gallery-app - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Gallery
ko: 그림 모음

en: Browse your photographs
ko: 저장된 사진 보기

en: Edit album
ko: 앨범 수정

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Green
ko: 초록색

en: Pattern
ko: 무늬

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Add to album
ko: 앨범에 추가

en: Add new album
ko: 새 앨범 추가하기

en: New Photo Album
ko: 새 포토 앨범

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Delete album
ko: 앨범 삭제하기

en: MMM yyyy
ko: yyyy MMM

en: Add to Album
ko: 앨범에 추가

en: Add Photo to Album
ko: 앨범에 사진 추가

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Delete %1 photo | Delete %1 photos
ko[0]: 사진 %1장 삭제

en: Delete %1 video | Delete %1 videos
ko[0]: 동영상 %1개 삭제

en: Delete %1 media file | Delete %1 media files
ko[0]: 미디어 파일 %1개 삭제

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Share to
ko: ~에 공유

en: Loading…
ko: 읽어오고 있습니다…

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: Delete a photo
ko: 사진 삭제

en: Delete a video
ko: 동영상 삭제

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: video
ko: 동영상

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: ok
ko: 확인

en: Edit Photo
ko: 사진 편집

en: Grid Size
ko: 그리드 크기

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Pick
ko: 선택

en: Trash;Erase
ko: 버리기;삭제

en: Post;Upload;Attach
ko: 포스트;업로드;첨부

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Cancel Action;Backstep
ko: 실행취소;뒤로

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Reapply;Make Again
ko: 재적용;다시

en: Auto Enhance
ko: 자동 향상

en: Adjust the image automatically
ko: 자동으로 사진을 보정하기

en: Automatically Adjust Photo
ko: 자동 사진 보정

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Turn Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전

en: Rotate the image clockwise
ko: 그림을 시계방향으로 돌립니다

en: Crop
ko: 잘라내기

en: Trim;Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Crop the image
ko: 사진을 자릅니다.

en: Revert to Original
ko: 원래 이미지로 되돌리기

en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 버리기

en: Discard all changes
ko: 변경 사항을 모두 버리기

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: Adjust the exposure
ko: 노출도 조정

en: Underexposed;Overexposed
ko: 노출도

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Compensation
ko: 보상

en: Color Balance
ko: 색상 균형

en: Adjust color balance
ko: 색상 균형 조정

en: Saturation;Hue
ko: 포화도;색감

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Saturation
ko: 색 농도

en: Hue
ko: 색감
