lomiri-system-settings-security-privacy - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Camera
zh_HK: 相機

en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

en: Uses GPS to detect your rough location. When off, GPS turns off to save battery.
zh_HK: 以 GPS 偵測你的大約位置。關閉 GPS 以省電。

en: Lock security
zh_HK: 保安鎖定

en: Change passphrase…
zh_HK: 更改密語…

en: Switch to swipe
zh_HK: 改為輕掃

en: Switch to passphrase
zh_HK: 改為密語

en: Existing passphrase
zh_HK: 現有密語

en: Choose passphrase
zh_HK: 選擇密語

en: Confirm passphrase
zh_HK: 確認密語

en: Those passphrases don't match. Try again.
zh_HK: 密語不符。請重試。

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Unset
zh_HK: 取消設定

en: Change
zh_HK: 更改

en: Set
zh_HK: 設定

en: Swipe (no security)
zh_HK: 輕掃 (無保安)

en: Security & Privacy
zh_HK: 保安與私隱

en: Stats on welcome screen
zh_HK: 歡迎畫面的統計

en: Messages on welcome screen
zh_HK: 歡迎畫面的訊息

en: Passphrase
zh_HK: 密語

en: Lock when idle
zh_HK: 閒置時鎖定

en: Sleep when idle
zh_HK: 閒置時睡眠

en: Never
zh_HK: 永不

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: After %1 minute | After %1 minutes
zh_HK[0]: %1 分鐘後

en: Sleep locks immediately
zh_HK: 睡眠時馬上鎖定

en: Unlock
zh_HK: 解鎖
