telephony-service - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Phone Calls
zh_TW: 來電

en: SMS
zh_TW: 簡訊

en: Unknown caller
zh_TW: 來電者不明

en: I'm busy at the moment. I'll call later.
zh_TW: 我現在很忙，稍後再撥給你。

en: I'm running late, on my way now.
zh_TW: 我快遲到了，現在正在路上。

en: Please call me back later.
zh_TW: 請待會再打給我。

en: On [%1]
zh_TW: 已開啟 [%1]

en: Private number
zh_TW: 私人號碼

en: Unknown number
zh_TW: 未知號碼

en: Caller number is not available
zh_TW: 無法查看來電號碼

en: Calling from private number
zh_TW: 私人號碼來電

en: Calling from unknown number
zh_TW: 來電號碼不明

en: Calling from %1
zh_TW: %1 來電

en: Hold + Answer
zh_TW: Hold + 接聽

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接聽

en: End + Answer
zh_TW: 結束 + 接聽

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒接

en: Message & decline
zh_TW: 傳訊息並拒接

en: Telephony Service Approver
zh_TW: 電話操作服務核可員

en: Authentication failed. Do you want to review your credentials?
zh_TW: 身分驗證失敗。你想要審查您的資歷嗎？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Telephony Service Indicator
zh_TW: 電話服務指示器

en: Telephony Service
zh_TW: 電話服務

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

note: TRANSLATORS : %1 is the group name and %2 is the recipient name
en: Message to %1 from %2
zh_TW: 從 %2 發送到 %1 的訊息

en: Call back
zh_TW: 回撥

en: %1 missed call | %1 missed calls
zh_TW[0]: %1 通未接來電

en: Voicemail messages
zh_TW: 語音留言訊息

en: %1 voicemail message | %1 voicemail messages
zh_TW[0]: %1 通語音留言

en: Voicemail
zh_TW: 語音留言

en: <b>%1</b> text messages sent today
zh_TW: 今日發出 <b>%1</b> 封文字訊息

en: No text messages sent today
zh_TW: 今日沒有發出文字訊息

en: <b>%1</b> text messages received today
zh_TW: 今日收到 <b>%1</b> 封文字訊息

en: No text messages received today
zh_TW: 今日沒有收到文字訊息

en: <b>%1</b> calls received today
zh_TW: 今日收到 <b>%1</b> 個電話

en: No calls received today
zh_TW: 今日沒有收到電話

en: <b>%1</b> calls made today
zh_TW: 今日打出 <b>%1</b> 個電話

en: No calls made today
zh_TW: 今日沒有打出電話

en: Spent <b>%1</b> minutes in calls today
zh_TW: 今日打出的電話共用了 <b>%1</b> 分鐘

en: Unlock your sim card and try again from the messaging application.
zh_TW: 請解鎖您的 SIM 卡，並回到訊息程式中再試一次。

en: Deactivate flight mode and try again from the messaging application.
zh_TW: 請關閉飛安模式，並回到訊息程式中再試一次。

en: Try again from the messaging application.
zh_TW: 請在訊息程式中再試一次。

en: The message could not be sent
zh_TW: 訊息無法傳送

en: View message
zh_TW: 檢視訊息

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新群組

note: TRANSLATORS : %1 is the group name
en: You joined group %1
zh_TW: 您加入了 %1 群組

note: TRANSLATORS : %1 is the group name
en: You joined group %1
zh_TW: 您加入了 %1 群組

en: You joined a new group
zh_TW: 您加入了新群組

en: View Group
zh_TW: 檢視群組

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Attachment: %1 image | Attachments: %1 images
zh_TW[0]: 附件：%1 個圖像

en: Attachment: %1 video | Attachments: %1 videos
zh_TW[0]: 附件：%1 條影片

en: Attachment: %1 contact | Attachments: %1 contacts
zh_TW[0]: 附件：%1 個聯絡人

en: Attachment: %1 audio clip | Attachments: %1 audio clips
zh_TW[0]: 附件：%1 份音訊剪輯

en: Attachment: %1 file | Attachments: %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 附件：%1 個檔案

note: TRANSLATORS : %1 is the recipient name
en: Message to group from %1
zh_TW: %1 到組的消息

en: Message from %1
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的訊息

en: Please, select a SIM card:
zh_TW: 請選擇一張 SIM 卡：

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Private Number
zh_TW: 私人號碼

en: Unknown Number
zh_TW: 號碼不明
