lomiri-indicator-network - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Connect to “%1”
zh_CN: 连接到"%1"

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Flight Mode
zh_CN: 飞行模式

en: Cellular data
zh_CN: 蜂窝数据

en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: Other network…
zh_CN: 其他网络…

en: No SIM
zh_CN: 无SIM卡

en: SIM Error
zh_CN: SIM卡错误

en: SIM Locked
zh_CN: SIM 卡被锁定

en: Unregistered
zh_CN: 未注册

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Denied
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: No Signal
zh_CN: 无信号

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: No reason given
zh_CN: [沒有說明原因]

en: Device is now managed
zh_CN: 设备已接管

en: Device is now unmanaged
zh_CN: 设备未被托管

en: The device could not be readied for configuration
zh_CN: 设备未做好配置准备

en: IP configuration could not be reserved (no available address, timeout, etc.)
zh_CN: IP设置无法保存（无效地址，响应超时等）

en: The IP configuration is no longer valid
zh_CN: IP 设置已经失效

en: Your authentication details were incorrect
zh_CN: 您的认证信息有误

en: 802.1X supplicant disconnected
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端断开连接

en: 802.1X supplicant configuration failed
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端配置失败

en: 802.1X supplicant failed
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端请求失败

en: 802.1X supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端认证超时

en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端启动失败

en: DHCP client error
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端错误

en: DHCP client failed
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端失败

en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_CN: 共享连接服务启动失败

en: Shared connection service failed
zh_CN: 共享连接服务失败

en: Necessary firmware for the device may be missing
zh_CN: 设备缺少必要的固件

en: The device was removed
zh_CN: 设备已被移除

en: NetworkManager went to sleep
zh_CN: 网络管理器已休眠

en: The device's active connection disappeared
zh_CN: 该设备的有效连接消失

en: Device disconnected by user or client
zh_CN: 设备由用户或客户端断开连接

en: The device's existing connection was assumed
zh_CN: 设备现有连接已指定

en: The supplicant is now available
zh_CN: 客户端现已可用

en: The modem could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到调制调解器

en: The Bluetooth connection failed or timed out
zh_CN: 蓝牙连接失败或超时

en: A dependency of the connection failed
zh_CN: 缺乏连接依赖

en: ModemManager is unavailable
zh_CN: Modem管理器不可用

en: The Wi-Fi network could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到 Wi-Fi 网络

en: A secondary connection of the base connection failed
zh_CN: 基本连接的辅助连接失败

en: VPN connection %1
zh_CN: VPN连接 %1

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the indicator title shown on the top header of the indicator area
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: VPN settings…
zh_CN: VPN设置…

en: Wi-Fi settings…
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 设置…

en: Cellular settings…
zh_CN: 蜂窝移动网络设置…

en: Sorry, incorrect %{1} PIN.
zh_CN: 抱歉，%{1} 的PIN 码错误.

en: This will be your last attempt.
zh_CN: 这是您最后的尝试机会。

en: If %{1} PIN is entered incorrectly you will require your PUK code to unlock.
zh_CN: 如果 %{1} 的 PIN 码输入错误，你需要用 PUK 码解锁.

en: Sorry, your %{1} is now blocked.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的 %{1} 被锁定。

en: Please enter your PUK code to unblock SIM card.
zh_CN: 请输入 PUK 码来解锁您的 SIM 卡。

en: You may need to contact your network provider for PUK code.
zh_CN: 你需要联系网络运营商来取得PUK码。

en: Sorry, incorrect PUK.
zh_CN: 抱歉，PUK 码错误。

en: If PUK code is entered incorrectly, your SIM card will be blocked and needs replacement.
zh_CN: 如果您输入的 PUK 码错误，您的 SIM 卡将被锁定并需要更换。

en: Please contact your network provider.
zh_CN: 请联系您的网络运营商。

en: Your SIM card is now permanently blocked and needs replacement.
zh_CN: 您的 SIM 卡已被永久锁定并且需要更换。

en: Please contact your service provider.
zh_CN: 请联系您的服务提供商。

en: Sorry, incorrect PIN
zh_CN: 抱歉，PIN 码错误

en: Sorry, incorrect PUK
zh_CN: 抱歉，PUK 码错误

en: Enter %{1} PIN
zh_CN: 输入 %{1} PIN

en: Enter PUK code
zh_CN: 输入 PUK 码

en: Enter PUK code for %{1}
zh_CN: 输入 %{1} 的PUK码

en: 1 attempt remaining | %d attempts remaining
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %d 次机会

en: Enter new %{1} PIN
zh_CN: 输入 %{1} 新的PIN

en: Confirm new %{1} PIN
zh_CN: 确认 %{1} 新的PIN

en: PIN codes did not match.
zh_CN: PIN 码不一致。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed.
zh_CN: VPN连接 '%1' 失败。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the network connection was interrupted.
zh_CN: VPN连接'%1'因网络连接中断而失败。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the VPN service stopped unexpectedly.
zh_CN: VPN连接'%1'因VPN服务意外终止而失败。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the VPN service returned invalid configuration.
zh_CN: VPN连接'%1'因VPN服务返回了无效配置而失败。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the connection attempt timed out.
zh_CN: VPN连接'%1'因连接尝试超时而失败。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the VPN service did not start in time.
zh_CN: VPN连接'%1'因VPN服务未能及时启动而失败。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the VPN service failed to start.
zh_CN: VPN连接'%1'因VPN服务启动失败而失败。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because there were no valid VPN secrets.
zh_CN: VPN连接'%1'因不存在有效的VPN密码而失败。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because of invalid VPN secrets.
zh_CN: VPN连接'%1'因VPN密钥无效而失败。

en: VPN Connection Failed
zh_CN: VPN 连接失败

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：
