lomiri-online-accounts-client - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Add another account…
zh_TW: 加入另一個帳號…

en: Don't allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Remove account…
zh_TW: 移除帳號…

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Remove account
zh_TW: 移除帳號

en: The %1 account will be removed only from your phone. You can add it again later.
zh_TW: %1 帳號只會從你的手機中移除。你往後仍可再將它加回來。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Access to this account:
zh_TW: 存取此帳號的有：
