telephony-service - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Phone Calls
zh_CN: 手机通话

en: SMS
zh_CN: 信息

en: Unknown caller
zh_CN: 未知来电者

en: I'm busy at the moment. I'll call later.
zh_CN: 此刻我正忙。稍后我将回电。

en: I'm running late, on my way now.
zh_CN: 我迟了，正在路上。

en: Please call me back later.
zh_CN: 请稍后再呼叫我。

en: On [%1]
zh_CN: 在 [%1]

en: Private number
zh_CN: 私密号码

en: Unknown number
zh_CN: 未知号码

en: Caller number is not available
zh_CN: 没有对方来电号码

en: Calling from private number
zh_CN: 私密号码来电

en: Calling from unknown number
zh_CN: 陌生号码来电

en: Calling from %1
zh_CN: %1 的来电

en: Hold + Answer
zh_CN: 挂起 + 应答

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接听

en: End + Answer
zh_CN: 挂断 + 应答

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Message & decline
zh_CN: 拒接并发送短信

en: Telephony Service Approver
zh_CN: 电话服务核准

en: Authentication failed. Do you want to review your credentials?
zh_CN: 验证失败。你是否想检查你的凭证？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: SIM %1
zh_CN: SIM卡 %1

en: Telephony Service Indicator
zh_CN: 电话服务指示器

en: Telephony Service
zh_CN: 电话服务

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

note: TRANSLATORS : %1 is the group name and %2 is the recipient name
en: Message to %1 from %2
zh_CN: 从%2发送到%1的消息

en: Call back
zh_CN: 回电

en: %1 missed call | %1 missed calls
zh_CN[0]: %1 个未接来电

en: Voicemail messages
zh_CN: 语音信箱信息

en: %1 voicemail message | %1 voicemail messages
zh_CN[0]: %1 个语音信息

en: Voicemail
zh_CN: 语音信箱

en: <b>%1</b> text messages sent today
zh_CN: 今日发送 <b>%1</b> 条短信

en: No text messages sent today
zh_CN: 今日未发送短信

en: <b>%1</b> text messages received today
zh_CN: 今日收到 <b>%1</b> 条短信

en: No text messages received today
zh_CN: 今日未收到短信

en: <b>%1</b> calls received today
zh_CN: 今日接听 <b>%1</b> 个通话

en: No calls received today
zh_CN: 今日无接听

en: <b>%1</b> calls made today
zh_CN: 今日呼出 <b>%1</b> 个通话

en: No calls made today
zh_CN: 今日无呼出

en: Spent <b>%1</b> minutes in calls today
zh_CN: 今日通话时长 <b>%1</b> 分钟

en: Unlock your sim card and try again from the messaging application.
zh_CN: 请解锁你的SIM卡，然后在短信应用中重试。

en: Deactivate flight mode and try again from the messaging application.
zh_CN: 关闭飞行模式并在短信应用中重试。

en: Try again from the messaging application.
zh_CN: 请使用短信应用重试。

en: The message could not be sent
zh_CN: 本短信无法被发送

en: View message
zh_CN: 检视讯息

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新的群组

note: TRANSLATORS : %1 is the group name
en: You joined group %1
zh_CN: 你加入了%1

note: TRANSLATORS : %1 is the group name
en: You joined group %1
zh_CN: 你加入了%1

en: You joined a new group
zh_CN: 你加入了一个新群组

en: View Group
zh_CN: 查看群组

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Attachment: %1 image | Attachments: %1 images
zh_CN[0]: 附件: %1 张图片

en: Attachment: %1 video | Attachments: %1 videos
zh_CN[0]: 附件: %1 段视频

en: Attachment: %1 contact | Attachments: %1 contacts
zh_CN[0]: 附件: %1 个联系人

en: Attachment: %1 audio clip | Attachments: %1 audio clips
zh_CN[0]: 附件: %1 个音频片段

en: Attachment: %1 file | Attachments: %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 附件: %1 个文件

note: TRANSLATORS : %1 is the recipient name
en: Message to group from %1
zh_CN: 来自%1的群消息

en: Message from %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的短信

en: Please, select a SIM card:
zh_CN: 请选择一张SIM卡:

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Private Number
zh_CN: 私密号码

en: Unknown Number
zh_CN: 不明号码
