ubuntu-calendar-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: A calendar for Lomiri which syncs with online accounts.
zh_CN: 与在线帐户同步的 Lomiri 日历。

en: calendar;event;day;week;year;appointment;meeting;
zh_CN: calendar;event;day;week;year;appointment;meeting;日历;会;天;月;年;星期;周;

en: Agenda
zh_CN: 待办事项

en: You have no calendars enabled
zh_CN: 您没有启用的日历

en: No upcoming events
zh_CN: 没有即将到来的事件

en: Enable calendars
zh_CN: 启用日历

en: New event
zh_CN: 新建事件

note: TRANSLATORS: Please keep the translation of this string to a max of 5 characters as the week view where it is shown has limited space.
en: %1 event | %1 events
zh_CN[0]: %1 个事件

note: TRANSLATORS: the argument refers to the number of all day events
en: %1 all day event | %1 all day events
zh_CN[0]: %1 全天活动

en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translate this string  to 15 characters only. Currently ,there is no way we can increase width of action menu currently.
en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Syncing
zh_CN: 正在同步

en: Add online Calendar
zh_CN: 添加在线日历表

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Unable to deselect
zh_CN: 无法取消选择

en: In order to create new events you must have at least one writable calendar selected
zh_CN: 要创创建新事件，您必须选中至少一个可写的日历

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Network required
zh_CN: 需要网络

en: You are currently offline. In order to add online accounts you must have network connection available.
zh_CN: 您目前处于离线状态。为了添加在线帐户，您必须有可用的网络连接。

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: No contact
zh_CN: 无联系人

en: Search contact
zh_CN: 搜索联系人

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time formatting string, see http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5/qml-qtqml-date.html#details for valid expressions. It's used in the header of the month and week views
en: MMMM yyyy
zh_CN: 月/年

en: Delete Recurring Event
zh_CN: 删除循环事件

en: Delete Event
zh_CN: 删除事件

note: TRANSLATORS: argument (%1) refers to an event name.
en: Delete only this event "%1", or all events in the series?
zh_CN: 仅删除此 "%1"活动，还是系列中所有活动？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the event "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除 "%1" 活动？

en: Delete series
zh_CN: 删除系列

en: Delete this
zh_CN: 删除这个

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit Event
zh_CN: 编辑事件

note: TRANSLATORS: argument (%1) refers to an event name.
en: Edit only this event "%1", or all events in the series?
zh_CN: 仅编辑此 "%1"活动，还是系列中所有活动？

en: Edit series
zh_CN: 编辑系列

en: Edit this
zh_CN: 编辑这个

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Event Details
zh_CN: 事件详情

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Attending
zh_CN: 参加

en: Not Attending
zh_CN: 不参加

en: Maybe
zh_CN: 可能

en: No Reply
zh_CN: 未回复

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to how often a recurrent event repeats and it is shown as the header of the page to choose repetition and as the header of the list item that shows the repetition summary in the page that displays the event details
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeats On:
zh_CN: 重复于：

en: Interval of recurrence
zh_CN: 重复间隔

en: Recurring event ends
zh_CN: 重复事件结束

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to how often a recurrent event repeats and it is shown as the header of the option selector to choose its repetition
en: Repeats
zh_CN: 重复提醒

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: TRANSLATORS: the argument refers to multiple recurrence of event with count . E.g. "Daily; 5 times."
en: %1; %2 time | %1; %2 times
zh_CN[0]: %1; %2 次

note: TRANSLATORS: the argument refers to recurrence until user selected date. E.g. "Daily; until 12/12/2014."
en: %1; until %2
zh_CN: %1; 至 %2

en: ; every %1 days
zh_CN: ；每 %1 天

en: ; every %1 weeks
zh_CN: ；每 %1 周

en: ; every %1 months
zh_CN: ；每 %1 月

en: ; every %1 years
zh_CN: ；每 %1 年

note: TRANSLATORS: the argument refers to several different days of the week. E.g. "Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays"
en: Weekly on %1
zh_CN: 每周 %1

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: After X Occurrence
zh_CN: 在X次后

en: After Date
zh_CN: 起始日期

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown in the month view as "Wk" as a title to indicate the week numbers. It should be a max of up to 3 characters.
en: Wk
zh_CN: 周

en: End time can't be before start time
zh_CN: 结束时间不能早于开始时间

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新建事件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: All day event
zh_CN: 全天事件

en: Event Name
zh_CN: 事件名称

en: More details
zh_CN: 更多细节

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Guests
zh_CN: 客人

en: Add Guest
zh_CN: 添加被邀请人

en: Pick an account to create.
zh_CN: 选择创建账户

en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: On Weekdays
zh_CN: 在工作日

note: TRANSLATORS: The arguments refer to days of the week. E.g. "On Monday, Tuesday, Thursday"
en: On %1, %2 ,%3
zh_CN: 在%1,%2,%3

note: TRANSLATORS: The arguments refer to days of the week. E.g. "On Monday and Thursday"
en: On %1 and %2
zh_CN: 在%1和%2

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: No Reminder
zh_CN: 暂无提醒

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to when a reminder should be shown as a notification in the indicators. "On Event" means that it will be shown right at the time the event starts, not any time before
en: On Event
zh_CN: 进行中

en: %1 week | %1 weeks
zh_CN[0]: %1 周

en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1小时

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: %1 minutes
zh_CN: %1分钟

en: %1 hours
zh_CN: %1小时

en: %1 days
zh_CN: %1 天

en: %1 weeks
zh_CN: %1周

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom reminder
zh_CN: 自定义提醒

en: Set reminder
zh_CN: 设置提醒

en: Show week numbers
zh_CN: 显示周数

en: Display Chinese calendar
zh_CN: 显示农历

en: Business hours
zh_CN: 工作时间

en: Default reminder
zh_CN: 默认提示

en: Default length of new event
zh_CN: 新事件的默认时长

en: Default calendar
zh_CN: 默认日历

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: System theme
zh_CN: 系统主题

en: SuruDark theme
zh_CN: Suru暗色主题

en: Ambiance theme
zh_CN: Ambiance主题

en: MMM
zh_CN: 月

en: Year %1
zh_CN: %1 年

en: Calendar app accept four arguments: --starttime, --endtime, --newevent and --eventid. They will be managed by system. See the source for a full comment about them
zh_CN: 日历软件有四个参数：--starttime, --endtime, --newevent 和 --eventid，这些参数由系统管理，请查阅源代码了解更多信息

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年
