ubuntu-calculator-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: A calculator for Lomiri.
zh_CN: Lomiri 计算器。

en: math;addition;subtraction;multiplication;division;
zh_CN: 数学;加;减;乘;除;

en: NaN
zh_CN: 非数值

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select None
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Result
zh_CN: 编辑结果

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

note: TRANSLATORS Modulo operation: Finds the remainder after division of one number by another
en: mod
zh_CN: 求余
