lomiri-online-accounts-plugins 0.21 - en to zh_LATN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Facebook
zh_LATN: 脸书

en: Includes Gmail, Google Docs, Google Photos and YouTube
zh_LATN: 包括 Gmail、Google Docs、Google Photos 和 YouTube

en: Sina
zh_LATN: 新浪

en: Sohu
zh_LATN: 搜狐

en: Google requires logging in via the system web-browser. Press the button below to start.
zh_LATN: Google 需要通过系统浏览器登陆。点击下方按钮开始。

en: Open Morph Web-browser
zh_LATN: 打开 Morph 网页浏览器

en: Cancel
zh_LATN: 取消

en: Invalid host URL
zh_LATN: 无效 host URL

en: Invalid username or password
zh_LATN: 无效用户名或密码
