lomiri-settings-components - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (103 entries)

[ctx: Header text: keep it short and upper case]
en: WEEK
zh_CN: 周

en: Fingerprint Name
zh_CN: 指纹名称

en: Delete Fingerprint
zh_CN: 删除指纹

en: Sorry, the fingerprint could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法删除此指纹。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Fingerprint ID
zh_CN: 指纹 ID

en: Finger %1
zh_CN: 手指 %1

en: Passcode required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: You must set a passcode to use fingerprint ID
zh_CN: 要使用指纹 ID，您必须设置密码

en: Set Passcode…
zh_CN: 设置密码…

en: Add fingerprint
zh_CN: 添加指纹

en: Remove All…
zh_CN: 移除所有…

en: Are you sure you want to forget all stored fingerprints?
zh_CN: 您确定要忘记所有已保存指纹吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Sorry, the reader doesn’t seem to be working.
zh_CN: 抱歉，似乎指纹传感器无法工作。

en: Tap your finger repeatedly on the reader.
zh_CN: 将您的手指反复轻按在指纹传感器上。

en: Keep your finger on the reader for longer.
zh_CN: 请让手指在传感器上停留更长时间。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: All done!
zh_CN: 全部完成！

en: Swipe your finger over the reader.
zh_CN: 让您的手指轻扫过传感器。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Roaming
zh_CN: 漫游

en: Unlock SIM
zh_CN: 解锁 SIM 卡

en: Message
zh_CN: 短信

en: Call back
zh_CN: 回拨

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Choose…
zh_CN: 选择…

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Authentication type:
zh_CN: 认证类型：

en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_CN: 证书 (TLS)

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password with certificates (TLS)
zh_CN: 带证书密码 (TLS)

en: Static key
zh_CN: 静态密钥

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Use custom gateway port
zh_CN: 使用自定义网关端口

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Client certificate:
zh_CN: 客户端证书：

en: Choose Certificate…
zh_CN: 选择证书…

en: Private key:
zh_CN: 私钥：

en: Choose Key…
zh_CN: 选择密钥…

en: Key password:
zh_CN: 密钥密码：

en: CA certificate:
zh_CN: CA 证书：

en: Static key:
zh_CN: 静态密钥：

en: Key direction:
zh_CN: 密钥位置：

en: Remote IP:
zh_CN: 远程 IP：

en: Local IP:
zh_CN: 本地 IP：

en: Use additional TLS authentication:
zh_CN: 使用附加 TLS 认证：

en: TLS key:
zh_CN: TLS 密钥：

en: Verify peer certificate:
zh_CN: 验证对等证书：

en: Peer certificate TLS type:
zh_CN: 对等证书 TLS 类型：

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Cipher:
zh_CN: 密文：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Compress data
zh_CN: 压缩数据

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: NT Domain:
zh_CN: NT 域名：

en: Authentication methods:
zh_CN: 认证方式：

en: Use Point-to-Point encryption
zh_CN: 使用端到端加密

en: All Available (Default)
zh_CN: 全部可用（默认）

en: 128-bit (most secure)
zh_CN: 128 比特（更安全）

en: 40-bit (less secure)
zh_CN: 40 比特（不安全）

en: Allow stateful encryption
zh_CN: 允许状态化加密

en: Allow BSD data compression
zh_CN: 允许 BSD 数据压缩

en: Allow Deflate data compression
zh_CN: 允许 Deflate 数据压缩

en: Use TCP Header compression
zh_CN: 使用 TCP 报头压缩

en: Send PPP echo packets
zh_CN: 发送 PPP 回应数据包

en: You’re using this VPN for all Internet traffic.
zh_CN: 您正将此 VPN 用于所有网络流量。

en: Your Wi-Fi/mobile provider can see when and how much you use the Internet, but not what for.
zh_CN: 您的无线/移动数据网络提供商能够查看您使用互联网的时间与流量，但无法查看用途。

en: The VPN provider can see or modify your Internet traffic.
zh_CN: VPN 提供商能够查看或修改您的互联网流量。

en: Web sites and other service providers can still monitor your use.
zh_CN: 网站与其他服务提供商仍能监测您的网络使用。

en: Your Wi-Fi/mobile provider can still see when and how much you use the Internet.
zh_CN: 您的无线/移动数据网络提供商仍能查看您使用互联网的时间与流量。

en: The DNS provider can see which Web sites and other services you use.
zh_CN: DNS 提供商能够查看您使用的网站与其他服务。

en: This VPN is not safe to use.
zh_CN: 无法安全使用此 VPN。

en: The server certificate is not valid. The VPN provider may be being impersonated.
zh_CN: 服务器证书无效。此 VPN 提供商可能是伪造的。

en: Details: %1
zh_CN: 详情：%1

en: The certificate was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到证书。

en: The certificate is empty.
zh_CN: 证书为空。

en: The certificate is self signed.
zh_CN: 证书已自身签名。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_CN: 证书已过期。

en: The certificate is blacklisted.
zh_CN: 证书已被屏蔽。

en: It does not provide a certificate. The VPN provider could be impersonated.
zh_CN: 未提供证书。VPN 提供商可能会被伪造。

en: This VPN configuration is not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装此 VPN 配置。

en: If you install it:
zh_CN: 如果您安装了：

en: The DNS provider can see which Web sites and other services you use.
zh_CN: DNS 供应商可以查看您使用的网站与其他服务。

en: This VPN is set up, but not in use now.
zh_CN: 此 VPN 已配置，但现在未在使用。

en: When you use it:
zh_CN: 当您使用它时：

en: You’re using this VPN for specific services.
zh_CN: 您正将此 VPN 用于特定服务。

en: Your traffic to these services is private to them and the VPN provider.
zh_CN: 您使用这些服务的流量对其本身与 VPN 提供商是私密的。

en: Your Wi-Fi/mobile provider can track your use of any other services.
zh_CN: 您的无线/移动数据网络能够跟踪您其他任何服务的使用情况。

en: Set up VPN
zh_CN: 配置 VPN

en: Delete configuration
zh_CN: 删除配置

en: Change
zh_CN: 关联

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Use this VPN for:
zh_CN: 此 VPN 用于：

en: All network connections
zh_CN: 所有网络连接

en: Its own network
zh_CN: 其单独网络

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：
