lomiri-keyboard - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Swipe to move selection
zh_CN: 滑动选择

en: Swipe to move cursor
zh_CN: 滑动移动光标

en: Double-tap to enter selection mode
zh_CN: 双击进入选择模式

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(Arabic)

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语(Azerbaijani)

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语(Bosnian)

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语(Catalan)

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语(Czech)

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Emoji
zh_CN: 表情

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: French
    (Swiss)
zh_CN: 法语
    (瑞士)

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖立语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语(Croatian)

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语(Hungarian)

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语(Italian)

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩国语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语(Polish)

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(Portuguese)

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语(Serbian)

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Chinese
    (Pinyin)
zh_CN: （拼音）

en: Chinese
    (Chewing)
zh_CN: 中文
    （中文）
