ubuntu-calculator-app - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Calculator
zh_HK: 計數機

en: math;addition;subtraction;multiplication;division;
zh_HK: 數學;加;減;乘;除;math;addition;subtraction;multiplication;division;

en: NaN
zh_HK: 非數值

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Select All
zh_HK: 所有選取

en: Select None
zh_HK: 取消選取

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

note: TRANSLATORS Natural logarithm symbol (logarithm to the base e)
en: log
zh_HK: 對數

note: TRANSLATORS Modulo operation: Finds the remainder after division of one number by another
en: mod
zh_HK: 取模
