teleports.ubports - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Choose a country
ko: 나라 선택

en: Search country name...
ko: 나라 이름 검색...

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Edit message
ko: 메세지 편집

en: Okay
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Send
ko: 전송

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Forward
ko: 전달

en: Voice note
ko: 음성 메모

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Version %1
ko: 버전 %1

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 전송

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

en: , %1 online | , %1 online
ko[0]: ,%1명 온라인

en: Telegram
ko: 텔레그램

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Delete account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Add Contact
ko: 연락처 추가

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Phone no
ko: 전화번호

en: Enter Password
ko: 비밀번호 입력

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Next...
ko: 다음...

en: Enter Phone Number
ko: 전화번호 입력

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Please confirm your country code and enter your phone number.
ko: 국가번호를 확인하시고 전화번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter your Name
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Me
ko: 나

en: Call
ko: 전화

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

note: TRANSLATORS: String in date separator label. For messages of pas years: date number, month name and year
en: dd MMMM yyyy
ko: yyyy MMMM dd

note: TRANSLATORS: String in date separator label. For messages older that a week but within the current year: date number and month name
en: dd MMMM
ko: MMMM dd

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Photo,
ko: 사진,

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Video,
ko: 동영상,

en: dd.MM.yy hh:mm
ko: yy.MM.dd hh:mm
