music-app - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: music;songs;play;tracks;player;tunes;
ko: 음악;노래;재생;트랙;플레이어;음;

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Imported file not found
ko: 가져온 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Wait
ko: 대기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a title of a dialog with a prompt to rename a playlist
en: Rename playlist
ko: 재생 목록 이름 바꾸기

en: Enter playlist name
ko: 재생 목록 이름 입력

en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

en: Playlist already exists
ko: 연주 목록이 이미 존재합니다

en: Please type in a name.
ko: 이름을 입력해주십시오.

en: New playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록

en: Create
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Cancel selection
ko: 선택 해제

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: this action appears in the overflow drawer with limited space (around 18 characters)
en: Add to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 추가

en: Add to queue
ko: 재생 대기열에 추가

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Search music
ko: 음악 검색

note: TRANSLATORS: This string represents that a blank filepath destination has been used
en: Filepath must be a file
ko: 파일 경로는 파일을 지칭해야 합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to a number of tracks greater than one. The actual number will be prepended to the string automatically (plural forms are not yet fully supported in usermetrics, the library that displays that string)
en: tracks played today
ko: 오늘 재생한 곡

en: Add to Queue
ko: 대기열에 추가

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in a button with limited space (around 14 characters)
en: Play all
ko: 모두 재생하기

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause Playback
ko: 일시 정지

en: Continue or start playback
ko: 재생을 계속하거나 시작합니다.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Go back to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop Playback
ko: 재생 중지

en: Debug:
ko: 디버그:

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Artists
ko: 음악가

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Genres
ko: 장르

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of the playlists page shown in the tab header. Remember to keep the translation short to fit the screen width
en: Playlists
ko: 재생목록

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in the header with limited space (around 20 characters)
en: Select playlist
ko: 재생목록 선택

en: Unknown Album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 음악가

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: %1 album | %1 albums
ko[0]: %1 앨범

en: Artist
ko: 음악가

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: No music found
ko: 음악을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Playlist
ko: 연주 목록
