mediaplayer-app - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Media Player
ko: 미디어 플레이어

en: Open Video
ko: 동영상 열기

en: Video files (*.avi *.mov *.mp4 *.divx *.ogg *.ogv *.mpeg);;All files (*)
ko: 동영상 파일(*.avi *.mov *.mp4 *.divx *.ogg *.ogv *.mpeg);;모든 파일(*)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: No video selected to play. Connect your phone to your computer to transfer videos to the phone. Then select video from Videos scope.
ko: 재생할 동영상을 선택하지 않았습니다. 전화로 컴퓨터에 접속해 동영상을 전화로 전송한 후 동영상 스코프에서 동영상을 선택해주십시오.

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Play / Pause
ko: 재생 / 일시 중지

en: Pause or Resume Playhead
ko: 일시 중지하거나 계속하기

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Post;Upload;Attach
ko: 포스트;업로드;첨부

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to an unknown duration.
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Error playing video
ko: 동영상 재생 오류

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Fail to open the source video.
ko: 원본 동영상을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Video format not supported.
ko: 동영상 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: A network error occurred.
ko: 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There are not the appropriate permissions to play a media resource.
ko: 미디어 자원을 재생하는데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Fail to connect with playback backend.
ko: 재생 백엔드에 연결할 수 없습니다.
