lomiri-ui-extras - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 终止

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Create PDF
zh_CN: 创建PDF

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Enhancing photo...
zh_CN: 增强照片……

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_CN: 长边（标准）

en: No messages
zh_CN: 没有通知

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: One Sided
zh_CN: 单方面

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Revert Photo
zh_CN: 恢复照片

en: Revert to original
zh_CN: 恢复原状

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_CN: 短边（翻转）

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: Test page
zh_CN: 测试页面

en: This will undo all edits, including those from previous sessions.
zh_CN: 这将撤消所有编辑，包括之前的编辑。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销
