ubuntu-docviewer-app - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Document Viewer
zh_TW: 文件檢視器

en: documents;viewer;pdf;reader;
zh_TW: 文件;檢視器;PDF;閱讀器;

en: Some of the provided arguments are not valid.
zh_TW: 提供的一些參數是無效的。

en: Open lomiri-docviewer-app displaying the selected file
zh_TW: 開啟 lomiri-docviewer-app 顯示所選文件

en: Run fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕執行

en: Open lomiri-docviewer-app in pick mode. Used for tests only.
zh_TW: 以選擇模式開啟 lomiri-docviewer-app。僅用於測試。

en: Show documents from the given folder, instead of ~/Documents.
    The path must exist prior to running lomiri-docviewer-app
zh_TW: 顯示給定資料夾中的文檔，而不是 ~/Documents。
    在運行 lomiri-docviewer-app 之前，該路徑必須存在

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細內容

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最後修改時間

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Multiple documents imported
zh_TW: 導入多個文件

en: Choose which one to open:
zh_TW: 請選擇一個開啟：

en: File not supported | Files not supported
zh_TW[0]: 不支援的檔案

en: Following document has not been imported: | Following documents have not been imported:
zh_TW[0]: 以下文件尚未導入：

en: Pick
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Unknown file type
zh_TW: 未知檔案類型

en: This file is not supported.
    Do you want to open it as a plain text?
zh_TW: 不支援此檔案。
    你想以純文字形式來打開它嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the size of a file, expressed in byte
en: %1 byte
zh_TW: %1 位元組

en: Delete file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete %1 file | Delete %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個檔案

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this file? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete these files?
zh_TW[0]: 你確定要永久移除這些檔案嗎？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: No documents found
zh_TW: 找不到文件

en: Connect your device to any computer and simply drag files to the Documents folder or insert removable media containing documents.
zh_TW: 將設備連接到任何電腦，只需將檔案拖到 Documents 文件夾裡或者插入包含檔案的可移動式媒體。

en: SD card
zh_TW: SD 卡

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to a time formatted as Locale.ShortFormat (e.g. hh:mm). It depends on system settings. http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-4.8/qlocale.html#FormatType-enum
en: Today, %1
zh_TW: 今天，%1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to a time formatted as Locale.ShortFormat (e.g. hh:mm). It depends on system settings. http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-4.8/qlocale.html#FormatType-enum
en: Yesterday, %1
zh_TW: 昨天，%1

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a datetime formatting string, see http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5/qml-qtqml-date.html#details for valid expressions.
en: yyyy/MM/dd hh:mm
zh_TW: 年/月/日 小時:分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a datetime formatting string, see http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5/qml-qtqml-date.html#details for valid expressions.
en: dddd, hh:mm
zh_TW: 日期,小時:分鐘

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Sorting settings…
zh_TW: 排序設定…

en: search in documents...
zh_TW: 在文件中搜索...

en: Select None
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: No matching document found
zh_TW: 找不到匹配的文件

en: Please ensure that your query is not misspelled and/or try a different query.
zh_TW: 請確保您的查詢沒有拼寫錯誤，或者嘗試不同的查詢。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Earlier this week
zh_TW: 本週稍早之前

en: Earlier this month
zh_TW: 本月稍早之前

en: Even earlier…
zh_TW: 更早…

en: Share to
zh_TW: 分享到

en: Sorting settings
zh_TW: 排序設定

en: Sort by date (Latest first)
zh_TW: 按日期排序 (最新的第一個)

en: Sort by name (A-Z)
zh_TW: 按名稱排序（A-Z）

en: Sort by size (Smaller first)
zh_TW: 按大小排序 (小-大)

en: Reverse order
zh_TW: 顛倒排序

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: LibreOffice text document
zh_TW: LibreOffice 文字文件

en: LibreOffice spread sheet
zh_TW: LibreOffice 試算表

en: LibreOffice presentation
zh_TW: LibreOffice 簡報

en: LibreOffice Draw document
zh_TW: LibreOffice Draw 文件

en: Unknown LibreOffice document
zh_TW: 未知的 LibreOffice 文件

en: Unknown document type
zh_TW: 未知類型的文件

en: Go to position…
zh_TW: 到位置…

en: Disable night mode
zh_TW: 禁用夜間模式

en: Enable night mode
zh_TW: 啟用夜間模式

en: Go to position
zh_TW: 到位置

en: Choose a position between 1% and 100%
zh_TW: 選擇介於 1% 和 100% 之間的位置

en: GO!
zh_TW: 出發！

en: LibreOffice binaries not found.
zh_TW: 未找到 LibreOffice 二進位文件。

en: Error while loading LibreOffice.
zh_TW: 載入 LibreOffice 時出錯。

en: Document not loaded.
    The requested document may be corrupt or protected by a password.
zh_TW: 文件尚未載入。
    請求的文件可能已損壞或受密碼保護。

en: This sheet has no content.
zh_TW: 此頁面沒有內容。

note: TRANSLATORS: 'LibreOfficeKit' is the name of the library used by Document Viewer for rendering LibreOffice/MS-Office documents. Ref. https://docs.libreoffice.org/libreofficekit.html
en: Powered by LibreOfficeKit
zh_TW: 由 LibreOfficeKit 提供

note: TRANSLATORS: Please don't add any space between "Sheet" and "%1". This is the default name for a sheet in LibreOffice.
en: Sheet%1
zh_TW: 工作表 %1

en: Fit width
zh_TW: 符合寬度

en: Fit height
zh_TW: 符合高度

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: File does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案並不存在。

en: Document is locked
zh_TW: 文件已鎖定

en: Please insert a password in order to unlock this document
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼以解鎖此文檔

en: Entered password is not valid
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼無效

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Open link externally: %1
zh_TW: 外部開啟連結：%1

en: Go to page %1
zh_TW: 轉至第 %1 頁

en: Open link externally
zh_TW: 外部開啟連結

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Go to destination
zh_TW: 前往目的地

note: TRANSLATORS: "Contents" refers to the "Table of Contents" of a PDF document.
en: Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: the first argument (%1) refers to the page currently shown on the screen, while the second one (%2) refers to the total pages count.
en: Page %1 of %2
zh_TW: 第 %1 頁，共 %2 頁

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Go to page...
zh_TW: 轉到頁面...

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Rotate 90° right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉 90°

en: Rotate 90° left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉 90°

en: Go to page
zh_TW: 前往頁數

en: Choose a page between 1 and %1
zh_TW: 選擇 1 到 %1 之間的一頁

en: Fit page
zh_TW: 適合頁面

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used for renaming a copied file, when a file with the same name already exists in user's Documents folder. e.g. "Manual_Aquaris_E4.5_ubuntu_EN.pdf" will become "Manual_Aquaris_E4.5_ubuntu_EN (copy 2).pdf" where "2" is given by the argument "%1"
en: copy %1
zh_TW: 複製 %1
