lomiri-system-settings-security-privacy - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: App permissions
zh_TW: 應用程式權限

en: Apps that you have granted access to:
zh_TW: 您已授予存取權限的應用程式:

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Apps that have requested access to your camera
zh_TW: 要求使用攝影機的程式

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Apps that have requested access to your location
zh_TW: 要求使用您所在位置的程式

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Apps that have requested access to your microphone
zh_TW: 要求使用麥克風的應用程式

en: Apps may also request access to online accounts.
zh_TW: 應用程式可能還需要訪問在線帳戶。

en: Online Accounts…
zh_TW: 線上帳戶…

en: Let the device detect your location:
zh_TW: 讓裝置偵測您的位置：

en: Using GPS only (less accurate)
zh_TW: 僅使用GPS（不太準確）

en: Using GPS
zh_TW: 使用 GPS

en: Using GPS, anonymized Wi-Fi and cellular network info.<br>By selecting this option you accept the <a href='%1'>Nokia HERE terms and conditions</a>.
zh_TW: 使用 GPS，匿名Wi-Fi和移動網絡。<br>選擇此選項即表示您同意<a href='%1'>Nokia HERE使用條款</a>。

en: Using GPS and anonymized Wi-Fi info.<br>By selecting this option you accept the <a href='%1'>Nokia HERE terms and conditions</a>.
zh_TW: 使用 GPS 和匿名的Wi-Fi信息。<br>選擇此選項即表示您同意<a href='%1'>Nokia HERE使用條款</a>。

en: Not at all
zh_TW: 不，謝謝

en: Uses GPS to detect your rough location. When off, GPS turns off to save battery.
zh_TW: 使用 GPS 偵測您的大概位置。 關閉時，GPS 會關閉以節省電池計量。

en: Let apps access this location:
zh_TW: 允許訪問位置信息的應用程式：

en: None requested
zh_TW: 未請求

en: Lock security
zh_TW: 安全鎖

en: Change passcode…
zh_TW: 更換 PIN 密碼…

en: Change passphrase…
zh_TW: 變更密碼…

en: Switch to swipe
zh_TW: 切換為滑開

en: Switch to passcode
zh_TW: 切換為 PIN 密碼

en: Switch to passphrase
zh_TW: 切換為密碼

en: Existing passcode
zh_TW: 現有 PIN 密碼

en: Existing passphrase
zh_TW: 現有密碼

en: Choose passcode
zh_TW: 選擇 PIN 密碼

en: Choose passphrase
zh_TW: 選擇密碼

en: Confirm passcode
zh_TW: 確認 PIN 密碼

en: Confirm passphrase
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Those passcodes don't match. Try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不符。請重試。

en: Those passphrases don't match. Try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不符。請重試。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Unset
zh_TW: 取消設置

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Set
zh_TW: 設置

en: Unlock the device using:
zh_TW: 裝置解鎖方式：

en: Swipe (no security)
zh_TW: 滑開 (不安全)

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋

en: Fingerprint ID
zh_TW: 指紋ID

en: Security & Privacy
zh_TW: 安全與隱私

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: Locking and unlocking
zh_TW: 鎖定與解鎖

en: SIM PIN
zh_TW: SIM 卡 PIN 碼

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption protects against access to phone data when the phone is connected to a PC or other device.
zh_TW: 加密使得當連接到電話和電腦時，資料可以受保護不被竊取。

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Stats on welcome screen
zh_TW: 在歡迎畫面上統計資訊

en: Messages on welcome screen
zh_TW: 在歡迎畫面上的訊息

[ctx: Unlock with swipe]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Passcode
zh_TW: PIN 密碼

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Lock when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時鎖定

en: Sleep when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時睡眠

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: After %1 second | After %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘之後

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: After %1 minute | After %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘之後

en: Sleep locks immediately
zh_TW: 睡眠時立刻鎖定

en: Turn on lock security to restrict access when the device is locked.
zh_TW: 開啟安全鎖功能，裝置鎖定時可限制使用方式。

en: Other apps and functions will prompt you to unlock.
zh_TW: 其他程式和功能會提示您解鎖。

en: Change SIM PIN
zh_TW: 變更 SIM 卡 PIN 碼

en: Incorrect PIN. %1 attempt remaining. | Incorrect PIN. %1 attempts remaining.
zh_TW[0]: PIN 碼不正確。尚餘 %1 次重試機會。

en: No more attempts allowed
zh_TW: 允許嘗試已用盡

en: Current PIN:
zh_TW: 目前的 PIN 碼：

en: %1 attempt allowed. | %1 attempts allowed.
zh_TW[0]: 尚餘 %1 次重試機會。

en: Choose new PIN:
zh_TW: 選擇新的 PIN 碼：

en: Confirm new PIN:
zh_TW: 確認新 PIN 碼：

en: PINs don't match. Try again.
zh_TW: PIN 碼不符。請再輸入。

en: Enter SIM PIN
zh_TW: 輸入 SIM 卡 PIN 碼

en: Enter Previous SIM PIN
zh_TW: 輸入之前的 SIM 卡 PIN 碼

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unlocked
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Change PIN…
zh_TW: 變更 PIN 碼…

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Unlock…
zh_TW: 解鎖…

en: When a SIM PIN is set, it must be entered to access cellular services after restarting the device or swapping the SIM.
zh_TW: 設置 SIM 卡 PIN 密碼後，必須再次輸入 SIM 卡 PIN 密碼才能在重新啟動後交換 SIM 卡或裝置來訪存取行動數據服務。

en: Entering an incorrect PIN repeatedly may lock the SIM permanently.
zh_TW: 連續輸入不正確的 PIN 碼可能使 SIM 卡永久被鎖住。

en: Incorrect passcode. Try again.
zh_TW: PIN密碼不正確。 再試一次。

en: Incorrect passphrase. Try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確。 再試一次。

en: Could not set security mode
zh_TW: 無法設置安全模式

en: Could not set security display hint
zh_TW: 無法設置安全顯示提示

en: Authentication token manipulation error
zh_TW: 身份驗證權限操作錯誤
