lomiri-system-settings - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (408 entries)

en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: Preferences;Settings;
zh_TW: 偏好設定;設定;

en: Can't cancel current request (can't contact service)
zh_TW: 無法取消目前的請求 (無法聯繫服務)

en: Can't pause current request (can't contact service)
zh_TW: 無法暫停目前的請求 (無法聯繫服務)

en: Developer Mode
zh_TW: 開發人員模式

en: In Developer Mode, anyone can access, change or delete anything on this device by connecting it to another device.
zh_TW: 在「開發人員模式」下，任何人只需要將這個裝置連線到其他裝置，即可存取、變更、或刪除任何東西。

en: You need a passcode or passphrase set to use Developer Mode.
zh_TW: 您需要設定 PIN 密碼或密碼才能使用「開發人員模式」。

en: Lock security
zh_TW: 安全鎖

en: Sorry, this license could not be displayed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法顯示此授權條款。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序號

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Wi-Fi address
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 位址

en: Bluetooth address
zh_TW: 藍牙位址

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存空間

note: TRANSLATORS: that's the free disk space, indicated in the most appropriate storage unit
en: %1 free
zh_TW: %1 可用

en: Software:
zh_TW: 軟體：

en: OS
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Last updated
zh_TW: 上次更新

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查是否有更新

en: Legal:
zh_TW: 法律資訊：

en: Software licenses
zh_TW: 軟體授權條款

en: Regulatory info
zh_TW: 管制資訊

en: Developer mode
zh_TW: 開發人員模式

en: Scanning
zh_TW: 掃描中

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Other files
zh_TW: 其他檔案

en: Used by apps
zh_TW: 由應用程式使用

en: Total storage
zh_TW: 總計儲存空間

en: Free space
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: By name
zh_TW: 依名稱

en: By size
zh_TW: 依大小

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: OS Build Details
zh_TW: 作業系統構建詳細內容

en: OS build number
zh_TW: 作業系統構建編號

en: UBports Image part
zh_TW: UBports 映像構件

en: Ubuntu build description
zh_TW: Ubuntu 構建描述

en: Device Image part
zh_TW: 裝置映像構件

en: Device build description
zh_TW: 裝置構建描述

en: Customization Image part
zh_TW: 自訂映像構件

en: Unknown title
zh_TW: 未知標題

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: No images selected
zh_TW: 未選取圖像

en: Remove %1 image | Remove %1 images
zh_TW[0]: 移除 %1 個圖像

en: Add an image…
zh_TW: 加入圖像…

en: Remove images…
zh_TW: 移除圖像…

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Set
zh_TW: 設置

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: %1 second ago | %1 seconds ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒之前

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: %1 minute ago | %1 minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘之前

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of hours
en: %1 hour ago | %1 hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時之前

en: Charge level
zh_TW: 充電量

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Charging now
zh_TW: 正在充電

en: Last full charge
zh_TW: 上次完全充電

en: Fully charged
zh_TW: 完全充電

en: Ways to reduce battery use:
zh_TW: 減少電池使用量的方法：

en: Display brightness
zh_TW: 顯示亮度

en: Lock when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時鎖定

en: Sleep when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時睡眠

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: After %1 second | After %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘之後

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: After %1 minute | After %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘之後

note: TRANSLATORS: “Wi-Fi used for hotspot” is hidden.
en: Wi-Fi used for hotspot
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 熱點

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Lock the device when it's not in use:
zh_TW: 當裝置不使用時過了這段時間後鎖定：

en: Put the device to sleep when it is not in use:
zh_TW: 當裝置不使用時過了這段時間後睡眠：

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: After %1 seconds | After %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: 在 %1 秒鐘之後

en: Shorter times are more secure. Device won't lock during calls or video playback.
zh_TW: 時間越短越安全。裝置在通話時或播放影片時不會鎖定。

en: Device won’t sleep during calls or video playback.
zh_TW: 裝置在通話時或播放影片時不會睡眠。

en: Bluetooth Pairing Authorization Request
zh_TW: 藍牙配對授權請求

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the bluetooth device which requires authorization
en: The device %1 wants to pair with this device. Do you want to allow this?
zh_TW: 裝置 %1 想要與這個裝置配對， 您是否允許？

en: Allow
zh_TW: 同意

en: Refuse
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Bluetooth Pairing Request
zh_TW: 藍牙配對請求

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the bluetooth device being paired
en: Please confirm that the PIN displayed on '%1' matches this one
zh_TW: 請確定顯示在「%1」的 PIN 碼和這個相同

en: Confirm PIN
zh_TW: 確認 PIN 碼

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Connecting…
zh_TW: 連線中…

en: Disconnecting…
zh_TW: 中斷連線中…

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Headset
zh_TW: 聽筒

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 耳機

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Other Audio
zh_TW: 其他音訊

en: Joypad
zh_TW: 遊戲手把

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Watch
zh_TW: 手表

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Excellent
zh_TW: 非常好

en: Good
zh_TW: 好

en: Fair
zh_TW: 普通

en: Poor
zh_TW: 差

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Signal Strength
zh_TW: 信號強度

en: Connect automatically when detected:
zh_TW: 偵測到就自動連接：

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Forget this device
zh_TW: 忘記此裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the bluetooth device being paired
en: Please enter the following PIN on %1 and press “Enter” on the keyboard:
zh_TW: 請在 %1 上輸入以下 PIN 碼，然後按鍵盤上的「Enter」鍵：

en: Discoverable
zh_TW: 可被偵測到

en: Not discoverable
zh_TW: 不被偵測到

en: Searching…
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Connect another device:
zh_TW: 連接另一個裝置：

en: Connect a device:
zh_TW: 連接裝置：

en: None detected
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到

en: PIN for '%1'
zh_TW: 「%1」的 PIN 碼

en: Pair
zh_TW: 配對

en: Brightness & Display
zh_TW: 亮度和顯示

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Adjust automatically
zh_TW: 自動調整

en: Brightens and dims the display to suit the surroundings.
zh_TW: 使顯示器變亮和變暗，以適應周圍的環境。

en: External display
zh_TW: 外部顯示

en: Wireless display
zh_TW: 無線顯示

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連接

en: Wireless Display
zh_TW: 無線顯示

en: No displays detected
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到顯示器

en: Connected display:
zh_TW: 已連接的顯示器:

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Use another display:
zh_TW: 使用另一個顯示器：

en: Choose a display:
zh_TW: 選擇顯示器：

en: This device failed to connect to %1.
zh_TW: 此裝置無法連接到 %1。

en: There was an unknown error connecting to %1.
zh_TW: 連線到 %1 時出現未知錯誤。

en: Change Hotspot Setup
zh_TW: 更改熱點設置

en: Set Up Hotspot
zh_TW: 設立熱點

en: Hotspot name
zh_TW: 熱點名稱

en: Choose a name
zh_TW: 選擇一個名稱

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Starting the hotspot will turn on Wi-Fi.
zh_TW: 熱點啟動時將Wi-Fi打開。

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Hotspot
zh_TW: 熱點

en: When hotspot is on, other devices can use your cellular data connection over Wi-Fi. Normal data charges apply.
zh_TW: 開啟熱點之後，其他裝置可以經 Wi-Fi 使用您的數據來連接。這樣做可能需要收取數據費用。

en: Other devices can use your cellular data connection over the Wi-Fi network. Normal data charges apply.
zh_TW: 其他裝置可以經 Wi-Fi 使用您的數據來連接。這樣做可能需要收取數據費用。

en: Change Password/Setup…
zh_TW: 更改密碼設置…

en: Set Up Hotspot…
zh_TW: 設立熱點…

en: Wi-Fi is off
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 已關閉

en: In order to create a hotspot, you need to turn Wi-Fi on.
zh_TW: 要建立熱點，您需要打開 Wi-Fi。

en: Turn on Wi-Fi
zh_TW: 打開 Wifi

en: Display language
zh_TW: 顯示語言

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Keyboard layouts
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Current layouts:
zh_TW: 目前配置：

en: All layouts available:
zh_TW: 所有可用配置：

en: Language & Text
zh_TW: 語言與文字

en: Display language…
zh_TW: 顯示語言…

en: Enable on-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 使用螢幕鍵盤

en: On-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤

en: External keyboard
zh_TW: 外部鍵盤

en: Ambiance
zh_TW: 環境

en: Suru Dark
zh_TW: Suru 黑暗

en: Suru Black
zh_TW: Suru 黑

en: Just White
zh_TW: 純白

en: Just Black
zh_TW: 純黑

en: Just Grey
zh_TW: 純灰

en: Bordered White
zh_TW: 白色邊框

en: Bordered Black
zh_TW: 黑色邊框

en: Bordered Grey
zh_TW: 灰色邊框

en: On-screen keyboard theme
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤主題

en: Keyboard theme
zh_TW: 鍵盤主題

en: Spell checking
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

en: Auto correction
zh_TW: 自動修正

en: Word suggestions
zh_TW: 詞彙建議

en: Auto capitalization
zh_TW: 自動大寫

en: Turns on Shift to capitalize the first letter of each sentence.
zh_TW: 在每個句子的起首開啟 Shift 鍵使字首字母大寫。

en: Auto punctuation
zh_TW: 自動標點符號

en: Inserts a period when you tap Space twice.
zh_TW: 當輕觸空格鍵兩次，會插入句點。

en: Keyboard sound
zh_TW: 鍵盤聲

en: Keyboard vibration
zh_TW: 鍵盤振動

en: Keyboard opacity
zh_TW: 鍵盤不透明度

en: Hardware keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤設備

en: Layouts and other sources
zh_TW: 配置和其他來源

en: The device needs to restart for changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 裝置需要重新啟動才能使更改生效。

en: Restart Now
zh_TW: 立刻重新啟動

en: Current spelling languages:
zh_TW: 目前拼寫中的語言：

en: All languages available:
zh_TW: 所有可用的語言：

en: On large screens:
zh_TW: 在大螢幕上：

en: Always show the launcher
zh_TW: 總是顯示啟動欄

en: Videos and full-screen games may hide it temporarily.
zh_TW: 全螢幕遊戲和影片可能會暫時隱藏它。

en: Icon size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小:

en: Cursor speed:
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標速度：

en: Wheel scrolling speed:
zh_TW: 滾輪滑動速度：

en: Double-click speed:
zh_TW: 雙重點擊速度：

en: Test double-click:
zh_TW: 測試雙重點擊：

en: Touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: Finger scrolling speed:
zh_TW: 手指滑動速度：

en: Tap to click
zh_TW: 按下去點擊

en: Scroll with two fingers
zh_TW: 用兩根手指滑動

en: Ignore touchpad when:
zh_TW: 在以下情況下禁用觸控板：

en: Typing
zh_TW: 輸入

en: A mouse is connected
zh_TW: 滑鼠已連接

en: Connect a mouse or touchpad via USB, or use a Bluetooth device. If a Bluetooth device isn’t detected, make sure it is turned on and its batteries are charged.
zh_TW: 透過USB連接到滑鼠與觸控板，或者使用藍牙裝置。如果無法偵測到藍牙裝置，請檢查是否已打開電源開關且電池也已充電。

en: You need to use a Bluetooth mouse or touchpad with this display. Make sure it is close to the device and its batteries are charged.
zh_TW: 您需要在這個顯示器上使用藍牙滑鼠與觸控板，並確保它接近裝置，且電池也已充電。

en: Mouse & Touchpad
zh_TW: 滑鼠與觸控板

en: Primary button:
zh_TW: 主要按鍵：

en: Left
zh_TW: 左鍵

en: Right
zh_TW: 右鍵

en: Not fast enough
zh_TW: 速度不夠快

en: Double-clicked
zh_TW: 雙重點擊

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Let this app alert me using:
zh_TW: 讓應用程式來提醒我的使用方式：

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Vibrations
zh_TW: 振動

en: Notification Bubbles
zh_TW: 通知框

en: Notification List
zh_TW: 通知列表

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Apps that notify with sound:
zh_TW: 透過聲音來通知的應用程式:

en: Vibration
zh_TW: 振動

en: When in Silent mode:
zh_TW: 在靜音模式時：

en: Vibrate as normal
zh_TW: 一般振動

en: Don't vibrate
zh_TW: 不要振動

en: Apps that notify with vibrations:
zh_TW: 透過振動來通知的應用程式：

en: Applications:
zh_TW: 應用程式：

en: Apps can alert you using sounds, vibrations, notification bubbles and the Notification list.
zh_TW: 所選的應用程式可以使用聲音、振動、通知框和通知列表來提醒您。

en: Apps that notify with sound
zh_TW: 透過聲音來通知的應用程式

en: Apps that notify with vibration
zh_TW: 透過振動來通知的應用程式

en: No notifications
zh_TW: 沒有通知

en: Bubbles
zh_TW: 通知框

en: Add printer
zh_TW: 新增印表機

en: Enter URI
zh_TW: 輸入 URI

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: No devices found.
zh_TW: 找不到裝置。

en: Describe printer
zh_TW: 印表機說明

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連接

en: Choose a connection
zh_TW: 選擇一個來連接

en: Printer name
zh_TW: 印表機名稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Driver
zh_TW: 驅動程式

en: Choose driver
zh_TW: 選擇驅動程式

en: Select printer from database
zh_TW: 從數據庫中選擇印表機

en: Provide PPD file
zh_TW: 提供 PPD 文件

en: Filter drivers
zh_TW: 過濾驅動程式

en: PPD file
zh_TW: PPD 文件

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Manager Printer Jobs
zh_TW: 管理印表機作業

en: Default printer
zh_TW: 預設印表機

en: Configured printers
zh_TW: 已配置的印表機

en: Discovered printers
zh_TW: 已發現的印表機

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Set as Default
zh_TW: 設置為預設

en: There are no printers configured yet.
zh_TW: 尚未配置印表機。

en: Printer status
zh_TW: 印表機狀態

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Policies
zh_TW: 聲明

en: Copies and pages
zh_TW: 副本和頁面

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Copies
zh_TW: 副本

en: Paper size
zh_TW: 紙張尺寸

en: Duplex
zh_TW: 雙面

en: Color model
zh_TW: 色彩模式

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: This is the default printer.
zh_TW: 這是預設印表機。

en: Accepting jobs
zh_TW: 接收作業

en: Shared
zh_TW: 共用

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

en: Active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: No messages
zh_TW: 沒有訊息

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 作業

en: Manage Print Jobs
zh_TW: 管理列印作業

en: Address
zh_TW: 通訊位址

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Local Raw Printer
zh_TW: 本地原始印表機

en: Print test page
zh_TW: 列印測試頁面

en: All documents, saved games, settings, and other items will be permanently deleted from this device.
zh_TW: 所有的文件、儲存的遊戲，設定以及其他項目皆會從裝置中永遠刪除。

en: Erase & Reset Everything
zh_TW: 抹除並重置全部設定

en: Reset device
zh_TW: 重置裝置

en: Reset Launcher
zh_TW: 重設啟動欄

en: The Launcher will be returned to its original contents.
zh_TW: 啟動欄會回復到最初的樣子。

en: Reset all system settings…
zh_TW: 重設所有系統設定…

en: The contents and layout of the launcher, and the filters in the home screen will be returned to their original settings.
zh_TW: 啟動欄的內容與版面配置、首頁畫面中的過濾器等，皆會還原至原始設定。

en: Erase & Reset All
zh_TW: 抹除並重置全部

en: Reset all system settings
zh_TW: 重設所有系統設定

en: Silent Mode
zh_TW: 靜音模式

en: High volume can damage your hearing.
zh_TW: 音量過大可能會損害您的聽力。

en: Phone calls:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Ringtone
zh_TW: 鈴聲

en: Vibrate on ring
zh_TW: 鈴響時發出振動

en: Vibrate in Silent Mode
zh_TW: 在無聲模式下振動

en: Dialpad tones
zh_TW: 撥號聲

en: Messages:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Vibrate with message sound
zh_TW: 訊息使用聲音並振動來通知

en: Other sounds:
zh_TW: 其他聲音：

en: Lock sound
zh_TW: 鎖定聲

en: Other vibrations
zh_TW: 其它振動

en: Custom Ringtone
zh_TW: 自訂鈴聲

en: Choose from
zh_TW: 選擇來自

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Set the time zone:
zh_TW: 設置時區：

en: Automatically
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manually
zh_TW: 手動

en: Enter your current location.
zh_TW: 輸入您目前的位置。

en: No matching place
zh_TW: 沒有符合的地方

en: Time and Date
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Time zone:
zh_TW: 時區：

en: Set the time and date:
zh_TW: 設定日期與時間：

en: Set time & date
zh_TW: 設定日期與時間

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: To add a VPN configuration, download its config file or configure it manually.
zh_TW: 要加入VPN配置，請下載其配置文件或手動配置。

en: Add Manual Configuration…
zh_TW: 加入手動配置…

en: VPN reconnection required.
zh_TW: VPN 需要重新連接。

en: You need to reconnect for changes to have an effect.
zh_TW: 您需要重新連接以使更改生效。

en: Add certificate?
zh_TW: 加入憑證？

en: Add key?
zh_TW: 加入金鑰？

en: Add pac file?
zh_TW: 加入 Pac文件？

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: No data available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的數據。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: No reason given
zh_TW: 沒有說明原因

en: Device is now managed
zh_TW: 裝置現在已受到管理

en: Device is now unmanaged
zh_TW: 裝置未受到管理

en: The device could not be readied for configuration
zh_TW: 無法準備裝置進行配置

en: IP configuration could not be reserved (no available address, timeout, etc.)
zh_TW: 無法保留 IP 配置 (無可用位址、逾時…等)

en: The IP configuration is no longer valid
zh_TW: IP 配置已失效

en: Your authentication details were incorrect
zh_TW: 您的身份驗證資訊不正確

en: 802.1X supplicant disconnected
zh_TW: 802.1X 用戶端已斷線

en: 802.1X supplicant configuration failed
zh_TW: 802.1X 用戶端設定失敗

en: 802.1X supplicant failed
zh_TW: 802.1X 用戶端失敗

en: 802.1X supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_TW: 802.1X 用戶端核對身分所需時間太長

en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端啟動失敗

en: DHCP client error
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端錯誤

en: DHCP client failed
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端失敗

en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_TW: 無法啟動「連接共用服務」

en: Shared connection service failed
zh_TW: 「連接共用服務」失敗

en: Necessary firmware for the device may be missing
zh_TW: 可能缺少裝置所需的韌體

en: The device was removed
zh_TW: 裝置已移除

en: NetworkManager went to sleep
zh_TW: 網路管理器已進入睡眠狀態

en: The device's active connection disappeared
zh_TW: 該裝置作用中的連接已消失

en: Device disconnected by user or client
zh_TW: 裝置連線由使用者或客戶端中斷

en: The device's existing connection was assumed
zh_TW: 裝置的現有連接被假定為

en: The supplicant is now available
zh_TW: 用戶端現可使用

en: The modem could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到數據機

en: The Bluetooth connection failed or timed out
zh_TW: 藍牙連接失敗或逾時

en: A dependency of the connection failed
zh_TW: 連接的依賴關係執行失敗

en: ModemManager is unavailable
zh_TW: 數據機管理器不可用

en: The Wi-Fi network could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到 Wi-Fi 無線網路

en: A secondary connection of the base connection failed
zh_TW: 基礎連接的輔助連接失敗

en: Network details
zh_TW: 網路詳細內容

en: Last connected
zh_TW: 上次連線

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Forget this network
zh_TW: 忘掉這著網路

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Connect to Hidden Network
zh_TW: 連接到隱藏網路

en: Network name
zh_TW: 網路名稱

en: SSID
zh_TW: 無線基地台

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_TW: 個人 WPA 與 WPA2

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_TW: WPA 與 WPA2 企業

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_TW: 動態無線加密協議（802.1x）

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Inner authentication
zh_TW: 內部認證

en: CA certificate
zh_TW: CA 憑證

en: Choose…
zh_TW: 選擇…

note: TRANSLATORS: The first position is the name of the organization that has issued the certificate. The organization name has been truncated, as indicated by the ellipsis. The latter position is the expiry date of the certificate.
en: %1…, Exp.: %2
zh_TW: %1...,%2 到期

note: TRANSLATORS: The first position is the name of the organization that has issued the certificate. The latter position is the expiry date of the certificate.
en: %1, Exp.: %2
zh_TW: %1...,%2 到期

en: Using certificates is recommended as it increases security.
zh_TW: 建議使用憑證可提高安全性。

en: Client certificate
zh_TW: 客戶端憑證

en: User private key
zh_TW: 使用者私密金鑰

note: TRANSLATORS: The first position is the type of private key, second the key algorithm, and third the length of the key in bits.
en: %1, %2, %3 bit
zh_TW: %1, %2, %3 位元

en: Pac file
zh_TW: Pac 文件

en: Pac provisioning
zh_TW: Pac 資源調配中

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Authenticated
zh_TW: 已認證

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者皆是

en: PEAP version
zh_TW: PEAP 版本

en: Version 0
zh_TW: 版本 0

en: Version 1
zh_TW: 版本 1

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Anonymous identity
zh_TW: 匿名身份

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Private key password
zh_TW: 私密金鑰密碼

en: Remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

en: Connect to hidden network…
zh_TW: 連接到隱藏網路…

en: Previous networks
zh_TW: 之前的網路

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Private key
zh_TW: 私密金鑰

en: Public key
zh_TW: 公用金鑰

en: Opaque
zh_TW: 不透明

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: System
zh_TW: 系統
