lomiri-system-settings - en to ko translation catalogue (461 entries)

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: Preferences;Settings;
ko: 기본;설정;

en: Can't cancel current request (can't contact service)
ko: 현재 요청을 취소할 수 없습니다.(서비스에 연결할 수 없습니다.)

en: Can't pause current request (can't contact service)
ko: 현재 요청을 잠시 멈출 수 없습니다.(서비스에 연결할 수 없습니다.)

en: Developer Mode
ko: 개발자 모드

en: In Developer Mode, anyone can access, change or delete anything on this device by connecting it to another device.
ko: 개발자 모드에서는 이 전화를 다른 장치에 연결하여 누구나 이 전화의 모든 것에 접근하고 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: You need a passcode or passphrase set to use Developer Mode.
ko: 개발자 모드를 사용하려면 패스코드나 암호문이 필요합니다.

en: Lock security
ko: 보안 잠금

en: Sorry, this license could not be displayed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 라이선스는 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Wi-Fi address
ko: 와이파이 주소

en: Bluetooth address
ko: 블루투스 주소

en: Storage
ko: 저장 공간

note: TRANSLATORS: that's the free disk space, indicated in the most appropriate storage unit
en: %1 free
ko: %1 남음

en: Software:
ko: 소프트웨어:

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Never
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Legal:
ko: 법률 정보:

en: Software licenses
ko: 소프트웨어 라이선스

en: Regulatory info
ko: 규정 정보

en: Developer mode
ko: 개발자 모드

en: Scanning
ko: 스캔중

en: System Reserved
ko: 시스템 예약

en: Used by system
ko: 시스템 데이터

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Pictures
ko: 사진

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Anbox
ko: AnBox

en: Other files
ko: 기타

en: Used by apps
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Total storage
ko: 총 저장 공간

en: Free space
ko: 빈 공간

en: By name
ko: 이름 순으로

en: By size
ko: 크기 순으로

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: OS Build Details
ko: 우분투 빌드 정보

en: OS update channel
ko: OS 업데이트 채널

en: OS build number
ko: 우분투 빌드 번호

en: Kernel
ko: 커널

en: Build ABI
ko: ABI 설계

en: UBports Image part
ko: 우분투 이미지

en: Ubuntu build description
ko: 우분투 빌드 정보

en: Device Image part
ko: 장치 이미지

en: Device build description
ko: 장치 빌드 정보

en: Customization Image part
ko: 사용자화 이미지

en: Unknown title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: No images selected
ko: 선택한 이미지 없음

en: Remove %1 image | Remove %1 images
ko[0]: %1 이미지 제거

en: Add an image…
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Remove images…
ko: 이미지 제거

en: Background & Appearance
ko: 배경 화면 및 모양

en: Global theme settings:
ko: 글로벌 테마 설정

en: Enable dark mode
ko: 다크모드

en: Note: You may have to restart the applications for the change to take effect.
ko: 바뀐 내용을 적용하려면 앱을 재실행 해야 합니다.

en: Visual effects:
ko: 시각 효과

en: Enable blur effects
ko: 흐림 효과 활성화

en: Background image:
ko: 배경 화면

en: System art
ko: 시스템

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Choose application
ko: 앱 선택

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Not possible
ko: 불가능

en: The currently active background image cannot be deleted!
ko: 배경화면으로 설정된 이미지는 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: %1 second ago | %1 seconds ago
ko[0]: %1 초 전

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: %1 minute ago | %1 minutes ago
ko[0]: %1 분 전

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of hours
en: %1 hour ago | %1 hours ago
ko[0]: %1 시간 전

en: Charge level
ko: 충전 상태 단계

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Charging now
ko: 충전중

en: Last full charge
ko: 마지막 완전 충전

en: Fully charged
ko: 충전 완료

en: Show battery percentage in indicator
ko: 인디게이터에 배터리 잔량 표시

en: Show charging information on lock screen
ko: 잠금화면에서 충전 상태 표시

en: Ways to reduce battery use:
ko: 배터리 사용량을 줄이는 방법

en: Display brightness
ko: 화면 밝기

en: Lock when idle
ko: 사용하지 않을때 잠금

en: Sleep when idle
ko: 사용하지 않을때 잠자기

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: After %1 second | After %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초 후

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: After %1 minute | After %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1 분 후

note: TRANSLATORS: “Wi-Fi used for hotspot” is hidden.
en: Wi-Fi used for hotspot
ko: Wi-Fi를 핫스팟으로 사용

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Lock the device when it's not in use:
ko: 휴대전화를 사용하지 않을때 잠금:

en: Put the device to sleep when it is not in use:
ko: 휴대전화를 사용하지 않을 때 잠자기 모드로 전환:

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: After %1 seconds | After %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초 후

en: Shorter times are more secure. Device won't lock during calls or video playback.
ko: 시간이 짧을수록 더 안전합니다. 통화중이거나 동영상을 재생하고 있을 때는 휴대전화가 잠기지 않습니다.

en: Device won’t sleep during calls or video playback.
ko: 통화 중이거나 동영상을 재생하고 있을때에는 잠자기모드로 전환되지 않습니다.

en: Bluetooth Pairing Authorization Request
ko: 블루투스 페어링 권한 요청

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the bluetooth device which requires authorization
en: The device %1 wants to pair with this device. Do you want to allow this?
ko: 장치 %1이(가) 이 장치와 페어링하려고 합니다. 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Refuse
ko: 거절

en: Bluetooth Pairing Request
ko: 블루투스 페어링 요청

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the bluetooth device being paired
en: Please confirm that the PIN displayed on '%1' matches this one
ko: '%1'에 표시된 개인 식별 번호와 같은지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Confirm PIN
ko: 개인 식별 번호 확인

en: Connected
ko: 연결함

en: Connecting…
ko: 연결 중…

en: Disconnecting…
ko: 연결 해제 중…

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 해제

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Phone
ko: 휴대전화

en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Headset
ko: 헤드셋

en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Other Audio
ko: 다른 음악

en: Joypad
ko: 조이패드

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Watch
ko: 시계

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Excellent
ko: 매우 좋음

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Fair
ko: 보통

en: Poor
ko: 나쁨

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Signal Strength
ko: 신호 강도

en: Connect automatically when detected:
ko: 발견하면 자동으로 연결:

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: Connect
ko: 접속

en: Forget this device
ko: 이 장치 잊기

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the bluetooth device being paired
en: Please enter the following PIN on %1 and press “Enter” on the keyboard:
ko: 다음 PIN을 %1에 입력하고 키보드에서 'Enter'를 누르세요:

en: Discoverable
ko: 검색할 수 있음

en: Not discoverable
ko: 검색할 수 없음

en: Searching…
ko: 검색중…

en: Paired devices:
ko: 등록된 장치:

en: Connect another device:
ko: 다른 장치에 연결하기:

en: Connect a device:
ko: 장치 연결:

en: None detected
ko: 검색되지 않음

en: PIN for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 PIN 번호

en: Pair
ko: 페어링

en: Brightness & Display
ko: 화면 및 밝기

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Display brightness:
ko: 화면 밝기

en: Adjust automatically
ko: 자동으로 조절하기

en: Brightens and dims the display to suit the surroundings.
ko: 주변 환경에 맞게 화면 밝기를 자동으로 조절합니다.

en: Display:
ko: 화면

en: External display
ko: 외부 화면

en: Wireless display
ko: 무선 화면

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Wireless Display
ko: 무선 화면

en: No displays detected
ko: 검색되지 않음

en: Connected display:
ko: 연결된 화면

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Use another display:
ko: 다른 장치 사용:

en: Choose a display:
ko: 화면 선택:

en: This device failed to connect to %1.
ko: %1에 연결하는데 실패했습니다.

en: There was an unknown error connecting to %1.
ko: %1에 연결하는중 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Gestures
ko: 제스처

en: Tap to wake
ko: 탭해 꺠우기

en: Double-tap anywhere on the screen to wake device.
ko: 화면을 두번 탭해 장치를 꺠웁니다.

en: Edge drag areas width:
ko: 엣지 드래그 영역 너비

en: Current value: %1
ko: 현재 값: %1

en: With a higher value, the swipe area at the edges to trigger an action is wider. The default value is 2.
ko: 더 높은 값으로 설정하면, 액션을 트리거하기 위한 가장자리 스와이프 영역이 넓어집니다. 기본값은 2입니다.

en: Change Hotspot Setup
ko: 핫스팟 설정 변경

en: Set Up Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟 설정

en: Hotspot name
ko: 핫스팟 이름

en: Choose a name
ko: 이름 입력

en: Require a password (recommended)
ko: 비밀번호 필요(권장)

en: Show password
ko: 암호 표시

en: Starting the hotspot will turn on Wi-Fi.
ko: 핫스팟을 시작하면 Wi-Fi가 켜집니다.

en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟

en: When hotspot is on, other devices can use your cellular data connection over Wi-Fi. Normal data charges apply.
ko: 핫스팟을 사용하면 와이파이 연결을 이용해 이동 전화의 데이터 연결을 다른 장치가 사용할 수 있습니다. 일반 데이터 요금을 적용 받습니다.

en: Other devices can use your cellular data connection over the Wi-Fi network. Normal data charges apply.
ko: 와이파이 연결을 이용해 이동 전화의 데이터 연결을 다른 장치가 사용할 수 있습니다. 일반 데이터 요금을 적용 받습니다.

en: Change Password/Setup…
ko: 비밀번호 바꾸기…

en: Set Up Hotspot…
ko: 핫스팟 설정…

en: Wi-Fi is off
ko: Wi-Fi가 꺼져있습니다

en: In order to create a hotspot, you need to turn Wi-Fi on.
ko: 핫스팟을 만들려면 Wi-Fi를 켜야 합니다.

en: Turn on Wi-Fi
ko: Wi-Fi 켜기

en: Display language
ko: 표시 언어

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Keyboard layouts
ko: 키보드 레이아웃

en: Current layouts:
ko: 현재 레이아웃:

en: All layouts available:
ko: 사용 가능한 레이아웃:

en: Language & Text
ko: 언어 & 글

en: Display language…
ko: 표시 언어

en: Enable on-screen keyboard
ko: 온스크린 키보드 활성화

en: On-screen keyboard
ko: 온스크린 키보드

en: External keyboard
ko: 외장 키보드

en: Ambiance
ko: 앰비언스

en: Suru Dark
ko: Suru 다크

en: Suru Black
ko: Suru 검정

en: Just White
ko: 흰색

en: Just Black
ko: 검정

en: Just Grey
ko: 회색

en: Bordered White
ko: 테두리 흰색

en: Bordered Black
ko: 테두리 검정

en: Bordered Grey
ko: 테두리 회색

en: On-screen keyboard theme
ko: 온스크린 키보드 테마

en: Keyboard theme
ko: 키보드 테마

en: Spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Auto correction
ko: 자동 수정

en: Word suggestions
ko: 단어 추천

en: Auto capitalization
ko: 자동 대문자화

en: Turns on Shift to capitalize the first letter of each sentence.
ko: 문장의 첫 글자를 자동으로 대문자화합니다.

en: Auto punctuation
ko: 자동 구두법

en: Inserts a period when you tap Space twice.
ko: 스페이스를 두번 누르면 마침표를 삽입합니다.

en: Key magnifier
ko: 키 확대기

en: Keyboard sound
ko: 키보드 소리

en: Keyboard vibration
ko: 키보드 진동

en: Keyboard opacity
ko: 키보드 투명도

en: Hardware keyboard
ko: 하드웨어 키보드

en: Layouts and other sources
ko: 레이아웃 및 기타 소스

en: The device needs to restart for changes to take effect.
ko: 바꾼 내용을 적용하려면 기기를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Restart Now
ko: 지금 다시 시작

en: Current spelling languages:
ko: 현재 맞춤법 검사 언어:

en: All languages available:
ko: 사용 가능한 언어:

en: Desktop & Launcher
ko: 데스크탑 및 런처

en: On large screens:
ko: 큰 화면에서:

en: Enable workspaces
ko: 작업 공간 활성화

en: Support for multiple virtual workspaces
ko: 여러 가상 작업 공간 지원

en: Always show the launcher
ko: 항상 런처 보이기

en: Videos and full-screen games may hide it temporarily.
ko: 동영상 및 전체 화면 게임에선 임시로 숨겨질 수 있습니다.

en: Icon size:
ko: 아이콘 크기:

en: Cursor speed:
ko: 커서 속도:

en: Wheel scrolling speed:
ko: 휠 스크롤 속도:

en: Double-click speed:
ko: 더블 클릭 속도:

en: Test double-click:
ko: 더블 클릭 테스트:

en: Touchpad
ko: 터치패드

en: Finger scrolling speed:
ko: 손가락 스크롤 속도:

en: Tap to click
ko: 탭해 클릭

en: Scroll with two fingers
ko: 두 손가락으로 스크롤

en: Ignore touchpad when:
ko: 터치패드를 무시할 경우:

en: Typing
ko: 입력

en: A mouse is connected
ko: 마우스가 연결되었습니다

en: Connect a mouse or touchpad via USB, or use a Bluetooth device. If a Bluetooth device isn’t detected, make sure it is turned on and its batteries are charged.
ko: USB를 통해 마우스 또는 터치패드를 연결하거나 블루투스 장치를 사용하세요. 블루투스 장치가 감지되지 않으면 전원이 켜져 있는지 확인하고 배터리가 충전되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: You need to use a Bluetooth mouse or touchpad with this display. Make sure it is close to the device and its batteries are charged.
ko: 이 디스플레이에는 블루투스 마우스 또는 터치패드를 사용해야 합니다. 장치와 가까이 있고, 배터리가 충전되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Mouse & Touchpad
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드

en: Primary button:
ko: 주 버튼:

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Not fast enough
ko: 충분히 빠르지 않음

en: Double-clicked
ko: 더블 클릭

en: Emergency Broadcast
ko: 재난 문자 방송

en: Cell Broadcast is not available
ko: 셀 방송을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Cell Broadcast Enabled
ko: 셀 방송이 활성화되었습니다

en: Cell Broadcast Disabled
ko: 셀 방송이 비활성화 되었습니다

en: Alerts:
ko: 경고:

en: Receive emergency notifications
ko: 재난 문자 방송 받기

en: Extreme threats
ko: 극심한 위협

en: Extreme threats to life and property
ko: 생명과 재산에 대한 극심한 위협

en: Severe threats
ko: 심각한 위협

en: Severe threats to life and property
ko: 생명과 재산에 대한 심각한 위협

en: AMBER Alerts
ko: 엠버 경고

en: Child abduction emergency bulletins
ko: 아동 유괴 긴급 통보

en: Public safety messages
ko: 공공 안전 메시지

en: Recommended actions to save life and property
ko: 생명과 재산을 보호하기 위한 권장 조치

en: Tests
ko: 테스트

en: Tests alerts
ko: 테스트 경고

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Let this app alert me using:
ko: 앱이 알림을 보내는 방식:

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Vibrations
ko: 진동

en: Notification Bubbles
ko: 알림 풍선

en: Notification List
ko: 알림 리스트

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Apps that notify with sound:
ko: 소리로 알림을 보내는 앱:

en: Vibration
ko: 진동

en: When in Silent mode:
ko: 무음 모드에서:

en: Vibrate as normal
ko: 평소와 같이

en: Don't vibrate
ko: 진동 끄기

en: Apps that notify with vibrations:
ko: 진동으로 알림을 보내는 앱:

en: Applications:
ko: 애플리게이션:

en: Apps can alert you using sounds, vibrations, notification bubbles and the Notification list.
ko: 앱은 소리, 진동, 알림 말풍선 및 알림 목록을 사용하여 알림을 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: Apps that notify with sound
ko: 소리로 알림을 보내는 앱

en: Apps that notify with vibration
ko: 진동으로 알림을 보내는 앱

en: No notifications
ko: 알림 없음

en: Bubbles
ko: 알림창

en: Add printer
ko: 프린터 추가

en: Enter URI
ko: 인터넷 식별자 입력

en: Devices
ko: 기기

en: No devices found.
ko: 발견된 기기 없음.

en: Describe printer
ko: 프린터 설명

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Choose a connection
ko: 연결 방식 선택

en: Printer name
ko: 프린터 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Optional
ko: 선택

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

en: Choose driver
ko: 드라이버 선택

en: Select printer from database
ko: 데이터 베이스에서 프린터 선택

en: Provide PPD file
ko: PPD 파일 불러오기

en: Filter drivers
ko: 필터 드라이버

en: PPD file
ko: PPD 파일

en: Printing
ko: 프린트중

en: Manager Printer Jobs
ko: 프린터 작업 관리자

en: Default printer
ko: 기본 프린터

en: Configured printers
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Discovered printers
ko: 발견된 프린터

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Set as Default
ko: 기본으로 설정

en: There are no printers configured yet.
ko: 설정된 프린터 없음.

en: Printer status
ko: 프린터 상태

en: General settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Policies
ko: 정책

en: Copies and pages
ko: 복사본 및 페이지

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Copies
ko: 복사본

en: Paper size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Duplex
ko: 앙면

en: Color model
ko: 색상 모델

en: Quality
ko: 화질

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: This is the default printer.
ko: 기본 프린터 입니다.

en: Accepting jobs
ko: 작업 수락

en: Shared
ko: 공유됨

en: Idle
ko: 사용가능

en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Stopped
ko: 멈춤

en: No messages
ko: 메시지 없음

en: Jobs
ko: 작업 중

en: Manage Print Jobs
ko: 프린터 작업 관리

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Model
ko: 모뎀

en: Local Raw Printer
ko: 로컬 원본 프린터

en: Print test page
ko: 테스트 페이지 인쇄

en: All documents, saved games, settings, and other items will be permanently deleted from this device.
ko: 이 장치에서 모든 문서, 저장된 게임, 설정 및 기타 항목이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Erase & Reset Everything
ko: 전부 지우고 초기화

en: Reset device
ko: 장치 초기화

en: Reset Launcher
ko: 런처 초기화

en: The Launcher will be returned to its original contents.
ko: 런처의 내용을 처음 상태로 초기화합니다.

en: Reset all system settings…
ko: 모든 시스템 설정 초기화…

en: The contents and layout of the launcher, and the filters in the home screen will be returned to their original settings.
ko: 런쳐의 내용, 레이아웃, 그리고 홈화면 필터들이 모두 초기 설정으로 복원 됩니다.

en: Erase & Reset All
ko: 전부 지우고 초기화

en: Reset all system settings
ko: 모든 시스템 설정 초기화

en: Silent Mode
ko: 방해 금지 모드

en: Ringer volume:
ko: 벨소리 볼륨:

en: High volume can damage your hearing.
ko: 높은 볼륨은 청력을 손상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Phone calls:
ko: 전화 통화:

en: Ringtone
ko: 벨소리

en: Vibrate on ring
ko: 전화 수신 시 진동하기

en: Vibrate in Silent Mode
ko: 조용히 모드에서 진동하기

en: Dialpad tones
ko: 다이얼 소리

en: Messages:
ko: 메시지:

en: Message sound
ko: 메시지 소리

en: Vibrate with message sound
ko: 메시지 도착음과 같이 진동하기

en: Other sounds:
ko: 기타 소리:

en: Lock sound
ko: 잠금 소리

en: Other vibrations
ko: 기타 진동

en: Custom message sound
ko: 사용자 지정 메시지 소리

en: Custom Ringtone
ko: 사용자 지정 벨소리

en: Choose from
ko: 선택하기

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Set the time zone:
ko: 시간대 설정:

en: Automatically
ko: 자동

en: Manually
ko: 수동

en: Enter your current location.
ko: 현재 위치를 입력하십시오.

en: No matching place
ko: 맞는 장소가 없습니다

en: Time and Date
ko: 시간 및 날짜

en: Time zone:
ko: 시간대:

en: Set the time and date:
ko: 시간과 날짜 설정:

en: Set time & date
ko: 시간과 날짜 설정

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: To add a VPN configuration, download its config file or configure it manually.
ko: VPN 구성을 추가하려면 구성 파일을 다운로드하거나 수동으로 구성하세요.

en: Add Manual Configuration…
ko: 수동 구성 추가…

en: VPN reconnection required.
ko: VPN 재연결이 필요합니다.

en: You need to reconnect for changes to have an effect.
ko: 바뀐 내용을 적용하려면 전화를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Add certificate?
ko: 인증서를 추가합니까?

en: Add key?
ko: 키를 추가합니까?

en: Add pac file?
ko: pac파일을 추가 합니까?

en: Content:
ko: 내용:

en: No data available.
ko: 데이터 없음.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: No reason given
ko: 이유 없음

en: Device is now managed
ko: 장치를 관리함

en: Device is now unmanaged
ko: 장치를 관리하지 않음

en: The device could not be readied for configuration
ko: 설정을 위해 장치를 준비할 수 없습니다.

en: IP configuration could not be reserved (no available address, timeout, etc.)
ko: IP 설정은 예약할 수 없습니다.(사용할 수 있는 주소 없음, 시간 초과 등.)

en: The IP configuration is no longer valid
ko: IP 설정이 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다

en: Your authentication details were incorrect
ko: 인증 세부 정보가 잘못되었습니다

en: 802.1X supplicant disconnected
ko: 802.1X 요청자 연경 해제

en: 802.1X supplicant configuration failed
ko: 802.1X 요청자 설정 실패

en: 802.1X supplicant failed
ko: 802.1X 요청자 실패

en: 802.1X supplicant took too long to authenticate
ko: 802.1X 요청자 인증하는 데 너무 오랜 시간이 걸렸습니다

en: DHCP client failed to start
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 시작에 실패했습니다

en: DHCP client error
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 오류

en: DHCP client failed
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 동작에 실패했습니다

en: Shared connection service failed to start
ko: 연결 공유 서비스 시작에 실패했습니다

en: Shared connection service failed
ko: 연결 공유 서비스 동작에 실패했습니다

en: Necessary firmware for the device may be missing
ko: 장치에 필요한 펌웨어가 누락될 수 있습니다

en: The device was removed
ko: 장치를 제거했습니다

en: NetworkManager went to sleep
ko: 네트워크 관리자가 절전 모드에 들어갔습니다.\

en: The device's active connection disappeared
ko: 장치의 활성 연결이 사라졌습니다

en: Device disconnected by user or client
ko: 사용자나 클라이언트가 장치 연결을 해제했습니다

en: The device's existing connection was assumed
ko: 장치의 기존 연결이 존재하는 것으로 추정했습니다

en: The supplicant is now available
ko: 요청자를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: The modem could not be found
ko: 모뎀을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The Bluetooth connection failed or timed out
ko: 블루투스에 연결할 수 없거나 시간이 초과되었습니다

en: A dependency of the connection failed
ko: 연결 의존성을 해결할 수 없습니다

en: ModemManager is unavailable
ko: 모뎀 관리자를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: The Wi-Fi network could not be found
ko: 와이파이 네트워크를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: A secondary connection of the base connection failed
ko: 기초 연결의 보조 연결을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Network details
ko: 네트워크 정보

en: Last connected
ko: 마지막으로 연결

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Forget this network
ko: 네트워크를 저장하지 않기

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Connect to Hidden Network
ko: 숨긴 네트워크에 연결

en: Network name
ko: 네트워크 이름

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
ko: WPA-개인 또는 WPA2-개인

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
ko: WPA-개인 또는 WPA2-회사

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
ko: 동적 WEP (802.1x)

en: This network is insecure!
ko: 이 네트워크는 안전하지 않습니다!

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Inner authentication
ko: 내부 인증

en: CA certificate
ko: CA 인증서

en: Choose…
ko: 선택…

note: TRANSLATORS: The first position is the name of the organization that has issued the certificate. The organization name has been truncated, as indicated by the ellipsis. The latter position is the expiry date of the certificate.
en: %1…, Exp.: %2
ko: %1…, 만료일: %2

note: TRANSLATORS: The first position is the name of the organization that has issued the certificate. The latter position is the expiry date of the certificate.
en: %1, Exp.: %2
ko: %1…, 만료일: %2

en: Using certificates is recommended as it increases security.
ko: 인증서 사용은 보안을 높이기 때문에 권장됩니다.

en: Client certificate
ko: 클라이언트 인증서

en: User private key
ko: 비밀 키 사용

note: TRANSLATORS: The first position is the type of private key, second the key algorithm, and third the length of the key in bits.
en: %1, %2, %3 bit
ko: %1, %2, %3 비트

en: Pac file
ko: PAC 파일

en: Pac provisioning
ko: PAC 프로비저닝

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Authenticated
ko: 인증됨

en: Both
ko: 전부

en: PEAP version
ko: PEAP 버전

en: Version 0
ko: 버전 0

en: Version 1
ko: 버전 1

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Anonymous identity
ko: 익명 식별

en: Identity
ko: 식별

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Private key password
ko: 비밀 키 암호

en: Remember password
ko: 암호 기억

en: Connect to hidden network…
ko: 숨겨진 네트워크에 연결…

en: Previous networks
ko: 이전에 사용한 네트워크

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Private key
ko: 비밀 키

en: Public key
ko: 공개 키

en: Opaque
ko: 불투명

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Personal
ko: 개인

en: System
ko: 시스템
