ubuntu-docviewer-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: documents;viewer;pdf;reader;
zh_CN: 文档;查看;PDF;阅读;

en: Some of the provided arguments are not valid.
zh_CN: 提供的一些参数无效。

en: Run fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏运行

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最近更改

en: MIME type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Multiple documents imported
zh_CN: 多文档导入

en: Choose which one to open:
zh_CN: 请选择打开哪一个：

en: File not supported | Files not supported
zh_CN[0]: 不支持的文件

en: Following document has not been imported: | Following documents have not been imported:
zh_CN[0]: 以下文件未导入：

en: Pick
zh_CN: 选取

en: Unknown file type
zh_CN: 未知文件类型

en: This file is not supported.
    Do you want to open it as a plain text?
zh_CN: 不支持此文件。
    您想把它作为纯文本文档打开吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the size of a file, expressed in byte
en: %1 byte
zh_CN: %1 比特

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete %1 file | Delete %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 文件

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this file? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete these files?
zh_CN[0]: 您确认要永久删除这些文件吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: No documents found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Connect your device to any computer and simply drag files to the Documents folder or insert removable media containing documents.
zh_CN: 将您的设备连接到任何计算机上，简单地将文件拖拽到文档目录或者插入包含文档的可移动媒体。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to a time formatted as Locale.ShortFormat (e.g. hh:mm). It depends on system settings. http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-4.8/qlocale.html#FormatType-enum
en: Today, %1
zh_CN: 今天，%1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to a time formatted as Locale.ShortFormat (e.g. hh:mm). It depends on system settings. http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-4.8/qlocale.html#FormatType-enum
en: Yesterday, %1
zh_CN: 昨天，%1

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a datetime formatting string, see http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5/qml-qtqml-date.html#details for valid expressions.
en: yyyy/MM/dd hh:mm
zh_CN: 年/月/日 小时:分钟

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a datetime formatting string, see http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5/qml-qtqml-date.html#details for valid expressions.
en: dddd, hh:mm
zh_CN: 日期,小时:分钟

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: search in documents...
zh_CN: 在文档中搜索...

en: Select None
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: No matching document found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的文档

en: Please ensure that your query is not misspelled and/or try a different query.
zh_CN: 请确保您的查询没有拼写错误，或尝试不同的查询。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Earlier this week
zh_CN: 本周初

en: Earlier this month
zh_CN: 本月初

en: Share to
zh_CN: 分享到

en: Sorting settings
zh_CN: 排序设置

en: Sort by date (Latest first)
zh_CN: 按日期排序（最近优先）

en: Sort by name (A-Z)
zh_CN: 按名称排序（A-Z）

en: Sort by size (Smaller first)
zh_CN: 按大小排序（最小优先）

en: Reverse order
zh_CN: 倒序

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: LibreOffice text document
zh_CN: LibreOffice 文本文档

en: LibreOffice spread sheet
zh_CN: LibreOffice 电子表格

en: LibreOffice presentation
zh_CN: LibreOffice 演示

en: LibreOffice Draw document
zh_CN: LibreOffice 绘图文档

en: Unknown LibreOffice document
zh_CN: 未知 LibreOffice 文档

en: Disable night mode
zh_CN: 禁用夜间模式

en: Enable night mode
zh_CN: 开启夜间模式

en: Go to position
zh_CN: 跳转

en: Choose a position between 1% and 100%
zh_CN: 请选择 %1 至 100% 之间的位置

en: GO!
zh_CN: 跳转！

en: LibreOffice binaries not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 LibreOffice 二进制文件。

en: Error while loading LibreOffice.
zh_CN: 加载 LibreOffice 错误。

en: Document not loaded.
    The requested document may be corrupt or protected by a password.
zh_CN: 文档未加载。
    请求的文档可能已损坏或有密码保护。

en: This sheet has no content.
zh_CN: 这页没有内容。

note: TRANSLATORS: 'LibreOfficeKit' is the name of the library used by Document Viewer for rendering LibreOffice/MS-Office documents. Ref. https://docs.libreoffice.org/libreofficekit.html
en: Powered by LibreOfficeKit
zh_CN: 由 LibreOfficeKit 驱动

note: TRANSLATORS: Please don't add any space between "Sheet" and "%1". This is the default name for a sheet in LibreOffice.
en: Sheet%1
zh_CN: %1 页

en: Fit width
zh_CN: 合适的宽度

en: Fit height
zh_CN: 合适的高度

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动的

en: File does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

note: TRANSLATORS: "Contents" refers to the "Table of Contents" of a PDF document.
en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: TRANSLATORS: the first argument (%1) refers to the page currently shown on the screen, while the second one (%2) refers to the total pages count.
en: Page %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第 %1 页 共 %2 页

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Go to page...
zh_CN: 跳转页面...

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

en: Go to page
zh_CN: 跳转页面

en: Choose a page between 1 and %1
zh_CN: 请选择第 1 页至第 %1 页之间的一页

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used for renaming a copied file, when a file with the same name already exists in user's Documents folder. e.g. "Manual_Aquaris_E4.5_ubuntu_EN.pdf" will become "Manual_Aquaris_E4.5_ubuntu_EN (copy 2).pdf" where "2" is given by the argument "%1"
en: copy %1
zh_CN: 副本 %1
