camera-app - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Camera application
zh_TW: 相機應用程式

en: Photos;Videos;Capture;Shoot;Snapshot;Record
zh_TW: 照片;影片;捕捉;拍攝;快照;錄影

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Add date stamp on captured images
zh_TW: 在拍攝的影像中加入日期標記

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the opacity  of date stamp added to captured images
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Date formatting keywords
zh_TW: 日期格式表示

en: the day as number without a leading zero (1 to 31)
zh_TW: 以前面不補零的數字表示日期 (1 到 31)

en: the day as number with a leading zero (01 to 31)
zh_TW: 以前面補零的數字表示日期 (01 到 31)

en: the abbreviated localized day name (e.g. 'Mon' to 'Sun').
zh_TW: 縮寫的當地語系日期名稱 (例如「週一」到「週日」)。

en: the long localized day name (e.g. 'Monday' to 'Sunday').
zh_TW: 長的當地語系日期名稱 (例如「星期一」到「星期日」)。

en: the month as number without a leading zero (1 to 12)
zh_TW: 以前面不補零的數字表示月份 (1 到 12)

en: the month as number with a leading zero (01 to 12)
zh_TW: 以前面補零的數字表示月份 (01 到 12)

en: the abbreviated localized month name (e.g. 'Jan' to 'Dec').
zh_TW: 縮寫的當地語系月份名稱 (例如「Jan」到「Dec」)。

en: the long localized month name (e.g. 'January' to 'December').
zh_TW: 長的當地語系月份名稱 (例如「1月」到「12月」)。

en: the year as two digit number (00 to 99)
zh_TW: 以兩位數字表示年份 (00 到 99)

en: the year as four digit number. If the year is negative, a minus sign is prepended in addition.
zh_TW: 年份為四位數字。如果年份是負數，則另外添加減號。

en: the hour without a leading zero (0 to 23 or 1 to 12 if AM/PM display)
zh_TW: 沒有前置字元為零的小時 (如果顯示 AM/PM，則為 0 到 23 或 1 到 12)

en: the hour with a leading zero (00 to 23 or 01 to 12 if AM/PM display)
zh_TW: 字元為零的小時 (如果  AM/PM 顯示為 00 至 23 或 01 至 12)

en: the hour without a leading zero (0 to 23, even with AM/PM display)
zh_TW: 沒有前置字元為零的小時 (0 到 23, 即使是 AM/PM 顯示)

en: the hour with a leading zero (00 to 23, even with AM/PM display)
zh_TW: 帶前置字元為零的小時 (00 到 23，即使是 AM/PM 顯示)

en: the minute without a leading zero (0 to 59)
zh_TW: 數字前面不補零的分 (0 到 59)

en: the minute with a leading zero (00 to 59)
zh_TW: 數字前面補零的分 (00 到 59)

en: the second without a leading zero (0 to 59)
zh_TW: 數字前面不補零的秒 (0 到 59)

en: the second with a leading zero (00 to 59)
zh_TW: 數字前面補零的秒 (00 到 59)

en: the milliseconds without leading zeroes (0 to 999)
zh_TW: 數字前面不補零的毫秒 (0 到 999)

en: the milliseconds with leading zeroes (000 to 999)
zh_TW: 數字前面補零的毫秒 (000 到 999)

en: use AM/PM display. AP will be replaced by either 'AM' or 'PM'.
zh_TW: 使用 AM/PM 顯示。AP 將被替換為「AM」或 「PM」。

en: use am/pm display. ap will be replaced by either 'am' or 'pm'.
zh_TW: 使用 am/pm 顯示。ap 將被替換為「am」或「pm」。

en: the timezone (for example 'CEST')
zh_TW: 時區 (例如「CEST」)

en: Add to Format
zh_TW: 加入到格式

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the color of date stamp added to captured images
en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the alignment of date stamp within captured images (bottom left, top right,etc..)
en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to the opacity  of date stamp added to captured images
en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Delete media?
zh_TW: 要刪除媒體？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: No media available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Scanning for content...
zh_TW: 正在掃描內容…

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Edit Photo
zh_TW: 編輯相片

en: Photo Roll
zh_TW: 相片膠卷

en: Get the source
zh_TW: 取得原始碼

en: Report issues
zh_TW: 報告問題

en: Help translate
zh_TW: 協助翻譯

en: Width : %1
zh_TW: 寬度：%1

en: Height : %1
zh_TW: 高度：%1

en: Media Information
zh_TW: 媒體資訊

en: Name : %1
zh_TW: 名稱：%1

en: Type : %1
zh_TW: 類型：%1

en: No space left on device, free up space to continue.
zh_TW: 裝置空間不足，請釋放空間以便繼續。

en: Swipe left for photo roll
zh_TW: 滑向左方觀看膠卷

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Image Info
zh_TW: 影像資訊

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Back to Photo roll
zh_TW: 回到相片膠卷

en: Unable to share
zh_TW: 無法分享

en: Unable to share photos and videos at the same time
zh_TW: 無法同時分享相片與影片

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: 5 seconds
zh_TW: 5 秒

en: 15 seconds
zh_TW: 15 秒

en: Fine Quality
zh_TW: 精細畫質

en: High Quality
zh_TW: 高清畫質

en: Normal Quality
zh_TW: 一般畫質

en: Basic Quality
zh_TW: 基本畫質

note: TRANSLATORS: this will be displayed on an small button so for it to fit it should be less then 3 characters long.
en: SD
zh_TW: SD 卡

en: Save to SD Card
zh_TW: 儲存到 SD 卡

en: Save internally
zh_TW: 儲存到內部空間

en: Vibrate
zh_TW: 振動

en: Low storage space
zh_TW: 可用儲存空間過少

en: You are running out of storage space. To continue without interruptions, free up storage space now.
zh_TW: 您的儲存空間正逐漸耗盡。若要繼續使用而不被中斷，請立刻釋放一些儲存空間。

en: External storage not writeable
zh_TW: 外部儲存裝置為不可寫入狀態

en: It does not seem possible to write to your external storage media. Trying to eject and insert it again might solve the issue, or you might need to format it.
zh_TW: 無法寫入您的外部儲存裝置。請嘗試將其退出並重新插入來修正這個問題，或者您可能需要將其格式化。

en: Cannot access camera
zh_TW: 無法存取相機

en: Camera app doesn't have permission to access the camera hardware or another error occurred.
    
    If granting permission does not resolve this problem, reboot your device.
zh_TW: 相機應用程式沒有存許相機硬體的權限或是發生了其他的錯誤。
    
    如果在授予其權限後仍無法解決此問題，請重新啟動您的裝置。

en: Edit Permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Capture failed
zh_TW: 拍攝失敗

en: Replacing your external media, formatting it, or restarting the device might fix the problem.
zh_TW: 更換您的外部儲存媒體，將其格式化或重新啟動裝置可能可以解決此問題。

en: Restarting your device might fix the problem.
zh_TW: 重啟您的裝置可能可以解決此問題。

en: Flash
zh_TW: 閃光燈

en: Light;Dark
zh_TW: 亮;暗

en: Flip Camera
zh_TW: 切換相機鏡頭

en: Front Facing;Back Facing
zh_TW: 前置鏡頭;後置鏡頭

en: Shutter
zh_TW: 快門

en: Take a Photo;Snap;Record
zh_TW: 拍一張照片;快照;錄影

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Stills;Video
zh_TW: 寫照;影片

en: White Balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

en: Lighting Condition;Day;Cloudy;Inside
zh_TW: 光線照明情況;日光;陰天;室內

en: <b>%1</b> photos taken today
zh_TW: 今天已拍攝 <b>%1</b> 張相片

en: No photos taken today
zh_TW: 今天尚未拍攝相片

en: <b>%1</b> videos recorded today
zh_TW: 今天已錄製 <b>%1</b> 卷影片

en: No videos recorded today
zh_TW: 今天尚未錄製影片
