ubuntu-filemanager-app - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: folder;manager;explore;disk;filesystem;
zh_TW: 資料夾;管理員;流覽;磁碟;檔案系統;

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: Extract archive
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Clear clipboard
zh_TW: 清理剪貼簿

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Paste %1 file | Paste %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 貼上 %1 個檔案

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Go To
zh_TW: 前往

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Add tab
zh_TW: 打開新分頁

en: Close this tab
zh_TW: 關閉此分頁

en: Open in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新的分頁中開啟

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要身分驗證

en: Use your fingerprint to access restricted content
zh_TW: 使用指紋驗證來存取受限制的內容

note: TRANSLATORS: "Touch" here is a verb
en: Touch sensor
zh_TW: 觸碰感應器

en: Use password
zh_TW: 使用密碼

en: Authentication failed!
zh_TW: 身份驗證失敗!

en: Please retry
zh_TW: 請再試一次

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Your passphrase is required to access restricted content
zh_TW: 存取受限制的內容需要您的密語

en: Your passcode is required to access restricted content
zh_TW: 存取受限制的內容需要您的密碼

en: passphrase (default is 0000 if unset)
zh_TW: 密語 (如果未設置密語，預設密語為 0000 )

en: passcode (default is 0000 if unset)
zh_TW: 密碼 (如果未設置密碼，預設密碼為 0000 )

en: Authentication failed. Please retry
zh_TW: 驗證失敗，請重試

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Pick
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Open with
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: Extract Archive
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔

en: Are you sure you want to extract '%1' here?
zh_TW: 您確定要解開「%1」並將檔案放到這裡？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete '%1'?
zh_TW: 是否確定永久刪除「%1」？

en: these files
zh_TW: 貼上檔案

en: Deleting files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案中

en: Enter a new name
zh_TW: 輸入新的名稱

en: Create Item
zh_TW: 建立項目

en: Enter name for new item
zh_TW: 輸入新的項目名稱

en: Item name
zh_TW: 項目名稱

en: Create file
zh_TW: 建立檔案

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Extracting archive '%1'
zh_TW: 正在解開壓縮檔「%1」

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Extracting failed
zh_TW: 解開失敗

en: Extracting the archive '%1' failed.
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔「%1」時失敗。

en: Choose action
zh_TW: 選擇操作

en: For file: %1
zh_TW: 對於檔案：%1

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Operation in progress
zh_TW: 操作正在進行

en: File operation
zh_TW: 檔案操作

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Save password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Archive file
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案

en: Do you want to extract the archive here?
zh_TW: 您是否要解開壓縮檔並將檔案放到這裡？

en: Open with another app
zh_TW: 以其他應用程式開啟

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: What do you want to do with the clicked file?
zh_TW: 您想如何處理已點擊的檔案？

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Readable
zh_TW: 可讀取

en: Writable
zh_TW: 可寫入

en: Executable
zh_TW: 可執行

en: Where:
zh_TW: 往哪裡：

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立：

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 最後修改：

en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 最後存取：

en: Permissions:
zh_TW: 權限：

en: Restricted access
zh_TW: 存取受限

en: Authentication is required in order to see all the content of this folder.
zh_TW: 您需要進行驗證，才可以查看此資料夾的所有內容。

en: No files
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en: This folder is empty.
zh_TW: 這個資料夾是空的。

en: Authentication is required in order to see the content of this folder.
zh_TW: 您需要進行驗證，才可以查看此資料夾的內容。

en: File operation error
zh_TW: 檔案操作時出錯

en: %1 item selected | %1 items selected
zh_TW[0]: %1 選擇的項目

en: Save here
zh_TW: 儲存

en: %1 item | %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %1 項

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: View As
zh_TW: 檢視為

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Grid size
zh_TW: 網格尺寸大小

en: M
zh_TW: 中

en: L
zh_TW: 大

en: XL
zh_TW: 特大

en: List size
zh_TW: 清單大小

en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序依照

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Sort Order
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Folder not accessible
zh_TW: 資料夾無法存取

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to a folder name
en: Can not access %1
zh_TW: 無法存取 %1

en: Could not rename
zh_TW: 無法重新命名

en: Insufficient permissions, name contains special chars (e.g. '/'), or already exists
zh_TW: 權限不足、名稱包含特殊字元 (例如 「/」)，或者已存在同樣的名稱

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: path or url may not exist or cannot be read
zh_TW: 此路徑或網址可能無法讀取或者並不存在

en: Rename error
zh_TW: 重新命名時出錯

en: Error creating new folder
zh_TW: 建立新的資料夾時出錯

en: Touch file error
zh_TW: 觸控檔案時出錯

en: items
zh_TW: 項目

en: File or Directory does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案或目錄不存在

en:  does not exist
zh_TW:  不存在

en: Cannot access File or Directory
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案或目錄

en:  it needs Authentication
zh_TW:  需要身分驗證

en: Cannot copy/move items
zh_TW: 無法複製/移動項目

en: no write permission on folder
zh_TW: 沒有此資料夾的寫入權限

en: Could not remove the item
zh_TW: 無法移除此項目

en: Could not find a suitable name to backup
zh_TW: 找不到一個合適的名稱來備份

en: Could not create the directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: Could not create link to
zh_TW: 無法建立連結到

en: Could not set permissions to dir
zh_TW: 無法為目錄設置權限

en: Could not open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: There is no space to copy
zh_TW: 沒有儲存空間可以提供複製檔案

en: Could not create file
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案

en: Could not remove the directory/file
zh_TW: 無法移除目錄/檔案

en: Could not move the directory/file
zh_TW: 無法移動目錄/檔案

en: Write error in
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: Read error in
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en:  Copy
zh_TW:  複製

en: Set permissions error in
zh_TW: 設定權限錯誤

en: Could not create trash info file
zh_TW: 無法建立回收筒資訊檔案

en: Could not remove the trash info file
zh_TW: 無法移除回收筒資訊檔案

en: Cannot move items
zh_TW: 無法移動項目

en: origin and destination folders are the same
zh_TW: 來源和目的的資料夾相同

en: There is no space to download
zh_TW: 沒有儲存空間可以提供下載

en: net tool not found, check samba installation
zh_TW: 沒有找到網路工具，請檢查 samba 安裝狀態

en: cannot write in
zh_TW: 無法寫入
