lomiri-settings-components - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Choose…
ko: 선택…

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Default
ko: 기본
