camera-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Camera application
zh_CN: 相机应用程序

en: Photos;Videos;Capture;Shoot;Snapshot;Record
zh_CN: 照片；视频；拍照；连拍；快拍；录像

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Add date stamp on captured images
zh_CN: 在拍摄的图像中添加日期戳

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the opacity  of date stamp added to captured images
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Date formatting keywords
zh_CN: 日期格式关键字

en: the day as number without a leading zero (1 to 31)
zh_CN: 数字前不补零的数字表示日期（1到31）

en: the day as number with a leading zero (01 to 31)
zh_CN: 数字前补零的数字表示日期（01到31）

en: the abbreviated localized day name (e.g. 'Mon' to 'Sun').
zh_CN: 缩写的本地化日期名称（例如'Mon'到'Sun'）。

en: the long localized day name (e.g. 'Monday' to 'Sunday').
zh_CN: 完整的本地化日期名称（例如“Monday”到“Sunday”）。

en: the month as number without a leading zero (1 to 12)
zh_CN: 数字前不补零的数字表示月份（1到12）

en: the month as number with a leading zero (01 to 12)
zh_CN: 数字前补零的数字表示月份（01到12）

en: the abbreviated localized month name (e.g. 'Jan' to 'Dec').
zh_CN: 缩写的本地化月份名称（例如'Jan'到'Dec'）。

en: the long localized month name (e.g. 'January' to 'December').
zh_CN: 完整的本地化月份名称（例如'January'到'December'）。

en: the year as two digit number (00 to 99)
zh_CN: 年份为两位数字（00至99）

en: the year as four digit number. If the year is negative, a minus sign is prepended in addition.
zh_CN: 年份为四位数字。如果年份是负数，则另外添加减号。

en: the hour without a leading zero (0 to 23 or 1 to 12 if AM/PM display)
zh_CN: 数字前不补零的数字表示小时（0到23；如果显示AM / PM则为1到12）

en: the hour with a leading zero (00 to 23 or 01 to 12 if AM/PM display)
zh_CN: 数字前补零的数字表示小时（00到23；如果显示AM / PM则为01到12）

en: the hour without a leading zero (0 to 23, even with AM/PM display)
zh_CN: 数字前不补零表示小时（0到23，无论是AM或PM）

en: the hour with a leading zero (00 to 23, even with AM/PM display)
zh_CN: 小时前不补零（00到23，无论是AM或PM）

en: the minute without a leading zero (0 to 59)
zh_CN: 分钟前不要补零（0到59）

en: the minute with a leading zero (00 to 59)
zh_CN: 分钟前补零（00到59）

en: the second without a leading zero (0 to 59)
zh_CN: 秒前不要补零（0到59）

en: the second with a leading zero (00 to 59)
zh_CN: 秒前补零（00到59）

en: the milliseconds without leading zeroes (0 to 999)
zh_CN: 毫秒前不要补零（0到999）

en: the milliseconds with leading zeroes (000 to 999)
zh_CN: 毫秒前补零（000到999）

en: use AM/PM display. AP will be replaced by either 'AM' or 'PM'.
zh_CN: 使用AM/PM显示。AP将被AM或PM取代。

en: use am/pm display. ap will be replaced by either 'am' or 'pm'.
zh_CN: 使用am/pm显示。ap将被am或pm取代。

en: the timezone (for example 'CEST')
zh_CN: 时区（例如‘CEST’）

en: Add to Format
zh_CN: 添加到格式

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the color of date stamp added to captured images
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the alignment of date stamp within captured images (bottom left, top right,etc..)
en: Alignment
zh_CN: 校准

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the opacity  of date stamp added to captured images
en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Blurred Overlay
zh_CN: 模糊效果

en: Only Blur Preview overlay
zh_CN: 仅模糊预览

en: Delete media?
zh_CN: 删除媒体文件？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: No media available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的媒体文件。

en: Scanning for content...
zh_CN: 内容扫描中...

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Edit Photo
zh_CN: 编辑照片

en: Photo Roll
zh_CN: 相机胶卷

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Get the source
zh_CN: 获取源码

en: Report issues
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Help translate
zh_CN: 帮助翻译

en: Width : %1
zh_CN: 宽度：%1

en: Height : %1
zh_CN: 高度：%1

en: Date : %1
zh_CN: 日期：%1

en: Camera Model : %1
zh_CN: 相机型号：%1

en: Copyright : %1
zh_CN: 版权所有 ： %1

en: Exposure Time : %1
zh_CN: 曝光时间 ： %1

en: F. Number : %1
zh_CN: F. 编号：%1

en: Sub-File type : %1
zh_CN: 子文件类型：%1

en: Media Information
zh_CN: 媒体信息

en: Name : %1
zh_CN: 名称：%1

en: Type : %1
zh_CN: 类型：%1

en: With Flash : %1
zh_CN: 带闪光灯：%1

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No space left on device, free up space to continue.
zh_CN: 设备上已无空间，请清理出剩余空间后继续。

en: Swipe left for photo roll
zh_CN: 向左滑动切换到影集

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Image Info
zh_CN: 图片信息

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Back to Photo roll
zh_CN: 返回相机胶卷

en: Unable to share
zh_CN: 无法分享

en: Unable to share photos and videos at the same time
zh_CN: 无法同时分享照片和视频

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: 5 seconds
zh_CN: 5 秒

en: 15 seconds
zh_CN: 15 秒

en: Fine Quality
zh_CN: 高品质

en: High Quality
zh_CN: 高品质

en: Normal Quality
zh_CN: 普通品质

en: Basic Quality
zh_CN: 基本品质

en: Save to SD Card
zh_CN: 保存到SD卡

en: Save internally
zh_CN: 保存到手机

en: Vibrate
zh_CN: 振动

en: Low storage space
zh_CN: 存储空间紧张

en: You are running out of storage space. To continue without interruptions, free up storage space now.
zh_CN: 您的存储空间已告罄。为了能不中断操作，请即刻清理释放存储空间。

en: External storage not writeable
zh_CN: 外部存储不可写

en: It does not seem possible to write to your external storage media. Trying to eject and insert it again might solve the issue, or you might need to format it.
zh_CN: 它似乎不可能写入外部存储介质。请尝试弹出并插入它可能会解决问题，或者可能需要格式化它。

en: Cannot access camera
zh_CN: 无法访问相机

en: Camera app doesn't have permission to access the camera hardware or another error occurred.
    
    If granting permission does not resolve this problem, reboot your device.
zh_CN: 相机应该没有存取相机硬件的权限或是发生了其他的错误。
    
    如果授予它访问权限未能解决这个问题，请重启你的手机。

en: Edit Permissions
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: Capture failed
zh_CN: 拍摄失败

en: Replacing your external media, formatting it, or restarting the device might fix the problem.
zh_CN: 请更换外部媒体，并格式化它，或者重启设备可能会解决这个问题。

en: Restarting your device might fix the problem.
zh_CN: 重启设备可能会修复这个问题。

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: Light;Dark
zh_CN: 亮;暗

en: Flip Camera
zh_CN: 切换摄像头

en: Front Facing;Back Facing
zh_CN: 前置镜头;后置镜头

en: Shutter
zh_CN: 快门

en: Take a Photo;Snap;Record
zh_CN: 拍一张照片;拍照;记录

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Stills;Video
zh_CN: 静止;视频

en: White Balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

en: Lighting Condition;Day;Cloudy;Inside
zh_CN: 光照条件;白天;多云;室内

en: <b>%1</b> photos taken today
zh_CN: 今天拍了 <b>%1</b> 张照片

en: No photos taken today
zh_CN: 今天没拍任何照片

en: <b>%1</b> videos recorded today
zh_CN: 今天拍了 <b>%1</b> 个录像

en: No videos recorded today
zh_CN: 今天没拍任何录像
