gallery-app - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Browse your photographs
zh_TW: 瀏覽您的相片

en: Photographs;Pictures;Albums
zh_TW: 相片;圖片;相簿

en: Edit album
zh_TW: 編輯相簿

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Add to album
zh_TW: 加入相簿

en: Add new album
zh_TW: 加入新的相簿

en: New Photo Album
zh_TW: 新的相片相簿

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Delete album
zh_TW: 刪除相簿

en: Delete album AND contents
zh_TW: 刪除相簿及其內容

en: MMM yyyy
zh_TW: yyyy MMM

en: Add to Album
zh_TW: 加入到相簿

en: Add Photo to Album
zh_TW: 將相片加入到相簿

en: Unable to share
zh_TW: 無法分享

en: Unable to share photos and videos at the same time
zh_TW: 無法同時分享相片與影片

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Delete %1 photo | Delete %1 photos
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 張相片

en: Delete %1 video | Delete %1 videos
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 份影片

en: Delete %1 media file | Delete %1 media files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 份媒體檔案

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Share to
zh_TW: 分享到

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: Delete a photo
zh_TW: 刪除一張相片

en: Delete a video
zh_TW: 刪除一份影片

en: Remove a photo from album
zh_TW: 從相簿移除一張相片

en: Remove a video from album
zh_TW: 從相簿中移除一份影片

en: Remove from Album
zh_TW: 從相簿中移除

en: Remove from Album and Delete
zh_TW: 從相簿中移除並刪除

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Media type:
zh_TW: 媒體類型：

en: photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Media name:
zh_TW: 媒體名稱：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Edit Photo
zh_TW: 編輯相片

en: Toggle Selection
zh_TW: 切換選取項目

en: An error has occurred attempting to load media
zh_TW: 於嘗試載入媒體時發生錯誤

en: Grid Size
zh_TW: 網格尺寸大小

en: Select the grid size in gu units between 8 and 20 (default is 12)
zh_TW: 以 gu 單位為單位選擇8到20之間的網格尺寸大小 (預設值為 12)

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Pick
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Trash;Erase
zh_TW: 垃圾;清除

en: Post;Upload;Attach
zh_TW: 張貼;上傳;附件

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Cancel Action;Backstep
zh_TW: 取消動作;上一步

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Reapply;Make Again
zh_TW: 重新套用;重新再做

en: Auto Enhance
zh_TW: 自動補強

en: Adjust the image automatically
zh_TW: 自動調整影像

en: Automatically Adjust Photo
zh_TW: 自動調整相片

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Turn Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

en: Rotate the image clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉影像

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Trim;Cut
zh_TW: 裁剪;剪下

en: Crop the image
zh_TW: 裁切影像

en: Revert to Original
zh_TW: 還原至初始狀態

en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄修改

en: Discard all changes
zh_TW: 放棄所有修改

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: Adjust the exposure
zh_TW: 調整曝光

en: Underexposed;Overexposed
zh_TW: 曝光不足;曝光過度

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Compensation
zh_TW: 曝光補償

en: Color Balance
zh_TW: 色彩平衡

en: Adjust color balance
zh_TW: 調整色彩平衡

en: Saturation;Hue
zh_TW: 飽和度;色調

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調
