셈;

en: NaN
ko: 실수가 아닙니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택 안 함

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Edit
ko: 편집
