lomiri-settings-components - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (103 entries)

[ctx: Header text: keep it short and upper case]
en: WEEK
zh_Hant: 週

en: Fingerprint Name
zh_Hant: 指紋名稱

en: Delete Fingerprint
zh_Hant: 刪除指紋

en: Sorry, the fingerprint could not be deleted.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，無法刪除指紋。

en: OK
zh_Hant: 確定

en: Fingerprint ID
zh_Hant: 指紋ID

en: Finger %1
zh_Hant: 手指 %1

en: Passcode required
zh_Hant: 需要密碼

en: You must set a passcode to use fingerprint ID
zh_Hant: 您必須設定密碼才能使用指紋 ID

en: Set Passcode…
zh_Hant: 設定密碼…

en: Add fingerprint
zh_Hant: 加入指紋

en: Remove All…
zh_Hant: 全部移除…

en: Are you sure you want to forget all stored fingerprints?
zh_Hant: 是否確定要遺忘所有存儲的指紋？

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

en: Sorry, the reader doesn’t seem to be working.
zh_Hant: 對不起，掃描器好像無法工作。

en: Tap your finger repeatedly on the reader.
zh_Hant: 將手指放在掃描器上反覆點擊。

en: Keep your finger on the reader for longer.
zh_Hant: 將手指放在掃描器上長按。

en: Back
zh_Hant: 返回

en: All done!
zh_Hant: 全部完成!

en: Swipe your finger over the reader.
zh_Hant: 將手指放在掃描器上輕滑。

en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一步

en: Roaming
zh_Hant: 漫游

en: Unlock SIM
zh_Hant: 解鎖 SIM 卡

en: Message
zh_Hant: 訊息

en: Call back
zh_Hant: 回撥

en: Send
zh_Hant: 傳送

en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接聽

en: Choose…
zh_Hant: 選擇…

en: None
zh_Hant: 沒有

en: Authentication type:
zh_Hant: 驗證類型：

en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_Hant: 憑證（TLS）

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Password with certificates (TLS)
zh_Hant: 帶憑證的密碼（TLS）

en: Static key
zh_Hant: 靜態金鑰

en: Server:
zh_Hant: 伺服器：

en: Port:
zh_Hant: 端口：

en: Use custom gateway port
zh_Hant: 使用自訂閘端

en: Protocol:
zh_Hant: 協定：

en: Username:
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_Hant: 密碼：

en: Client certificate:
zh_Hant: 客戶端憑證：

en: Choose Certificate…
zh_Hant: 選擇憑證…

en: Private key:
zh_Hant: 私密金鑰：

en: Choose Key…
zh_Hant: 選擇金鑰…

en: Key password:
zh_Hant: 金鑰密碼：

en: CA certificate:
zh_Hant: CA 憑證：

en: Static key:
zh_Hant: 靜態金鑰：

en: Key direction:
zh_Hant: 金鑰方向：

en: Remote IP:
zh_Hant: 遠端 IP：

en: Local IP:
zh_Hant: 當地 IP：

en: Use additional TLS authentication:
zh_Hant: 使用其他 TLS 認證：

en: TLS key:
zh_Hant: TLS 金鑰：

en: Verify peer certificate:
zh_Hant: 驗證對方憑證：

en: Peer certificate TLS type:
zh_Hant: 對方憑證 TLS 類型：

en: Server
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: Client
zh_Hant: 客戶端

en: Cipher:
zh_Hant: 加密：

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Compress data
zh_Hant: 壓縮數據

en: User:
zh_Hant: 使用者：

en: NT Domain:
zh_Hant: NT 網域：

en: Authentication methods:
zh_Hant: 驗證法式：

en: Use Point-to-Point encryption
zh_Hant: 使用點對點加密

en: All Available (Default)
zh_Hant: 所有可用（預設）

en: 128-bit (most secure)
zh_Hant: 128 位元（最安全的）

en: 40-bit (less secure)
zh_Hant: 40 位元（不太安全）

en: Allow stateful encryption
zh_Hant: 允許有狀態加密

en: Allow BSD data compression
zh_Hant: 允許 BSD 資料壓縮

en: Allow Deflate data compression
zh_Hant: 允許 Deflate 資料壓縮

en: Use TCP Header compression
zh_Hant: 使用 TCP 資訊頭壓縮

en: Send PPP echo packets
zh_Hant: 發送 PPP 回聲封包

en: You’re using this VPN for all Internet traffic.
zh_Hant: 您正在使用此 VPN 進行所有的網路流量。

en: Your Wi-Fi/mobile provider can see when and how much you use the Internet, but not what for.
zh_Hant: 您的 Wi-Fi/行動電信業者可以查看您何時使用網路以及使用網路，但看不到您使用網路的用途。

en: The VPN provider can see or modify your Internet traffic.
zh_Hant: VPN 業者可以查看或修改您的網路流量。

en: Web sites and other service providers can still monitor your use.
zh_Hant: 網站和其他服務業者仍然可以監視您的使用。

en: Your Wi-Fi/mobile provider can still see when and how much you use the Internet.
zh_Hant: 您的 Wi-Fi/行動電信業者仍然可以查看您何時使用網路以及使用網路。

en: The DNS provider can see which Web sites and other services you use.
zh_Hant: DNS 業者可以查看您使用的網站以及其他服務。

en: This VPN is not safe to use.
zh_Hant: 使用此 VPN 非常不安全。

en: The server certificate is not valid. The VPN provider may be being impersonated.
zh_Hant: 伺服器憑證無效，VPN 業者可能已被假冒。

en: Details: %1
zh_Hant: 詳細資訊：%1

en: The certificate was not found.
zh_Hant: 找不到憑證。

en: The certificate is empty.
zh_Hant: 憑證是空白的。

en: The certificate is self signed.
zh_Hant: 憑證是自行簽證的。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_Hant: 憑證已過期。

en: The certificate is blacklisted.
zh_Hant: 證書已被列入黑名單。

en: It does not provide a certificate. The VPN provider could be impersonated.
zh_Hant: 它並沒有提供證書， VPN 業者可能已被假冒。

en: This VPN configuration is not installed.
zh_Hant: 未安裝此 VPN 配置。

en: If you install it:
zh_Hant: 如果您安裝它：

en: The DNS provider can see which Web sites and other services you use.
zh_Hant: DNS 業者可以查看您使用的網站以及其他服務。

en: This VPN is set up, but not in use now.
zh_Hant: 此 VPN 已設置，但現在未使用。

en: When you use it:
zh_Hant: 使用時：

en: You’re using this VPN for specific services.
zh_Hant: 您正在使用此 VPN 進行特定服務。

en: Your traffic to these services is private to them and the VPN provider.
zh_Hant: 您對這些服務的流量對於他們和 VPN 業者是私有的。

en: Your Wi-Fi/mobile provider can track your use of any other services.
zh_Hant: 您的 Wi-Fi/行動電信業者仍然可以追蹤您使用任何其他服務。

en: Set up VPN
zh_Hant: 建立 VPN

en: Delete configuration
zh_Hant: 刪除配置

en: Change
zh_Hant: 更改

en: Install
zh_Hant: 安裝

en: Use this VPN for:
zh_Hant: 使用此 VPN：

en: All network connections
zh_Hant: 所有網路連接

en: Its own network
zh_Hant: 自己的網路

en: Type:
zh_Hant: 類型：
