music-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: music;songs;play;tracks;player;tunes;
zh_CN: 音乐;歌曲;播放;曲目;播放器;曲调;

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Imported file not found
zh_CN: 没有找到导入的文件

en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Waiting for file(s)...
zh_CN: 等待文件...

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a title of a dialog with a prompt to rename a playlist
en: Rename playlist
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表

en: Enter playlist name
zh_CN: 输入播放列表名称

en: Change
zh_CN: 关联

en: Playlist already exists
zh_CN: 播放列表已经存在

en: Please type in a name.
zh_CN: 请输入一个名称。

en: New playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a title of a dialog with a prompt to delete a playlist
en: Permanently delete playlist?
zh_CN: 永久删除播放列表？

en: This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Cancel selection
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

note: TRANSLATORS: this action appears in the overflow drawer with limited space (around 18 characters)
en: Add to playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: Add to queue
zh_CN: 添加到队列

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: TRANSLATORS: this action appears in the overflow drawer with limited space (around 18 characters)
en: Clear queue
zh_CN: 清空队列

en: Search music
zh_CN: 搜索音乐

note: TRANSLATORS: This string represents that a blank filepath destination has been used
en: Filepath must be a file
zh_CN: 路径必须指向一个文件

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to a number of tracks greater than one. The actual number will be prepended to the string automatically (plural forms are not yet fully supported in usermetrics, the library that displays that string)
en: tracks played today
zh_CN: 今日播放

en: No tracks played today
zh_CN: 今日未播放

en: Add to Queue
zh_CN: 添加到播放队列

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: No items found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: Tap to shuffle music
zh_CN: 随机播放

en: No playlists found
zh_CN: 没有找到播放列表

en: Get more out of Music by tapping the %1 icon to start making playlists for every mood and occasion.
zh_CN: 通过点击%1图标开始制作播放列表以享受更加完美的音乐。

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in a button with limited space (around 14 characters)
en: Play all
zh_CN: 播放所有

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in a button with limited space (around 14 characters)
en: Queue all
zh_CN: 全部加入队列

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in a button with limited space (around 14 characters)
en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Welcome to Music
zh_CN: 欢迎来到音乐世界

en: Import your music
zh_CN: 导入音乐

en: Connect your device to any computer and simply drag files to the Music folder or insert removable media with music.
zh_CN: 将设备连接到任何一台电脑，将文件拖动到音乐文件夹或插入移动音乐媒体。

en: Download new music
zh_CN: 下载新的音乐

en: Directly import music bought while browsing online.
zh_CN: 直接导入在线购买的音乐。

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Track
zh_CN: 下一曲目

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause Playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Continue or start playback
zh_CN: 继续或开始播放

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go back to last page
zh_CN: 退到最后一页

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Previous Track
zh_CN: 上一曲目

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Artists
zh_CN: 表演者

en: Albums
zh_CN: 相册

en: Genres
zh_CN: 类型

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 音轨

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of the playlists page shown in the tab header. Remember to keep the translation short to fit the screen width
en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in the header with limited space (around 20 characters)
en: Now playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in the header with limited space (around 20 characters)
en: Select playlist
zh_CN: 选择播放列表

en: %1 track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 条音轨

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知表演者

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: %1 album | %1 albums
zh_CN[0]: %1 个专辑

en: Artist
zh_CN: 歌手

en: Export Track
zh_CN: 导出音轨

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: No music found
zh_CN: 没有找到音乐

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in the header with limited space (around 20 characters)
en: Full view
zh_CN: 完整视图

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in the header with limited space (around 20 characters)
en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表
