ubuntu-terminal-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Split horizontally
zh_CN: 水平分屏

en: Split vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分屏

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Enter passcode or passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入密码或口令：

en: passcode or passphrase
zh_CN: 密码或口令

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: No SSH server running.
zh_CN: 无SSH服务器正在运行。

en: SSH server not found. Do you want to proceed in confined mode?
zh_CN: 找不到SSH服务器。您想进入限制模式吗？

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Change Keyboard
zh_CN: 更改键盘

note: TRANSLATORS: This a keyboard layout name
en: Control Keys
zh_CN: 控制键

note: TRANSLATORS: This a keyboard layout name
en: Function Keys
zh_CN: 功能键

note: TRANSLATORS: This a keyboard layout name
en: Scroll Keys
zh_CN: 滚动键

note: TRANSLATORS: This a keyboard layout name
en: Command Keys
zh_CN: 命令键

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Background opacity:
zh_CN: 背景透明度：

en: R:
zh_CN: 红:

en: G:
zh_CN: 绿:

en: B:
zh_CN: 蓝:

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Font Size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Green on black
zh_CN: 黑底绿字

en: White on black
zh_CN: 黑底白字

en: Black on white
zh_CN: 白底黑字

en: Black on random light
zh_CN: 随机亮色底黑字

en: Cool retro term
zh_CN: 炫酷复古终端

en: Dark pastels
zh_CN: 暗彩色

en: Black on light yellow
zh_CN: 亮黄底黑字

en: Customized
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Normal palette:
zh_CN: 正常色盘：

en: Bright palette:
zh_CN: 高亮色盘：

en: Preset:
zh_CN: 预置：

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Showing %1 of %2
zh_CN: 正显示%2中的第%1个

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Close terminal
zh_CN: 关闭终端

en: Close all terminals
zh_CN: 关闭所有终端

en: Previous tab
zh_CN: 上一标签页

en: Next tab
zh_CN: 下一标签页

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏切换

en: Split terminal horizontally
zh_CN: 水平分割终端

en: Split terminal vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分割终端

en: Navigate to terminal above
zh_CN: 导航到上面的终端

en: Navigate to terminal below
zh_CN: 导航到下面的终端

en: Navigate to terminal on the left
zh_CN: 导航到左边的终端

en: Navigate to terminal on the right
zh_CN: 导航到右边的终端

en: Terminal Preferences
zh_CN: 终端偏好设置

en: Enter shortcut…
zh_CN: 键入快捷方式…

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签
