lomiri-system-settings-phone - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: This string will be truncated on smaller displays.
en: Forward to
ko: 전달

en: Enter a number
ko: 번호를 입력하세요

en: Call forwarding
ko: 착신전환

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Please select a phone number
ko: 전화번호를 선택해 주세요

en: Numbers
ko: 번호

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Call waiting
ko: 통화 대기

en: Lets you answer or start a new call while on another call, and switch between them
ko: 통화 중에 다른 통화를 걸거나 받고, 통화 간 전환을 할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Phone
ko: 휴대전화

en: Dialpad tones
ko: 다이얼 소리

en: Last called %1
ko: 마지막 통화 %1

en: Call
ko: 전화

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the (network) carrier
en: %1 Services
ko: %1 서비스

en: SIM
ko: 심 (SIM) 카드
