mediaplayer-app - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Media Player
zh_TW: 媒體播放

en: Open Video
zh_TW: 開啟視訊

en: Video files (*.avi *.mov *.mp4 *.divx *.ogg *.ogv *.mpeg);;All files (*)
zh_TW: 視訊檔 (*.avi *.mov *.mp4 *.divx *.ogg *.ogv *.mpeg);;所有檔案 (*)

en: Error
zh_TW: 出錯

en: No video selected to play. Connect your phone to your computer to transfer videos to the phone. Then select video from Videos scope.
zh_TW: 尚未選取要播放的影片。請將您的手機接上電腦來將影片傳輸到手機中。接著從「影片」濾鏡中選取影片。

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Play / Pause
zh_TW: 播放 / 暫停

en: Pause or Resume Playhead
zh_TW: 暫停或繼續播放

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Post;Upload;Attach
zh_TW: Post;Upload;Attach;張貼;上傳;附件

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to an unknown duration.
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Error playing video
zh_TW: 播放影片時發生錯誤

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Fail to open the source video.
zh_TW: 未能開啟來源影片。

en: Video format not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援的影片格式。

en: A network error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生網路錯誤。

en: There are not the appropriate permissions to play a media resource.
zh_TW: 未有合適權限播放媒體資源。

en: Fail to connect with playback backend.
zh_TW: 未能連接播放後端程式。
