sync-monitor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Generic CalDAV
zh_CN: 通用 CalDAV

en: Invalid host URL
zh_CN: 无效 host URL

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Your username
zh_CN: 你的用户名

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Your password
zh_CN: 你的密码

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Generic Calendar
zh_CN: 通用日历

en: Google Calendar
zh_CN: 谷歌日历

en: Google Contacts
zh_CN: 谷歌通讯录

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账号

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Could not load account info.
zh_CN: 无法读取账号信息。

en: Logging in…
zh_CN: 登录中…

en: Sign in to sync
zh_CN: 登录以同步

en: Account sign-in failed. Please select your account to sign back in.
zh_CN: 账号登录失败。请选择您的账号重新登录。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Failed to configure account
zh_CN: 配置账号失败

en: Forbidden / access denied
zh_CN: 禁止/拒绝访问

en: Object not found / unassigned field
zh_CN: 找不到对象/未分配字段

en: Command not allowed
zh_CN: 命令不被允许

en: Proxy authentication required
zh_CN: 需要代理验证

en: Disk full
zh_CN: 磁盘已满

en: Could not sync due to a remote problem
zh_CN: 由于远程服务错误无法同步

en: Could not run "two-way" sync
zh_CN: 无法运行“双向”同步

en: Could not sync some items
zh_CN: 无法同步一些项目

en: Process died unexpectedly
zh_CN: 进程意外终止

en: Server sent bad content
zh_CN: 服务器发送了错误的内容

en: Sync canceled
zh_CN: 同步取消

en: Connection timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Connection certificate has expired
zh_CN: 连接证书已失效

en: Connection certificate is invalid
zh_CN: 连接证书是无效的

en: Could not connect to the server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Server not found
zh_CN: 服务器未找到

en: Unknown status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: An account failed to sync. Would you like to sign in again?
zh_CN: 一个账号同步失败。您想要再次登录吗？

en: Syncing %1 (Calendar)
zh_CN: 同步%1中 (日历)

en: Could not sync calendar %1 from account %2.
    %3
zh_CN: 无法从%2中同步日历%1。
    %3

en: Finished syncing %1 (Calendar)
zh_CN: 完成%1的同步 (Calendar)
