lomiri-system-settings - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (671 entries)

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Preferences;Settings;
zh_CN: 首选项;设置;

en: Can't cancel current request (can't contact service)
zh_CN: 无法取消当前请求（无法连接服务）

en: Can't pause current request (can't contact service)
zh_CN: 无法暂停当前请求（无法连接服务）

en: Developer Mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: In Developer Mode, anyone can access, change or delete anything on this device by connecting it to another device.
zh_CN: 在开发者模式下，任何人都可以通过将该设备与其他设备连接来访问、更改或删除该设备上的任何内容。

en: You need a passcode or passphrase set to use Developer Mode.
zh_CN: 您需要设置密码或者口令密语来开启开发模式。

en: Lock security
zh_CN: 锁屏安全设定

en: Sorry, this license could not be displayed.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，无法显示该许可证。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Serial
zh_CN: 序列号

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Wi-Fi address
zh_CN: Wi-Fi地址

en: Bluetooth address
zh_CN: 蓝牙地址

en: Storage
zh_CN: 储存空间

note: TRANSLATORS: that's the free disk space, indicated in the most appropriate storage unit
en: %1 free
zh_CN: %1 空闲

en: Software:
zh_CN: 软件：

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Legal:
zh_CN: 法律信息：

en: Software licenses
zh_CN: 软件许可

en: Regulatory info
zh_CN: 管制信息

en: Developer mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: Scanning
zh_CN: 扫描

en: System Reserved
zh_CN: 系统保留

en: Used by system
zh_CN: 系统使用

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Other files
zh_CN: 其他文件

en: Used by apps
zh_CN: 应用程序所占空间

en: Total storage
zh_CN: 全部空间

en: Free space
zh_CN: 剩余空间

en: By name
zh_CN: 按名称

en: By size
zh_CN: 按大小

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: OS Build Details
zh_CN: 系统版本详情

en: OS update channel
zh_CN: OS 更新通道

en: OS build number
zh_CN: 系统版本号

en: Kernel
zh_CN: 内核

en: Build ABI
zh_CN: 构建 ABI

en: UBports Image part
zh_CN: Ubuntu 镜像部分

en: Ubuntu build description
zh_CN: Ubuntu 版本描述

en: Device Image part
zh_CN: 设备映像部分

en: Device build description
zh_CN: 设备版本描述

en: Customization Image part
zh_CN: 定制映像部分

en: Unknown title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: No images selected
zh_CN: 未选择图片

en: Remove %1 image | Remove %1 images
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 图片

en: Add an image…
zh_CN: 添加图片…

en: Remove images…
zh_CN: 删除图片…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the background plugin which is used while searching
en: Background & Appearance
zh_CN: 背景 & 外观

en: Global theme settings:
zh_CN: 全局主题设置：

en: Enable dark mode
zh_CN: 启用深色模式

en: Note: You may have to restart the applications for the change to take effect.
zh_CN: 注意：您可能需要重启设备以使改动生效。

en: Visual effects:
zh_CN: 视觉效果：

en: Enable blur effects
zh_CN: 启用模糊效果

en: Background image:
zh_CN: 背景图像：

en: System art
zh_CN: 系统美术

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Choose application
zh_CN: 选择应用

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Set
zh_CN: 设定

en: Not possible
zh_CN: 不可能

en: The currently active background image cannot be deleted!
zh_CN: 无法删除正在使用的背景图像！

en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the battery plugin which is used while searching
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: %1 second ago | %1 seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒前

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: %1 minute ago | %1 minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟前

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of hours
en: %1 hour ago | %1 hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时前

en: Charge level
zh_CN: 电量

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Charging now
zh_CN: 正在充电

en: Last full charge
zh_CN: 最后一次充满

en: Fully charged
zh_CN: 已充满

en: Show battery percentage in indicator
zh_CN: 在指示器中显示电量百分比

en: Show charging information on lock screen
zh_CN: 在锁屏界面显示充电信息

en: Ways to reduce battery use:
zh_CN: 减少使用电池方法：

en: Display brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Lock when idle
zh_CN: 闲置时锁屏

en: Sleep when idle
zh_CN: 闲置时休眠

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: After %1 second | After %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 在 %1 秒后

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: After %1 minute | After %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1分钟后

note: TRANSLATORS: “Wi-Fi used for hotspot” is hidden.
en: Wi-Fi used for hotspot
zh_CN: 用于 Wi-Fi 热点

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching
en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Lock the device when it's not in use:
zh_CN: 当设备不使用时锁定：

en: Put the device to sleep when it is not in use:
zh_CN: 当设备不使用时进入休眠状态：

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: After %1 seconds | After %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: 在 %1 秒后

en: Shorter times are more secure. Device won't lock during calls or video playback.
zh_CN: 更短的时间将会更加安全。手机不会在通话或视频播放期间锁定。

en: Device won’t sleep during calls or video playback.
zh_CN: 手机不会在通话或视频播放期间睡眠。

en: Bluetooth Pairing Authorization Request
zh_CN: 蓝牙配对请求

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the bluetooth device which requires authorization
en: The device %1 wants to pair with this device. Do you want to allow this?
zh_CN: 设备 %1 想与这个设备配对。您是否允许？

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Refuse
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Bluetooth Pairing Request
zh_CN: 蓝牙配对请求

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the bluetooth device being paired
en: Please confirm that the PIN displayed on '%1' matches this one
zh_CN: 请确认'%1'显示的 PIN 码与这个一样

en: Confirm PIN
zh_CN: 确认 PIN 码

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 正在连接…

en: Disconnecting…
zh_CN: 断开连接…

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Headset
zh_CN: 头戴式耳机

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Other Audio
zh_CN: 其他音频设备

en: Joypad
zh_CN: 游戏手柄

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Watch
zh_CN: 手表

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 极好

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Fair
zh_CN: 一般

en: Poor
zh_CN: 差

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Signal Strength
zh_CN: 信号强度

en: Connect automatically when detected:
zh_CN: 当检测到时自动连接:

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Forget this device
zh_CN: 忘记此设备

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the bluetooth device being paired
en: Please enter the following PIN on %1 and press “Enter” on the keyboard:
zh_CN: 请输入以下 %1 中的 PIN 码并按下键盘上的“Enter”键：

en: Discoverable
zh_CN: 可发现的

en: Not discoverable
zh_CN: 不可被发现

en: Searching…
zh_CN: 搜索中…

en: Paired devices:
zh_CN: 已配对设备：

en: Connect another device:
zh_CN: 连接另一个设备：

en: Connect a device:
zh_CN: 连接一个设备:

en: None detected
zh_CN: 侦测不到任何设备

en: PIN for '%1'
zh_CN: '%1‘的 PIN 码

en: Pair
zh_CN: 配对

en: Brightness & Display
zh_CN: 亮度和显示

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the brightness plugin which is used while searching
en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Display brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度：

en: Adjust automatically
zh_CN: 自动调节

en: Brightens and dims the display to suit the surroundings.
zh_CN: 显示适合周围环境的亮度和暗度。

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: External display
zh_CN: 外部显示

en: Wireless display
zh_CN: 无线显示

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Wireless Display
zh_CN: 无线显示

en: No displays detected
zh_CN: 侦测不到任何显示器

en: Connected display:
zh_CN: 已连接显示器：

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Use another display:
zh_CN: 使用另一个显示器：

en: Choose a display:
zh_CN: 选择一个显示器：

en: This device failed to connect to %1.
zh_CN: 这个设备到 %1 连接失败。

en: There was an unknown error connecting to %1.
zh_CN: 连接到 %1 有一个未知的错误。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the gestures plugin which is used while searching
en: Gestures
zh_CN: 手势

en: Tap to wake
zh_CN: 点击唤醒

en: Double-tap anywhere on the screen to wake device.
zh_CN: 双击屏幕任意位置以唤醒设备。

en: Edge drag areas width:
zh_CN: 边缘拖动区域宽度：

en: Current value: %1
zh_CN: 当前值：%1

en: With a higher value, the swipe area at the edges to trigger an action is wider. The default value is 2.
zh_CN: 数值越高，边缘滑动触发操作的范围越宽。默认值为 2。

en: Change Hotspot Setup
zh_CN: 更改热点设置

en: Set Up Hotspot
zh_CN: 设置热点

en: Hotspot name
zh_CN: 热点名称

en: Choose a name
zh_CN: 选择一个名称

en: Require a password (recommended)
zh_CN: 需要密码（推荐）

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Starting the hotspot will turn on Wi-Fi.
zh_CN: 启动热点将打开 Wifi。

en: Change
zh_CN: 关联

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the hotspot plugin which is used while searching
en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: When hotspot is on, other devices can use your cellular data connection over Wi-Fi. Normal data charges apply.
zh_CN: 热点开启时，其它设备可以通过 Wi-Fi 来使用您的蜂窝数据连接。运营商的数据资费标准将被使用。

en: Other devices can use your cellular data connection over the Wi-Fi network. Normal data charges apply.
zh_CN: 其它设备可以通过 Wi-Fi 网络来使用您的蜂窝数据连接。运营商的数据资费标准将被使用。

en: Change Password/Setup…
zh_CN: 修改密码设置…

en: Set Up Hotspot…
zh_CN: 设置热点…

en: Wi-Fi is off
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 热点已关闭

en: In order to create a hotspot, you need to turn Wi-Fi on.
zh_CN: 为了创建一个热点，您需要打开 Wifi。

en: Turn on Wi-Fi
zh_CN: 开启 Wi-Fi

en: Display language
zh_CN: 显示语言

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Keyboard layouts
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Current layouts:
zh_CN: 当前布局：

en: All layouts available:
zh_CN: 所有可用的布局：

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: Language & Text
zh_CN: 语言和文字

en: Display language…
zh_CN: 显示语言…

en: Enable on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 开启屏幕键盘

en: On-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: External keyboard
zh_CN: 外部键盘

en: Ambiance
zh_CN: 氛围

en: Suru Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Suru Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Just White
zh_CN: 全白色

en: Just Black
zh_CN: 全黑色

en: Just Grey
zh_CN: 全灰色

en: Bordered White
zh_CN: 带边框白色

en: Bordered Black
zh_CN: 带边框黑色

en: Bordered Grey
zh_CN: 带边框灰色

en: On-screen keyboard theme
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘主题

en: Keyboard theme
zh_CN: 键盘主题

en: Spell checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Auto correction
zh_CN: 自动纠错

en: Word suggestions
zh_CN: 词语建议

en: Auto capitalization
zh_CN: 自动大写

en: Turns on Shift to capitalize the first letter of each sentence.
zh_CN: 打开按Shift键将每个句子的首字母转换成大写的功能。

en: Auto punctuation
zh_CN: 自动标点

en: Inserts a period when you tap Space twice.
zh_CN: 双击空格键自动输入逗号。

en: Key magnifier
zh_CN: 按键放大器

en: Keyboard sound
zh_CN: 按键音

en: Keyboard vibration
zh_CN: 按键振动

en: Keyboard opacity
zh_CN: 键盘透明度

en: Hardware keyboard
zh_CN: 实体键盘

en: Layouts and other sources
zh_CN: 布局和其它来源

en: The device needs to restart for changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 设备需要重启以使改动生效。

en: Restart Now
zh_CN: 立刻重启

en: Current spelling languages:
zh_CN: 当前拼写检查语言：

en: All languages available:
zh_CN: 所有可用的语言：

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the launcher plugin which is used while searching
en: Desktop & Launcher
zh_CN: 桌面 & 启动器

en: On large screens:
zh_CN: 大屏幕：

en: Enable workspaces
zh_CN: 启用工作区

en: Support for multiple virtual workspaces
zh_CN: 支持多个虚拟工作区

en: Always show the launcher
zh_CN: 总是显示启动器

en: Videos and full-screen games may hide it temporarily.
zh_CN: 视频和全屏游戏可能会暂时隐藏它。

en: Icon size:
zh_CN: 图标大小:

en: Cursor speed:
zh_CN: 光标的速度：

en: Wheel scrolling speed:
zh_CN: 滚轮速度：

en: Double-click speed:
zh_CN: 双击速度：

en: Test double-click:
zh_CN: 测试双击：

en: Touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板

en: Finger scrolling speed:
zh_CN: 手指滑动速度：

en: Tap to click
zh_CN: 按下点击

en: Scroll with two fingers
zh_CN: 双手指滑动

en: Ignore touchpad when:
zh_CN: 以下情况禁用触控板：

en: Typing
zh_CN: 键入

en: A mouse is connected
zh_CN: 鼠标已连接

en: Connect a mouse or touchpad via USB, or use a Bluetooth device. If a Bluetooth device isn’t detected, make sure it is turned on and its batteries are charged.
zh_CN: 通过USB连接鼠标或触摸板，或者使用蓝牙设备。如果没有检测到一个蓝牙设备，请确保打开它，且电池已充电。

en: You need to use a Bluetooth mouse or touchpad with this display. Make sure it is close to the device and its batteries are charged.
zh_CN: 该显示器需要使用蓝牙鼠标或触摸板，并确保它靠近设备，电池已充电。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the mouse plugin which is used while searching
en: Mouse & Touchpad
zh_CN: 鼠标和触控板

en: Primary button:
zh_CN: 主键：

en: Left
zh_CN: 左键

en: Right
zh_CN: 右键

en: Not fast enough
zh_CN: 不够快

en: Double-clicked
zh_CN: 双击

en: Emergency Broadcast
zh_CN: 紧急广播

en: Cell Broadcast is not available
zh_CN: 小区广播不可用

en: Cell Broadcast Enabled
zh_CN: 小区广播已启用

en: Cell Broadcast Disabled
zh_CN: 小区广播已禁用

en: Alerts:
zh_CN: 警报：

en: Receive emergency notifications
zh_CN: 接收紧急通知

en: Extreme threats
zh_CN: 极端威胁

en: Extreme threats to life and property
zh_CN: 对生命与财产的极端威胁

en: Severe threats
zh_CN: 严重威胁

en: Severe threats to life and property
zh_CN: 对生命与财产的严重威胁

en: AMBER Alerts
zh_CN: AMBER 警报

en: Child abduction emergency bulletins
zh_CN: 儿童拐骗紧急公告

en: Public safety messages
zh_CN: 公共安全消息

en: Recommended actions to save life and property
zh_CN: 为保护生命与财产的建议行动

en: Tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: Tests alerts
zh_CN: 测试警报

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the notifications plugin which is used while searching
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Let this app alert me using:
zh_CN: 让这个应用提醒我使用：

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Vibrations
zh_CN: 振动

en: Notification Bubbles
zh_CN: 通知气泡

en: Notification List
zh_CN: 通知列表

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Apps that notify with sound:
zh_CN: 声音通知应用程序：

en: Vibration
zh_CN: 振动

en: When in Silent mode:
zh_CN: 静音模式开启振动：

en: Vibrate as normal
zh_CN: 响铃时震动

en: Don't vibrate
zh_CN: 关闭震动

en: Apps that notify with vibrations:
zh_CN: 震动通知应用程序：

en: Applications:
zh_CN: 应用：

en: Apps can alert you using sounds, vibrations, notification bubbles and the Notification list.
zh_CN: 选中的应用会通过气泡、声音、振动和通知中心来提醒你。

en: Apps that notify with sound
zh_CN: 用声音通知应用程序

en: Apps that notify with vibration
zh_CN: 用震动通知应用程序

en: No notifications
zh_CN: 禁用通知

en: Bubbles
zh_CN: 气泡声

en: Add printer
zh_CN: 添加打印机

en: Enter URI
zh_CN: 输入URL地址

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: No devices found.
zh_CN: 没有找到设备。

en: Describe printer
zh_CN: 打印机描述

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Choose a connection
zh_CN: 选择连接

en: Printer name
zh_CN: 打印机名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动

en: Choose driver
zh_CN: 选择驱动

en: Select printer from database
zh_CN: 从数据库选择打印机

en: Provide PPD file
zh_CN: 选择PPD文件

en: Filter drivers
zh_CN: 过滤驱动

en: PPD file
zh_CN: PPD 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the printing plugin which is used while searching
en: Printing
zh_CN: 正在打印

en: Manager Printer Jobs
zh_CN: 管理打印机作业

en: Default printer
zh_CN: 默认打印机

en: Configured printers
zh_CN: 已配置的打印机

en: Discovered printers
zh_CN: 已发现的打印机

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Set as Default
zh_CN: 保存为默认

en: There are no printers configured yet.
zh_CN: 没有配置的打印机。

en: Printer status
zh_CN: 打印机状态

en: General settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: Copies and pages
zh_CN: 份数和页数

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Copies
zh_CN: 附件

en: Paper size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Duplex
zh_CN: 双面

en: Color model
zh_CN: 彩色模式

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: This is the default printer.
zh_CN: 这是默认打印机。

en: Accepting jobs
zh_CN: 接受作业

en: Shared
zh_CN: 已分享

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 终止

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: No messages
zh_CN: 没有通知

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 作业

en: Manage Print Jobs
zh_CN: 管理打印机作业

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Model
zh_CN: 模式

en: Local Raw Printer
zh_CN: 本地打印机

en: Print test page
zh_CN: 打印测试页

en: All documents, saved games, settings, and other items will be permanently deleted from this device.
zh_CN: 手机中保存的所有文档、游戏、设置以及其它内容将被永久删除。

en: Erase & Reset Everything
zh_CN: 删除并重置所有信息

en: Reset device
zh_CN: 重置设备

en: Reset Launcher
zh_CN: 重置启动器

en: The Launcher will be returned to its original contents.
zh_CN: 启动器会恢复到它的初始内容。

en: Reset all system settings…
zh_CN: 重置所有系统设置…

en: The contents and layout of the launcher, and the filters in the home screen will be returned to their original settings.
zh_CN: 启动器的布局、内容、以及主屏幕的过滤器将恢复为初始设置。

en: Erase & Reset All
zh_CN: 删除并重置全部

en: Reset all system settings
zh_CN: 重置全部系统设置

en: Silent Mode
zh_CN: 静音模式

en: Ringer volume:
zh_CN: 铃声音量：

en: High volume can damage your hearing.
zh_CN: 音量大会损伤您的听力。

en: Phone calls:
zh_CN: 通话记录：

en: Ringtone
zh_CN: 铃声

en: Vibrate on ring
zh_CN: 响铃时震动

en: Vibrate in Silent Mode
zh_CN: 静音模式开启振动

en: Dialpad tones
zh_CN: 拨号音

en: Messages:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Message sound
zh_CN: 短信提示音

en: Vibrate with message sound
zh_CN: 短信提示音并震动

en: Other sounds:
zh_CN: 其他提示音：

en: Lock sound
zh_CN: 锁屏提示音

en: Other vibrations
zh_CN: 其它振动

en: Custom message sound
zh_CN: 自定义短信提示音

en: Custom Ringtone
zh_CN: 自定义铃声

en: Choose from
zh_CN: 选择

en: Incorrect passcode. Try again.
zh_CN: 不正确的密码。再试一次。

en: Incorrect passphrase. Try again.
zh_CN: 不正确的口令密语。再试一次。

en: Could not set security mode
zh_CN: 无法设置安全模式

en: Could not set security display hint
zh_CN: 无法设置安全提示

en: Authentication token manipulation error
zh_CN: 认证令牌操作错误

en: Let the device detect your location:
zh_CN: 让设备检测您的位置：

en: Using GPS only (less accurate)
zh_CN: 只使用 GSP（不太准确）

en: Using GPS
zh_CN: 使用 GPS

en: Using GPS, anonymized Wi-Fi and cellular network info.<br>By selecting this option you accept the <a href='%1'>Nokia HERE terms and conditions</a>.
zh_CN: 使用 GPS，匿名 Wi-Fi 和移动网络信息。<br>通过选择这个选项，您接受了<a href='%1'>诺基亚在这项的条款和条件</a>。

en: Using GPS and anonymized Wi-Fi info.<br>By selecting this option you accept the <a href='%1'>Nokia HERE terms and conditions</a>.
zh_CN: 使用 GPS，匿名 Wi-Fi 。<br>通过选择这个选项，您接受了<a href='%1'>诺基亚在这项的条款和条件</a>。

en: Not at all
zh_CN: 根本没有

en: Uses GPS to detect your rough location. When off, GPS turns off to save battery.
zh_CN: 使用GPS来确定您的大概位置。关闭 GPS 可以节省电池电量。

en: Uses Wi-Fi and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_CN: 使用 Wi-Fi 无线基站或 GPS 来确定您的大概位置。关闭定位功能可以节省电池电量。

en: Uses Wi-Fi (currently off) and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_CN: 使用 Wi-Fi 无线基站（已关闭）及 GPS 来确定您的大概位置。关闭定位功能可以节省电池电量。

en: Uses Wi-Fi, cell tower locations, and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_CN: 使用 Wi-Fi 无线基站、运营商基站或 GPS 来确定您的大概位置。关闭定位功能可以节省电池电量。

en: Uses Wi-Fi, cell tower locations (no current cellular connection), and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_CN: 使用 Wi-Fi 无线基站、运营商基站（当前未连接至蜂窝数据）、或 GPS 来确定您的大概位置。关闭定位功能可以节省电池电量。

en: Uses Wi-Fi (currently off), cell tower locations, and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_CN: 使用 Wi-Fi 无线基站（已关闭）、运营商基站或 GPS 来确定您的位置。关闭定位功能可以节省电池电量。

en: Uses Wi-Fi (currently off), cell tower locations (no current cellular connection), and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_CN: 使用 Wi-Fi 无线基站（已关闭）、运营商基站（当前未连接至蜂窝数据）或 GPS 来确定您的位置。关闭定位功能可以节省电池电量。

en: Let apps access this location:
zh_CN: 允许应用程序访问位置：

en: None requested
zh_CN: 无要求

en: Digits passcode
zh_CN: 数字密码

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Keyboard prompt
zh_CN: 键盘提示

en: Default keyboard input
zh_CN: 默认键盘输入

en: Circle pattern
zh_CN: 圆圈图案

en: Click or swipe on digits to unlock
zh_CN: 点击或滑动数字以解锁

en: Select pin code prompt:
zh_CN: 选择数字密码提示：

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: Security & Privacy
zh_CN: 安全和隐私

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Locking and unlocking
zh_CN: 锁定和解锁

en: SIM PIN
zh_CN: SIM 卡 PIN 码

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encryption protects against access to phone data when the phone is connected to a PC or other device.
zh_CN: 加密措施可在手机连接到电脑或其他设备时，防止未经授权的数据访问。

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私设置

en: Stats on welcome screen
zh_CN: 欢迎界面上显示统计数据

en: Messages on welcome screen
zh_CN: 欢迎界面上显示消息

en: App permissions
zh_CN: 应用权限

en: Apps that you have granted access to:
zh_CN: 已通过授权访问的应用程序：

en: Apps may also request access to online accounts.
zh_CN: 应用程序也可以请求访问在线账户。

en: Online Accounts…
zh_CN: 在线账户…

en: Change passcode…
zh_CN: 修改密码…

en: Change passphrase…
zh_CN: 更改口令密语…

en: Switch to swipe
zh_CN: 切换至滑动

en: Switch to passcode
zh_CN: 切换到密码

en: Switch to passphrase
zh_CN: 切换至口令密语

en: Existing passcode
zh_CN: 已存在的密码

en: Existing passphrase
zh_CN: 当前口令密语

en: Choose passcode
zh_CN: 选择新密码

en: Choose passphrase
zh_CN: 选择口令密语

en: Confirm passcode
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm passphrase
zh_CN: 确认口令密语

en: Those passcodes don't match. Try again.
zh_CN: 密码不一致，请重试。

en: Those passphrases don't match. Try again.
zh_CN: 口令密语不一致，请重新输入。

en: Unset
zh_CN: 清除设置

en: Unlock the device using:
zh_CN: 解锁设备通过:

en: Swipe (no security)
zh_CN: 滑动（无安全保护）

en: Passcode...
zh_CN: 密码…

en: Passphrase...
zh_CN: 口令…

en: Biometrics:
zh_CN: 生物识别：

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: No fingerprints set
zh_CN: 未设置指纹

en: Fingerprint can only be used with passcode or password unlock method
zh_CN: 只可在密码或口令密语解锁方法中使用指纹

en: Fingerprint ID
zh_CN: 指纹 ID

en: Nokia HERE
zh_CN: 诺基亚 HERE

en: Change SIM PIN
zh_CN: 修改SIM卡PIN码

en: Incorrect PIN. %1 attempt remaining. | Incorrect PIN. %1 attempts remaining.
zh_CN[0]: 不正确的PIN。尚有 %1 次尝试机会。

en: No more attempts allowed
zh_CN: 不允许更多的尝试

en: Current PIN:
zh_CN: 当前PIN码：

en: %1 attempt allowed. | %1 attempts allowed.
zh_CN[0]: 尚可尝试 %1 次。

en: Choose new PIN:
zh_CN: 选择新PIN码：

en: Confirm new PIN:
zh_CN: 确认新PIN码：

en: PINs don't match. Try again.
zh_CN: PIN码不一致。请重试。

en: Enter SIM PIN
zh_CN: 输入SIM卡PIN码

en: Enter Previous SIM PIN
zh_CN: 输入旧PIN码

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Change PIN…
zh_CN: 更改PIN码…

en: Locked
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Unlock…
zh_CN: 解锁…

en: When a SIM PIN is set, it must be entered to access cellular services after restarting the device or swapping the SIM.
zh_CN: 当给一个 SIM 卡设置 PIN 码后，在重启设备或切换 SIM 卡后，需要输入 PIN码 以访问通信服务。

en: Entering an incorrect PIN repeatedly may lock the SIM permanently.
zh_CN: 多次输入错误的PIN码可能使SIM卡永久锁定。

en: Passcode
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 口令

en: Sleep locks immediately
zh_CN: 休眠立即锁定

en: When locked:
zh_CN: 当锁定时：

en: Allow Launcher
zh_CN: 允许启动器

en: Allow quick settings
zh_CN: 允许快速设置

en: Hide notifications content
zh_CN: 隐藏通知内容

en: Turn on lock security to restrict access when the device is locked.
zh_CN: 手机屏幕关闭时，开启锁屏限制。

en: Other apps and functions will prompt you to unlock.
zh_CN: 其他应用程序和功能会提示你进行解锁。

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Set the time zone:
zh_CN: 设置时区：

en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动

en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: Enter your current location.
zh_CN: 输入您目前的位置。

en: No matching place
zh_CN: 没有符合的地点

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the time-date plugin which is used while searching
en: Time and Date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

en: Time zone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Set the time and date:
zh_CN: 设置时间和日期：

en: Set time & date
zh_CN: 设置时间和日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: To add a VPN configuration, download its config file or configure it manually.
zh_CN: 要添加 VPN 配置，请下载其配置文件或手动配置。

en: Add Manual Configuration…
zh_CN: 添加手动配置…

en: VPN reconnection required.
zh_CN: 需要重新连接 VPN。

en: You need to reconnect for changes to have an effect.
zh_CN: 需要重新连接以使改动生效。

en: Add certificate?
zh_CN: 添加证书？

en: Add key?
zh_CN: 添加密钥？

en: Add pac file?
zh_CN: 添加 pac 文件？

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: No data available.
zh_CN: 无数据可用。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: No reason given
zh_CN: [沒有說明原因]

en: Device is now managed
zh_CN: 设备已接管

en: Device is now unmanaged
zh_CN: 设备未被托管

en: The device could not be readied for configuration
zh_CN: 设备未做好配置准备

en: IP configuration could not be reserved (no available address, timeout, etc.)
zh_CN: IP设置无法保存（无效地址，响应超时等）

en: The IP configuration is no longer valid
zh_CN: IP 设置已经失效

en: Your authentication details were incorrect
zh_CN: 您的认证信息有误

en: 802.1X supplicant disconnected
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端断开连接

en: 802.1X supplicant configuration failed
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端配置失败

en: 802.1X supplicant failed
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端请求失败

en: 802.1X supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端认证超时

en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端启动失败

en: DHCP client error
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端错误

en: DHCP client failed
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端失败

en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_CN: 共享连接服务启动失败

en: Shared connection service failed
zh_CN: 共享连接服务失败

en: Necessary firmware for the device may be missing
zh_CN: 设备缺少必要的固件

en: The device was removed
zh_CN: 设备已被移除

en: NetworkManager went to sleep
zh_CN: 网络管理器已休眠

en: The device's active connection disappeared
zh_CN: 该设备的有效连接消失

en: Device disconnected by user or client
zh_CN: 设备由用户或客户端断开连接

en: The device's existing connection was assumed
zh_CN: 设备现有连接已指定

en: The supplicant is now available
zh_CN: 客户端现已可用

en: The modem could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到调制调解器

en: The Bluetooth connection failed or timed out
zh_CN: 蓝牙连接失败或超时

en: A dependency of the connection failed
zh_CN: 缺乏连接依赖

en: ModemManager is unavailable
zh_CN: Modem管理器不可用

en: The Wi-Fi network could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到 Wi-Fi 网络

en: A secondary connection of the base connection failed
zh_CN: 基本连接的辅助连接失败

en: Network details
zh_CN: 网络详情

en: Last connected
zh_CN: 最后连接

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Forget this network
zh_CN: 忘记网络

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Connect to Hidden Network
zh_CN: 连接到隐藏网络

en: Network name
zh_CN: 网络名称

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_CN: WPA 及 WPA2 个人

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_CN: WPA 及 WPA2 企业

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_CN: 动态 WEP（802.1x）

en: This network is insecure!
zh_CN: 此网络不安全！

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Inner authentication
zh_CN: 内部验证

en: CA certificate
zh_CN: CA 证书

en: Choose…
zh_CN: 选择…

note: TRANSLATORS: The first position is the name of the organization that has issued the certificate. The organization name has been truncated, as indicated by the ellipsis. The latter position is the expiry date of the certificate.
en: %1…, Exp.: %2
zh_CN: %1…, 过期时间: %2

note: TRANSLATORS: The first position is the name of the organization that has issued the certificate. The latter position is the expiry date of the certificate.
en: %1, Exp.: %2
zh_CN: %1, 过期时间: %2

en: Using certificates is recommended as it increases security.
zh_CN: 使用证书可以提高安全性。

en: Client certificate
zh_CN: 客户端证书

en: User private key
zh_CN: 用户私钥

note: TRANSLATORS: The first position is the type of private key, second the key algorithm, and third the length of the key in bits.
en: %1, %2, %3 bit
zh_CN: %1, %2, %3 比特

en: Pac file
zh_CN: Pac 文件

en: Pac provisioning
zh_CN: Pac 提供

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 通过身份认证

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者都是

en: PEAP version
zh_CN: PEAP版本

en: Version 0
zh_CN: 版本0

en: Version 1
zh_CN: 版本1

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动的

en: Anonymous identity
zh_CN: 匿名的身份

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Private key password
zh_CN: 私钥密码

en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: Connect to hidden network…
zh_CN: 连接到隐藏网络…

en: Previous networks
zh_CN: 曾连接网络

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Private key
zh_CN: 私约

en: Public key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Opaque
zh_CN: 不透明的

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: about
zh_CN: 关于

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching
en: device
zh_CN: 设备

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: info
zh_CN: 详情

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: phone
zh_CN: 电话

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: number
zh_CN: 号码

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: serial
zh_CN: 序列号

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the vpn plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the wifi plugin which is used while searching
en: address
zh_CN: 地址

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: developer
zh_CN: 开发者

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the notifications plugin which is used while searching
en: software
zh_CN: 软件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: storage
zh_CN: 存储

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: space
zh_CN: 空间

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: version
zh_CN: 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: revision
zh_CN: 修订

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the background plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the launcher plugin which is used while searching
en: appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the background plugin which is used while searching
en: wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the background plugin which is used while searching
en: art
zh_CN: 艺术

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the background plugin which is used while searching
en: photo
zh_CN: 照片

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the background plugin which is used while searching
en: picture
zh_CN: 图片

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the background plugin which is used while searching
en: image
zh_CN: 图像

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the battery plugin which is used while searching
en: battery
zh_CN: 电池

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the battery plugin which is used while searching
en: power
zh_CN: 电源

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the battery plugin which is used while searching
en: charge
zh_CN: 电量

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the battery plugin which is used while searching
en: idle
zh_CN: 空闲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the battery plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the orientation-lock plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: lock
zh_CN: 锁定

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the battery plugin which is used while searching
en: disable
zh_CN: 禁用

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the battery plugin which is used while searching
en: enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching
en: bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching
en: headset
zh_CN: 耳机

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching
en: pair
zh_CN: 配对

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching
en: discover
zh_CN: 发现

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching
en: car
zh_CN: 汽车

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching
en: handsfree
zh_CN: 免提

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the wifi plugin which is used while searching
en: wireless
zh_CN: 无线网络

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the vpn plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the wifi plugin which is used while searching
en: connect
zh_CN: 连接

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the vpn plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the wifi plugin which is used while searching
en: disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching
en: stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the brightness plugin which is used while searching
en: brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the brightness plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: display
zh_CN: 显示

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the brightness plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the orientation-lock plugin which is used while searching
en: screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the brightness plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the time-date plugin which is used while searching
en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the brightness plugin which is used while searching
en: adjust
zh_CN: 适应

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the example plugin which is used while searching
en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the example plugin which is used while searching
en: example
zh_CN: 样例

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the example plugin which is used while searching
en: test
zh_CN: 测试

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the example plugin which is used while searching
en: sample
zh_CN: 示例

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the flight-mode plugin which is used while searching
en: Flight Mode
zh_CN: 飞行模式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the flight-mode plugin which is used while searching
en: flight
zh_CN: 飞行

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the flight-mode plugin which is used while searching
en: plane
zh_CN: 飞机

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the flight-mode plugin which is used while searching
en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the flight-mode plugin which is used while searching
en: airplane
zh_CN: 飞行模式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the flight-mode plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the hotspot plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the vpn plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a k
en: network
zh_CN: 网络

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the hotspot plugin which is used while searching
en: hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the hotspot plugin which is used while searching
en: tethering
zh_CN: 数据共享

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: language
zh_CN: 语言

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching
en: keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: spellcheck
zh_CN: 拼写检查

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: correct
zh_CN: 修正

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: capitalization
zh_CN: 大写

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: punctuation
zh_CN: 标点符号

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: layout
zh_CN: 布局

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: words
zh_CN: 词汇

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: vibration
zh_CN: 振动

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the launcher plugin which is used while searching
en: launcher
zh_CN: 启动器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the mouse plugin which is used while searching
en: mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the mouse plugin which is used while searching
en: touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the mouse plugin which is used while searching
en: tap
zh_CN: 点击

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the mouse plugin which is used while searching
en: touch
zh_CN: 触控

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the mouse plugin which is used while searching
en: click
zh_CN: click包

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the mouse plugin which is used while searching
en: input
zh_CN: 输入

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the notifications plugin which is used while searching
en: notifications
zh_CN: 通知

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the notifications plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the orientation-lock plugin which is used while searching
en: apps
zh_CN: 应用

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the notifications plugin which is used while searching
en: authorize
zh_CN: 授权

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the notifications plugin which is used while searching
en: permissions
zh_CN: 权限

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the notifications plugin which is used while searching
en: badges
zh_CN: 徽章

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the orientation-lock plugin which is used while searching
en: Rotation Lock
zh_CN: 屏幕方向锁定

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the orientation-lock plugin which is used while searching
en: rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the orientation-lock plugin which is used while searching
en: orientation
zh_CN: 屏幕方向

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the printing plugin which is used while searching
en: printer
zh_CN: 打印机

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the printing plugin which is used while searching
en: printers
zh_CN: 打印机

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the printing plugin which is used while searching
en: printing
zh_CN: 打印中

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the printing plugin which is used while searching
en: collate
zh_CN: 整理

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the printing plugin which is used while searching
en: copies
zh_CN: 副本

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the printing plugin which is used while searching
en: colormodel
zh_CN: 色彩模式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the printing plugin which is used while searching
en: greyscale
zh_CN: 灰阶

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the printing plugin which is used while searching
en: color
zh_CN: 色彩

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the printing plugin which is used while searching
en: laser
zh_CN: 镭射

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the printing plugin which is used while searching
en: ink
zh_CN: 墨水

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the reset plugin which is used while searching
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the reset plugin which is used while searching
en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the reset plugin which is used while searching
en: erase
zh_CN: 擦除

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the reset plugin which is used while searching
en: factory
zh_CN: 工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the reset plugin which is used while searching
en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the reset plugin which is used while searching
en: restore
zh_CN: 恢复

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: security
zh_CN: 安全

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: code
zh_CN: 代码

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: password
zh_CN: 密码

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: passphrase
zh_CN: 密语

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: swipe
zh_CN: 滑动

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: allow
zh_CN: 允许

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: access
zh_CN: 访问

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching
en: sound
zh_CN: 音效

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching
en: silent
zh_CN: 静音

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching
en: ringtone
zh_CN: 铃声

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching
en: vibrate
zh_CN: 震动

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching
en: dialpad
zh_CN: 拨号板

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching
en: message
zh_CN: 信息

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching
en: volume
zh_CN: 音量

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the time-date plugin which is used while searching
en: time
zh_CN: 时间

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the time-date plugin which is used while searching
en: date
zh_CN: 日期

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the time-date plugin which is used while searching
en: timezone
zh_CN: 时区

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the vpn plugin which is used while searching
en: vpn
zh_CN: 虚拟专用网络

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the vpn plugin which is used while searching
en: openvpn
zh_CN: OpenVPN

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the vpn plugin which is used while searching
en: routing
zh_CN: 路由

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the wifi plugin which is used while searching
en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏
