ubuntu-terminal-app - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Split horizontally
zh_TW: 水平分割

en: Split vertically
zh_TW: 垂直分割

en: New tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: New window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Close App
zh_TW: 關閉程式

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要身分驗證

en: Enter passcode or passphrase:
zh_TW: 輸入密語或密碼：

en: passcode or passphrase
zh_TW: 密語或密碼

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: No SSH server running.
zh_TW: 沒有正在執行的 SSH 伺服器。

en: SSH server not found. Do you want to proceed in confined mode?
zh_TW: 找不到 SSH 伺服器。是否要在受限模式下繼續？

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Change Keyboard
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: This a keyboard layout name
en: Control Keys
zh_TW: Ctrl 鍵

note: TRANSLATORS: This a keyboard layout name
en: Function Keys
zh_TW: Fn 鍵

note: TRANSLATORS: This a keyboard layout name
en: Scroll Keys
zh_TW: Scroll 鍵

note: TRANSLATORS: This a keyboard layout name
en: Command Keys
zh_TW: Command 鍵

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of the Home key.
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Background opacity:
zh_TW: 背景不透明度：

en: R:
zh_TW: 紅：

en: G:
zh_TW: 綠：

en: B:
zh_TW: 藍：

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Font Size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Green on black
zh_TW: 黑底綠字

en: White on black
zh_TW: 黑底白字

en: Black on white
zh_TW: 白底黑字

en: Black on random light
zh_TW: 任意色底黑字

en: Cool retro term
zh_TW: 復古 CRT 終端主題

en: Dark pastels
zh_TW: 深色粉彩

en: Black on light yellow
zh_TW: 黃底黑字

en: Customized
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Normal palette:
zh_TW: 普通色調：

en: Bright palette:
zh_TW: 明亮色調：

en: Preset:
zh_TW: 預設：

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 佈局

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Showing %1 of %2
zh_TW: 顯示 %1 的 %2

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Close terminal
zh_TW: 關閉終端機

en: Close all terminals
zh_TW: 關閉所有終端機

en: Previous tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁

en: Next tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換為全螢幕

en: Split terminal horizontally
zh_TW: 水平分割終端機

en: Split terminal vertically
zh_TW: 垂直分割終端機

en: Navigate to terminal above
zh_TW: 跳到上面的終端機

en: Navigate to terminal below
zh_TW: 跳到下面的終端機

en: Navigate to terminal on the left
zh_TW: 跳到左邊的終端機

en: Navigate to terminal on the right
zh_TW: 跳到右邊的終端機

en: Terminal Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Enter shortcut…
zh_TW: 輸入快速鍵…

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Selection Mode
zh_TW: 選取模式

en: Un-named Color Scheme
zh_TW: 未命名色彩方案

en: Accessible Color Scheme
zh_TW: 無障礙色彩方案

en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

en: Send Email To…
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件到…

en: Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵子位址

en: Match case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示法

en: Higlight all matches
zh_TW: 標明所有符合項目

en: No keyboard translator available.  The information needed to convert key presses into characters to send to the terminal is missing.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的鍵盤轉換器。 缺少將按鍵轉換為字元發送到終端所需的資訊。

en: Color Scheme Error
zh_TW: 色彩方案錯誤

en: Cannot load color scheme: %1
zh_TW: 無法載入色彩方案：%1
