dialer-app - en to ko translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Phone App
ko: 전화 프로그램

en: Phone application
ko: 전화 프로그램

en: Phone;Dialer;Dial;Call;Keypad
ko: Phone;전화;Dialer;Dial;다이얼;Call;통화;Keypad;키패드

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1 시간

en: %1 min | %1 mins
ko[0]: %1분

en: %1 sec | %1 secs
ko[0]: %1초

en: No SIM card selected
ko: 선택한 심 카드가 없습니다.

en: You need to select a SIM card
ko: 심 카드를 선택해야 합니다.

en: No network
ko: 네트워크 없음

en: There is currently no network.
ko: 현재 네트워크가 없습니다.

en: There is currently no network on %1
ko: 현재 %1에 네트워크가 없습니다.

en: Call Barring
ko: 통화 제한

en: Call Forwarding
ko: 호출 전달

en: Call Waiting
ko: 통화 대기

en: Calling Line Presentation
ko: 발신 번호 표시

en: Connected Line Presentation
ko: 발표 라인 연결

en: Calling Line Restriction
ko: 발신 번호 제한

en: Connected Line Restriction
ko: 발표 라인 제한

en: Voicemail
ko: 음성 메일

en: Calling
ko: 통화 중

en: Private
ko: 개인 전용

en: Conference
ko: 회의

en: No calls
ko: 통화 없음

en: Conference call failure
ko: 전화 회의 실패

en: Failed to create a conference call.
ko: 전화 회의를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Call ended
ko: 통화 종료

en: Call holding failure
ko: 통화 대기 실패

en: Failed to activate the call.
ko: 대기 중인 통화를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to place the active call on hold.
ko: 대기 중인 통화를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Switch audio source:
ko: 오디오 소스 전환

en: Call failed
ko: 통화 실패

en: Bluetooth device
ko: 블루투스 장치

en: Phone Speaker
ko: 전화 스피커

en: Unknown device
ko: 알 수 없는 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the call duration here.
en: %1 - on hold
ko: %1 - 대기 중

en: Switch calls
ko: 통화 전환

en: Merge calls
ko: 통화 합치기

en: On hold
ko: 통화 대기

en: Active
ko: 통화 중

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: IMEI
ko: 국제 휴대장비 인증(IMEI)

en: Dismiss
ko: 버리기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Enter a number
ko: 번호를 입력하세요

en: Call
ko: 전화

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Emergency Calls
ko: 응급 통화

en: Flight Mode
ko: 비행기 모드

en: SIM Locked
ko: 심 카드 잠김

en: Recent
ko: 최근 통화 목록

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

[ctx: All Contacts]
en: All
ko: 모두

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: All Calls]
en: All
ko: 모두

en: Missed
ko: 부재 중 전화

en: No recent calls
ko: 최근 통화 없음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Details
ko: 자세한 내용

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 전송

en: Contact Details
ko: 연락처 자세히

en: Mobile
ko: 휴대 전화

en: Incoming
ko: 걸려온 전화

en: Got it
ko: 확인

en: Swipe to reveal actions
ko: 작업들을 보려면 밀어주십시오.

en: Swipe to delete
ko: 삭제하려면 밀어주십시오.

en: Outgoing
ko: 건 전화

en: Private number
ko: 개인 전용 번호

en: Unknown number
ko: 알 수 없는 번호

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to which SIM card will be used as default for calls
en: Change all Call associations to %1?
ko: %1와(과) 연관된 모든 통화를 바꿉니까?

en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

en: Don't ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

en: SIM Card is locked
ko: 심 카드가 잠져있습니다.

en: Please unlock your SIM card to call or send a message. You can unlock your SIM card from the Network Indicator at the top of the screen or by visiting <a href="system_settings">System Settings &gt; Security &amp; Privacy</a>.
ko: 통화를 하거나 메시지를 보내려면 심 카드의 잠금 상태를 해제해주십시오. 심 카드의 잠긴 상태는 상단의 네트워크를 표시나 <a href="system_settings">시스템 설정 &gt; 보안 &amp; 사생활</a>에서 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Invalid USSD code
ko: 잘못된 USSD 코드

en: You have to disable flight mode in order to make calls
ko: 전화를 하려면 비행기 모드를 사용하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Disabling flight mode
ko: 비행기 모드 사용 안 함

en: Please wait
ko: 기다려주십시오

en: Switch to default SIM:
ko: 기본 심 카드로 전환:

en: Select a default SIM for all outgoing calls. You can always alter your choice in <a href="system_settings">System Settings</a>.
ko: 전화를 걸 때 쓸 기본 심 카드를 선택해주십시오. 심 카드는 언제나 <a href="system_settings">시스템 설정</a>에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Later
ko: 나중에
