dialer-app - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Phone
zh_HK: 電話

en: Phone App
zh_HK: 手機程式

en: Phone application
zh_HK: 手機應用程式

en: Today
zh_HK: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_HK: 昨天

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_HK[0]: %1 小時

en: %1 min | %1 mins
zh_HK[0]: %1 分鐘

en: %1 sec | %1 secs
zh_HK[0]: %1 秒

en: No SIM card selected
zh_HK: 沒有選取用戶身份識別卡(SIM Card)

en: You need to select a SIM card
zh_HK: 您需要選取用戶身份識別卡(SIM Card)

en: No network
zh_HK: 沒有網絡

en: There is currently no network.
zh_HK: 目前沒有網絡。

en: There is currently no network on %1
zh_HK: 目前在 %1 沒有網絡

en: Call Barring
zh_HK: 來電封鎖

en: Call Forwarding
zh_HK: 來電轉駁

en: Call Waiting
zh_HK: 來電待接

en: Calling Line Presentation
zh_HK: 發話號碼顯示

en: Connected Line Presentation
zh_HK: 連接號碼顯示

en: Calling Line Restriction
zh_HK: 發話號碼不顯示

en: Connected Line Restriction
zh_HK: 連接號碼不顯示

en: Voicemail
zh_HK: 留言

en: Calling
zh_HK: 撥打中

en: Private
zh_HK: 私人

en: Conference
zh_HK: 會議

en: No calls
zh_HK: 沒有通話

en: Call ended
zh_HK: 通話結束

en: Call failed
zh_HK: 通話失敗

en: Bluetooth device
zh_HK: 藍牙裝置

en: Phone Speaker
zh_HK: 手機揚聲器

en: Unknown device
zh_HK: 未知裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the call duration here.
en: %1 - on hold
zh_HK: %1 - 等候接聽

en: Switch calls
zh_HK: 通話切換

en: Merge calls
zh_HK: 合併通話

en: On hold
zh_HK: 等候接聽

en: Active
zh_HK: 積極

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Dismiss
zh_HK: 解除

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Enter a number
zh_HK: 輸入號碼

en: Please select a phone number
zh_HK: 請選擇一個電話號碼

en: Contacts
zh_HK: 聯絡人

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Flight Mode
zh_HK: 飛航模式

en: SIM Locked
zh_HK: SIM 卡已鎖定

en: Recent
zh_HK: 最近播放

en: Search...
zh_HK: 搜尋…

[ctx: All Contacts]
en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: Favorites
zh_HK: 最愛

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Share
zh_HK: 分享

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Select
zh_HK: 選擇

[ctx: All Calls]
en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: Missed
zh_HK: 未接

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳細資料

en: Send message
zh_HK: 傳送訊息

en: Contact Details
zh_HK: 聯絡人詳細資料

en: Mobile
zh_HK: 手提電話

en: Incoming
zh_HK: 來電

en: Got it
zh_HK: 我瞭解了

en: Swipe to reveal actions
zh_HK: 左滑顯示功能

en: Swipe to delete
zh_HK: 右滑刪除

en: Outgoing
zh_HK: 撥打

en: Private number
zh_HK: 私人號碼

en: Unknown number
zh_HK: 不明號碼

en: Don't ask again
zh_HK: 不再詢問

en: SIM Card is locked
zh_HK: 用戶身份識別卡(SIM Card)已鎖定

en: Please unlock your SIM card to call or send a message. You can unlock your SIM card from the Network Indicator at the top of the screen or by visiting <a href="system_settings">System Settings &gt; Security &amp; Privacy</a>.
zh_HK: 請解鎖您的用戶身份識別卡(SIM Card)以撥打電話或傳送簡訊。您可以從螢幕頂端的「網絡指示器」，或是前往 <a href="system_settings">系統設置 &gt; 安全與隱私</a>來解鎖您的用戶身份識別卡(SIM Card)。

en: Ok
zh_HK: 確定

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Invalid USSD code
zh_HK: 無效的USSD碼

en: Please wait
zh_HK: 請稍候

en: Switch to default SIM:
zh_HK: 切換到預設的SIM卡：

en: Select a default SIM for all outgoing calls. You can always alter your choice in <a href="system_settings">System Settings</a>.
zh_HK: 為所有撥出電話選擇一個預設的 SIM 卡。您可以隨時在<a href="system_settings">系統設置</a>改變你的選擇。

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: Later
zh_HK: 稍後
