lomiri-ui-extras - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Aborted
zh_HK: 已中止

en: Active
zh_HK: 積極

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Color
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Create PDF
zh_HK: 創建 PDF

en: Crop
zh_HK: 裁剪

en: Done
zh_HK: 已完成

en: Enhancing photo...
zh_HK: 增強照片中...

en: Idle
zh_HK: 閒置

en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_HK: 長邊 (標準)

en: No messages
zh_HK: 冇訊息

en: Normal
zh_HK: 正常

en: One Sided
zh_HK: 單方面的

en: Redo
zh_HK: 重做

en: Revert Photo
zh_HK: 還原照片

en: Revert to original
zh_HK: 恢復原始狀態

en: Rotate
zh_HK: 旋轉

en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_HK: 短邊 (翻轉)

en: Stopped
zh_HK: 已停止

en: Test page
zh_HK: 測試頁

en: This will undo all edits, including those from previous sessions.
zh_HK: 將撤消所有編輯，包括以前會話中編輯。

en: Undo
zh_HK: 撤銷
