ubuntu-filemanager-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: folder;manager;explore;disk;filesystem;
zh_CN: 文件夹;管理器;探索;磁盘;文件系统;

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Extract archive
zh_CN: 提取归档

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Clear clipboard
zh_CN: 清空剪贴板

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste %1 file | Paste %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 粘贴 %1 个文件

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Go To
zh_CN: 跳转到

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新建

en: Open with...
zh_CN: 打开方式…

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Add tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签页

en: Close this tab
zh_CN: 关闭此标签页

en: Open in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Open Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此处打开终端

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Use your fingerprint to access restricted content
zh_CN: 验证指纹来访问受限内容

note: TRANSLATORS: "Touch" here is a verb
en: Touch sensor
zh_CN: 请触摸传感器

en: Use password
zh_CN: 使用密码

en: Authentication failed!
zh_CN: 验证失败！

en: Please retry
zh_CN: 请再试一次

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Your passphrase is required to access restricted content
zh_CN: 需要密码来访问所有文件

en: Your passcode is required to access restricted content
zh_CN: 需要密码来访问所有文件

en: passphrase (default is 0000 if unset)
zh_CN: 密码（未设置时默认为0000）

en: passcode (default is 0000 if unset)
zh_CN: 密码（未设置时默认为0000）

en: Authentication failed. Please retry
zh_CN: 验证失败。请重试

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证

en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Pick
zh_CN: 选取

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Extract Archive
zh_CN: 提取归档

en: Are you sure you want to extract '%1' here?
zh_CN: 您确定提取 '%1' 到这吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete '%1'?
zh_CN: 你确定要永远删除'%1'吗?

en: these files
zh_CN: 这些文件

en: Deleting files
zh_CN: 正在删除文件

en: Enter a new name
zh_CN: 输入新名称

en: Create Item
zh_CN: 创建文件

en: Enter name for new item
zh_CN: 输入新文件名称

en: Item name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Create file
zh_CN: 创建文件

en: Created file '%1'
zh_CN: 已创建文件“%1”

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Created folder '%1'
zh_CN: 已创建文件夹“%1”

en: Extracting archive '%1'
zh_CN: 归档 '%1' 提取中

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Extracting failed
zh_CN: 提取失败

en: Extracting the archive '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 提取归档 '%1' 失败。

en: Choose action
zh_CN: 选择操作

en: For file: %1
zh_CN: 文件：%1

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Operation in progress
zh_CN: 操作进行中

en: File operation
zh_CN: 文件操作

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Save password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Archive file
zh_CN: 归档文件

en: Do you want to extract the archive here?
zh_CN: 你想提取归档到此处吗？

en: Open with another app
zh_CN: 用其他应用打开

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: What do you want to do with the clicked file?
zh_CN: 你想对此文件做什么？

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: successfully saved:
zh_CN: 保存成功：

en: failed to save:
zh_CN: 保存失败：

en: into: %1
zh_CN: 到：%1

en: Warning: Content-Hub does not overwrite existing files. The following were detected:
zh_CN: 警告：内容中心未覆盖已有文件。检测到如下文件：

en: Import Results
zh_CN: 导入结果

en: Readable
zh_CN: 可读

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Where:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建了：

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间:

en: Accessed:
zh_CN: 访问时间:

en: Permissions:
zh_CN: 权限:

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Restricted access
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Authentication is required in order to see all the content of this folder.
zh_CN: 需要验证才能查看此文件夹内所有内容。

en: No files
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: This folder is empty.
zh_CN: 文件夹为空。

en: Authentication is required in order to see the content of this folder.
zh_CN: 需要验证才能查看此文件夹的内容。

en: File operation error
zh_CN: 文件操作错误

en: %1 item selected | %1 items selected
zh_CN[0]: 选择了%1个项目

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Save here
zh_CN: 保存在这里

en: Select files (%1 selected)
zh_CN: 选择文件（已选择 %1 项）

en: %1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 个项目

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: File Contents
zh_CN: 文件内容

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: Note: Slow in large directories
zh_CN: 注意：大文件夹内较慢

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Default open action
zh_CN: 默认打开操作

en: View As
zh_CN: 查看方式

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Grid size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸大小

en: S
zh_CN: 南

en: M
zh_CN: 中

en: L
zh_CN: 大

en: XL
zh_CN: 特大

en: List size
zh_CN: 列表大小

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排列顺序

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗

en: Folder not accessible
zh_CN: 文件夹无法访问

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to a folder name
en: Can not access %1
zh_CN: 无法访问文件夹 %1

en: Could not rename
zh_CN: 无法重新命名

en: Insufficient permissions, name contains special chars (e.g. '/'), or already exists
zh_CN: 缺少权限，包含特殊字符（例如“/”）或者文件已存在

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: path or url may not exist or cannot be read
zh_CN: 路径或url不存在或不能读取

en: Rename error
zh_CN: 重命名出错

en: Error creating new folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹出错

en: Touch file error
zh_CN: 创建文件时发生错误

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: File or Directory does not exist
zh_CN: 文件或目录不存在

en:  does not exist
zh_CN:  不存在

en: Cannot access File or Directory
zh_CN: 无法访问文件或文件夹

en:  it needs Authentication
zh_CN:  它需要进行认证

en: Cannot copy/move items
zh_CN: 无法复制、移动项目

en: no write permission on folder
zh_CN: 没有写权限于目录

en: Could not remove the item
zh_CN: 不能移除项目

en: Could not find a suitable name to backup
zh_CN: 无法找到合适的名字来备份

en: Could not create the directory
zh_CN: 无法创建目录

en: Could not create link to
zh_CN: 无法创建链接

en: Could not set permissions to dir
zh_CN: 无法设置目录权限

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: There is no space to copy
zh_CN: 没有空间可供复制

en: Could not create file
zh_CN: 无法创建文件

en: Could not remove the directory/file
zh_CN: 无法移除目录/文件

en: Could not move the directory/file
zh_CN: 无法移动目录/文件

en: Write error in
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: Read error in
zh_CN: 读取错误

en:  Copy
zh_CN:  复制

en: Set permissions error in
zh_CN: 设置权限错误

en: Could not create trash info file
zh_CN: 无法创建垃圾信息文件

en: Could not remove the trash info file
zh_CN: 无法移除垃圾信息文件

en: Cannot move items
zh_CN: 无法移动项目

en: origin and destination folders are the same
zh_CN: 源文件夹和目标文件夹相同

en: There is no space to download
zh_CN: 没有空间可供下载

en: net tool not found, check samba installation
zh_CN: 没有找到Samba工具，请检查安装状态

en: cannot write in
zh_CN: 无法写入：
