lomiri-system-settings-security-privacy - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: App permissions
zh_CN: 应用权限

en: Apps that you have granted access to:
zh_CN: 已通过授权访问的应用程序：

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Apps that have requested access to your camera
zh_CN: 请求使用手机上相机的应用程序

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Apps that have requested access to your location
zh_CN: 请求访问位置的应用程序

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Apps that have requested access to your microphone
zh_CN: 已请求使用手机上麦克风的应用程序

en: Apps may also request access to online accounts.
zh_CN: 应用程序也可以请求访问在线账户。

en: Online Accounts…
zh_CN: 在线账户…

en: Let the device detect your location:
zh_CN: 让设备检测您的位置：

en: Using GPS only (less accurate)
zh_CN: 只使用 GSP（不太准确）

en: Using GPS
zh_CN: 使用 GPS

en: Using GPS, anonymized Wi-Fi and cellular network info.<br>By selecting this option you accept the <a href='%1'>Nokia HERE terms and conditions</a>.
zh_CN: 使用 GPS，匿名 Wi-Fi 和移动网络信息。<br>通过选择这个选项，您接受了<a href='%1'>诺基亚在这项的条款和条件</a>。

en: Using GPS and anonymized Wi-Fi info.<br>By selecting this option you accept the <a href='%1'>Nokia HERE terms and conditions</a>.
zh_CN: 使用 GPS，匿名 Wi-Fi 。<br>通过选择这个选项，您接受了<a href='%1'>诺基亚在这项的条款和条件</a>。

en: Not at all
zh_CN: 根本没有

en: Uses GPS to detect your rough location. When off, GPS turns off to save battery.
zh_CN: 使用GPS来确定您的大概位置。关闭 GPS 可以节省电池电量。

en: Let apps access this location:
zh_CN: 允许应用程序访问位置：

en: None requested
zh_CN: 无要求

en: Lock security
zh_CN: 锁屏安全设定

en: Change passcode…
zh_CN: 修改密码…

en: Change passphrase…
zh_CN: 更改口令密语…

en: Switch to swipe
zh_CN: 切换至滑动

en: Switch to passcode
zh_CN: 切换到密码

en: Switch to passphrase
zh_CN: 切换至口令密语

en: Existing passcode
zh_CN: 已存在的密码

en: Existing passphrase
zh_CN: 当前口令密语

en: Choose passcode
zh_CN: 选择新密码

en: Choose passphrase
zh_CN: 选择口令密语

en: Confirm passcode
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm passphrase
zh_CN: 确认口令密语

en: Those passcodes don't match. Try again.
zh_CN: 密码不一致，请重试。

en: Those passphrases don't match. Try again.
zh_CN: 口令密语不一致，请重新输入。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Unset
zh_CN: 清除设置

en: Change
zh_CN: 关联

en: Set
zh_CN: 设定

en: Unlock the device using:
zh_CN: 解锁设备通过:

en: Swipe (no security)
zh_CN: 滑动（无安全保护）

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Fingerprint ID
zh_CN: 指纹 ID

en: Security & Privacy
zh_CN: 安全和隐私

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Locking and unlocking
zh_CN: 锁定和解锁

en: SIM PIN
zh_CN: SIM 卡 PIN 码

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encryption protects against access to phone data when the phone is connected to a PC or other device.
zh_CN: 加密措施可在手机连接到电脑或其他设备时，防止未经授权的数据访问。

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私设置

en: Stats on welcome screen
zh_CN: 欢迎界面上显示统计数据

en: Messages on welcome screen
zh_CN: 欢迎界面上显示消息

[ctx: Unlock with swipe]
en: None
zh_CN: 无安全保护

en: Passcode
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 口令

en: Lock when idle
zh_CN: 闲置时锁屏

en: Sleep when idle
zh_CN: 闲置时休眠

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: After %1 second | After %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 在 ％1 秒后

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: After %1 minute | After %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1分钟后

en: Sleep locks immediately
zh_CN: 休眠立即锁定

en: Turn on lock security to restrict access when the device is locked.
zh_CN: 手机屏幕关闭时，开启锁屏限制。

en: Other apps and functions will prompt you to unlock.
zh_CN: 其他应用程序和功能会提示你进行解锁。

en: Change SIM PIN
zh_CN: 修改SIM卡PIN码

en: Incorrect PIN. %1 attempt remaining. | Incorrect PIN. %1 attempts remaining.
zh_CN[0]: 不正确的PIN。尚有 %1 次尝试机会。

en: No more attempts allowed
zh_CN: 不允许更多的尝试

en: Current PIN:
zh_CN: 当前PIN码：

en: %1 attempt allowed. | %1 attempts allowed.
zh_CN[0]: 尚可尝试 %1 次。

en: Choose new PIN:
zh_CN: 选择新PIN码：

en: Confirm new PIN:
zh_CN: 确认新PIN码：

en: PINs don't match. Try again.
zh_CN: PIN码不一致。请重试。

en: Enter SIM PIN
zh_CN: 输入SIM卡PIN码

en: Enter Previous SIM PIN
zh_CN: 输入旧PIN码

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Change PIN…
zh_CN: 更改PIN码…

en: Locked
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Unlock…
zh_CN: 解锁…

en: When a SIM PIN is set, it must be entered to access cellular services after restarting the device or swapping the SIM.
zh_CN: 当给一个 SIM 卡设置 PIN 码后，在重启设备或切换 SIM 卡后，需要输入 PIN码 以访问通信服务。

en: Entering an incorrect PIN repeatedly may lock the SIM permanently.
zh_CN: 多次输入错误的PIN码可能使SIM卡永久锁定。

en: Nokia HERE
zh_CN: 诺基亚 HERE

en: Incorrect passcode. Try again.
zh_CN: 不正确的密码。再试一次。

en: Incorrect passphrase. Try again.
zh_CN: 不正确的口令密语。再试一次。

en: Could not set security mode
zh_CN: 无法设置安全模式

en: Could not set security display hint
zh_CN: 无法设置安全提示

en: Authentication token manipulation error
zh_CN: 认证令牌操作错误
