lomiri-system-settings-phone - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: This string will be truncated on smaller displays.
en: Forward to
zh_TW: 轉接至

en: Enter a number
zh_TW: 輸入號碼

en: Call forwarding can’t be changed right now.
zh_TW: 來電正在轉接中目前無法更改。

en: Call forwarding
zh_TW: 通話轉接

en: Forward every incoming call
zh_TW: 轉接所有來電

en: Redirects all phone calls to another number.
zh_TW: 將所有手機通話重新導向到另一個號碼。

en: Call forwarding status can’t be checked
zh_TW: 無法檢查來電轉接狀態

en: Forward incoming calls when:
zh_TW: 轉接來電，當：

en: I’m on another call
zh_TW: 我正在接聽另一個電話

en: I don’t answer
zh_TW: 我無法回覆

en: My phone is unreachable
zh_TW: 我的電話無法接通

en: Contacts…
zh_TW: 聯繫方式…

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Set
zh_TW: 設置

en: Please select a phone number
zh_TW: 請選擇一個電話號碼

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Could not forward to this contact
zh_TW: 無法轉接到此聯絡人

en: Contact not associated with any phone number.
zh_TW: 聯絡人沒有與任何電話號碼有關聯。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: All calls
zh_TW: 所有通話

en: Some calls
zh_TW: 一些通話

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Call waiting
zh_TW: 等候通話

en: Lets you answer or start a new call while on another call, and switch between them
zh_TW: 讓您在接聽其他電話時，同時接聽或開始一個新的通話，並可以在它們之間做切換

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Dialpad tones
zh_TW: 撥號聲

en: Last called %1
zh_TW: 最後通話 %1

en: Call
zh_TW: 撥號

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the (network) carrier
en: %1 Services
zh_TW: %1 服務

en: SIM
zh_TW: SIM 卡
