mediaplayer-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Media Player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: No video selected to play. Connect your phone to your computer to transfer videos to the phone. Then select video from Videos scope.
zh_CN: 没有选择用以播放的视频。您可将手机连接到您的计算机，传输视频到手机上。然后可在视频 Scope 里选择视频来播放。

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Play / Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Pause or Resume Playhead
zh_CN: 暂停或恢复播放头

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Post;Upload;Attach
zh_CN: 发布;上传;附件

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to an unknown duration.
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Error playing video
zh_CN: 播放视频出错

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Fail to open the source video.
zh_CN: 源视频打开失败。

en: Video format not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持该视频格式。

en: A network error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了网络错误。

en: There are not the appropriate permissions to play a media resource.
zh_CN: 有没有相应的权限播放媒体资源。

en: Fail to connect with playback backend.
zh_CN: 无法与播放后台连接。
