telephony-service - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Phone Calls
ko: 전화 통화

en: SMS
ko: 문자 메세지

en: Unknown caller
ko: 알 수 없는 발신자

en: I'm busy at the moment. I'll call later.
ko: 지금은 바쁘니 나중에 다시 걸겠습니다.

en: I'm running late, on my way now.
ko: 지금 가고 있지만 늦을 것 같습니다.

en: Please call me back later.
ko: 나중에 다시 걸어주십시오.

en: On [%1]
ko: [%1]에

en: Private number
ko: 개인 전용 번호

en: Unknown number
ko: 알 수 없는 번호

en: Caller number is not available
ko: 발신자 번호를 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Calling from private number
ko: 개인 전용 번호로 전화가 걸려오는 중

en: Calling from unknown number
ko: 알 수 없는 번호로 전화가 왔습니다.

en: Calling from %1
ko: %1에서 전화가 걸러오는 중

en: Hold + Answer
ko: 대기 + 받기

en: Accept
ko: 승인

en: End + Answer
ko: 끝내기 + 받기

en: Decline
ko: 거부

en: Message & decline
ko: 메시지 & 거절

en: Telephony Service Approver
ko: 전화 서비스 관리자

en: Authentication failed. Do you want to review your credentials?
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다. 사용자의 인증서를 확인하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: SIM %1
ko: 심 카드 %1

en: Telephony Service Indicator
ko: 전화 서비스 확인자

en: Telephony Service
ko: 전화 서비스

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Call back
ko: 부재중 번호로 전화

en: %1 missed call | %1 missed calls
ko[0]: %1개의 부재중 전화

en: Voicemail messages
ko: 음성 메세지

en: %1 voicemail message | %1 voicemail messages
ko[0]: %1개의 음성 메세지

en: Voicemail
ko: 음성 메일

en: <b>%1</b> text messages sent today
ko: 오늘 <b>%1</b>개의 텍스트 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: No text messages sent today
ko: 오늘 보낸 텍스트 메시지가 없습니다.

en: <b>%1</b> text messages received today
ko: 오늘 <b>%1</b>개의 텍스트 메시지를 받았습니다.

en: No text messages received today
ko: 오늘 받은 텍스트 메시지가 없습니다.

en: <b>%1</b> calls received today
ko: 오늘 <b>%1</b>통의 전화를 받았습니다.

en: No calls received today
ko: 오늘 받은 전화가 없습니다.

en: <b>%1</b> calls made today
ko: 오늘 <b>%1</b>통의 전화를 걸었습니다.

en: No calls made today
ko: 오늘 건 전화가 없습니다.

en: Spent <b>%1</b> minutes in calls today
ko: 오늘 전체 통화 시간은 <b>%1</b>분 입니다.

en: Unlock your sim card and try again from the messaging application.
ko: 심 카드의 잠긴 상태를 해제한 후 메시지 프로그램에서 다시 시도해주십시오.

en: Deactivate flight mode and try again from the messaging application.
ko: 비행 모드를 해제한 후 메시지 프로그램에서 다시 시도해주십시오.

en: Try again from the messaging application.
ko: 메시지 프로그램에서 다시 시도해주십시오.

en: The message could not be sent
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: View message
ko: 메세지 보기

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Attachment: %1 image | Attachments: %1 images
ko[0]: 첨부 파일: 이미지 %1

en: Attachment: %1 video | Attachments: %1 videos
ko[0]: 첨부 파일: 동영상 %1

en: Attachment: %1 contact | Attachments: %1 contacts
ko[0]: 첨부 파일: 연락처 %1

en: Attachment: %1 audio clip | Attachments: %1 audio clips
ko[0]: 첨부 파일: 오디오 클립 %1

en: Attachment: %1 file | Attachments: %1 files
ko[0]: 첨부 파일: 파일 %1

note: TRANSLATORS : %1 is the recipient name
en: Message to group from %1
ko: %1의 그룹에 메시지

en: Message from %1
ko: %1이(가) 보낸 메시지

en: Please, select a SIM card:
ko: 심 카드를 선택하십시오:

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Private Number
ko: 개인 전용 번호

en: Unknown Number
ko: 알 수 없는 번호
