lomiri-indicator-network - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Connect to “%1”
zh_TW: 連接至「%1」

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Flight Mode
zh_TW: 飛航模式

en: Cellular data
zh_TW: 行動數據

en: Hotspot
zh_TW: 熱點

en: Other network…
zh_TW: 其他網路…

en: No SIM
zh_TW: 無 SIM 卡

en: SIM Error
zh_TW: SIM 卡錯誤

en: SIM Locked
zh_TW: SIM 卡已鎖定

en: Unregistered
zh_TW: 未注冊

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Denied
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: No Signal
zh_TW: 無訊號

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: No reason given
zh_TW: 沒有說明原因

en: Device is now managed
zh_TW: 裝置現在已受到管理

en: Device is now unmanaged
zh_TW: 裝置未受到管理

en: The device could not be readied for configuration
zh_TW: 無法準備裝置進行配置

en: IP configuration could not be reserved (no available address, timeout, etc.)
zh_TW: 無法保留 IP 配置 (無可用位址、逾時…等)

en: The IP configuration is no longer valid
zh_TW: IP 配置已失效

en: Your authentication details were incorrect
zh_TW: 您的身份驗證資訊不正確

en: 802.1X supplicant disconnected
zh_TW: 802.1X 用戶端已斷線

en: 802.1X supplicant configuration failed
zh_TW: 802.1X 用戶端設定失敗

en: 802.1X supplicant failed
zh_TW: 802.1X 用戶端失敗

en: 802.1X supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_TW: 802.1X 用戶端核對身分所需時間太長

en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端啟動失敗

en: DHCP client error
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端錯誤

en: DHCP client failed
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端失敗

en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_TW: 無法啟動「連接共用服務」

en: Shared connection service failed
zh_TW: 「連接共用服務」失敗

en: Necessary firmware for the device may be missing
zh_TW: 可能缺少裝置所需的韌體

en: The device was removed
zh_TW: 裝置已移除

en: NetworkManager went to sleep
zh_TW: 網路管理器已進入睡眠狀態

en: The device's active connection disappeared
zh_TW: 該裝置作用中的連接已消失

en: Device disconnected by user or client
zh_TW: 裝置連線由使用者或客戶端中斷

en: The device's existing connection was assumed
zh_TW: 裝置的現有連接被假定為

en: The supplicant is now available
zh_TW: 用戶端現可使用

en: The modem could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到數據機

en: The Bluetooth connection failed or timed out
zh_TW: 藍牙連接失敗或逾時

en: A dependency of the connection failed
zh_TW: 連接的依賴關係執行失敗

en: ModemManager is unavailable
zh_TW: 數據機管理器不可用

en: The Wi-Fi network could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到 Wi-Fi 無線網路

en: A secondary connection of the base connection failed
zh_TW: 基礎連接的輔助連接失敗

en: VPN connection %1
zh_TW: VPN 連線 %1

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the indicator title shown on the top header of the indicator area
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: VPN settings…
zh_TW: VPN 設定…

en: Wi-Fi settings…
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 設定…

en: Cellular settings…
zh_TW: 行動網路設定…

en: Sorry, incorrect %{1} PIN.
zh_TW: 抱歉，%{1} PIN 碼不正確。

en: This will be your last attempt.
zh_TW: 這將會是您最後一次嘗試的機會。

en: If %{1} PIN is entered incorrectly you will require your PUK code to unlock.
zh_TW: 如果 %{1} PIN 碼輸入不正確，您將需要您的 PUK 碼以解鎖。

en: Sorry, your %{1} is now blocked.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的 %{1} 現在已封鎖。

en: Please enter your PUK code to unblock SIM card.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 PUK 碼以解除 SIM 卡封鎖。

en: You may need to contact your network provider for PUK code.
zh_TW: 您可能需要聯絡您的網路業者以取得 PUK 碼。

en: Sorry, incorrect PUK.
zh_TW: 抱歉，PUK 碼錯誤。

en: If PUK code is entered incorrectly, your SIM card will be blocked and needs replacement.
zh_TW: 如果 PUK 碼輸入錯誤，您的 SIM 卡將被封鎖且必須換新。

en: Please contact your network provider.
zh_TW: 請聯絡您的網路業者。

en: Your SIM card is now permanently blocked and needs replacement.
zh_TW: 您的 SIM 卡現在已被永久封鎖且必須換新。

en: Please contact your service provider.
zh_TW: 請聯絡您的網路業者。

en: Sorry, incorrect PIN
zh_TW: 抱歉，PIN 碼不正確

en: Sorry, incorrect PUK
zh_TW: 抱歉，PUK 碼不正確

en: Enter %{1} PIN
zh_TW: 輸入 %{1} PIN

en: Enter PUK code
zh_TW: 請輸入 PUK 碼

en: Enter PUK code for %{1}
zh_TW: 輸入 %{1} 的 PUK 碼

en: 1 attempt remaining | %d attempts remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩下 %d 次機會

en: Enter new %{1} PIN
zh_TW: 輸入新的 %{1} PIN

en: Confirm new %{1} PIN
zh_TW: 再次輸入新的 %{1} PIN 碼

en: PIN codes did not match.
zh_TW: PIN 碼不符。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed.
zh_TW: VPN 連線「%1」失敗。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the network connection was interrupted.
zh_TW: 由於網路連線中斷，導致 VPN 連線「%1」失敗。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the VPN service stopped unexpectedly.
zh_TW: VPN 連接「%1」失敗，因為 VPN 服務突然終止。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the VPN service returned invalid configuration.
zh_TW: VPN 連接「%1」失敗，因為 VPN 服務回復了無效的設置而失敗。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the connection attempt timed out.
zh_TW: VPN 連接「%1」失敗，因為嘗試連接超時。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the VPN service did not start in time.
zh_TW: VPN 連接「%1」失敗，因為 VPN 服務未及時啟動。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because the VPN service failed to start.
zh_TW: 無法連接到 VPN 連接「%1」，因為 VPN 服務未啟動。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because there were no valid VPN secrets.
zh_TW: 無法連接到 VPN 連接「%1」，因為沒有有效的 VPN 密碼。

en: The VPN connection '%1' failed because of invalid VPN secrets.
zh_TW: 由於 VPN 密碼無效，而無法連接到 VPN 連接「%1」。

en: VPN Connection Failed
zh_TW: VPN 連線失敗
