lomiri-system-settings-online-accounts - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Duplicate account
ko: 계정 복제

en: There is already an account created for this email address.
ko: 이 메일 주소로 만들 계정이 이미 존재합니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: This service is not available right now. Try again later.
ko: 지금은 이 서비스를 이용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주십시오.

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Remove account…
ko: 계정 제거...

en: Remove account
ko: 계정 제거

en: The %1 account will be removed only from your phone. You can add it again later.
ko: 계정 %1을(를) 휴대 전화에서만 제거합니다.  나중에 다시 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Access to this account:
ko: 이 계정에 접근:

en: Add account…
ko: 계정 추가…

en: Storing account details here lets apps use the accounts without you having to sign in for each app.
ko: 계정의 자세한 내용을 이 곳에 보관하고 프로그램이 계정을 이용할 수 있게 하여 사용자가 매번 직접 로그인하지 않도록 합니다.

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Add account
ko: 계정 추가

en: No accounts
ko: 계정 없음

en: Add account:
ko: 계정 추가:

en: wants to access your %2 account
ko: 사용자의 %2 계정에 접근하려 합니다.

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Add another account…
ko: 다른 계정 추가...

en: Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음
